Kontent.ai baggrundssløring
Kontent.ai logo
Kontent.ai
4.3
(165)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Kontent.ai?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Kontent.ai Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Kontent.ai Oversigt
Hvad er Kontent.ai?

Kontent.ai er en hovedløs CMS-software, der er bedst kendt for at være en modulær indholdsplatform, der lader udviklere og marketingfolk planlægge, skabe og levere oplevelser, der ser og føles godt ud på tværs af forskellige kanaler. Det er bygget til problemfrit at understøtte arbejdsdynamikken i teams, hvilket gør det nemmere at producere indhold, genbruge modulært indhold, samarbejde i realtid og godkendelser.

Om os Indhold af Kentico
År grundlagt 2004
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Brno, Tjekkiet
Sociale medier
Kontent.ai Kategorier på Findstack
Kontent.ai Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
CLI
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Kontent.ai funktioner
API-første arkitektur
Analyse/Rapportering
Sikkerhedskopiering og gendannelse
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Indholdsmodellering
Indholdsforhåndsvisninger
Indholdsplanlægning
Indholdssøgning
Indholdstagging og kategorisering
Indholdsversionering
Indholdsarbejdsgange
Brugerdefinerede indholdstyper
Tilpasset indholdslevering
Udviklervenlige SDK'er
GraphQL-understøttelse
Hovedløs e-handelsintegration
Lokalisering
Media Library
Flersproget support
Multi-site Management
Optimering af ydeevne
Personalisering
RESTful API
Rich Text Editor
SEO Management
Skalerbarhed
Sikkerhed og godkendelse
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Brugerrollestyring
Webhooks
Kontent.ai Media
Kontent.ai 0
Kontent.ai 1
Kontent.ai 2
Kontent.ai 3
Kontent.ai 4
Kontent.ai skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Kontent.ai logo
165 Kontent.ai Anmeldelser
4.3 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
FS
Felicia S.
Grundlægger
"Mit hold ELSKER Kontent.ai!!!!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

The userface is so simple and intuitive. Changes are automatically saved and multiple people can work on the platform at once. It's a collaboration wonder!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

Nothing, but I would love to see more updates!

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

it allows us non-web development team folks to put content on our website and stay efficient.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 19, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jon G. avatar
Jon G.
Senior Partner Manager
"Kontent.ai giver en problemfri indholdsstyringsoplevelse, der er i stand til at arbejde med andre platforme"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

For marketers, the user interface is easy to setup content models, create and schedule published content, add and manage user workflows and rules. For developers, the platform uses modern technology to give teams the ability to deploy fast websites and user experiences to consume content on any channel.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

So far I have no complaints using the Kontent.ai platform. It will be interesting to see what future developments will look like as the platform continues to grow.

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Konent.ai is making modern content management flexible for both marketing teams and development teams. The platform also allows the abilitiy to integrate with other headless commerce solutions providing a best in breed approach to headless content + commerce.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 20, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DH
D'arcy H.
Leder af Digital Marketing og Automation
"Stort udvalg af talere, kommercielle, autoritative, masser af tankevækkende og fantastisk sjov!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

A technically advance product delivered easily into the business and its users. It just works!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

Suggestion - a 'recommendation' feature that crawls clients' sites and recommends specific partner apps that may be helpful, eg. Your site looks like it could use some help <insert app>.

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are moving faster, driving greater collaboration between marketing and tech teams, maturing in our digital journey and delivering better customer-experiences!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 09, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jakub L. avatar
Jakub L.
Embedded User Experience Designer
"Jeg er glad for, at jeg kom ind i en verden af ​​hovedløst CMS med Kontent.ai"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

Kontent.ai e-learning stands out. The authoring app is pretty clean and straightforward for a rookie, and I've had a fair share of content management solutions over the last two decades. What I was desperately in need of was understanding what headless content infrastructure is all about, how to model content, how to build a single source of truth for all the company's content, and — more importantly — why!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

I didn't find anything to dislike — I was ready to start thinking differently about content and content management, and learning the new, more semantic approach. Although I acknowledge that the prospect of beginning with a "blank canvas" might be daunting for many people out there looking for a modern, future-proof solution.

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have had countless sources of disconnected content scattered over the company. It wasn't just the user-facing content on our webpage which was unhappily married to its form of presentation, but all the underlying content that is telling the story of our products and services which lived in domain silos, disconnected channels and forms unsuited for reuse. Not infrequently duplicated and deprecated. Kontent.ai gave us a venue to reimagine our content as a whole, and as individual, meaningfully related parts, that could be reused for current and future purposes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 09, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PM
Philip M.
Indholdstekstforfatter
"Administrer og udgiv indhold med lethed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

The simple interface is intuitive and easy to use, and our full content library is right at my fingertips whenever I need to access it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

Working with multiple brands, it's easy to upload content to the wrong project folder - being able to colour-code different projects would be great!

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They've been very accommodating when it comes to making modifications that suit our particular way of working, which is great!

