Mailmodo baggrundssløring
Mailmodo logo
Mailmodo
Boost e-mail-konverteringer med app-lignende interaktive e-mails
4.6
(128)
af Mailmodo Technologies
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Mailmodo?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Mailmodo anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Mailmodo oversigt
Hvad er Mailmodo?

Mailmodo er en e-mail-marketingplatform, der giver brugerne mulighed for at oprette og sende interaktive e-mails med indlejrede formularer, undersøgelser, quizzer og andre widgets direkte i e-mailen, hvilket øger brugerengagementet. Det omgår behovet for, at modtagere skal klikke på et link for at udfylde en formular, strømline processen og potentielt øge svarprocenten. Mailmodo leverer også omfattende analyse- og automatiseringsværktøjer til at optimere e-mail-kampagner og administrere abonnentdata effektivt.

Om os Mailmodo teknologier
År grundlagt 2020
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, Californien
Sociale medier
Mailmodo kategorier på Findstack
Mailmodo produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Mailmodo Media
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Mailmodo logo
128 Mailmodo Anmeldelser
4.6 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SU
Siraj U.
Product Marketing Manager
"En af de bedste tilgængelige e-mailplatforme"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

One of the best thats available in this space. One big thing that I would like to highlight here would be the support team that's assigned to each of the accounts. They are super helpful and always there to guide and help you with whatever requirements you have in terms of platform usage. Plus they are always sharing updates on how the campaign performance in terms of inbox deliverability and open rates can be improved.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

Nothing much to dislike here. There were some features that were missing when we initially started using the platform, however, the team took it up and it was made available in a couple. of months time.

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We were switching our email service provider frequently either due to the service being offered or the exorbitant cost that they would charge. since our usage was on the higher side we needed something that would cover both these aspects of optimal performance at the right cost.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 03, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Pranay M. avatar
Pranay M.
Markedskommunikationsansvarlig
"MailModo: Et omfattende e-mail-automatiseringsværktøj til at strømline dine forretningsprocesser"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

Mailmodo is a great tool for managing email marketing campaigns. It provides a simple and intuitive interface that allows users to easily create, send, and track emails. The platform also offers features such as A/B testing, automated segmentation, and analytics. Overall, Mailmodo is a great choice for businesses looking to get the most out of their email marketing campaigns.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

I dislike that Mailmodo does not offer an easy way to create and customize templates for emails. I also find it difficult to manage multiple email campaigns from the same dashboard. Additionally, I find the reporting capabilities of Mailmodo to be lacking compared to some other email marketing platforms.

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Mailmodo is solving the problem of email clutter and making it easier for users to manage their inboxes. It does this by providing users with automated sorting, filtering, and organization of their emails. This helps users save time and energy by not having to manually sort through emails themselves. It also allows users to quickly find relevant emails and respond to them in a timely manner. This helps improve productivity and efficiency, as well as reducing the amount of stress associated with managing email accounts.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AG
Akshit G.
"Mailmodo er vores gå til e-mail-marketingværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

Beautiful and Customized AMP Templates are the highlight

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

Sometimes the dashboard is little slow due to which there is a lag

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Helps us to activate and onboard users with engagement

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AJ
Anmol J.
"Fantastisk oplevelse med Mailmodo til e-mail-kampagner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

It's one of the cheapest emailing sender Ive found, plus it removes duplicates while adding new email lists, the support team is also very very helpful even though we are a small scale user for them. very easy to use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

There's pretty much nothing about it for now, would love if they could do other integrations as well like sms, WHATSAPP campaigns etc. that would turn it into a suite product.

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are a B2C Perks business, with Mailmodo it's easy to send email campaigns to our users. Whether it's bulk campaigns or triggered campaigns, it's easy and quick, plus we can schedule our campaigns and also the template making section is pretty robust which helps us design the emails directly on mailmodo without involving our design teams.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 03, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PR
Pooran Prasad R.
Hjælp sælgere med at søge mindre, sælg mere!
"Få flere konverteringer og engagement fra din mail"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

AMP mails reduce extra clicks and Mailmodo has built a good framework to enable just that. The ability to connect our own SMTP is a big plus Drop-in modules of the most commonly used tools save a lot of time

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

More font options will be better. Even better will be Google Fonts integration

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Making our users engage more in the mail we send so that they can do more inside the mail avoiding extra clicks on an external website. Book a meeting inside an email- check Take feedback inside a mail - check Custom SMTP - check

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AV
Akash V.
Generering af blyefterspørgsel
"Fantastisk e-mail marketing værktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

For all beginner level email marketing needs, this is the best tool out there. Comes at a great price point and has all features needed. Easy onboarding and implementation also.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

Nothing really. Some STO features aren't there in all aspects - that'd be great.

