Landingi baggrundsvaghed
Landingi logo
Landingi
Den hurtigste og nemmeste måde at bygge landingssider med høj konvertering på
4.5
(277)
by Landingi Sp. Zoologisk have
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl Landingi?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Landingi Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Landingi Oversigt
Hvad er Landingi?

"Gør mere trafik til omsætning" - det er det, der er kernen i Landingis unikke forslag som landingssidebygger. En række førende mærker og virksomheder, marketingfolk og bureauer stoler på Landingi's træk-og-slip-løsning til hurtigt at oprette, lancere, teste og optimere marketing-landingssider. Det kan prale af mere end 400 destinationssideskabeloner til en række brancher – fra fast ejendom, uddannelse, e-handel, sundhedspleje og SaSS for blot at nævne nogle få. Alle designs er fokuseret på konverteringer, kan tilpasses til dit brand og responsive på tværs af alle skærmstørrelser. Ud over landingssideskabeloner, Landingi tilbyder også flere moduler til lysbokse, pop-ups og formularer til at konvertere trafik til leads og leads til salg. Sømløse integrationer med andre marketingværktøjer såsom Google Analytics, HubSpot, og ActiveCampaign er også tilgængelige.

Om os Landingi Sp. Zoologisk have
År grundlagt 2013
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Gliwice, Schlesien, Polen
Sociale medier
Landingi Kategorier på Findstack
Landingi Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Landingi Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Landingi har en enkel designproces
  • Det er meget overkommeligt selv for mindre virksomheder
  • Det har over 300 destinationssideskabeloner tilgængelige
ULEMPER
  • Der er begrænsede tilpasningsmuligheder
  • Lavere planer har begrænsede funktioner
  • Det skal gøre sine landingssider mere mobilvenlige
Landingi Medier
Landingi 0
Landingi 1
Landingi 2
Landingi 3
Landingi 4
Landingi Screenshots
Landingi Ekspertanmeldelse
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Landingi logo
277 Landingi Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 03, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PR
Parsa R.
"Landingi - En Game Changer!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

What stands out most about Landingi is its user-friendly interface and the drag-and-drop editor, allowing for easy customization of landing pages without needing coding skills. The wide variety of templates makes it versatile for different industries, simplifying online marketing efforts significantly. This combination of simplicity, flexibility, and quality is what I find most appealing about Landingi.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

While Landingi offers a lot of strengths, one aspect that could be improved is the pricing strategy, which might be a bit steep for some small businesses or individual entrepreneurs just starting out. The free plan is greatly appreciated tho. Overall it's a great platform.

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

There is no need for technical expertise. With the drag and drop feature, I've been able to create beautiful landing pages in less than an hour which is really efficient.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BA
Bartosz A.
Område Sales Manager
"Dobry program pod Lansing side"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

Łatwość użytkowania i intuicyjne funkcje

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

Nie ma takich rzeczy. Wszystko działa ok i bez problemu

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Tworzenie stron sprzedażowych

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jessica T. avatar
Jessica T.
Speciale salgschef forbindelser
"Sømløs og nem at bruge!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

I loved how easy and user friendly Landingi was to use. I was able to easily put together a landing page that looked professional in a few hours. Super happy with the way it turned out.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

Adding a domain was a little complex, but I attribute that to my skills and not the software.

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Landingi is allowing people who don't know how to write code a way to create beautiful landing pages.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MD
Mateusz D.
"Effektivitet og brugervenlighed med Landingi"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

Landingi offers an intuitive interface that allows for quick and easy creation of attractive landing pages. I particularly appreciate the extensive template library, which enables even those without design experience to craft professional-looking pages. Additionally, the flexibility of the editing tools allows for customization of every page element to suit individual needs, which is crucial in building personalized marketing campaigns.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

Despite its many strengths, Landingi could improve its functionality regarding integration with certain external tools and platforms. Sometimes the integration is not as seamless as I would expect, requiring extra work or workaround solutions. Also, more extensive support for advanced SEO features would be beneficial.

