MangeChat-baggrundssløring
ManyChat-logo
ManyChat
Automatiseret meddelelser gjort nemt
4.6
(142)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos ManyChat?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

ManyChat anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

ManyChat Oversigt
Hvad er ManyChat?

ManyChat er en cloud-baseret chatbot-platform, der hjælper små virksomheder med at drive chat-marketingkampagner gennem sociale medieplatforme og tekstbeskeder. Blandt dets bemærkelsesværdige funktioner skiller ManyChat sig ud for sine effektive message broadcasting, drop-marketing, A/B-test, målgruppesegmentering og leadkonverteringsværktøjer. Dens træk-og-slip-grænseflade giver også virksomheder mulighed for at oprette brugerdefinerede chatbots med foruddefinerede skabeloner og adgang til avancerede værktøjer, der lader agenter forhindre indgående bot-messages mens du stadig kommunikerer med vigtige abonnenter. 

Om os ManyChat, Inc.
År grundlagt 2015
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
ManyChat Kategorier på Findstack
ManyChat Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Mange chatfunktioner
Agentsamarbejde
Agent Performance Analytics
Audio- og videochat
Automatiserede svar
CRM Integration
dåse Responses
Chat kryptering
Chatoversigt
Chat Routing
Chat-tags
Chatudskrifter
Chatoverførsel
Chatbot integration
Co-browsing
Tilpasset Branding
Chat-widgets, der kan tilpasses
E-mail-integration
Indsamling af feedback
Fildeling
Mobil kompatibilitet
Flersproget support
Offline beskeder
Proaktive chatinvitationer
Køadministration
Chat i realtid
Social Media Integration
Indtastningsindikatorer
Besøgsanalyse
Besøgsinformation Dashboard
Besøgende sporing
Mange Chat-medier
Mange Chat 0
Mange Chat 1
Mange Chat 2
Mange Chat 3
Mange Chat 4
ManyChat-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
ManyChat-logo
142 ManyChat Anmeldelser
4.6 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 12, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AW
Arpit W.
Grundlægger
"Messenger ChatBot, som enhver virksomhed har brug for"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

I've been using ManyChat for four years, and it has been fantastic for my business. It allows me to easily grow my online presence, communicate with prospects, and build our email list. The platform is user-friendly for both me and my clients. It offers impressive options for creating chatbots with media, external links, and now, with the new pro upgrade, we can generate leads by letting users submit their details. I highly recommend ManyChat for anyone looking to communicate effectively with customers and automate messages.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

I'm having trouble getting the pro version because my card keeps getting declined. Also, The features are limited, and the pro subsctiption price is too high.

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ManyChat lets me automate messaging and build bots. This saves me time communicating with customers. It also helps me grow my audience and email list. The platform is easy to use with lots of options to customize my messaging flows. Overall, ManyChat streamlines my marketing and communication.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CL
Clari L.
Grundlægger
"HVOR HAR DET VÆRET!?!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

The ability to be able to connect with our followers and social engagers

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

Wish they had more automations and better pricing

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Reaching customers and connecting with them more

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Nikko T. avatar
Nikko T.
Finansiel rådgiver
"Den bedste chat-app"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

Allows me to automate my business. Quick responses for common inquiries.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

Images can't be enlarged. It could b better if they can view the full image.

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Leading clients to start having an insurance or investment plan.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Vadim C. avatar
Vadim C.
Administrator
"Et uvurderligt værktøj til at strømline kommunikation: Min femårige rejse med Manychat"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

I have been utilizing Manychat for an extensive five-year period, and it has consistently exceeded my expectations as a communication platform. There are several aspects of Manychat that I find exceptionally commendable. First and foremost, its user-friendly interface allows even those with minimal technical expertise to effortlessly create and deploy powerful chatbots. The drag-and-drop functionality makes it incredibly convenient to design conversational flows and automate various business processes. Manychat's integration capabilities with popular messaging platforms like Facebook Messenger have been an absolute game-changer for me, enabling me to reach and engage with my audience in a more personalized and efficient manner. Furthermore, the comprehensive analytics and reporting features provide invaluable insights into campaign performance, allowing me to refine and optimize my chatbot strategies effectively. Overall, I am impressed by Manychat's consistent dedication to empowering businesses through streamlined communication.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

