Landbot baggrundssløring
Landbot logo
Landbot
Øg din omsætning, sænk driftsomkostningerne, og glæd dine kunder.
4.7
(291)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Landbot anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Landbot Oversigt
Hvad er Landbot?

Landbot.io er en kodefri chatbot-platform, der giver virksomheder mulighed for at opbygge friktionsfri samtaleoplevelser fra ende til anden.

Landbot gør samtaler til rentable resultater og hjælper marketing-, drifts- og kundeserviceteams med at tredoble deres effektivitet og reducere driftsomkostningerne med 30 % eller mere. Uanset om det er til WhatsApp, Web eller Messenger, kan alle oprette automatiserede chatbot-flows for bedre at engagere kunderne og øge konverteringsraterne.

Landbot udnytter også de seneste fremskridt inden for AI og GPT-3 for at hjælpe med at gøre chatbot-bygningsoplevelsen endnu mere tilgængelig ved at kombinere Landbots no-code-funktioner med andre store sprogmodeller.

Om os landbot
År grundlagt 2017
Firma størrelse Kun mig selv ansatte
Hovedkontor Barcelona
Sociale medier
Landbot Kategorier på Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om Landbot
Hvilken Landbot er bedst til?
Hvordan er Landbot sammenlignet med ChatBot?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved Landbot?
Landbot Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Landbot funktioner
24 / 7 Support
A / B-test
AI træningsværktøjer
API-adgang
Analyse/Rapportering
Automatiserede svar
Botanalyse
CRM Integration
Chatoversigt
Kontekstuel forståelse
Conversation Flow Builder
Brugerdefinerede scripts
Kan tilpasses branding
E-handel integration
Indsamling af feedback
Billedgenkendelse
Lead Generation
Live Chat Integration
Maskinelæring
Flersproget support
Natural Language Processing (NLP)
Omni-Channel support
Forudbyggede skabeloner
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
Planlagt beskeder
Følelsesanalyse
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Brugersegmentering
Stemmegenkendelse
Workflow Automation
Landbot Media
Landbot 0
Landbot 1
Landbot 2
Landbot 3
Landbot 4
Landbot 5
Landbot 6
Landbot 7
Landbot 8
Landbot skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 16, 2024
Landbot logo
291 Landbot Anmeldelser
4.7 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 04, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CH
Cesar H.
Grundlægger
"exelente aplicacion"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

muy intuitivo y facil de usar y no tiene limites con lo que quieres hacer

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

que hay que comprar la version completa para usar todas sus caracteristicas aunque no lo ocupes para muchos usuarios

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

lo uso para asesoria tecnica

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 30, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VG
Verónica G.
Grundlægger
"Intuitiv og brugervenlig chatbot builder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

You could create chatbots to interact with your customers easily and with nice designs, without programming skills.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

When you want to make more complex designs you have some restrictions.

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are designing a game prototype to validate with potential customers and it helps us to make a nice and fast product without investing time and money programming.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ngqiliyomzi S. avatar
Ngqiliyomzi S.
Senior User Experience Designer
"Landbot fantastisk oplevelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

Ease of Navigation. Ease of setup and testing of the chatbot. You can use it anytime and anywhere. Does not crash. Clean Layout which makes you aware where you are in the application. Straight forward statistics. Feedback and constant communication about feature updates.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

I haven't experienced any downside thus far.

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Prototyping to show business how a product will work and sharing of content with customers for feedback.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 23, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RM
Rayan Ali M.
Grundlægger
"Mere end to år med at skabe design via Landbot"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

Everything I find is wonderful and vary good

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

Sometimes a break occurs for a few seconds while working.

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

There are so many that I cannot list them, but for example, using web hook breaks, menus, integrating images, transferring to clients, etc.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Mary S.
Grundlægger
"Det er et fantastisk værktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

, I think it is very simple to use, the interface is a familiar (similar layout to Genially, adobe , and canva) . I am going to use it to engage with my students for assessment reminders, online seminars and forum discussions.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

no educator's version , would be great tool for educators , especially those in the online area ...

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

provides a fun way to connect with students, to prompt them to complete work and to access educators in an easy fun way.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LB
Leah B.
Grundlægger
"Landbot er et genialt værktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

Landbot is a super simple, visual tool that makes building chatbots simple and yet still so professional. Implementation and integration was super simple to understand even if you're not super tech savvy. Not to mention the support team were super helpful. Theres a feature for every single type of flow you want to create. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

Some of the documentation could be a little clearer

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Its solving the issue of requiring designated development teams, to create professional chatbots that work and look wonderful.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
HB
Henry B.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende produkt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

I have been using Landbot since 2018, and I have built a business around it. It has helped me to automate my client's business operations. A great app, with great support. Easy to use, highly configurable and they are continuously upgrading its capabilities.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

Cost...but it more than pays for itself.

