LeadIQ baggrundssløring
LeadIQ logo
LeadIQ
Ubesværet leadgenerering
4.2
(736)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos LeadIQ?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

LeadIQ anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

LeadIQ Oversigt
Hvad er LeadIQ?

LeadIQ er en software til leadgenerering og prospektering, der bruges af salgsteams til at finde kundeemner. LeadIQ byder på værktøjer som lead capture og adskillige kundeadministrationsfunktioner, der fungerer godt med populære app-integrationer.

Om os LeadIQ, Inc.
År grundlagt 2015
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
LeadIQ kategorier på Findstack
LeadIQ produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
LeadIQ funktioner
API-adgang
Kontobaseret markedsføring
Automatiseret leaddistribution
Adfærdssporing
CRM Integration
Kontakt Management
Brugerdefinerede felter
Kundeprofiler
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Data berigelse
Dataimport/eksport
Email Tracking
GDPR Compliance
Formularer til registrering af kundeemner
Deduplikering af bly
Bly pleje
Lead kvalifikation
Lead score
Lead segmentering
Sporing af leadkilde
Mobil adgang
Multikanalsporing
Prediktiv Analytics
Alarmer i realtid
Rapportering og analyse
Salgsprognoser
Social Media Integration
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Bruger tilladelser
Workflow Automation
LeadIQ Media
LeadIQ 0
LeadIQ 1
LeadIQ 2
LeadIQ 3
LeadIQ 4
LeadIQ skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
LeadIQ logo
736 LeadIQ Anmeldelser
4.2 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ST
Sharaya T.
Grundlægger
"Elsker LeadIQ!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

Not only does LeadIQ have some of the best contact data in the market, they have an amazing team that is there to support you every step of the way. They're responsive thought leaders that truly care about our prospecting success. We use LeadIQ multiple times per week to ensure we are capturing and executing on the prospects that give us the best chance to hit our goals. Implementation was incredibly simple, integration was a breeze, and Scribe is a fantastic addition for thought starters when a rep is stuck on how to personalize.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

None that I can think of at this point in time.

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

LeadIQ is our partner of choice that allows us to find the contacts we need via SalesNav, and bring them into our SFDC instance. This allows us to prospect successfully, which in turn drives revenue pipeline.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JM
Jacob M.
Grundlægger
"LeadIQ er de data og arbejdsgange, vi stoler på for at få succes"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

Their deep integration with Outreach allows us to find the data we need and action it immediately. LeadIQ understands we don't want to live in LeadIQ, we just want to get the data and use it as quickly as possible and their workflows allow us to do that.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

There isn't much I dislike about LeadIQ. They package together with Gong and it makes it super affordable for what we need. I wish their UI was a little bit cleaner for list building in LeadIQ specifically.

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We need to find cell phone numbers, emails and titles of the people we are reaching out to. We use LinkedIn and the LeadIQ extension to do just that. It's intuitive and fast.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 13, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Brenda T. avatar
Brenda T.
Forretningsudviklingsrepræsentant
"LeadIQ Sales Assistance Software Review for Biz Dev Reps"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

It's super easy to use and pairs with LinkedIn, which makes finding contact information a breeze. I can easily find direct numbers and cell numbers. I also like that you can submit a request for either contact info if you're having trouble locating a number or email address for a specific prospect. I love how you can easily find a prospects cell number. It's hard reaching people on their desk lines now but most will answer their cell. Makes getting ahole of someone much easier.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

Sometimes it'll look like there's contact information listed but when you go unlock it, there's nothing there so you've wasted a credit. This isn't terrible but I can no longer see how many credits I have left for the month which is important to me as I use this software a lot. I also wish it was easier to check if a prospect is already in our crm. When looking at the prospect, it'll sometimes say they are or aren't already in our crm and I've found that to only be accurate maybe 50% of the time. I have to manually go check which wastes time.

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I've been able to locate valid contact information for prospects who I'd be unable to contact if I didn't have access to LeadIQ. It provides additional contact phone numbers and email addresses to ensure that prospects aren't missed. This tool helps me find hard to locate contact info so that I can ensure that I'm able to reach more people. Many people aren't at their desks a lot or even in the office anymore. Being able to locate a mobile number solves the issue of them never answering their desk line.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kate G. avatar
Kate G.
Freelance Editor
"Fremragende salgsværktøj!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

I can easily find leads from linked in from many companies that I prospect and import them into Salesloft. This simplifies my work as a global sales development representative.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

Would like to have less errors when it comes to loading cadences to put leads into.

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Lead IQ solves my issues with needing to manually import prospect information such as their emails, phone/office numbers, and linked in accounts one by one. It also helps me to gain prospects mobile numbers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KM
Kyle M.
Grundlægger
"Det mest kritisk nødvendige værktøj til dit salgsteam"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

LeadIQ had a clean UI, a fantastic support team, and easily integrates with other tools. An absolute must for your sales team. Not sure what we would've done without it!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

Would be nice if incorrect numbers would be removed quicker.

