Klaviyo baggrundssløring
Klaviyo logo
Klaviyo
E-mail marketing automatisering forenklet
4.6
(1,010)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Klaviyo anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Klaviyo Oversigt
Hvad er Klaviyo?

Klayviyo er en alt-i-en kundeplatform, der giver brugerne mulighed for at vokse deres forretninger gennem personlige oplevelser leveret af deres omfattende funktioner. Platformens mål er at skabe kunderelationer af høj værdi gennem værktøjer, der kan hjælpe med at automatisere personlig kommunikation og levere omfattende markedsføringskampagner, der får kunderne til at føle sig set, ikke målrettede. Overarbejde kan Klayviyo også hjælpe med at samle vigtig indsigt i dine publikumspræferencer og adfærd.

Om os Klaviyo, Inc.
År grundlagt 2012
Firma størrelse 501-1000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Boston, MA, USA
Sociale medier
Klaviyo Kategorier på Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om Klaviyo
Hvad er Klaviyo bedst til?
Hvordan sammenligner Klaviyo med HubSpot?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved Klaviyo?
Klaviyo Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Klaviyo funktioner
A / B-test
Analytics/ROI-sporing
Attributionsmodellering
Adfærdsmæssige målretning
CRM Integration
Kampagnestyring
Kontakt Management
Content Management
Kundedataplatform
Kundeundersøgelser
CTA'er, der kan tilpasses
Dryppkampagner
Dynamisk indhold
Email Marketing
Hændelsesbaserede udløsere
Formularstyring
Landingssider/webformularer
Lead Management
Marketing Automation
Mobile Marketing
Multikanal marketing
Prediktiv Analytics
SEO Management
SMS Marketing
Salgsintelligens
Segmentering
Social Media Integration
Webanalyse
Besøgssporing på webstedet
Workflow Automation
Klaviyo Media
Klaviyo 0
Klaviyo 1
Klaviyo 2
Klaviyo 3
Klaviyo 4
Klaviyo skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 16, 2024
Klaviyo logo
1,010 Klaviyo Anmeldelser
4.6 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Amina V. avatar
Amina V.
Qa specialist
"Markedsføring og kampagneautomatisering gjort nemmere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

The variety of tools and customer support, easy adaptation and use, possibility to learn from Klaviyo Academy

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

The prices and given range for each package

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

All tools needed for us for marketing are collected in Klaviyo. Such as email builder, user segmentation, possibility to create campaigns, flows and etc.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 13, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NA
Nishant A.
E-mail marketing associeret
"Bedste e-mailmarketingsoftware til Shopify"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

I am now using Klaviyo from Past 6 Years now. Now as a Certified Klaviyo Partner I can say that Klaviyo is the best tool which can be used for you ecommerce business be it small or big. Just integrate it with you Ecommerce Platform be it Shopify or WooCommerce and you are good to go. Making of Flows are easy, the customer support team provide best solutions in the matter of time. I have worked with almost 40+ Clients. We make campaigns very frequently and almsot every day. Love all the features like SMS, Push and now there are reviews too.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

Just one thing that SMS service is offered in only few countries. Rest all is good.

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Being an Agency most of our clients based in USA use Klaviyo, It is easy to integrate, provide good reporting.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 11, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KD
Kyle D.
Ppc specialist
"Unified Customer Data Platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

We have integrated Klaviyo with our system to enhance email marketing automation. It centralize customer data in one place which boost access from anywhere.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

I can't ascertain that there's any aspect that fail to work for me.

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Automate marketing via creation and personalization of emails prior to any send.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 18, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JS
Jessica S.
Partner
"Fantastisk e-mail-marketingværktøj til Shopify"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

This integrates beautifully for the optimization of the buyer journey. We have been using Klayvio for about 2 years now and are really happy to have made the switch

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

Nothing - this is a really solid solution and the Klayvio team is responsive

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use this to optimize add to carts and cross sales for our email list. We have seen increases in cart sizes as well as higher return orders

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Malhari N K. avatar
Malhari N K.
Senior Qa-analytiker
"Bedste marketingautomatiseringsværktøj, der hidtil er brugt til vores e-handelsvirksomhed."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

Email marketing, SMS marketing, product reviews.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

Nothing as such I can dislike about Klaviyo.

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

No problem as I can think of & it is benefiting by tracking all the customer email & phone numbers for our product announcement & email marketing.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MJ
Mia J.
Grundlægger
"Gør det muligt for mig effektivt at kategorisere kunder."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

One key tool I enjoy using on klaviyo is its amazing segment feature which allows me to effectively categorize clients. This becomes very useful in unveiling eCommerce trends particularly with first-time buyers. The uses of integrating a loyalty program are almost invisible; it helps to improve our marketing strategies. Workflows are also a cinch to introduce, which is useful when you think about adding them for critical steps like abandon cart situations and welcome emails.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

But, the gif creating option on Klaviyo is a little restricted in my opinion. It would be also great if they could add more interesting moving objects that attract attention to demonstrate our products in email campaigns and thus make the companies who intend to improve their relationship with customers use the service.

