Intuit Mailchimp baggrundssløring
Intuit Mailchimp-logo
Intuit Mailchimp
4.3
(12,388)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Intuit Mailchimp?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Intuit Mailchimp anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Oversigt over Intuit Mailchimp
Hvad er Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp er en førende, webbaseret marketingautomatiseringstjeneste, der giver brugerne mulighed for at oprette og dele nyhedsbreve og indsamle analyser om kundeengagementer. Platformen tilbyder omfattende værktøjer, der hjælper brugere med at oprette målrettede e-mails samt køre Facebook-annoncekampagner, foruden at kunne automatisere opfølgninger og overvåge kampagnefremskridt. Mailchimp er også en pålidelig platform til at indsamle og analysere e-mail-svar, samtidig med at brugerne får værktøjerne til nemt at designe, dele og spore e-mail-nyhedsbrevets ydeevne fra et enkelt dashboard.

Om os Intuit Inc.
År grundlagt 1983
Firma størrelse 10,001 + medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Mountain View, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
Intuit Mailchimp-kategorier på Findstack
Intuit Mailchimp Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Intuit Mailchimp fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Giver brugere mulighed for at importere deres egne skabeloner
  • Giver adgang til omfattende konkurrentmålinger
  • Rmeovable MailChimp-logo
  • Du kan oprette ubegrænset landingssider gratis med din Mailchimp-plan
  • Venner op med store webstedsbyggere og MailChimps CRM fejlfrit
ULEMPER
  • Integration med PayPal og WordPress er klodset
  • Skabeloner er meget grundlæggende og begrænsede
  • Sparsomme i skabeloner og designvalg
  • Dens potentiale er stærkt begrænset af dens enkelhed
  • Føles mere som en tack-on-service end et rigtigt værktøj
Intuit Mailchimp-funktioner
A / B-test
API-adgang
Analyse/Rapportering
Automatiserede svar
bounce management
Kampagneplanlægning
Kontaktliste Import/eksport
Brugerdefinerede felter
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Værktøjer til levering
Træk-og-slip-editor
Dryppkampagner
Dynamisk indhold
E-mail-kampagnestyring
Email Tracking
Hændelsesudløst e-mail
Geolokaliseringssporing
Integration med CRM
Landingssider/webformularer
Mobil optimerede e-mails
Multi-channel marketing
Personalisering
Realtidsanalyse
Segmentering
Social Media Integration
Spamprøvning
Abonnentstyring
Undersøgelse/afstemningsstyring
Skabelonadministration
Afmeld Administration
Intuit Mailchimp Media
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Intuit Mailchimp-logo
12,388 Intuit Mailchimp Anmeldelser
4.3 ud af 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Vikas H. avatar
Vikas H.
Senior salgskonsulent
"MailChimp er den bedste platform til e-mail marketing"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

It has a wide range of templates to choose from, and it offers solid integration and automation capabilities. You can create impressive emails and according you can schedule a campaign for a particular time. On the top of it you can track your campaign’s performance on it. You can create post cards, landing pages, can integrate facebook and instagram as well. You can create your marketing calendar.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

Pricing. Free plan is impressive but upgrading seems to be a bit costlier.

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The best thing is that it is a cross-platform tools which works well on all sort of devices. Be it Mac, Windows or Linux. Especially when you team is working from home. You can create auto-responder notes for birthdays or if someone leaves your website without performing any action.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JD
Jed D.
Grundlægger
"Mailchimp giver os muligheden for at sende marketing-e-mails nemt og effektivt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp helps us organize thousands of emails and clients. We get to decide when to send out and schedule marketing emails and materials extremely easily. Very easy to implement and you don't have to manually type each email address.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

We havent experienced any problems currently.

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Mailchimp also has great AI tools to help us get our messages across more effectively to our consumers and clients.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 17, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AK
Angelmarie K.
Grundlægger
"Elsker det!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

I love the template feature! It makes it easy and quick to design new emails. It saves me and my team lots of time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

I wish they had pricing to add an additional member to the team without having to upgrade the entire subscription.

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It allows us to customize our emails and send out to email lists that we want to target.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RS
Rachel S.
Producer og Google Trusted Photographer
"Mailchimp er nemt og intuitivt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp makes email marketing easy. The software is very intuitive. So much so that I was never trained properly on how to use it. You can connect to your website and get insights on lots of data and trends with your email database.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

My only dislike is that they are trying to become an "all-in" software versus just sticking with email marketing which is what they do best. I understand why they would make this move, but it would be nice to have them remain the expert in email marketing versus trying to spread out too far and just be okay in everything.

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Mailchimp helps us to easily manage email marketing for multiple clients from one platform. We can easily set up campaigns and target different audiences with different messages for each of our clients.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KL
Kathryn L.
Ejer + Principdesigner
"Mailchimp vil altid være min foretrukne e-mail marketing software. Chimpansen ved det!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

The user-friendly interface. The helpful customer service reps. Just the whole experience.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

That I have been short on time to email my list in awhile - so I am the only thing I dislike about it haha.

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Mailchimp keeps my email marketing list safe and ready for me to contact quickly and efficently. I love the customizable tags, filters, list sections, etc.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 23, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sandra D. avatar
Sandra D
Ejer/Professionel Certificeret Life Coach
"Mailchimp er en fantastisk måde at bygge og kommunikere med din liste på"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

Everything is intuitive. You can navigate the site easily and complete the tasks you want.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

I don't have any complaints about Mailchimp.

