MailerLite baggrundssløring
MailerLite logo
MailerLite
Simple e-mail marketing løsninger
4.7
(914)
af MailerLite
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos MailerLite?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

MailerLite anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

MailerLite Oversigt
Hvad er MailerLite?

MailerLite er ligetil og nem at bruge. Platformens enkelhed er faktisk dens styrke - men kun fordi MailerLites enkelhed er parret med robuste funktioner, der er designet til at hjælpe virksomheder med at vokse deres abonnentbase og til gengæld væksten af ​​deres forretning. Med MailerLite kan brugere oprette professionelt udseende e-mails uden at skulle bruge kode. Abonnenter kan få adgang til avancerede målretningsfunktioner, A/B-testfunktioner, understøtter e-maillevering efter tidszoner og tilbyder omfattende sporings- og overvågningsrapporter.

Om os MailerLite
År grundlagt 2010
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Vilnius, Litauen
Sociale medier
MailerLite-kategorier på Findstack
MailerLite produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
MailerLite fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Tilbyder en evig gratis version
  • Har en automatisk gensend funktion
  • Klikkortfunktionen giver fantastisk indsigt i publikums adfærd
  • Understøtter tidszonebaseret afsendelse
ULEMPER
  • Leverancen kan forbedres væsentligt
MailerLite-funktioner
Ydeevne og pålidelighed
Værktøjer til dataimport og -eksport
E-mail og mobil forhåndsvisning
Administrer e-mail-lister
Afsendelse af høj lydstyrke
Opbygning og personalisering af e-mails
Afsendelse af udgående e-mails
Administrer e-maillevering
Automatiserede e-mail-svar
A / B-test
Grundlæggende rapportering
Analyse
Færdiglavet
Byg
MailerLite Media
MailerLite 0
MailerLite 1
MailerLite 2
MailerLite 3
MailerLite 4
MailerLite-skærmbilleder
MailerLite-ekspertanmeldelse
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
MailerLite logo
914 MailerLite Anmeldelser
4.7 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 30, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JJ
Jade CJ
"MailerLite er et vigtigt værktøj for min virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

I'm an author, and it's important for me to reach my faithful readers via email. MailerLite is inexpensive compared to other email tools and it has lots of bells and whistles so that my emails fit my brand. It's easy to use for me to keep in contact with my readers. My favorite part, though, is that anytime I need help, I can chat with someone at MailerLite and they help me. Every single time! They're friendly and patient, and I appreciate that, especially because I'm a small business. They still treat me like I'm just as important as a huge company, and that means a lot to me.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

Recently, MailerLite upgraded their system (I still use what's known as "classic MailerLite"). Although it has a lot more tools and bells and whistles, it costs a lot more, so I'll be sticking with the classic version.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I guess I've had my head buried in the sand, but I wasn't aware (until very recently) that Google and Yahoo were changing their rules about "email verification" and so businesses sending emails had to add SPF and DKIM records correctly. and--for senders like myself who send more than 5000 emails at a time--had to write a DMARC policy. MailerLite made sure I and other customers knew about this but, even better, they provided videos and blog posts about how to get it done.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 29, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JF
Janin F.
"Fantastisk service og support på mailerlite"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

I have all freedoms to build my own brand. So many options for my marketing

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

That the free plan is gone. Not that I need it, cause i upgraded long time ago, but it helped me to get started in the beginnings and would help others, too.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It solved my problem to have too many platforms. i love to have my website, all my landing pages and my e-mail campaigns on one platform. And I love that the implementation is supereasy.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 29, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Katrin Z. avatar
Katrin Z.
Uafhængig forfatter
"Fantastisk support, (For det meste :-) ) nem at bruge og perfekt til små virksomheder i opstartsfasen"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

There is a free plan which can be used by small businesses with just a few subscribers. But even with the free plan, MailerLite offers great functionality - with the only limit that the MailerLite logo will appear in your newsletters. That's great! Additionally, the support team does a real good job. Of course, using the free plan, support is just included for the first weeks. But questions regarding the account are kindly answered - even after this start-up phase. So, I am happy with MailerLite and would recommend it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

There are just 2 tiny points: 1.) If you offer different lead magnets on your website, you can just link to the same "thank you" and "okay" page. So, you cannot refer to your freebies on these pages, but instead just add a very common text which applies to all of your freebies. 2.) Some features are a bit hard to find in the GUI and could be a bit more intuitive.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Creating a subscriber list and sometimes sending newsletters to them - without paying a fortune every month.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 27, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RR
Rosie R.
"Fantastisk postlisteudbyder og fremragende kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

Very easy and user-friendly mailing list provider with lots of helpful videos to create lovely newsletters. Excellent customer service support. I also really like all the stats that I get about who has clicked on links and opened my emails.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

I can't really think of anything I dislike.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Mailerlite is on top of industry changes, for example there was a recent change to certain email providers which could create issues for my subscribers getting my newsletters. Mailerlite sent an email to let me know about this, with clear instruction of what to do. Also, the customer service support help emails were so helpful and quick to respond. It took all the stress out of this technical change for me.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 26, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Anna F. avatar
Anna F
Fotograf Na Volné Noze
"Jeg har brugt Mailerlite siden 2020"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

