LiveHelpNow baggrundssløring
LiveHelpNow-logo
LiveHelpNow
Kundesupport i realtid
4.3
(150)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos LiveHelpNow?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

LiveHelpNow anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

LiveHelpNow Oversigt
Hvad er LiveHelpNow?

LiveHelpNow er en fuld-service omnichannel softwareplatform, der kan håndtere kundesupport, kontaktcenter, leadgenerering og helpdeskbehov. Med LiveHelpNow får virksomheder adgang til livechat, SMS-tekst-til-chat, billethåndtering, chatbots, en vidensbase, beskeder på sociale medier, live chat-agenter, rapportering på virksomhedsniveau, KPI-dashboards og mere.

Om os LiveHelpNow, LLC
År grundlagt 2003
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Wynnewood, Pennsylvania, USA
Sociale medier
LiveHelpNow-kategorier er slået til Findstack
LiveHelpNow-produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
LiveHelpNow-funktioner
Agentsamarbejde
Agent Performance Analytics
Audio- og videochat
Automatiserede svar
CRM Integration
dåse Responses
Chat kryptering
Chatoversigt
Chat Routing
Chat-tags
Chatudskrifter
Chatoverførsel
Chatbot integration
Co-browsing
Tilpasset Branding
Chat-widgets, der kan tilpasses
E-mail-integration
Indsamling af feedback
Fildeling
Mobil kompatibilitet
Flersproget support
Offline beskeder
Proaktive chatinvitationer
Køadministration
Chat i realtid
Social Media Integration
Indtastningsindikatorer
Besøgsanalyse
Besøgsinformation Dashboard
Besøgende sporing
LiveHelpNow Media
LiveHjælpNu 0
LiveHjælpNu 1
LiveHjælpNu 2
LiveHjælpNu 3
LiveHjælpNu 4
LiveHelpNow-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
LiveHelpNow-logo
150 LiveHelpNow Anmeldelser
4.3 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CC
Cheryl C.
Grundlægger
"Personlig, hurtig support."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

The platform is easy to use. When I have question, I receive very fast and persoanl service with easy to understand instructions. Jared has been so good to me.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

Some of the new tools are intimidating to me to set up.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

This has allowed us to communicate with cutomrs in real time, when they have questions. If it is after hours, they are able to leave a message for us to return as soon as we re-open. This cuts down on inbound phone volume and has given our customers a way to talk to us as we reduced our physical footprint.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 06, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Tim L. avatar
Tim L.
Advokat
"LiveHelpNow er det bedste chatprogram/virksomhed i branchen."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

The customer service is outstanding. The product itself is beyond anything I would have ever thought of.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

There is nothing that I dislike about LivehelpNow.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I was paying way too much for an impersonal chat system. Also LiveHelpNow allows me to customize my responses.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 08, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BH
Bob H.
It Manager
"Fremragende support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

Excellent support when needed. Tons of features, very granular control.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

We have nothing to dislike at this time.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We support Live Chat on multiple websites. Top level corporate site and several brand level sites. Works very well.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 26, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Santi I. avatar
Santi I.
It Support Specialist (I III)
"Bedste kundeservice i enhver branche"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

The customer service is amazing. Very quick in resolving issues and very supportive. Great system with great support staff

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

Unable to steal support staff. Staff are great and loyal

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They taught me how to create triggers and build a knowledge base

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 27, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DS
Daryl S.
Kundepleje Team Lead
"Vores erfaring med Live Help"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

Live Help has been a great partner for our company. The additional services they offer in addition to a great chat have allowed us to move our chat in directions we had hoped to go to much faster. The ability to change languages and have SMS chat has been awesome. The support provided by the company is excellent and you can never ask a question they don't answer. We love the live help challange!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

I have not had any bad experience with Live Help

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We had another chat service before Live Help. When we went in search of a better partner, we found Live Help. We wanted to provide the channel for our customers because they were asking for it. It gave us a personal connection on our website. We did not have bi-lingual reps and the ability to translate was an excellent plus. Being able to add SMS was also a plus. The ease of use and the ability to customize has been great.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 26, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RA
Robert A.
C
"4 statslige lastbiler"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

Incredible customer service support and training.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

There is nothing not to like, lots of useful functions in this service

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It has helped our customers stay in touch with us regarding parts questions when the phone is not available. We also get very useful data that is accumulated ion the anylitics sections.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 08, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Hannah P. avatar
Hannah P.
Senior netværksingeniør
"Live opkald og chats i ét værktøj."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

Nothing pleases the business owner more than that his customers are happy and giving business. ZaZaChat is a customer support software that has increased my customer satisfaction. Whenever my clients have any kind of query I am always available to respond to them with the help of ZaZa's s live calls and chats. The customer is then always satisfied to buy things from my store and my business increases. it gives me HD experience of audio-video calling which is very useful for attending meetings remotely.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

I wonder why they don’t provide their services on other cross platforms this could be helpful in connecting through different devices. They could work more to the layout enhancement and simplification.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Mobile chat feature is a great feature that enables me to stay connected with my customers even if I am not on my personal computer. I can easily respond to my client at the very instant they try to reach me. I have gained an immense amount of customer trust through this platform and this has increased my sales to a large extent I love it.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 04, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sandra A. avatar
Sandra A.
Senior dataingeniør
"Interager med din klient online og live"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