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Klaviyo is one of the companies that has been highly impactful in helping us resolve our gaps in communication with customers. It has greatly enhanced our outreach when effective, thereby increasing customer engagement.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 04, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DW
Deagan W.
Grundlægger
"Bedste mulighed for e-mailmarketing og automatisering"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

We have never been able to segment and target so specifically until we started with KLAVIYO. Over half of our business income is directly attributed to our email and SMS marketing efforts. To say we rely on KLAVIYO is an understatement.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

The billing isn't the easiest to understand. They base it off of active profiles and usage. It seems like it would be one or the other.

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The days of blasting out emails to your entire lists are over. KLAVIYO allows you to customize your marketing for the receipient and it makes an incredible difference in terms of conversions and postive interactions.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 03, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Salmaan Z. avatar
Salmaan Z.
Elsk din hud
"Bedst til e-mailautomatisering"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

I really like the flows and email automation and also the signup form we created for our website.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

No, there is nothing to dislike in klaviyo. I find everything perfect.

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

the email automation and forms for website. We generated great revenue with signup form.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
William M. avatar
William M.
Regnskabs chef
"Klaviyo er fantastisk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

The free feature is plenty for a small business

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

Contact pricing is quite expensive compared to others.

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Klaviyo is letting me send SMS marketing to my customerss.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 03, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Dennis J. avatar
Dennis J.
Grundlægger
"Klaviyo er den bedste software til e-mail marketing, når du er i e-handel!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

It's easy to use, has a lot of different templates, and it's easy to integrate.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

So far everything seems to work, there is a good customer service. I have nothing bad to say about them.

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's an easy integration for every ecom business. It has a free version where you can try out the software in the beginning. As long as you grow as an ecommerce, you can grow together with the packages. Which is a legit strategy!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GR
Gaby R.
Grundlægger
"Bedste ESP jeg nogensinde har prøvet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

Klaviyos reporting can go into great detail, integrations are avialable with many other vendors,

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

Customer support is great, once you get to it. Waiting in chat can be very frustrating when needing help with a business critical item.

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Sending segmented campaigns, triggered automations that can continueing generating $$

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RW
Rose JW
Senior Vice President, Convention Sales And Services
"Klaviyo hjælper os med at forbedre digital markedsføring og SMS-automatisering"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

I value the simplicity of creating an email with the flow editor. I like the simplicity with which you can update email corroborations and funnel emails, plus the good integration it has with Shopify. In order to make the distribution lists we have with us, and also the automation, expand and easier to manage, we can link Klaviyo with all the marketing tools we use in Shopify. Figuring out how to start a new campaign or where to find or develop customer information lists is pretty easy. It's complex and packed with features that make it possible for us to customize our marketing to the most current business circumstances. The automation of the mail distribution network is excellent. Klaviyo exhibits the usefulness of planning in order to target an audience in various time zones, such as missed carts, arrival streams, etc., as you reflect on the norms of your internet marketplace.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

It is feasible to have added a mobile responsive alternative when creating e-books, this would have been more helpful. We would like to incorporate loyalty points at the bottom of the page of personalized emails. PostScript integration could be improved. Most of the diversity of creativity can be seen quite limited in the email sender.

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

If you are adapting your email marketing strategy to a new platform, it won't take you long to learn how to use Klaviyo because its interface resembles those of other email marketing tools. To get beyond templates and generate marketing traffic, you don't need to have coding skills or have had a lot of experience in the area. It includes automation, fixed templates and a variety of layouts that is enough to distinguish your commerce. Klaviyo meticulously takes into account each of the organization's requirements, including first-class customization.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LP
Laura P.
Associate
"Bedste SMS-marketingværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

What I like the most about Klaviyo is that it's a very user-friendly app that allows us to send SMS and email marketing. We can also reply to our consumers based on the messages they send us,

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

What I dislike from Klaviyo will be the way to obtain data because it can be slow when we're trying to filter a lot of date from a campaign. Besides that, we like it.

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Klaviyo allows our company to handle email and SMS marketing in a smooth and easy way. We can also follow up with our consumers regarding the offers we're sending it. It

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mark C. avatar
Mark C.
Global salgssupport
"En af de bedste til e-handel e-mail marketing platforme indtil videre"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

Klaviyo is one of the best for eCommerce email marketing platform that I have used so far. The automation is user friendly, you can personalize newsletters or email by just clicking and dragging content.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

For me there's nothing I dislike about Klaviyo. I used it for the first time and already I know what to do just by looking at it and reading stuffs like FAQs and they have support team that can teach you and guide you all the way.

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I was working as email campaign manager for ecommerce startup, I used Klaviyo to create engaging email content and newsletters. Klaviyo helps me a lot and very user friendly, just click and drag.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 31, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ismael S. avatar
Ismael S.
Leder af e-handel og digital markedsføring i Nordamerika
"Nem at bruge og omfattende"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Klaviyo?

It helps a non-CRM focused professional confident enough to use and make insightful and meaningful decisions.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Klaviyo?

The sign-up forms have a lot of options but I wish there were more customization options.

Hvilke problemer løser Klaviyo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

take data from many internal sources and organize them in a way to manage customer communications.