Microsoft Azure-aftale: Op til $150,000 i kreditter
Microsoft Azure baggrundssløring
Microsoft Azure-logo
Microsoft Azure
4.3
(674)
1 tilbud tilgængelig  | Indløst af 352 softwarekøbere
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Microsoft Azure?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Microsoft Azure anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Microsoft Azure-oversigt
Hvad er Microsoft Azure?

Microsoft Azure er en cloud computing-tjeneste skabt af Microsoft til at bygge, teste, implementere og administrere applikationer og tjenester gennem Microsoft-administrerede datacentre. Det leverer en række cloud-tjenester, herunder dem til computere, analyser, lagring og netværk, hvilket giver brugerne mulighed for at vælge og vrage mellem disse tjenester for at udvikle og skalere nye applikationer eller køre eksisterende applikationer i den offentlige sky.

Om os microsoft
År grundlagt 1975
Firma størrelse 10,001 + medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Redmond, Washington
Sociale medier
Microsoft Azure-kategorier er slået til Findstack
Microsoft Azure-produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
CLI
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Brugervenlighed
Avanceret
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support Chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonsupport
Kurser Dokumentation, personligt, live online, videoer, webinarer
Sprog Engelsk
Microsoft Azure-priser
Eksklusive besparelser på Microsoft Azure gennem Findstack Tilbud
Op til $150,000 i kreditter
Gør krav på denne aftale
Der kræves ingen kuponkode
Microsoft Azure-funktioner
24 / 7 Support
AI og Machine Learning Services
API-styring
Auto-skalering
Backup og gendannelse
CDN-integration
Cloud Storage
Overholdelsescertificeringer
Overholdelse af overholdelse
containere
Omkostningsstyring
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Datakryptering
Database Management
DevOps-værktøjer
Disaster Recovery
EdgeComputing
High Availability
Hybrid Cloud Support
Identitets- og adgangsstyring
Integration med tredjepartstjenester
Load Balancing
Migrationsværktøjer
Overvågning og analyse
Multi-Cloud Support
Network Security
Ressource Tagging
Serverløs computing
Service Level Agreement (SLA)
Virtuelle maskiner
Microsoft Azure Media
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Microsoft Azure-logo
674 Microsoft Azure Anmeldelser
4.3 ud af 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februar 29, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AT
Anurag T.
Grundlægger
"Kontostyring ved hjælp af Azure AD."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

We can make automation for onboarding and offboarding users. Account lock and unlock process. We can do a Password change. Can keep a basic detail of user. Easy to use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

Password policies are too hard. Requires Management for user.

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Managing accounts for users and Adding users to groups to provide access.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februar 14, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PB
Afsnit B.
Grundlægger
"Microsoft Azure er i sidste ende den mest værdifulde cloudplatform på markedet i dag."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

Microsoft Azure has the best user interface among all it's competetors. It is very easy to use and the understang. You can spin up a Virtual Machine in just 5 mins. Everything is UI based and you can what all is happening clearly.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

I like everything about Microsoft Azure.

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Microsoft Azure helps me to easily create Virtual Machines, Storage accounts, Containers and anything that I want within minutes. It is easy to integrate with other tools. Azure is safe, secure and most trusted cloud platform in today's market.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 21, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NT
Nixon T.
Grundlægger
"Brugervenlig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

Easy to understand and more features that support our business requirements.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

Nothing specific reason I can see as a disadvantage. But there is still more scope for improvement in GUI.

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Solving our db requirements with more security.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Nitin V. avatar
Nitin V.
Associate Staff Engineer Dev Ops
"let at bruge og pålidelig til produktion"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

geo replication and support for OCI artifact too

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

absence of in built image scanner within the ACR

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

storing private container images and OCI artifact and helm charts in both public and private mode

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DP
Debadutta P.
Grundlægger
"Plidelig databaseløsning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

It offers all the benefits of a traditional SQL Server database, including good performance and scalability, strong security, and high management capabilities. Integrating it with web applications and implementing it is simple. I use it on day to day basis for the purpose of development, analysis. One of the greatest feature I love about it is scalability and ease of integration. Because amount of data increases everyday, so the database should scale in the same way. Customer support for any issues related to database are being handled quickly.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

Based on the volume of data, I feel there is issue related to performance.

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We can get rid of on-prem traditional SQL Server database and forget about patching, management.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rohit K. avatar
Rohit K.
Software Engineer
"En af de bedste databaser Azure Sql"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

This database is more robust and secure. You can do store data in this database very smoothly and secured manner. And also perform curd operation here easy.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

If I do compare with other database the i can say nothing to dislike here.