While my experience with Manychat has been overwhelmingly positive, there are a few areas where I believe there is room for improvement. Firstly, the pricing structure could be more flexible, particularly for smaller businesses or individuals with limited budgets. Offering more affordable plans or additional pricing tiers would make it more accessible to a wider range of users. Additionally, although Manychat provides a wide range of pre-built templates, I have occasionally encountered limitations in customizing these templates to align precisely with my brand's unique voice and aesthetics. More flexibility in customizing templates or the ability to create chatbot designs from scratch would greatly enhance the platform's versatility. Lastly, while Manychat offers excellent customer support, there have been a few instances where I experienced delays in receiving assistance, which can be frustrating when facing urgent issues. Strengthening their support response time would undoubtedly enhance the overall user experience. Despite these minor drawbacks, Manychat remains an essential tool for streamlining communication, boosting customer engagement, and driving business growth. Its intuitive interface, seamless integrations, and robust analytics make it an invaluable asset for any business seeking to leverage the power of chatbots effectively.

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Manychat solves problems related to communication and marketing by automating customer interactions, enhancing lead generation and engagement, personalizing customer experiences, and providing comprehensive analytics. These solutions benefit me by improving efficiency, expanding my customer base, fostering stronger connections with my audience, and enabling data-driven decision-making. Overall, Manychat has significantly streamlined my communication processes and driven business success.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jocelin C. avatar
Jocelin C.
Ekspert i webdesign og messenger marketing
"Bedste måde at komme i gang i Messenger Chatbots"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

Manychat is the best way to set up your messenger chatbot. Even with the free trial, you can do a lot so you can decide whether or not you should go pro. I recommend you go Pro, you can do so much. I have been using manychat for over 3 years and I love it. Now your business can have an omnichannel presence with manychat. Your customer can contact your business via messenger, SMS, or email. Want to segment your audience? manychat does that Want to collect email and phone number and store them on a google sheet? add them to Mailchimp?? Manychat does that Want to message people when they comment on a post? Manychat got your back! I use Manychat with Facebook ads and I love how everything is automated. My audience is segmented, I collect email and phone numbers, buyers get their questions answered, they barely ask for human help and when they do, I got notified on who wants to talk to a human.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

There's nothing to dislike, Manychat is awesome

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I work with amazon sellers and I help them with their product launch/relaunch and building their subscriber list. and I do that with Manychat. We use Ads to target the ideal buyer and QR codes to get people into our bot. and when they send us an SMS text, we get them into the bot and put them through a funnel. and based on where they are in the funnel, we can nudge them to continue or use their information to create a lookalike audience and target even more people to go into the bot.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Dr. J. Calvin T. avatar
Dr. J. Calvin T.
Grundlægger
"Mange Chatt hjælper os med at udføre tjeneste først. Gennem denne app når vi vores samfund gennem deres behov."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

The upside of using many chat is that it's easy. The hard programming work is done for you. We have to only concentrate on the person in need.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

The app at first takes some getting used to.

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Reach into the community.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 16, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Siddiqui I. avatar
Siddiqui I.
Freelance
"Automatiser din virksomhed med 1 klik ved hjælp af MANYCHAT."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

Among many chat features, I found the user-friendly interface to be the most appealing compared to other chatbots. - Many chats one step integrations help me to automate the business in a few minutes. - Small businesses can also benefit from its free plan if they are just getting started. - I have used many chats for lead generation using Fb Ads, which has worked very well.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

The first time I set it up, I wouldn't say I liked it. But after a few steps, I loved it & worked on it for hours and hours. - Many chats have limited integration channels; they should add more channels. - Many chat pro version is a little costly as compared to other chatbots - I was facing some lags in sms integration, not always but sometimes, many chat can improve that

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Before, when I was running lead generation ads using Facebook, it was pretty tricky for me to handle all the leads manually but now, with the help of many chats, I can automate it!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 12, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Tomás E. avatar
Tomas E.
Grundlægger Chat Marketing Specialist & Chatbot Arkitekt.
"Den bedste chat marketing software på markedet."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

It is the best chat marketing software in the market. The community around makes it even more valuable. The way I can bring leads to my organization now is way cheaper.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

Can improve the translation to Spanish languuage.

