LivePerson baggrundssløring
LivePerson-logo
LivePerson
4.2
(158)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos LivePerson?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

LivePerson anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

LivePerson Oversigt
Hvad er LivePerson?

LIvePerson er en live chat-software, der er understøttet af kraftfulde AI-kundeengagementløsninger, der lader virksomheder føre samtaler, der hjælper med at engagere kunderne problemfrit. Med LivePerson kan brands hjælpe med at administrere en bedre interaktion med kunderne, mens de minimerer overhead til kundepleje og faciliterer bedre salg.

Om os LivePerson, Inc.
År grundlagt 1995
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor New York, NY, USA
Sociale medier
LivePerson-kategorier på Findstack
LivePerson-produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
LivePerson-funktioner
24/7 tilgængelighed
API-integration
Automatiserede svar
Adfærdsmæssig indsigt
Kontekstuel forståelse
Samtaler AI
Tilpassede arbejdsgange
Datasikkerhed
Indsamling af feedback
Interaktive Dashboards
Integration af vidensbase
Live Chat Handoff
Machine Learning Integration
flersproget Support
Natural Language Processing (NLP)
Omnichannel support
Personalisering
Forudbyggede skabeloner
Proaktiv engagement
Realtidsanalyse
Skalerbarhed
Følelsesanalyse
Tale-til-tekst
Opgaveautomatisering
Tekst-til-tale
Tredjepartsintegration
Træning & Onboarding
Brugerhensigtsgenkendelse
Bruger Management
Stemmegenkendelse
LivePerson Media
LivePerson 0
LivePerson 1
LivePerson 2
LivePerson 3
LivePerson 4
LivePerson-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
LivePerson-logo
158 LivePerson Anmeldelser
4.2 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MO
Moises O.
Grundlægger
"Bedste konversations-AI-platform på markedet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

LP chatbots can handle a wide range of customer request, from basic to complex questions. Its very easy to use, easy to configure and allow us to customize according to our needs. It also provide us with analytics and reporting features that allow us to use this data to improve our customer service.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

It can be confusing at first, but following the documentation will not be a problem.

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are currently working on implementing a thrid party to improve our customer service.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SH
Susan H.
Grundlægger
"Live person"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

Easy to use, straight forward. Chat facility is good.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

I have no complaints about the system...

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I use the system to obtain performance data (i.e. number of people using the facility)

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Stuart B. avatar
Stuart B.
Project Manager
"BT Business - Live Person anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

As a long time customer it’s great to see the brand go from strength to strength, in particular the new pod support structure has really helped to drive better business outcomes, ensuring projects are consistently delivered in a timely manner thanks to a high quality dedicated team of engineers. In parallel the new Next Gen Products (Report Centre, Co Pilot) are empowering us to create new solutions for our brand fit the future.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

Having worked closely with LivePerson now for 4 years I can't fault the product or service in that time.

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

LivePerson has helped us deliver an omnichannel messaging solution that not only benefits us as a business but our customers greatly as well. we have been able to consolidate all of our messaging into one platform.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
HZ
Hazel Z.
Grundlægger
"Den bedste AI-oplevelse med LivePerson"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

LivePerson has been a helpful platform. It sure has made our operation different. All of its AI features have made our daily tasks easy and the team behind this has made all these processes to automation super easy for us.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

There could be some improvements within the platform, certain features that currently we don't have. Such as alerts in some intents or some kind of alert when we have chats stuck in queue or something is not right in one of our regular metrics.

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

AI features such as Intent Analyzer or AI Annotations are helping a lot. We can see in real-time what are our pain points at the moment, what are our main reasons for contact and what we can improve following what we are seeing live in the chat. With Of course our chatbots built under the guidance of the LP team, are routing to the right skills and also helping and taking care of a percentage of our customers.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
August 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ziyaau S. avatar
Ziyaau S.
Ledende kundeoplevelse
"Samtaleplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

We are connected with our customers where and when our customers want to reach us

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

Its very moduled based pricing rather than offering all features.

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Our CS scores have improved when it comes to Digital CS and also we can reach all digital customers on their prefered channels,

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JE
Jason E.
Grundlægger
"LivePerson-fordele"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

LivePerson has allowed me to put all my communication channels with customers in one easy to manage software. The chat program has increased my sales signficantly.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

I don't particulary dislike anything about LivePerson. I will say it is not out of the box intuitive. It requires some time to train and practice.