It is very easy to use. It's cheap when you're just starting up your business, so you don't have to worry about additional monthly costs up to 1000 contacts. That's one of the things I appreciate a lot. I am very happy to be able to use it. I am a web designer and I recommend it to my clients. I would definitely not change. They have amazing support. Mails have excellent deliverability. Simple connection to the web using API. The ability to create templates that you use repeatedly. My clients and I use ML practically every day.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

On the contrary, I'm a little annoyed that the price has gone up a lot for the new version, but I understand. I am very satisfied, so I have no reason to change it.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Thanks to mailerlite, we can deliver emails and build sales funnels easily, because emails are an important part of sales funnels.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CD
Caroline D.
"MailerLite er den bedste!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

I've tried a lot of email providers. And I've liked the services of many. But I've found MailerLite to be by far the most generous with its free plan, the most cost-effective, and the most helpful (i.e., live chat, especially) hands down. Also, the UX for MailerLite is super simple.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

Really nothing. I have not found anything I don't like about MailerLite.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is helping me reach an expanding number of people. It also is the email provider I recommend for my web-design clients.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DZ
David Z
"Elsker MailerLite"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

I really like everything about it. But especially the ease and way I can set up and send my newsletters every week (planetaryhealthweekly.com). I really love the online help with a live agent. It's truly amazing

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

Sometimes the unsubscribe buttom gets damaged and I panick trying to fix it. But the online service is so prompt and great in helping me fix it quickly.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It gives me a great way to send out my weekly newsletter

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LC
La Quita C.
"Stjerners kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

The customer service I have received every time I've had a need. The people are great, knowledgable and responsive

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

I have no dislikes regarding MailerLite.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I'm not tech savvy so MailerLite walked me through the domain authentication process.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NH
Nala H.
"Bedste service nogensinde"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

I'm sort of tech-savvy, but whenever I run into something I can muddle my way through, I always get excellent help from the MailerLite team. They're responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. There are a lot of email service providers, and I've used 4 of them, but I always recommend MailerLite.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

This hasn't happened in a while, but when I was over my subscriber limit my email wouldn't send. Getting a text notification would have been helpful, instead of finding out a scheduled email didn't go out. It's very possible this issue has been corrected, though.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It lets me stay in touch and grow my reader engagement (I'm an author).

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 24, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Louise B. avatar
Louise B.
Romanforfatter
"Migreringen fra Classis MailerLite til New Mailerlite til mine tilmeldinger var fantastisk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

The chat support during the migration and tonight re-setting my sign up boxes has been amazing. Educated, informed support agents who are helpful, polite, and kind. ALWAYS

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

Learning the new software is a pain, but that is the price of progress, I assume.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Mailerlite is my go to for my newsletter and contact with my email subscribers.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NQ
Noelia Q.
"Simpel, overkommelig og pålidelig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

What I like most about mailerlite is its simplicity of use. You pay for what you need, without having to upgrade your plan to access functionality that gives you a ton of services that you will never use. You take advantage of the tool 100%. It's easy to set up and gives you everything you need both to get started and to manage your business with simple tags and automations. Customer service is just great.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

Users cannot be tagged, it only works for groups. The automations are very basic and linear.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Manage database entry forms, send welcome emails and email marketing campaigns

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MR
Marc R.
"Fantastisk service. Fantastisk support!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

MailerLite is such a great tool which I've used for nearly 5 years now. Their support is industry leading, with every single interaction with support being a positive one.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

Nothing really. Happy with the features and support.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's just very accessible and priced really good considering the feature-set it has, so saves me in monthly costs.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Liz C. avatar
Liz C.
Musikkunstner, prisvindende komponist, producer, mentor
"Fremragende kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

Even though I have a totally free MailerLite account, the customer service team always go out of their way to help me. The system itself is super easy to use, is packed full of great features and is easy to integrate, even with a free account. On the odd occasion when there are issues, the customer service team are always there, friendly, available, and super helpful.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

Right now I can't think of anything. The fact that they allow people to have a free account and still give them acess to many great features is a huge plus.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is help me reach and stay connected with people who want to know about my brand.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Patricia Mather P. avatar
Patricia Mather P.
Fantasy forfatter
"Vidunderlig hjælp til at bekræfte og godkende mit domæne"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

The customer support people, particularly a woman named Maria, got me through a confusing mess while trying to authenticate my domain. Maria was so responsive so quickly. And she got me there. I'm not a business woman. I'm an author. Mailerlite enables me to send out a beautiful newsletter every month.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

Don't see any downsides once one has learned their system.

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Mailerlite customer support solves anything that comes up when I'm sending out a monthly author newsletter.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KM
Kim M.
"En fantastisk ESP (E-mail Service Provider) med fremragende support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved MailerLite?

Very easy to use with good training Excellent Customer support Ease of integration

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved MailerLite?

Changing from Classic to the New version

Hvilke problemer løser MailerLite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

A professional looking newsletter that allows us to add images

Besøg hjemmesiden