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Landbot helps my clients engage with recruitment candidates at scale.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Andra M. avatar
Andra M.
Content Marketing Manager
"Gør jobbet for en brøkdel af prisen"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

Landbot is pretty intuitive and it's easy to set up and test the flows. Once you have the configuration in place with your website, it's easy to deploy additional bots. Costs less than the major competitors and the team seems to be innovating.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

Can be difficult to get instant support since the team is in Europe. Sometimes there can also be a communication barrier re: English but nothing that can't be overcome.

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

One of the features I most appreciate about landbot is the ability to instantly notify you on Slack if someone has requested to chat with a sales rep (as that's how we have set it up). It's helped us close more leads as a result of being able to chat with a prospect in real-time.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SJ
SharonJ.
Direktør
"Fantastisk kundesupport"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

The team is highly skilled, and friendly, always ready to help when needed. We have been using landbot for about a year to build bots for customer support, feedback, survey, and user onboarding, and everything works great. Also, the option to build chatbots for whatsapp and facebook is a great option. So we can provide support to customers via whatsapp and facebook as well, which is great. The interface is good, also the drag and drop bot builder UI is the best one we have tried so far.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

I love landbot, but we had some issues with bots as some users have reported this to us. When they try to submit the responses, the bot reloaded and the entire response is lost, so they had to resubmit the form, not sure if it's a bug or issue on the user's end.

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use it to build bots for Customer Support, receive feedback from our users, create surveys for new services or about how we can improve our services, and also for whatsapp and facebook messenger, where we can provide support to our users via other platforms as well as our website. So the users don't need to sign in to their account every time they need help, they just need to send message via whatsapp or facebook, and the bot will take care of the rest, which saves hours of our support team.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EO
Estefania O.
Grundlægger
"Excelente applikation"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

Facilidad para crear, tips, se puede modificar, borrar editar, probar

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

más boques habilitados en versión free para probar recorrido

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

disño y conceptualización bot

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Marios Dominikos K. avatar
Marios Dominikos K.
Undervisningsassistent
"Fantastisk oplevelse med Landbot"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

Its unique features. I particularly found the AI-Powered Assistant very helpful.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

There is not a specific feature that has left me with disappointment.

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

To supplement university of Bristol's teaching content.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ritwik J. avatar
Ritwik J.
Medstifter
"Landbot anmeldelse af Chatbot Developer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

The best part about Landbot is its great user interface. Especially in the drag and drop flow builder, it has one of the best User Interfaces in all the chatbot platforms.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

The pricing of Landbot is very high compared to other similar chatbot platforms. And the free plan also just has 100 conversations per month which are very less number of conversations.

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

As a chatbot developer, I need to make Chatbots for clients according to their requirements. Also, make constant updates to the chatbot flows. I have used Landbot to create Chatbots quickly, without any programming, and it's an excellent tool for creating Chatbots.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MK
Maseera K.
Grundlægger
"Forenkling af samtaleoplevelser"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

There are several aspects of Landbot I appreciate : 1. Landbot's visual editor is incredibly intuitive and user-friendly. It allows users to create chatbots and conversational flows without any coding knowledge. 2. Landbot supports multiple channels, including websites, WhatsApp, Facebook and more. 3. Extensive Template Library 4. Powerful Analytics

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

Creating Complex conversational flows with conditional logic can be sometimes be challenging. The pricing structure of land may not be suitable for all businesses, particularly smaller organizations or startups with limited budgets.

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Landbots solves several problems in creating and deploying chatbots and conversational interfaces. 1. Simplified chatbot development 2. Enhanced customer interactions 3. Streamlined workflow automation 4. Comprehensive analytics and Insights.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 23, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LK
Lance K.
Grundlægger
"Transformativ (kun på positive måder)"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

There no shortage of reasons we love Landbot. It's super easy to build, customise, deploy... and when you run into a problem there is a solution on the community board (or even on chat GPT!). Our customers love it to (evident in the increase in response rates).

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

I would say the added costs, but that is made up (many times over_ in the response rates which ultimately bring costs down. Honestly I cannot fault Landbot (maybe if I were a programmer and had very technical concerns I could voice them, but as a novice "bot builder" Landbot offers excellent user experiences and customer services.

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Landbot allows us to capture leads in a more natural conversational manner. This has allowed us to capture more meaningful information than simply "name, surname and cell phone number", it has also increased application rates.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PP
Pratik P.
System Engineer
"Kraftfuld Chatbot-platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Landbot?

Landbot offers a user-friendly and intuitive chatbot builder that allows users to create conversational experiences without coding knowledge. It's a visual interface, and drag-drop functionality makes designing and customizing chatbots according to specific requirements easy.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landbot?

While Landbot provides a user-friendly interface, users who are new to chatbot building or have limited technical knowledge may find a learning curve associated with understanding and utilizing all the features and capabilities of the platform effectively.

Hvilke problemer løser Landbot, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Landbot automated repetitive tasks and frequently asked questions saving businesses time and resources. By handling routine inquiries and functions, companies can allocate their human resources more effectively and focus on more complex or value-added activities.

Besøg hjemmesiden