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

LivePerson puts all communication into a system I can track, QA, and process improve. I also enjoy the Proactive messaging features as well as the AI offering.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TA
Toni A.
Grundlægger
"Kun gode ting at sige om LivePerson"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

I just recently joined the team to help migrate our current system to Messaging. We could not have had such a successful launch without the support team assigned to us at LivePerson. Everyone is so knowledgeable and gives great recommendations.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

At times the platform is not as intuitive as you would think, but the Admin Guide does help and if all else fails I have a wonderful CSM.

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Right now we hope to bring our E-commerce up to speed with LivePerson.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JB
Joseph B.
Grundlægger
"Et af de bedste chatprodukter, jeg nogensinde har brugt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

The ability to proactively reach our customers to answer their questions and help resolve their issues.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

Some small limitations on preconfigured text and autoresponses.

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Customer Support and Sales

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 29, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CH
Charlotte H.
Digital Performance Manager
"værktøjet giver os mulighed for at levere den rigtige CX til vores forretningspartnere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

How adaptable Live Person and Richard is at working with us to deliver

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

reporting restrictions at times for example, bot journey insight

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

proactive communication, this is resolving our issue around lack of contact with customers when we try and outbound dial

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 11, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KS
Kristina S.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende partnere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

Innovative, fast, long term excellence, excellent customer support.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

I think the software is easy to use and easy to set up

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I implemented a chat bot for FAQs

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 06, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ben S. avatar
Jeg er s
Direktør, programmer og strategi
"Bedste kundeserviceassistentværktøj, jeg har arbejdet med"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

E-bot7 is truly language agnostic. We can use the tool for customer service operations in both English and German.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

Our partners very quickly got into the tricky situation that their customer service agents have less work to do. Tough decisions needed to be made.

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We’ve implemented a leaner customer service process with our e-bot7. We are able reduce the time to resolution dramatically and increase accuracy.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 24, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JT
Jm T.
Projektleder
"Fantastisk UX-forbedring på vores hjemmesider"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

Easy to use platform, very short delay from setup to go live and great support from e-Bot7 technical team

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

Lack of connectors to consume custom APIs and Services

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We can develop easily simple conversion funnels and propose great customer self-care

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 05, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Philipp S. avatar
Philip S
It Projektmitarbeiter Im Produktmanagement
"Bewertung e-Bot7"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

Der Kundenfreundliche Support durch das komplette e-Bot7 Team bei Fragen ist unschlagbar gut.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

Uns gefällt eigentlich alles an e-Bot 7.

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Wir haben einen weiteren Kanal für den Kundenservice hierdurch eröffnet um automatisierte Antworten auf Standardfragen zu generieren.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 16, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Leonard R. avatar
Leonard R.
Grundlægger
"Must-have med stort fremtidigt potentiale"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

For us, the implementation of e-bot7's solution was long overdue and without alternative after it was recommended to us by one of our partners. We have compared e-bot7 with other providers and do not regret our decision at all. Everything so far has gone off without a hitch and super professionally: The solution has been implemented after only about two weeks and it perfectly integrates into our customer service ecosystem. No technical knowledge is needed to operate the console and build bots. The great majority of our customers use this additional touchpoint to have their requests resolved. Thanks e-bot7!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

Nothing to complain about. The product gets improved with updates being rolled out on a frequent basis - e-bot7 has great potential.

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With e-bot7, we have responded to the increased demands of our customers: 24/7 support without long waiting time through customer service automation. We do receive very positive feedback from our customers!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 01, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Louisa W. avatar
Louisa W.
Grundlægger
"Den bedste værditilvækst til vores kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved LivePerson?

With e-bot7, we have changed the way how we interact with our customers. The solution allows us to have instant interaction with our customers to provide support as well as market our services and products.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved LivePerson?

We haven't discovered any larger downsides yet; notifications within the platform could be improved though. Other than that, all fine.

Hvilke problemer løser LivePerson, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Resolving customer issues 24/7 - our customer base grew strongly in the past months. Most importantly, we have experienced a significant reduction of our e-mail and call volumes and reduced overall wait times by about 65%.