mandagssalg CRM-baggrundssløring
mandagssalgs CRM-logo
monday sales CRM
4.6
(728)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du med mandagssalgs CRM?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

mandagsudsalg CRM-anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

mandagssalg CRM Oversigt
Hvad er CRM for mandagssalg?

Monday Sales CRM er en cloud-baseret platform til administration af kunderelationer designet specifikt til salgsteams. Da den er kendt for platformens brugervenlighed og dens fokus på automatisering af gentagne opgaver, lader den salgsteam fokusere på at opbygge relationer med deres kunder. Med funktioner som leadscoring, e-mail-sporing og opkaldslogning er Monday Sales CRM en fantastisk løsning for ethvert salgsteam, der ønsker at øge deres produktivitet og indgå flere aftaler.

Om os monday.com
År grundlagt 2012
Firma størrelse 5001-10,000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Tel Aviv, Israel
Sociale medier
mandagsudsalg CRM Kategorier på Findstack
mandagssalg CRM Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Brugervenlighed
Begynder
Mellem
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation, videoer, webinarer
Sprog Kinesisk, hollandsk, engelsk, fransk, tysk, japansk, koreansk, polsk, portugisisk, russisk, spansk, tyrkisk
mandag salg CRM Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
mandagssalg CRM-funktioner
Salgsaktiveringsplatform
Tilpasning
roller
Opgave / Aktivitetsstyring
Dashboards
Kontakt & Account Management
Mulighed & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop-integration
Kundekontraktstyring
Lead Management
Case Management
Rapportering
Mobil brugersupport
Forecasting
Workflow-kapacitet
mandagsudsalg CRM Media
mandagssalg CRM 0
mandagssalg CRM 1
mandagssalg CRM 2
mandagssalg CRM 3
mandagssalg CRM 4
mandagssalg CRM 5
mandagssalg CRM-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
mandagssalgs CRM-logo
728 monday sales CRM Anmeldelser
4.6 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 26, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SL
Steve L.
"Nem at bruge og hurtig at komme i gang med"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

The CRM is easy to use and quick to get started with

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

Not really a dislike as such. We are early in using the system and find some of the dashboards don't quite reflect what we'd like to see. We are working with it though to see if we can display the information in other ways

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is giving us a better insight into our pipeline and helping us forecast the business we expect to win. This will also help highlight training needs and identify where team development and marketing activity can help us continue our growth story as a business

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LC
Louis C.
Sales Manager
"Fantastisk service i over 2 år!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

Monday.com is the most efficient CRM program I have used in the last two years. It is easy to use and better than keeping a Google Drive or Excel Spreadsheet.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

There is nothing that I dislike about monday.com. It is so easy to use.

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Monday.com has been solving my sales problems, and it helps me keep everything organized. I love how you can customize the different boards.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 29, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JG
Jennifer G.
Hår og makeupartist
"Et sted til alt!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

You can be working on a document, and not have to worry about saving the document, and when someone else goes in and contributes to the same document, you can see who did it and what their comment was. It's super easy to use, I can make old-fashioned check-off lists, and it keeps track of what I did before and down to the last click I made.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

You have to wait to open it 😂. It's not as easy to implement as Teams, for example

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

tracking. Tracking clients and tracking my own "to-do" list

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SG
Steve G.
"Hold mig fokuseret og organiseret"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

With 3 different businesses, monday keeps me focused and organized and doesn't let me forget important tasks that would otherwise be missed.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

It should enter items on the boards when I think about them instead of me having to actually type the items out......mind reading would be a nice upgrade.

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Keeps me from missing steps or shortcutting processes

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sarah D. avatar
Sarah D.
Grafisk designer
"Det bedste siden skiveskåret brød..."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

The most helpful part of Monday is that I can use it for all my project management needs. Monday is so simple and "Excel-like" that it's really easy to explain for those that I partner with that are a little older & technology is a struggle. For almost 3 years now, Monday has helped me bridge the gap between the "technological generational gap".

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

I've come across a few things that I "dis-liked" but after taking the time to watch a video and read the tutorials they have available, I've yet to find something that I couldn't figure out with tutorials & online help.

