LiveChat-aftale: 10% rabat på første betaling + 30 dages prøveperiode
LiveChat-baggrundssløring
LiveChat-logo
LiveChat
4.5
(747)
1 tilbud tilgængelig  | Indløst af 26 softwarekøbere
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

LiveChat anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

LiveChat Oversigt
Hvad er LiveChat?

LiveChat er en premium live chat og helpdesk-software til virksomheder. Platformen er designet og bygget specifikt til fantastisk kundeservice og bruges i over 150 lande af over 31,000 organisationer, herunder små, mellemstore og virksomhedsorganisationer, der ønsker at forbedre kundetilfredsheden og booste online salgsresultater. 

Om os LiveChat Software SA
År grundlagt 2002
Firma størrelse 201-500 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Wroclaw, Nedre Schlesien, Polen
Sociale medier
LiveChat-kategorier er slået til Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om LiveChat
Hvad er LiveChat bedst til?
Hvordan er LiveChat sammenlignet med ChatBot?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved LiveChat?
LiveChat-produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
LiveChat-priser
Eksklusive besparelser på LiveChat igennem Findstack Tilbud
10% rabat på første betaling + 30 dages prøveperiode
Gør krav på denne aftale
Der kræves ingen kuponkode
LiveChat-funktioner
Agentsamarbejde
Agent Performance Analytics
Audio- og videochat
Automatiserede svar
CRM Integration
dåse Responses
Chat kryptering
Chatoversigt
Chat Routing
Chat-tags
Chatudskrifter
Chatoverførsel
Chatbot integration
Co-browsing
Tilpasset Branding
Chat-widgets, der kan tilpasses
E-mail-integration
Indsamling af feedback
Fildeling
Mobil kompatibilitet
Flersproget support
Offline beskeder
Proaktive chatinvitationer
Køadministration
Chat i realtid
Social Media Integration
Indtastningsindikatorer
Besøgsanalyse
Besøgsinformation Dashboard
Besøgende sporing
LiveChat medier
LiveChat 0
LiveChat 1
LiveChat 2
LiveChat 3
LiveChat 4
LiveChat 5
LiveChat-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 15, 2024
LiveChat-logo
747 LiveChat Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Vikas H. avatar
Vikas H.
Senior salgskonsulent
"Den bedste live chat og billetapplikation"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

LiveChat allows you to share links, images, and videos. It can be integrated on your website easily You can choose your own template which matches your website theme as well. You can add your logo or even the photo of your agent if you wish which appears to be extemely professional. You can set a time after which the chatbox goes offline. So, there are a lot features that you can benefit from. On the top of everything, it does analysis for you basis demography and pages visited.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

There is nothing that I don't like about LiveChat.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The best thing is that it provides ticket support for your chats. A ticket will be generated and you can track it anytime.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Bogdan M. avatar
Bogdan M.
Grundlægger
"Hjælper os med at redde liv."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

The possibility to see what person is typing, prior to sending. Omnichannel support for 2 languages. Realtime support in their livechat)

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

It was hard to setup at first, some things are not intuitive. (Like groups for different languages)

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

This livechat allows us to help people with psychological problems online, doing free consulting and offering help for people in real time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DN
Deepak N.
Team Leader
"Bedste chatplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

Best app for chatting. This app was used by our organisation. This is a user friendly software to communicate with probable customer. This app helped us contact customer.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

The app is laggs a lot. Sometimes there are lot of glitches which takes alot of time to update.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Communication gap as this one of the best app to handle thousands of customer all at once. The livechat app has helped to handle all the customer during our work from home period through chat.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
April 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Natalie S. avatar
Natalie S.
Specialist i marketingkommunikation
"Dybt imponeret over Livechat."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