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Finding contact for our prospects and customers

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 04, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MG
Michael G.
Grundlægger
"LEADIQ HJÆLPER"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

The authorization of emails and ensuring when they are verified. Same for Numbers

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

Infommation, such as number and emails sometimes aren't there.

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Solving incorrect information for prospects

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AL
Anastasiia L.
Brand Partnership Manager
"Associate of Brand Partnerships"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

I use LeadIQ at work every single day - it's very fast and convenient to capture lots of leads from Sales Nav at the same time. I like how easy and simple it is, you don'y need a lot of time to understand how it works, I also like that it shows if the lead has been captured before and if you can add the lead to the specific cadence. One more thing- the majority of the emails are captured correctly and I find my way to reach out to the customer.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

Once a month or so it gets lagged and I need to restart it, it won't take long but it's inconvenient.I always struggle with the right phone number, most of the time it leads me to the corporate number and support voicemail.

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I helps me add leads to my cadence and prospect those leads.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kimberly K. avatar
Kimberly K.
Associate Client Partner Media & Entertainment
"Kundepartner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

that it is so user friendly and it is a small window

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

I like it - sometimes the loading is off but it is very userfriendly

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

contacts email address

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JB
James B.
Investor
"SDR Teams burde ikke leve uden LeadiQ + alle dets funktioner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

The ability to quickly, and automatically not only create brand new contacts into your CRM, but also launch them into a sequence or cadence, and couple that with being able to have an AI assist in creating content for personalized and precise messaging.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

Not necessarily a dislike, but more so a suggestion… For Scribe, the ability to identify additional ICP is connected to the one your creating content for, and have those contacts and content auto generated as well so you can have a garage angles to attack accounts with would be really helpful

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

A massive time, saving for prospectors and sellers

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
HV
Harout V.
Grundlægger
"Bedste efterforskningsværktøj på markedet!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

What I like most about LeadIQ is the ability to find new leads quickly, and set them up in a sequence in as few clicks as possible. The integration to Outreach is also great.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

It would be great if an integration to Amplemarket could also be built out so we can leverage the multi-touch sequences there as well.

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

LeadIQ is solving the problem of having to find new prospects manually.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JP
Jodan P.
Grundlægger
"Account Executive"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

LeadIQ is best suited for getting mobile connections. It was pivotal for creating pipeline at my last SaaS company due to work from home culture. It's easy to use and implement.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

No complaints other than the emails sometimes can be inaccurate compared to other venders. The phone numbers are very accurate though.

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Connecting via mobile with prospects

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JH
Jason H.
Salgsdirektør
"Gør hvad jeg har brug for"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

The Chrome plugin and sync to LinkedIn is the best tool I've used to grab contact information. And the data have been reliable, which is most important.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

I'd like for them to have an email sequencing option so that we can concolodate sales tools.

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We need very specific contact details and need it to be accurate.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Artem B. avatar
Artem B.
Fællesskabsmedlem
"Stor oplevelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

Ease of use; everything is self-explanatory;

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

When a person has two or more active jobs, there is an option to choose what job details I'd like to know. When choosing one, there is a chance it might switch to another unexpectedly.

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Capturing leads from Sales Navigator searches and structuring them into the lists.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TB
Tony B.
Grundlægger
"LeadIQ er et fantastisk Lead Gen-værktøj med en masse kraftfulde funktioner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

It is very easy to find contact information for new leads. I use LinkedIn & other search methods to find the correct people. Combingin LeadIQ's sidebar + LinkedIn makes it fast and easy to capture emails, phone numbers, and other pertinent information. The integrations with Outreach make speed up my ability to prospect and place leads into the correct sequences. I use LeadIQ daily and it has saved me hours per week in my process. When I have any issues with the technology, LeadIQ team is fast to respond and facilitiate issues (ie credits, connectivity, etc) but that is rare that I even have an issue. The most recent 'Scribe' feature to auto-populate emails is very powerful. I find that it saves me a lot of time because it follows a simliar process in how I research leads & contacts. I would like to see more features added to it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

I dont have any dislikes about LeadIQ. IT is easy to use and has no major flaws or glaring issues. It does what it sets out to do and then some. The new functions/features that the LeadIQ team pushes periodically ensure that there is always long-term future value as well.

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

LeadIQ is saving me a LOT of time. For most of my process it involves finding contact info (email/phone #), inputting lead info into Salesforce CRM, adding the Lead to a cadence in Outreach, and then creating a message to send them that is personalized. LeadIQ helps me do all of these things and saves me many hours per week.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SR
Sydney R.
Grundlægger
"LeadIQ er den bedste i branchen!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LeadIQ?

I love the accuracy of the phone numbers I get. I've been booking way more meetings! On top of that Scribe is also amazing and helps me write very personalized emails. It's super easy to use! I use it daily.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LeadIQ?

Nothing as of yet - the only thing I would say is that there's always room for improvement.

Hvilke problemer løser LeadIQ, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am using leadIQ to help me write emails as well as helping me to find contact information for leads that I get.