Moosend baggrundsvaghed
Moosend logo
Moosend
Ubesværet e-mail marketing
4.6
(672)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl Moosend?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Moosend Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Moosend Oversigt
Hvad er Moosend?

Moosend's utroligt effektive kundesupport er den primære grund til, at folk elsker denne platform. Deres fremragende kundesupportudvalg giver fremragende live chat for at få adgang til en omfattende vidensbase samt videotutorials. Avancerede funktioner er tilgængelige selv under den gratis plan, og platformen giver omfattende rapportering, der giver geolocation-indsigt såvel som heatmap-data. Især Moosend har en gratis for evigt plan, der lader brugere sende ubegrænsede kampagner, hvis de har mindre end 1000 abonnenter. Højere niveauer tilbyder også mere robuste værktøjer og funktioner.

Om os Moosend Ltd
År grundlagt 2011
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor London, United Kingdom
Sociale medier
Moosend Kategorier på Findstack
Moosend Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Moosend Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Avancerede funktioner tilgængelige selv under den gratis plan
  • Hurtig kundesupport tilgængelig på live chat
  • Omfattende rapportering omfatter geolocation-indsigt og heatmap-data
ULEMPER
  • E-mail-editor og tilmelding til builder kan være svært at bruge
  • Valg af designskabeloner er ret grundlæggende
Moosend Funktionalitet
A / B-test
API-adgang
Analyse/Rapportering
Automatiserede svar
bounce management
Kampagneplanlægning
Kontaktliste Import/eksport
Brugerdefinerede felter
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Værktøjer til levering
Træk-og-slip-editor
Dryppkampagner
Dynamisk indhold
E-mail-kampagnestyring
Email Tracking
Hændelsesudløst e-mail
Geolokaliseringssporing
Integration med CRM
Landingssider/webformularer
Mobil optimerede e-mails
Multi-channel marketing
Personalisering
Realtidsanalyse
Segmentering
Social Media Integration
Spamprøvning
Abonnentstyring
Undersøgelse/afstemningsstyring
Skabelonadministration
Afmeld Administration
Moosend Medier
Moosend 0
Moosend 1
Moosend 2
Moosend 3
Moosend 4
Moosend 5
Moosend Screenshots
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Moosend logo
672 Moosend Anmeldelser
4.6 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DHAKSHINMURTHY R. avatar
Dhakshinmurthy R.
Rekrutteringsassistent
"Godt værktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

Its is user friendly and helps in automation and analytics. its gives you a boost in audience and can be easily integrated with your enterprise software.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

Customization and designs for template should be enhanced, which would help me to create and implement my ideas.

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

it has created a bond with our customers which has given us an high engagement and promotion

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Manisukssidha K. avatar
Manisukssidha K.
Hr Executive
"Ekstraordinær E-mail marketing Automation platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

When compared with Mailchimp we find Moosend is one of the best alternative with more user-friendly features and more reliable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

There is nothing to dislike about the product as it help in getting higher returns than invested.

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Moosend helps with email marketing and being able to send my potential customers and clients regular emails. It also helps with automating emails for all products.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 03, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SP
Sukssidha P.
Grundlægger
"Bedste e-mailmarketingværktøj nogensinde"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

Most useful marketing automation tool for beginners as it is very easy to handle and can be managed very effectively.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

I dont have any dislike about this particular product when comparing it with mailchimp or any otther similar product that i used before.

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps in finding the targetted audience to whom email can be delievered with more filterations on genuiness.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Pandiarajan A. avatar
Pandiarajan A.
Digital Marketing Associate General Manager
"Markedsføringsautomatiseringsværktøj til e-mailkampagne"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

Email automation campaign made easy with moosend, and landing page customization

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

So far no negative about moosend, will update you in future if any issue

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Email Automation campaign

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 24, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Suresh A. avatar
Suresh A.
Lead Content Specialist / Digital Marketing Manager
"Bedste e-mail-automatiseringsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

Email campaign automation and landing page personalisation

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

Costing and not User friendly websites..

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Marketing automation

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jerin C. avatar
Jerin C.
Human Resources Manager
"No 1 Automation Platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

Moosend is the best marketing platform for the beginners to learn the automation tools and it is very easy to use, user friendly and has good integration.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

It has some bugs, glitches and some technical issues

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Moosend solves the complexity of email marketing with its user friendly interface and features. Moosend helps with an option for drag and drop which helps to create showing email with out coding.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
YI
Yamini Sudha I.
Grundlægger
"Min tanke vedr moosend"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

The features and services I like about moosens is there personalising the communication which helps the campaign performance to boost at a drastic level as it adds up relevance of the communication. This platform is easy to use as its user friendly, the automating all the communication with various channel is a all in one platform.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

I don't have any such dislike about moosend. As I'm more families with the tools and features. It helps us to increase the company revenue in a indirect way.