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We need to send a bunch of emails to prospects and users from time to time and Mailmodo has automated that process.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
"Bedste e-mailmarketingværktøj med AMP-funktion"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

The best feature I like about mailmodo is the AMP feature, drag and drop builder, and intregrations with other apps. Mailmodo has asigned a relationship manager to us who provide us the best support on call. We are using mailmodo for our everyday email campaings. Analytics and dashboard is also very easy to use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

There are some glitches in the app, sometime the website crashes. Otherthan that every this is good.

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

AMP feature is the best feature which we were looking for and mailmodo solved our problem.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Karan J. avatar
Karan J.
Associeret direktør Pw Gulf
"Perfekt blanding af teknologi, innovation, bekvemmelighed blandet med passionerede medarbejdere på FIRE!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

- State of the art AMP version. - Custom automations, journeys & product integrations. - Simple & Yet detailed campaign analysis - A team full of passion & pride for the product they are offering. I absolutely love the fire.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

Nothing particularly game-changing, but I would say that native API integrations with at least the top CRMs out there would be amazing.

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Reaching out to customers in the most convenient way possible by making their experience so good that they don't resist complying.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
"Effektiv og brugervenlig e-mail service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

Mailmodo is a reliable and efficient bulk email service, the best part I like about Mailmodo is AMP emails and deliveribity rate. Very easy to use and create campaigns, and webhook integration works seamesly.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

AMP approval takes a very long time, other than that everythig is good.

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We were facing problems in conduction polls in the email and collection data from the users. Now with mailmodo we have a lot of analytics of our users, we do polls in the emails and the clickmap feature is the best, we get the exact data of users clicking on the links.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AB
Ajay B.
"Mailmodo er en brugervenlig platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

Ease of using the platform and special mention about the pro active back support of Mailmodo team

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

If the bill is overdue & you open the portal, it shows Account Frozen

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Mailmodo has solved... 1. Efforts of making HTML coding that saves time. 2. Email campaign can be scheduled as per the date & as planned. 3. Ease of Transmission 4. Monitoring the transmission to the targeted audience 5. Track email transmission in real time 6. Browser-based portal and many more........

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RS
Ranvir S.
"Fantastisk produkt, elskede det"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

The interface is great. We love sending our email using mailmodo. We also send forms to grab the submissions from Mailmodo which is one of the coolest features.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

The contact list can be improved a little.

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They are solving the problem of improving email deliverability and making getting the input of users directly from their mailing box rather than taking them to a separate website.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Nikhil B. avatar
Nikhil B.
Head of Operations & Finance
"Fantastisk posttjenesteudbyder derude"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

Great features with a good support team who are always ready to help

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

Few things still not available which are there in foreign mail service providers

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They are bringing resolutions to specific problems of organisations quickly as well which helps in better email campaigns.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mohit Alam L. avatar
Mohit Alam L.
Marketingchef
"Det blev nemt at dele viden med vores brugerbase"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

If I were to discuss the benefits and advantages of using Mailmodo, they would include: -Simplified email creation process that saves time and effort -Customizable email templates with a user-friendly interface -The ability to embed interactive content like surveys, forms, and buttons -Detailed analytics and reporting features for tracking email performance and user engagement.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

It will be great if there is an option where we can download the newsletter in the PDF format so the same can be forwarded to our user base who are active in other platforms like Discord, Medium etc

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

In the crypto space, educating and informing individuals is a crucial aspect of building a knowledgeable and engaged community. Mailmodo has played a vital role in helping us achieve this goal, and we've been utilizing the platform for the past eight months with great success. We would like to express our gratitude to Mehak, our Customer Success Manager, for her invaluable assistance in keeping us up to date with the latest features and guiding us through the process.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Vineet K. avatar
Vineet K.
Senior Manager Crm
"Mailmodo er et væksthack for min virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

The AMP system that they have created is best suited for my business and I am able to scale up my reveneue by 70%

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

It should have a deep integration with moengage so its easy to pass all info into moengage

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Mailmodo have made my email operations easy which have decreased my time to create segments and emails in mailmodo and increSe revenue

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AS
Arun S.
Det Hoved
"Skabeloner og kampagner er gode formater"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Mailmodo?

The templates option is too good and best

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Mailmodo?

Too many Segments created in a long time is not an option removed.

Hvilke problemer løser Mailmodo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Sending emails to all our clients at one time

Besøg hjemmesiden