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The fact that Monday is constantly growing their integrations and implementing new features is a HUGE benefit for me. I'm a small start-up and their constant growth allows me to do the same!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Barb A. avatar
Barb A.
Udviklingschef
"Fantastisk projektstyringsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

One place to store all of my lists and project components. The ability to attach pertinent Files to my entries. The ability to assign a task to others inside your organization. The ability to @ mention and send email to others. Being able to copy a project list, so no recreating the wheel for the recurrence of that project.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

Doesn't intersect/talk to our CRM. sometimes a little difficult to understand how to do something new.

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Helps me keep track of my tasks by project. This helps me stay organized. Also, allows my successor a good map to follow.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jonathan F. avatar
Jonathan F.
Senior digital marketingmedarbejder
"Fantastisk produkt og super venlig at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

I like how well you can organize all the different tasks. I also like how the app on the phone allows you to organize everything without having to go to a computer and update stuff. Our team has implemented Monday.com as one of our go-to's for reminders and updates with our clients orders. It has become a tool we use all the time for us to keep track of our constant client changes.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

The downside might be the amount of templates the system has. For example, we don't use Monday.com as a traditional marketing company would, but we use it as a system that helps us stay organized with our client orders, so if we had some templates that relates more to organization then it would be even better

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It has helped our company a lot because as a team we are able to see immediate updates to our client orders and changes we need to make.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Xiomara H. avatar
Xiomara H.
Instruktør
"Den bedste arbejdsplatform, jeg nogensinde har brugt i mit liv"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

I like that Monday is very versatile and allows you to create anything from a simple dashboard for your activities to a CRM for your company in just a few minutes.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

Automations are sometimes a bit complex to customize or are misconfigured later

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Keep track of clients and all information in one system

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
HB
Harry B.
"Fleksibel CRM, der tillader data at flyde direkte ind i projektledelsen"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

The flexibility to easily customize and scale according to the size of the business makes monday.com a class leader. Our team can complete all their work in one place making our workflow simple and easy to use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

Some of the built-in automation is limited. Admin permission options are limited and could be improved for accounts that do not have the Enterprise licance.

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Tracking communication with customers. Keeping up with sales-related tasks. Handing over sales data to project management.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jose Miguel R. avatar
Jose Miguel R.
CEO & Co-stifter
"Det er den bedste crm"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

I can create my own pipeline and automatize

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

nothing, it is perfect. It is constantly improving

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have my sales team pipeline and also my laboratory pipeline of results

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CW
Chris W.
"Stærkt anbefale Monday.com til mange typer virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

The versatility, and customizability - there's something you can use it for for almost any client we work with.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

It is so customizeable that to do a very specialized solution for a business can often require a lot of set-up time in our experience. There are a lot of different types of templates to start with.

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Many clients come to us with no CRM at all, and this is a great product to use that isn't as expensive as others that are only CRMs, and we can expand this as they grow.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JW
Jade W.
Puppy Concierge
"Nem at navigere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

Easy to organize and use. Able to separate what I need and don't need to see.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

Storage space fills up quickly. Have to create a new board at times because of space.

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Organizing the sales

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Yony ​​M. avatar
Yony ​​M.
Direktør for marketing og forretningsudvikling
"Fantastisk og nem at implementere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

Finally a CRM and Project Management in one software. Easy to use and implement with our sales and marketing team. Customer Support is the best and is able to help to streamline the process. Great for everyday use, highly recommend you give it a try.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

I dont have any dislikes at the moment, but will update once I do run into a snag.

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

CRM for our sales team

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LO
Luke O.
Direktør
"Mandag er den bedste"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

Monday helps me stay organised and is highly customisable. It was really easy to get started with and I now use it every day. It's also smoothly integrated into several other services that we use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

There are a few different pricing levels, and I feel that some features they hold back on the lower tiers should be available to all paying users.

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps us keep track of potential clients, existing clients, project progress, invoicing status and project completion.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NA
Nicholas A
"Fantastisk arbejdserfaring, nem at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

Nice and easy design, so it's more fun to use at work

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved mandagssalgs CRM?

Sometimes it's a bit slow, it's loading long for example

Hvilke problemer løser CRM for mandagssalg, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Reminders, Customer Data

Besøg hjemmesiden