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
August 09, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BV
Balu V.
Hovedsoftwareingeniør
"intelligent værktøj til hurtigt at få det op at køre"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

Great Design, well-thought-through content types elements. web spotlight is great. SDK support is good enough, type support for typescript is helpfull.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

No of operations to do a simple create is bit too many. create an item, lang variant, upsert,etc. why not just one call , that does everything behind the scenes, because most cases, all users want is upsert a record. I felt like the management sdk can be improved. Kentico main content and assets page search functionality can be improved, it takes a while when there are too many content items.

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

we don't have to think about building a backend API layer and admin screens to maintain them anymore. That's one less thing to worry about when building web apps.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
August 02, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Maria Paula S.
Cohen Information Booth Assistant
"Bygger en app"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

It is easy to use the tools in Kontent, the changes are showing up even faster, and is easy to explain to other people about how to use it since it is usable and user friendly

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

I honestly think it needs to be smarter when recognizing a pasted text since sometimes it has bullets but kontent recognizes them as squares and has to do it manually which takes longer.

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I could see how the changes were appearing after in the app and in the website, it was amazing because before it could be time consuming and a little stressing.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 02, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MP
Michal P.
Senior Projekt Mnaager
"Vi kan administrere både små websteder eller mere sofistikerede portaler ved hjælp af den samme grænseflade."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

It is easy to set up and integrate into our projects.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

There is a problem with taxonomy translations or installing plugins (you need an external environment). But nothing too difficult to manage to our client's satisfaction.

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Enterprise-level CMS for our clients.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
August 02, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Michael D. avatar
Michael d
Hovedforretningsanalytiker
"Ét CMS til at styre dem alle"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

It's super simple to model content as a semi technical business user. I love that I can get things started by building new models based on the marketing or business goals but also have my hands on how it works to ensure it will be easy to maintain. Having a tool likes this helps bridge gaps beetween business and IT.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

It can be kind of expensive, sometimes user roles have been less flexible than I would like, controlling who can edit what can be a little tricky if you don't plan far enough ahead.

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Combining configuration controls with content management. Allows us to create rule driven experiences that are easy to manage at a micro or macro level with shared components.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 10, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CB
Carly B.
Markedskommunikationsskribent
"Du behøver ikke at være HTML-ekspert for at få succes!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

LOVE that it's easy to duplicate pages so translation and setting up similar pages with similar content becomes a breeze!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

The search functionality seems a little clunky. There are times when I am searching for a specific content piece I need to edit and it just doesn't come up in the search results, even though I'm almost certain it's still a page we are using.

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I think it's much easier to set up and publish translated content, not to mention just normal blog and product pages. You don't have to be an HTML expert to make the content look beautiful!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 10, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LC
Louie C.
Indhold Producent
"Hurtigt og intuitivt CMS - Velegnet til en række brugere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

The speed at which you can input content, build sites, and upload or change images is incredibly fast. Compared to Sitecore, using Kontent is a dream. Being able to migrate a webpage in under 10 minutes has been an incredible win.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

There are minor teething issues - like hyperlinking to a content item opens all your content collections rather than the one you're currently working in - but they are easy to work around, and the benefits outweigh any minor cons.

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Webpage load speed and staff satisfaction have both improved with Kontent. Both our customers and staff have seen benefits. Being able to upload images more intuitively than our previous CMS reduces wasted time and increases efficiency. It also allows staff with increased expertise to focus on projects that utilise their skills better, while lower level staff can solve issues on their own (as Kontent is more intuitive)

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 08, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ZY
Zach Y.
Full Stack Dev
"Alsidig virksomhedsløsning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

Custom elements. Being able to iframe in custom components unlocked the ability for us to use adobe's digital asset manager inside of Kontent by developing a custom asset selector that lets customers use the DAM and not duplicate assets into Kontent.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

I think the management API for JS is a little complicated for being able to write custom scripts to accomplish things like importing slugs into content models via webhooks

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Speeding up development time by being able to have a consistent method for including content even though the models might change the api is consistent and predictable. By having a flexible platform we can house all our projects under one roof and model each project uniquely with the flexibility to be able to solve specific client needs.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 08, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jesús José S. avatar
Jesús José S.
Teknologileder
"Kontentgennemgang"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

Is an excellent way to have dynamic pages giving the user the power to change information, with no need to make a new release

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

Sometimes some functionality is not available in .NET framework, but is available in javascript

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Dynamic pages to display promotions, banners, etc

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 03, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Boris G. avatar
Boris G.
Senior Projektleder
"Fantastisk hovedløst CMS-produkt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

Kentico Kontent allows for quick collaboration across most devices.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

I am unsure if the features will support image editing and video editing.

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The benefit is that as a SaaS platform, there is no hosting, maintenance, upgrading, patching, etc required, and no "build and deploy" is required for the CMS itself.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 07, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RS
Rizwan S.
M
"Min anmeldelse har været fantastisk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Kontent.ai?

It's very easy to navigate and also very helpful to upload content

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Kontent.ai?

I dislike how sometimes the content I upload gets mixed with colleagues

Hvilke problemer løser Kontent.ai, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Solving a lot of content entry issues