I owe ZaZaChat for the business’s strong customer relationship today and ZaZaChat is a perfect software platform that helped me to make my customer support service reliable and efficient. With just 19 dollars per operator for a month, I got outcomes that I could not have achieved alone. Quality of video and audio is best and its customer support service is very intuitive.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

I would appreciate it if they could just simplify the layout a little bit. The options are hard to go around with so much complexity. I wish that it could support all platforms thus increasing accessibility.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Because of the live monitoring, ZaZaChat provided in the department of customer support, I was able to improve the quality of my relations to my client efficiently by making quick decisions that satisfied my customers. Instant chat is very helpful for keeping in touch with other colleagues and my experience with this tool is excellent.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 18, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Karen E. avatar
Karen E.
Associate Director, Growth And Communications
""Foretag et opkald hvor som helst gennem skyen""
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

ZaZaChat serves to provide me a communication platform for our company's employee especially when they go outside the city or country in order to obtain business. This has proven to be a great way of communicating for my sales persons that are out on the road. Instant messaging and file sharing is one of best features I like most and it keep me connected with others from any device and from any location.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

A while ago some of my employees who were newly appointed complained about the difficulty in using the interface and other options. They find it difficult to download and install them and it would be great if this would also work for large enterprises, so need more further updates for serving large enterprises.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

This platform has helped me and other employees with the ability to communicate via messaging, one to one or through group. The file sharing is one more great advantage that provides ease with in my company to share documents and other information. Video meetings is just the right tool for meeting with remotely located employees and quality of video is high definition.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 15, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Josie M. avatar
Josie M.
Produkt Intern
"Din måde for live kommunikation."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

ZaZaChat helped me with that but providing me the perfect software to make the support response of my business strong. Starting my business on a smaller level, I needed it to get along well with the customer and this did the perfect job for me.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

One thing that would be quite helpful is if this would work over other different cross platforms so that it can be accessed by any kind of device and at any place, you wish to be. The layout’s options are so congested that sometimes it is hard to find what you are looking for.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Even though when I was not always on the computer I was always able to respond to my clients through mobile chat feature and this level of satisfaction drove more customers to my website as time passes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 12, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Tina C. avatar
Tina C.
Implementeringsprojektleder
"Gør din kundesupport stærk."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

ZaZaChat is a decision that I won’t ever regret it is so great and helped me making the support response of my business strong. Starting my business on a smaller level I needed to have a customer support system so that I can gain trust of my customers from the very initial level. This platform is not only helpful with my customers but also beneficial as a internal helpdesk.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

I would really like it to be supported on all the different platforms so it can be easily accessible to all of my support staff who can use them based on their comfort level of use. The layout needs to be a lot more simplified because it creates a lot of confusion regarding the appropriate options we want to find

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It was a great life saver when I was not always on the computer I was always able to respond to my clients through mobile chat feature and this level of satisfaction drove more customers to my website as time passes.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 04, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jessica H. avatar
Jessica H.
Teknisk programleder
""Kom live med din klient""
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

Starting out my business on smaller level, I really needed it to get along well with the customer. ZaZaChat helped me with that but also providing me the perfect software to make the support response of my business strong. The best part was I had to make no serious investments. With just 19 dollars per operator in a month got outcomes I could not have achieved alone.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

I don’t like its clustered layout and the options are so congested that sometimes it’s hard to find what you are looking for. One thing that would be really helpful if this would work over other different cross platforms so that it can be accessed by any kind of device.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I grew my business very efficiently because I made decisions quickly in response to the live monitoring ZaZaChat provided in context to my customers. Even though not always on the computer I was always able to respond my clients through mobile chat feature and this level of satisfaction drove more customers to my website.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 21, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KH
Kimberly H.
csr
"Fremragende"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

Everything from the software to the easy to use instructions u don't have to Google or ask for help.everything u need is in front of u

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

I don't have no dislikes about the product I think it's great useable easy fun n manageable

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Customer satisfaction

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 23, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AA
Angela A.
International salgschef
"Simpelt og praktisk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

LiveHelpNow makes online chatting simple and use friendly. Since we have been using livehelpnow we have had more people on chat than calls coming in.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

The one part of the software that I do not like is that there is no way to make a certain user with greater knowledge higher no the priority list for callers. It would be nice to have a way to have most of the calls to one person rather than having it run round robin.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are cutting back on phone calls, and that helps free our lines up for people who have more in depth questions, and need more time spent on the line for support, rather than looking for a quick answer.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 26, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RO
Rodolfo O.
Grundlægger
"Erfaring med LHN"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LiveHelpNow?

Interface is very user friendly and very comprehensive, it is easy to use and to teach others to use. Helps us take good care of our customers in a timely manner.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LiveHelpNow?

Reporting could improve, for example, it would be niece to have the time it took to answer an individual chat, how much it spent in queue, etc.

Hvilke problemer løser LiveHelpNow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ease of use, we do not lose customers by using LHN