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The main problem we faced is bounce rate in email, that has been addressed and solved which helps us to increase our revenue.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 14, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NF
Nabizeth F.
Grundlægger
"Mine synspunkter vedr moosend"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

The key feature I like about moosend is personalization which helps the communication more relevant to the user and that increase the campaign performance and campaign result and significant increase in company revenue. The platform is user friendly and easy to use and fast to implement.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

In email there is no default option to set the font size even though it's a minute bug that consume some significant time.

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

In a sertain point we started to send bulk email which resulted in significant increase in bounce rate which is encountered by moosend team and it started decreasing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 13, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Nivetha P. avatar
Nivetha P.
Grundlægger
"Bedste automatiseringsplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

Moosend is very much user friendly interface,target specific audience segments with personalized content and workflows to engage subscribers based on their behavior.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

I dont have any concern at this moment, I should sa it is the best automation platform.Moosend is very much user friendly interface,target specific audience segments with personalized content and workflows to engage subscribers based on their behavior.

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Moosend always simplifies Email Campaign Management for me and its very useful.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GopiKannan s. avatar
Gopi Kannan P.
Junior softwareingeniør
"En af de bedste e-mailautomatiseringsplatforme"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

The most effective email tracking platform lowers spam.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

As of right moment, nothing that I know of is the finest email marketing tool

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It saves me a few seconds when sending bulk emails.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sindhu R. avatar
Sindhu R.
Ui Ux Designer
"E-mail marketing automatisering"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

It is time efficient and useful to send more emails

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

So far no dislikes. Now iam using it everytime

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It solves over pressure towards sending more emails

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SS
Sandip S.
Grundlægger
"Kraftfuld e-mail-marketing gjort nemt, selv for en teknisk nybegynder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

Drag-and-drop! Building emails with Moosend is like playing digital dress-up. It's so intuitive, that even I can create professional-looking campaigns without banging my head against the keyboard. Automation on autopilot: Setting up autoresponder sequences used to be a nightmare. Thankfully, Moosend's templates are like cheat codes for my business. Welcome emails, abandoned cart reminders, even birthday wishes—it's all there, ready to go. Data that makes sense: Numbers used to scare me, but Moosend's reports are fun to dig into. I can see what's working (and what's not) at a glance, so I can tweak my campaigns like a pro.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

Feature Feast (sometimes): The sheer number of features can be overwhelming at first. It's like walking into a candy store with ALL the options – you know, that feeling when you can't decide what to get? But once you explore and find your favorites, it's smooth sailing. Free plan limitations: The free plan is fantastic for testing the waters, but if you have a growing audience, you'll hit its limits pretty quickly. Be prepared to upgrade as your email list flourishes (which it will, thanks to Moosend!).

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is more than just an email tool; it's a growth engine. My open rates have increased, unsubscribes are a distant memory, and I'm finally seeing real results from my email marketing efforts. Thanks to Moosend, I can focus on what I do best – building my business, not battling email software.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MB
Manraj B.
Grundlægger
"Moosend : Et frisk bud på at følge med"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

My favorite aspect of Moosend is the dream team behind it. They're not just developers, they're marketing detectives, constantly sniffing out industry trends and challenges. Unlike some "set it and forget it" platforms, Moosend evolves right alongside you, incorporating valuable insights and user feedback into their tool.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

Finding something I dislike about Moosend was like searching for a unicorn on Mars. It's constantly innovating, and even if you spot a wrinkle, the responsive team is eager to hear your ideas and roll up their sleeves to make improvements. That proactive approach is music to my ears!

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Moosend keeps me seamlessly connected with my audience, delivering targeted messages and providing me with insightful metrics that matter. No more data overload, just actionable insights that help me refine my approach and nurture stronger relationships.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Bhavathi S. avatar
Bhavathi S.
Ui Ux Designer
"Bedste e-mailautomatiseringsplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

It helps me to send bulk of emails in seconds

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

No cons for now..this is the best email automation platform

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Helps me to send bulk emails at a time

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Shabeer H. avatar
Shabeer H.
Grundlægger
"Gør dit arbejde nemt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Moosend?

Effortless Email Campaigns, valuable asset for our email marketing,friendly use for campaign creation.worth exploring.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Moosend?

Analytics capabilities are limited and It would be beneficial if Moosend could offer more customization options directly within the platform for managing audience lists

Hvad problemer er Moosend løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Email Marketing Efficiency and it creates Audience Engagement.

Besøg hjemmesiden