Livechat has truly excelled in integrating with third-party software tools, making it an exceptional chat-based customer engagement software. For instance, our current integrations with Whatsapp Business and Mailchimp are notable examples. With our Mailchimp integration, users of our applications can easily add their email to our email marketing list while chatting with our customer service agents, helping us continuously grow our email marketing reach. Additionally, our integration with Whatsapp Business allows our customer service agents to initiate conversations and interact with users, customers, and sales prospects on their respective Whatsapp accounts, all within the Livechat interface, making it a seamless and convenient communication channel for effective customer engagement. Overall, Livechat's integration capabilities with third-party software tools have greatly enhanced our customer communication and marketing efforts. So, I can confidently say that this is the area where Livechat has most impressed me.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

Among the various software tools I've used, Whatsapp is one of the few that has left a lasting impression on me. In fact, Livechat goes above and beyond in providing my team with everything we need for chat-based customer service engagement and more. It has truly exceeded our expectations and impressed us in every aspect

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Livechat empowers us to seamlessly interact with our customers across various communication channels. The ability to engage with customers across multiple messaging and social media platforms directly from the Livechat application interface has significantly accelerated the resolution of any issues they encounter while using our services. This streamlined approach has greatly improved the speed and efficiency of our customer support process.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mage L. avatar
Mage L.
Musiklærer
"Uanset om du har andre ansatte, eller du er solo, er denne LiveChat fantastisk til at engagere dig med kundeemner!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

Automation and asynchronous communication. easy to use for small business owners

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

Learning curve is kind of tricky, but at least the support is good, and they help you.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I no longer have to pay someone to answer the chats. I can work and the chat answers for me. I can turn it off and have customers leave an email address too.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februar 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mathias S. avatar
Mathias S.
Senior marketing specialist
"Omdrejningspunktet for chat-baseret kundeservice, for mit team."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

I like that livechat integrates with the most popular mainstream messaging apps. This enables our customers to interact with our support team via their favorite messaging app. We are even able to move conversations with our customers beyond chat messaging via their app, into video calls or screensharing sessions.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

As far as I am concerned, Livechat happens to be one of those few software solutions , with which my team is currently unable to exhausts its use-case scenarios. I have no complaint about this software , based on my experience.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

A major benefit of Livechat is its integration with our Customer relationship management system (CRM) . Specifically, at my company, we have utilized this integration to create personalized chat triggers and interactions with our sales prospects by leveraging the data we have saved about them on our CRM. This level of integration has been a game-changer for our sales team and has greatly improved our ability to provide customized and effective support to our customers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Elizabeth M. avatar
Elizabeth M.
Senior Performance Analyst
"Forbinder os til vores kunder, uanset hvor de er."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

I hold Livechat's ticketing system in high regard. This system allows me to work with multiple colleagues on a customer support query, while keeping all collaboration and communication efforts within the Livechat platform. With the ability to assign tags to tickets, I can easily identify them later and group resolved tickets together , making it easier to track trends and identify common customer service problems.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

Livechat is one of the few software products that I use that has consistently exceeded my expectations. Over the years, this helpdesk software has only improved, giving me no reason to be dissatisfied.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Livechat bridges the gap between us and our customers , enabling them to reach our support team on their favorite social media channel or platform. With the aforementioned , we are always a click away from our customers and sales prospects.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 26, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Zainab A. avatar
Zainab A.
Digital marketing specialist
"Livechat er Ridderen af ​​helpdesk-løsninger."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

Livechat has some of the best integration capabilities of any software I have used. With Livechat integrations , we have successfully introduced newer experiences into our overall Livechat use . For example , we have recently relied on Livechats integrations with Twilio and Calendly , to send messages to the mobile phones of customers and schedule them for appointments with a sales representative respectively. All of the aforementioned is done from within Livechats interface.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

Livechat is an integral part of our engagement strategy with our customers. It is a perfect platform for me.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We simply have always used Livechat to communicate with our customers. Livechat has enabled us take real-time engagement with our customers , away from our website and mobile application , into their Twitter dm, Facebook messenger inbox , mobile phone SMS inbox etc

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 17, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Buky Amenet S. avatar
Buky Amenet S.
Strategisk marketing specialist
"Et nøglesejl på vores kundeengagementskib."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