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Automation for the DM inside Instagram is helping capture leads, and get them cheaper. Communication between Instagram and My CRM I is straightforward. If you have an Instagram account and selling online, it is a must to have.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 12, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Gilson S. avatar
Gilson S.
Repræsentant kommerciel
"Muito bom usar o ManyChat"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

Gosto muito da performance do app Gosto muito da performance do app Gosto muito da performance do app Gosto muito da performance do app Gosto muito da performance do app

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

O que não Gosto é que está em inglês, e deveria ter melhor tradução .O que não Gosto é que está em inglês, e deveria ter melhor tradução O que não Gosto é que está em inglês, e deveria ter melhor tradução

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Comunicação e captação de leads. Comunicação e captação de leads. Comunicação e captação de leads. Comunicação e captação de leads. Comunicação e captação de leads.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 13, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Oskar S. avatar
Oskar S.
Grundlægger, Advokat-kundeopkøbsspecialist
"ManyChat er min yndlingssoftware på grund af alsidighed og ManyChat Teams fantastiske support."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

The software is easy to learn and use. Extremely versatile. For the most part, you are limited by your imagination when it comes to the capabilities. Mike Yan and the ManyChat team are awesome. They really care and listen to their users and work very hard to make sure their users have access to the best chatbot software available, and this level of care is something I haven't seen from a software company before.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

It would be nice if the chatbot software could be used independent of Facebook messenger so people who are not on Facebook messenger could also be brought into the chatbot systems as well.

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am running ads to chatbots for both, my clients and myself. I am using it to automate many different processes and creating a custom experience for customers. I'm also using Mancyhat to send emails and sms messages to customers and keep the conversations going and relationships and connections fresh and hands free.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 30, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ulmeanu A. avatar
Ulmeanu A.
Grundlægger
"Det er en velstruktureret bot-udviklingsplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

I started developing chatbot in 2018. At that time, ManyChat (and in fact all chatbot development platforms) were at the beginning, with many errors and quite a few facilities. Then, in the need to integrate as many software applications as possible, I worked for 1 year on ChatFuel. But, after ManyChat integrated dynamically integrated request, it convinced me to switch all my clients to this platform.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

Well, I don't dislike anything. It's ok and I can do my job well for my clients. Maybe just the setting up of ADS campaigns where it's still not friendly enough for advanced marketing.

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With ManyChat I managed to integrate many of the applications often used by my clients: FB Live, CRM, webinars, Email-Marketing, SMS Marketing. I managed to solve the complex problems that appear in attracting leads and in the customer-care area.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 19, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AT
Ali T.
Social marketing konsulent
"DET BEDSTE VÆRKTØJ JEG HAR FUNDET"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

Amazing tool for anything chatbots, when it first started it was super unique. Our page was one of the few with automated dm's where customers could reach us at any time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

Some of the limits, such as no messaging after 24 hours, but that's not Manychats fault, it's restrictions set by Facebook / Meta and understandable. But a lot of these restrictions stop me from creating an even more effective campaign.

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It simply automates all messages we use to reply to manual and more. Not only do we now automatically get our customers what they need straight away, but we're also able to capture leads.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 07, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Seth S. avatar
Seth S.
Ejendomsmægler
"Fantastisk service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

The information collected is useful. Converted leads are solid.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

Not very intuitive but I am also a technophobe.

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

No problems. Benefits are leads that are warm, have been vetted and leads I have had actual conversations with.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 16, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Radsé B. avatar
Radsé B.
Direktør administrerende direktør
"Fuldfør de 360 ​​grader af din online forretning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

From a simple like to taking an order and selling products and services. ManyChat is a platform that will allow you to integrate the entire work team in one place: Community Manager, Sales Agent and Owner.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

It does not have a built-in calendar and an integration with Facebook Appointments would be very nice.

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have solved with ManyChat customer support, responses to comments, and inquiries. The most significant benefit is to improve the customer experience and, on the other hand, free salespeople from repetitive tasks.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 21, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Haresh C. avatar
Haresh C.
Marketing Specialist
"Min favorit til direkte migsage"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ManyChat?

Manychat is one of the best chat bot Instagram Direct Messages and Facebook Messenger.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ManyChat?

my suggestion I don't see any downsides from Manychat

Hvilke problemer løser ManyChat, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ManyChat will help you solve your customer's problems or questions quickly and ManyChat most uses benefits to grow online business

Besøg hjemmesiden