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Landingi has streamlined the process of creating and managing landing pages. It saves me significant time and resources, which I previously spent on more complex web development tools. The ease of creating visually appealing pages has increased engagement rates and improved the overall success of my campaigns. It's a valuable tool for quick deployment of marketing strategies and testing new ideas.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Lukasz K. avatar
Lukasz K.
Medstifter
"Hurtig og pålidelig software"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

Ease of use, ux and set of features. It can be daily used software.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

Somtimes interface looks heavy, but it is always in this type of software

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Smart and lean landing pages creation

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 31, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ML
Mieszko L.
"Fantastisk brugeroplevelse!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

Very easy to use, support is great, you can develop your brand in different ways, and it's easy to integrate with other platforms, I strongly recommend Landingi to everyone

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

Everything is great, can't thing of any downsides at Landingi

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

If you want to market and sell digital products with quick and easy-to-implement solutions, then Landingi is a great way to do it.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Filip K. avatar
Filip K.
Kierownik Projektu
"Nem måde at lave en landingsside til ethvert formål"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

It is really easy to use a built in drag and drop builder.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

Customization of contact forms that I can insert in my landing page.

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We don't have a huge inhouse team to build websites for our products to collect the leads. It is easy to made website even if you are project manager - there is no need to hire a webdeveloper to achieve what you want.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JV
Jessica V.
"Hvad jeg har manglet for min virksomhed!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

Landingi is an easy to use, creative and beginner-friendly landing page builder with an array of features that fill so many gaps in other builders. My landing page was easy to build and customise. I cant wait to make more for the other needs of my business!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

I wish there was more onboarding support resources available. Although I found my onboarding call with the team extremely helpful and insightful

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I currently use a Shopify website and struggle using their pre-built themes to represent my brand. Landingi has the ability to fully customise the page to my brand colours, fonts and imaging.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Adrian Z. avatar
Adrian Z
Marketing Specialist
"Plug-and-play-løsning til alle mine kampagner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

Intuitive drag-and-drop interface, ability to plug in my own domain, helpful support and handy AI features.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

I don't think there are any. Any problems I had were instantly handled by the support team

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We can spin up landing pages for our webinars, and it works as a handy extension of our main website.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BF
Blake F.
"Fantastisk service, nem at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

Landingi is easy to use and has all of the features that we were looking for.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

When you need to add/disable a feature, it isn't always clear.

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Building a landing page and capturing leads is extremely simple with Landingi.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MB
Maciej B.
Medstifter
"Intuitiv og effektiv landingssideskaber"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

Simplicity, good price, high quality, very good and fast technical support, constant product development

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

Very rarely, but integration problems do occur

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I mainly use it to create landing pages for webinar registratiThe speed of creation allows me to quickly validate my campaigns and optimize marketing activitiesons, as well as for product promotions and Google Ads campaigns.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MA
Mark A.
"god oplevelse med Landingi.com platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

When I look for a software tool I look for ease of use, low learning, and most important great customer support. landingi has provided all of that and more. I am appreciative of them as they have provided the support and tools I need to provide my customers landing pages.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

I really have not found anything to critize, and really have not found a down side. - If I had I send them a message and it is usually added or a solution given.

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

having good landing pages

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Zuzanna C. avatar
Zuzanna C.
Direktør
"Bedste platform til at oprette landingssider"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

It offers a user-friendly interface and a wide range of customization options. The drag-and-drop editor makes designing landing pages extremely easy, even for those with limited technical skills. It's really simple to implement and integrate with several payment gateways. I use it on a daily basis and I really appreciate the AI option for generating SEO descriptions. What's more, the customer service is exceptionally customer-friendly and answer all the questions without any delay.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

I can't think of anything that I dislike.

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The online forms you can build in Landingi are very user-friendly and help us a lot with tracking new leads.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AL
Amey L.
Direktør
"Et årti + fantastisk service!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

Easy to navigate and use. As well as their customer support being on top of things and being readily available whenever you need them.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

That they are just landing pages, but still has not stopped us from using them for over a decade.

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Their availability has improved as well as the user experience overall.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DC
Dariusz C.
Dokument ejer
"Fantastoc værktøj til marketingfolk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Landingi?

Looking something easy to use? Full of useful fetures? Easy to integrate and implement? Use Landingi.com!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Landingi?

There could be more tutorial on the page. :)

Hvad problemer er Landingi løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Troubles with builder on my webpage.

Besøg hjemmesiden