Livechat vast integration with critical social media platforms where my company has a presence, has made it possible for customers to reach out directly to our customer service team , without first needing to use our website or even our mobile application. This obviously has led to higher customer engagement with our customer service team and quicker resolution of customer complaints.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

Livechat is everything that I would want from an helpdesk solution and this is because it does more than the job of an helpdesk software solution for my team.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I will think the need for a seamless helpdesk experience for our customers , drove our switch to Livechat. Livechat has improved resolution time for customer queries.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 23, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Srikanth R. avatar
Srikanth R.
Project Manager
"Det fungerer upåklageligt og har et fantastisk udseende."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

The interface, great performance, and extra details about the visitor, such as their location, what they are typing, and how they are navigating our website, are all things I appreciate.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

There are no drawbacks to this; it serves our purposes perfectly.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

There are numerous integrations available: almost any CRM can be integrated, and it can also be integrated with Office 365, making it available across tools. This is one of their best features.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 26, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KJ
Kaila J.
Kontrakter manager
"LiveChat anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

LiveChat is easy to use and available for everyone on my team to use. It's quick and easy.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

Nothing that I'm aware of yet. Everything seems to work great so far

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's quick and easy to use and I can reach out to my team members immediately and get a response

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
April 15, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mariana S. avatar
Mariana S
Senior marketing specialist
"Mere end en helpdesk-værktøjskasse."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

Integrations are amongst the huge qualities which Livechat brings on the table for us. We have leveraged on Livechats vast integrations with other software products to , steadily increase our mailing list , communicate with people directly from our social media accounts and even for tracking the impact of our website chatting engagement with customers on overall product sales.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

Livechat at the moment , does not falter in anyway. For me personally, it is a perfect help desk platform.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Real-time communication with our customers and prospects is a key marketing demand for my organisation and this is one of the major demands, which Livechat helps us address. With Livechat, we are finding it easier to communicate with sales prospects from almost anywhere : on our social media accounts , on our website and we are now even able to rely on Livechat integrations , to send text messaging based communication with sales prospects and customers.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 07, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Fola M. avatar
Fola M.
Integreret Markeing Specialist
"Mere end en helpdesk-løsning."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

Asides being able to communicate with customers on our website and mobile application, Livechat makes it possible to reach our customers and engage with them , across multiple channels like Facebook messenger , WhatsApp and even via text messaging. Being able to do the above ensures that we always have multiple mediums of communication with most of our customers , which in turn has meant more effective engagement.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

Nothing. I have used Livechat in my past place of work and my current company, over the past five year. For me , there is no better helpdesk tool than Livechat , when it comes to effective conversational engagement with target leads and customers in real-time.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Livechat provides us with a variety of ways , through which we can engage in real-time conversations with customers and sales prospects , where they are most likely to provide us with a response.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 04, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Bridget H. avatar
Bridget H.
Senior marketing- og kommunikationsspecialist.
"Så vidt jeg ved, har Livechat intet alternativ."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

Livechat is not just about answering to customer chat messages , rather it provides us with a variety of tools with which we can engage customers. Some of my favourite engagement tools on Livechat include targeted messaging , high catchers , canned responses and messaging sneak-peek.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

Livechat does things for us ,which no other tool has done and appears to be able to do. With Livechat not only are we able to engage our customers , but we are engaging them from just about anywhere.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Livechat is making it easier and simpler to engage customers , across a variety of platforms. By integrating Livechat with Zoom, we are able to introduce video conferencing into conversations with customers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 24, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Simon R. avatar
Simon R.
Performance marketing analytiker
"Livechat er den rigtige vare."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveChat?

Livechat basically makes it possible to engage our customers from wherever they are. With Livechat, our customers can communicate with the support team from our social media accounts or even right from their WhatsApp accounts.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveChat?

Very satisfactory experience I have had with Livechat. It completely meets all of our business and functional needs in terms of customer engagement.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Livechat solves all challenges around communication convenience with our customers. A major benefit we have derived off Live chat is how our customers, now have a variety of mediums through which they can communicate with our customer service department.

Besøg hjemmesiden