Nextiva baggrundssløring
Nextiva logo
Nextiva
4.5
(3,028)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Nextiva?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Nextiva anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Nextiva Oversigt
Hvad er Nextiva?

Nextiva er en topbedømt virksomhedstelefonløsning, der er en af ​​de mest velkendte muligheder, der er tilgængelige i dag. Platformen transformerer kommunikationsstrategien for virksomheder, der udnytter dens alt-i-en-tjeneste og cloud-baserede kommunikationsfunktioner. Løsningen tilbyder også fleksible prisplaner og et pålideligt niveau af international opkaldskvalitet. Nextivas VoIP-løsning er anerkendt som "Bedste Business Phone System" af adskillige publikationer, takket være dens 99.99% oppetid og imponerende integrationer med top-apps.

Om os Nextiva, Inc.
År grundlagt 2008
Firma størrelse 501-1000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Sociale medier
Nextiva Kategorier på Findstack
Nextiva produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation, videoer, webinarer
Sprog Engelsk
Nextiva Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Nextiva funktioner
Auto ledsager
Call Barging
Viderestilling
Opkaldslogger
Opkaldsovervågning
Opkaldskøer
Opkaldsoptagelse
Opkaldsrapportering og analyse
Opkaldsdirigering
Opkaldsscreening
Opkaldsoverførsel
Ring til Whispering
Caller ID
Konferenceopkald
Kontakt Management
Vil ikke forstyrres
Fax til e-mail
HD Voice
IVR (interaktiv stemmesvar)
Integration med CRM
International opkald
Mobile App
Nummerportering
Tilstedeværelsesindikator
SIP Trunking
Softphone
Tekstbeskeder
Videokonference
Voicemail
Telefonsvarer til e -mail
Nextiva Media
Nextiva 0
Nextiva 1
Nextiva 2
Nextiva 3
Nextiva 4
Nextiva 5
Nextiva skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Nextiva logo
3,028 Nextiva Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ET
Erin T.
Grundlægger
"Hurtige svar og hjælpsomme!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

Chat box is easy to use when I need help.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

Sometimes the wait is long to chat with support.

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Our ability to structure a call flow.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JK
Jj K.
Grundlægger
"A1 kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

Nextiva's Customer Service and Technical Service Department is the best I've ever encountered! I had an issue with failed incoming calls and reached out to Nextiva's Technical Department via Chat. Ivan T was the technician and worked with me to troubleshoot the issue. He was extremely helpful and patient. He took the necessary time, and tried multiple options until he was able to resolve my issue. My issue is resolved thanks to Ivan's patience and skill.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

I have no dislikes about Nextiva. From day one; when I contacted them to switch from a much inferior provider, they worked with me to get the service and pricing to meet my needs. Their service & follow through on their promises, and their ability to resolve any issue during the first contact has convinced me that I made the right decision to use Nextiva as my VOIP provider.

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I'm a Canadian resident that works exclusively for a US based company. Thanks to Nextiva, I have a local presence, with a local phone number for my customers to use. They also provide unlimited North American calling and texting at the best pricing in the market.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Digamber Nath M. avatar
Digamber Nath M.
Senior systemadministrator
"Bedste opkaldskvalitet og supportsystem"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

Now Nextiva has improved the technical support which is very helpful in resolving any query and the technicians are perfect in knowledge.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

There is no downside in Nextiva earlier I faced a problem with the support for long queues but in the last 18 months, Nextiva improved the support system which is awesome.

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Nextiva helps in managing business easy by call center reporting and other features

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RN
Richard N.
Grundlægger
"Det var en problemfri transaktion, der blev lettere af agenten, der hjalp mig."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

Support is always available to help whenever something comes up.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

The current setup could not be retained when you add users.

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Contacting our customers.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CB
Christine B
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk supportteam"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

Anytime that I need help or have a question their support team has been wonderful. If it is something I can do on my own they teach me how to do it instead of just doing it for me. I truly appreciate that. They are always helpful and friendly.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

When our internet is out so are our phones. Luckily, that doesn't happen very often but it can be frustrating.

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I reached out via the chat and needed help updating our after hours greeting. We recently hired new employees and it needed to be udpated. Support was quick to respond and extremely helpful. They took care of everything I needed help with. Ivan was great! Very friendly and informative. Easy to work with too.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kevin von G. avatar
Kevin Von G.
Pensioneret certificeret professionel inspektør og ejer
"Den bedste og mest komplette VoIP-telefonløsning!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

Nextiva's Cloud-based / VoIP phone system is very easy to implement and administer. The Customer Support is top notch. From a large offering of features that you would expect from a VoIP leader to an enormous amount of online knowledgebase articles and videos to great integration with many devices, phones, headsets, OS platforms, Apps, and so on, Nextiva is an obvious choice for a reputable phone system, weather you are small or large, Nextiva can handle it all. I have implemented/worked with Nextiva with two different companies and wouln't think about switching to any other company! Thank you Nextiva for a complete and feature-rich reliable system.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

Can't really think of anything negative because everything has been positive with Nextiva. If I had to say anything, I would appreciate an invoice that was a little easier to decipher/read and a reduction of fees/taxes but I know there are regulatory and states fees that have to be imposed and are out of Nextiva's hands!