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Its help me to store our data very secure on cloud. And it is also cost effective.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Roushan K. avatar
Roushan K.
Assistant Manager Robotics Process Automation
"Mest pålidelige SQL-database"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

Very effective and powerful for database integration. As a result, it gives us many analysis options.Also, it's practical and easy to use every day with the correct assistance. We use it daily as primary database aslo the customer support is great. It is very easy to deploy and extend.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

When compared to other cloud database services, Azure SQL Database may be more costly. I don't find any other thing to dislike apart from cost.

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are using as our relational database to solve machine learning problems and to receive cloud support.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Timothy S. avatar
Timothy S.
Informationssucceskoordinator
"Skydata gjort nemt (og relativt billigt)"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

The thing I like best about using Azure SQL Database is that our company has a best-in-class database without any of the upkeep. Not having to tune or update the database (because Microsoft handles all that) saves me a lot of time and effort. Working as the lone IT employee at my company, I appreciate how much of a force-multiplier automation and the cloud can be. Also, it is just a small part of what Azure has to offer and plays nice with Microsoft and non-Microsoft tech alike.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

The only downside in my mind (which would apply to any cloud product) is that there is the possibility that the service can go down. In the years that we have been using Azure, I think it has happened once, for about 2 hours. The time I have saved and the ease of use and development that the company I work for has gained was well worth those couple hours lost.

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Azure SQL is our primary data source, so it solves the problem of where our data is and how to connect to it. We have benefitted by being able to scale up our digital capabilities almost as rapidly as we can identify problems and solutions. It really has made the process of 'going digital' a fun event as opposed to a slog of warring against tech. I just can't imagine how it could be easier or more in reach for an organization of any size to gain some impressive capabilities at a very good price.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Salin K. avatar
Salin K.
Sr. Presales-konsulent Microsoft Solutions
"Azure SQL Review"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

Excellent integration features and security with SLA

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

Most of the on premises migrations wont support

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Migrating on premises SQL and reduced head pain

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Bheem Reddy M. avatar
Bheem Reddy M.
Engineer It Software
"Høj ydeevne og skalerbarhed, robust sikkerhed."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

Its performance is very great compared to other databases. It provides high security for the data.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

As of now nothing could feel bad using this database.

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It solved security issues and scalability issue.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Shubham J. avatar
Shubham J.
Senior udvikler
"Nemste cloud database platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

Everything is shifting towards cloud platform and one of the easiest and reliable cloud database is '"Azure cloud database". It is easy to handle for me, I can integrate with external systems, and helps to execute queries. It saving lots of time as it is cloud plaform.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

99.99% it helps me a lot but where other database wouldn't. Thinking using it for longer time and currently I dont have any issue with this. If I will face any issue I will give my reiew here.

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Its completely cloud platform so without downloading it I can manage my data on server. I am using for my clients applications were they want to use this database for long time because of it performance and easy to use.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sanjeev P. avatar
Sanjeev P.
Data Analytiker
"Gennemgå på Azure SQL-database"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

The best think is, it is fully managed by the azure. It is flexible we can increase the db size. There are multiple other benifit as well that are good in SQL Azure database.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

In this there are some issue I have faced like windows authentication login creation. And for coss query on databases we have faced this issues.overall thing are good.

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is server less databases we can configure on Azure. It is easily scalable we can increase the database size. And there are other benifit as well like we can configure backup on Azure as well.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ivan Z. avatar
Ivan Z.
Chief Technology Officer
"Fantastisk cloud-native SQL-database"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

It`s a great well-known SQL database but cloud-native. This means that you don`t need to manually install, setup and manage database. You will have fantastic scalability out of the box. If you need to increase throughput of your database for a short time (black Friday, for example) - no problem, just switch it at the Azure console and wait several minutes. Then you can decrease throughput back to save money. Also it has an excellent SQL performance analyzer.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

The throughput of this database is expensive. For the fast one you will pay significant money.

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Scalable SQL data store for the web application. The main benefit is on-demand scalability options.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Aditya P. avatar
Aditya P.
Holdleder
"en god cloud platform til at migrere dine secvices"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

there are many things that can make someone like azure out of which my favourites were global community suppport, ton load of features, high scalability, easy devops integration and security of data with microsoft's assurance.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

there are a few stuff i dislike about azure like the cost of the paid versions features, complexity wrt to alternatives like aws n gcp. Also the documentation is little bit complex which makes it bit hard to learn for beginners.

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

used it for learning cloud computing in college related projects. helped me get a good understanding of cloud based conceptsa and technologies and complete my college project

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
August 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VH
Vallabh H.
Grundlægger
"Det bedste værktøj til at fremskynde dataadgang til databehandling (HPC) arbejdsgange."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Microsoft Azure?

We see a noticable inceate in the completion of HPC workflows.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Microsoft Azure?

Need a separate approach for non HPC components of the workflow.

Hvilke problemer løser Microsoft Azure, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Data processing related to HPC workflows is a lot faster.