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Mailchimp allows you to build your email list and segment your list to target your emails to specific audiences.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TM
Tony M.
Salgskoordinator
"Få din virksomhed ind i det med InTuit MailChimp!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

I love its capacity to grow business. Its capacity for online targeting, marketing, prospecting, nose for leads and conversion. It got our outfit right into the mix, into our target market, into booming business. Got us into it through multichannel outreach including email, social media, landing pages, ads and more. A wonderful, user-friendly business tool to employ.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

Really don't have much to whine about. We found it with very useful integrations indeed, simple to implement, with fantastic support. It's become our go-to for quick-fire roi.

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's our business tool for online sales and marketing. Our platform for moving products digitally, platform for targeting, pitching, selling, communicating and collaborating via digital space.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CH
Claude H.
Erfaren Associate Consulting & Risk Services
"En ret kraftfuld og innovativ marketingassistent"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

I like how Intuit Mailchimp now uses generative AI to create and optimize marketing campaigns. It can generate content, personalize my messages, and provide insights and recommendations based on my customer and financial data. It also understands my natural language prompts and can do tasks for me with ease. I also like how Intuit Mailchimp integrates with QuickBooks Online and other apps and tools that I use, such as CRM, analytics, and collaboration. This helps me sync my data, streamline my workflows, and measure my results

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

Occasional bugs and glitches: While rare, I've encountered a few minor bugs that needed to be resolved by support.

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Helping me reach our target audience: Mailchimp's targeting and segmentation features ensure our emails land in the right inboxes. Saving me time and effort: Automation features streamline marketing tasks and free up my time for other important things. Improving my email marketing results: I've seen a significant increase in email open rates, click-throughs, and conversions since switching to Mailchimp. Streamlining business operations: The integration with QuickBooks has made it easier to manage our finances and track the impact of our marketing efforts.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Claire D. avatar
Claire D.
Personlig træner/online coach
"Jeg vil varmt anbefale Mailchimp som en måde at sende gruppe-e-mails på."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

I love that you can creat as many emails as you want and send them to different groups of people. The email system is pretty easy to use and adapt to the preferences for each email. I like that you can add links as well as pdf documents to the emails as and when you need to. Using the free account you can do a loads on the account. Its also very easy to integrate other apps to this platform

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

The only thing I find frustrating is the when I want to organise/schedule emails you have to have a paid account to do so.

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It allows me to send several marketing emails to different groups of people at one time.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ayomide B. avatar
Ayomide B.
E-handelsspecialist og Wordpress Udvikler
"Min store oplevelse med mailchimp"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

The user friendliness and interface.. It provides feature every business needs on a budget.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

Perhaps limit with numbers of campaign and lists on free account

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Yes, I started email marketing with intuit mailchimp and it helped greatly.. And was easy to learn

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Guy G. avatar
Fyr G.
Direktør
"Simpelt, sjovt og funktionelt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

Integration, stats, mobile app, sense of humour, Freddie

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

I really can't think of anything, I'm a big fan!

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Sending monthly newsletters, managing subscribers,

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AA
Anna A.
Grundlægger
"Mest strømlinet brugervenlig e-mailmarketingsoftware"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

It is easy to navigate, and use for designing new templates for email marketing

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

It can be very strict with spamming like sending of blast emails to non-subscribers. Or you may get banned if you have a high bounce rate. Which in turn can actually be prevented if you get legit subscribers from landing pages that you can design in MailChimp too.

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It gives massive outreach in a short amount of time and effort. Less heavy-lifting works.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sunny K. avatar
Sunny K.
Marketing Manager
"Nr. 1 udbyder af e-mailmarketing og automatisering"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

I've successfully set up my MailChimp account to cater to nearly a dozen segmented lists. The flexibility of email templates and the option to design my own are crucial. The overall product, except for a few features (potentially limited by my pricing tier), appears highly customizable. I can schedule emails at my convenience, automate their delivery, and monitor the actions of my audience.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

My emails are used to seamlessly synchronize with my social media accounts. However, for the past 9-12 months, this integration has not been working. Due to a decrease in the number of emails sent this year, I haven't had the opportunity to research and address this issue in the Support Center. Nevertheless, I've noticed that the problem coincided with a significant redesign.

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With the help of Mailchimp, I have been able to easily connect with my customers, whenever I have to market my product, I have taken the help of Mailchimp, which is user-friendly and very easy to operate.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PS
Pamela S.
Direktør
"Nå dit publikum gratis, mens du vokser"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

For people with small databases, it's affordable. Plus designing a Newsletter is super easy. Love being able to duplicate a campaign so the branding is consistent and such a time saver.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

Wish there were more templates and fonts. When you are filling out the sub-title field, if you highlight the whole field, it saves the old one and pops you out completely. You have to place your space bar at the end and then hold delete. Tiny issue!

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Able to reach my clients on a consistent schedule to offer deals and discounts. Like to be able to track the people who opened the email the most times. We see an immediate increase in sales the day the email blast goes out.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
IK
Ievgen K.
Sikkerheds- og overholdelseskoordinator
"Fantastisk værktøj til informationsdistribution"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

What I like the best of the opportunity to create the information distribution campaigns so efficiently and inform specific groups of drivers in our company in a timely manner.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Intuit Mailchimp?

There is nothing much to dislike, the software is so easy to use with a friendly interface, so it works perfect. Was trying hard, but couldn't point out anything that I dislike.

Hvilke problemer løser Intuit Mailchimp, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am creating informational campaigns for groups of company drivers, and owner-operators, when I want to reach the maximum number of people covered promptly. It's very efficient for a company like mine.