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Multiple lines in and out along with multiple call flows/auto attendants. Just has a solution that meets all our needs!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KG
Kacie G.
Grundlægger
"Markedsføring gjort enklere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

Our favorite thing about using Nextiva is the ability to record our calls. This has greatly increased the amount of quality checks we can perform for our several agents. We use Nextiva for both of our Marketing companies and it has truly been a game changer. The ease of use within the company itself if immaculate, the custmomer service has truly been a godsend. Additionally, it is something that we use in office daily, by several representatives, some who were worried it would not be easy to learn. `

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

The least helpful thing about Nextiva for us is the ability to FAX.. It is 2024 I don't know anyone who faxes these days.

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are able to record and use the phone calls that our team makes for quality assurance and accurate coaching.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RR
Richard R.
Grundlægger
"Nextiva er altid klar til at hjælpe"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

Fast and reliable service. Customer Support is always willing to go that extra mile.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

There is nothing to dislike about Nextiva.

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

One location for all of are VOIP users.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 04, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SK
Ski K.
Grundlægger
"Nextiva leverer altid kvalitetsservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

The 24 hour support feature is the best. Sometimes we need to modify our system and it is nice to be able to make changes after hours.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

Nothing. Always helpful when calling in and always consistent good phone services.

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The call attendent and being able to customize users is very important.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 04, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SV
Sandra V.
Grundlægger
"Det mest fantastiske selskab."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

Nextive delivers the very best product (business VOIP) AND the very best technical support, no matter what my company and myself pester them about. (Connecting devices, asking inane questions about networking, updating office equipment and the like).

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

Nextiva representatives are NOT able to live in my office.

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Business phone with a corporate image for our company is easily accomplished and maintained for almost a decade, at a very affordable price point.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NK
Neil K.
Grundlægger
"TOMMEL OP til Nextiva! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

The Nextiva App is user friendly and very helpful. I have used many phone systems in the past and this one is by far the best!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

I do not have any complaints or dislike about the Nextiva App. Quick and easy to use!

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Nextiva allows inbound calls to our dealership to ring directly to all sales representatives personal cell phones. When the sales rep is not working, the app has the capability to log off while still ringing to other reps.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JP
Jason P.
Grundlægger
"Sikker, intelligent, vidende og kræsne er Nextiva-repræsentanterne."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

The website, their mobile apps, and the features and the ease of making changes, and if it's too complex the reps fix it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

Nothing. They always quickly and efficiently resolve it all.

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The ability for our recruiters and nurses at our school to call mobile and have the people/parents see the main local phone and get calls back and even text from mobile without having to give their personal cel phone out.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EB
Eddie B.
Ejer formand
"Kundeservice chat"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

Today I was chatting with Alina F about a billing issue and also requesting some changes to my account. The agent was very helpful and met my requests quickly and professionally. I appreciate the quick response to my questions and also for making me feel at ease when the system did not accept some of my changes on the first try. It was overall a good experience. Thank you Alina F.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

There was nothing negative i could say about the chat session. I like to do this as i have a lot of meetings and phone calls, and can get issues resolved when I am involved in something else.

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I had a billing question that needed addressed.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TL
Teresa L.
Grundlægger
"Nextiva kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

When you sign up the have an excellant on boarding system. They were very helpful. Would get back to us ASAP. Plus, we have found their customer service to on point and solves any issues we may have. The equipment has been good. Their app is very user friendly. We are very happy with our decision to change from Verizon to Nextiva.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

To be honest I have not found anything that I dislike about Nextiva.

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Customer Service was a big problem with our last carrier. Nextiva is very efficient and helpful.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rachael K. avatar
Rachael K.
Office Manager
"Fantastisk service og produkt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Nextiva?

The representatives are very knowledgeable and strive for complete resolution of your questions. Call quality is great and they offer so many features. Nextiva sets your phone up for you, so they are easy to implement and to use. We use our phones and phone lines extensively throughout the business week and we have not run into any issues with loss of service or quality.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Nextiva?

The wrong services were added to our account and it took multiple chats and calls to resolve the issue.

Hvilke problemer løser Nextiva, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The call flow at our office is much better because our clients are directed to the correct department using an auto attendant. The improved call flow is beneficial because it saves our staff a step by directing our calls automatically. Voicemails get to the correct person and the in-office intercom is a great way for staff to communicate throughout our multi-level office.

Besøg hjemmesiden