Omnisend baggrundssløring
Omnisend logo
Omnisend
E-mail marketing software til e-handel
4.6
(846)
af Omnisend
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Påstået:
Denne profil administreres af produktleverandøren.
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Omnisend Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Omnisend Oversigt
Hvad er Omnisend?

Omnisend er en omfattende e-mail-marketingplatform, der tilbyder en bred vifte af funktioner, der hjælper dig med at vokse dit e-handelsmærke. Platformen er populær for sine personaliseringsfunktioner, skræddersyede automatiseringsflows og omfattende sporing og rapportering. Platformen tilbyder stor værdi for pengene, især i betragtning af dens omfattende integrationer med platforme som Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, og mere. Omnisends udvalg af funktioner inkluderer også automatiseringsværktøjer kombineret med fantastisk kundeservice.

Om os omnisende
År grundlagt 2014
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor London, United Kingdom
Sociale medier
Omnisend kategorier på Findstack
Omnisend produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Omnisend fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Imponerende 'produktvælger'-funktion
  • Masser af automatiseringsfunktioner
  • Ubesværet tilmelding og strømlinet brugergrænseflade
  • Understøtter native integrationer med top e-handelsplatforme
  • Store kundeservice
ULEMPER
  • E-mail-designmuligheder er begrænsede
  • Manuel input af data, hver gang brugere starter en kampagne på sociale medier
Omnisend-funktioner
Opbygning og personalisering af e-mails
Afsendelse af udgående e-mails
Administrer e-maillevering
Automatiserede e-mail-svar
Grundlæggende rapportering
Landingssider og formularer
Mobil optimeret
Marketing Lead Database
Datakvalitetsstyring
Segmentering
Dynamisk indhold
Indtægtsanalyse
Webanalyse
ROI -analyse
Lønberegning
Omnisend Media
Omnisend 0
Omnisend 1
Omnisend 2
Omnisend 3
Omnisend 4
Omnisend skærmbilleder
Omnisend Expert Review
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Omnisend logo
846 Omnisend Anmeldelser
4.6 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LZ
Lindsey Z.
"arvingens kundeservice var FANTASTISK"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

Needed help the first day & their customer service was AMAZING. She was patient and knowledgable, walked me through what I needed to do in order to end my emails. Explained why too! Love all the presets & even their YouTube channel has been very helpful. I am a visual learner so videos are my preferred way to learn new things. It integrated seamlessly with my Shopify store as well. I still have a great deal to learn about email marketing but I really do feel Omnisend has all the tools I need to be successful with emails. I made money off my first email & made enough to pay for my pro membership the first week.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

I haven't fund anything I don't like so far.

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The templates and set flows are very helpful as I learn the tricks to be successful with email marleting. I have been savign enails for years & did nothig with them until now.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sander L. avatar
Sander L.
Ejer / administrerende direktør
"En af de nemmeste og mest intuitive e-mail marketing apps"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

Omnisend has an intiutive interface and made it easy for me to set up exactly what I need for my Shopify store. And when I did run into some trouble, the customer support was ready to help me within minutes (by which time I had already figured out the solution on my own). Would recommend 100%

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

N/A If there are any issues, then I have not encountered them yet.

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

E-mail marketing

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RO
Ronnel O.
"Fantastisk service og support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

The best thing about Omnisend is the Customer Support, they handled every issue with professionalism and they really solve the issue within 5 minutes, and kudos to Beran for giving a wonderful service.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

Nothing. Omnisend will always be our email marketing platform

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

To reach out clients that registered with us before, we are a Real Estate company and this industry specially in Dubai is non-stop in terms of launching new properties. Omnisend help us to reach out existing clients for us to promote newly launch projects in Dubai Real Estate Market.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 18, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TM
Trevor M.
"Fantastisk kundeserviceoplevelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

I've found that not only is Omnisend a little more flexible in the design of email campaigns, the customer service is FAST and Fantastic! Customer Support Agustin and their team, helped me sort through a small issue in absolutely no time at all. Super fast and friendly. I felt they put the emphasis on making their customers have the easiest and best experience they can.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

I have not really found anything as of yet that I truly dislike about Omnisend at this time. I'm sure at some point there might be something minor, but I'm sure if it's a big enough issue and were contacted about it, they would be happy to assist in any way they can.

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Omnisend makes it easy to create and build sleek email campaigns that help us introduce new products to our customers, inform them of sales and other promotions as well.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 11, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Dominique B. avatar
Dominic B.
"Jeg elsker Omnisend!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

The most helpful aspects is the ability to format different templates.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

Nothing! I truly enjoy every aspect of omnisend!

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Omnisend helps me create emails, automations, forms etc which benefit my business and generate income.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Martin E. avatar
Martin E.
"Nem opsætning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

It was very easy to set up the welcome automation and using the email marketing is also very simple. The customer service was always quick with responses, helpful and very friendly. I use the email marketing about once a week.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

The pop up window to urge my customers to sign up for email marketing keeps poping up even if customers do not want to see it. Customers click the X but it keeps coming back even if they have already signed up.

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They help me doing my email marketing and also help me with customers signing up for the newsletter

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Stella S. avatar
Stella S.
Grafisk design kunstner
"Fremragende funktioner, priser og kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

I like the possibility of sending emails, SMS, and push notifications. I had experience with friendly customer support, especially Maria helped me set up a new automation.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

I don't know, how much it will cost, when I would have more than 2500 subscribers.

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I send a freebie to my potential customers and inform them about my product in a welcome email series. After that, they visit my website and buy.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AM
Ahmad M.
"Omnisend supportteam | Karine"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

Great Customer Support. I like the service, the ease of use, the modern look and the intuitive user experience.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

I do not dislike anything about Omnisend.

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Email automation

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KC
Katrin Anne C.
Virtual Assistant
"Punktsvar"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

Their support team replies with on point answers and they will truely do their best to help you.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

Sometimes, answers to inquiries may take some time because those inquiries will be forwarded to their tech team. But it is still good because they will really give you accurate answers.

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Automations flows and campaign marketing. It is beneficial so we can market our business with ease.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CS
Charles S.
"Agustin var meget hjælpsom og hurtig med at løse mit problem."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

Friendly interface, integrates perfect with e-commerce, in my case is Woocommerce. Agustin helped me out identifying why my flow was not working properly in a promptly manner.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

Nothing yet. I just signed a couple of weeks ago, but my experience has been pretty good.

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is helping me with automations to get more subscribers. So they can receive product information, offers, discounts. And the benefit of using it? It is one time setup and they will be doing the rest automatically for me. All process load resides on their end, not overloading my site and/or my hosting service. Dedicated support for a very specific marketing task.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Raja B. avatar
Raja B.
Indehaver
"Anbefalet e-mailmarketingsoftware til e-handelsbutikker"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

Intuitive dashboard. Connecting WooCommerce store with Omnisend account through Omnisend WordPress plugin works like a charm. Initial tasks like setting first subscriber form, welcome email to new subscribers, abandoned cart email are set seamlessly. The free version (500 contacts) has all the features of paid plans.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

Cannot point out anything right now. However, there is always a room for improvement.

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

For our WordPress websites that use WooCommerce plugin for e-commerce, we find Omnisend very handy. Being especially made for e-commerce stores, Omnisend will most likely already have features and templates for any business/use case. Readymade templates for emails, transactional emails, SMS messages together with exhaustive reporting.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AP
Alessio P.
"Fantastisk platform og kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

It is simple to use and has advanced features. Customer support is great. Salma helped us solve many issues.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

Some features are missing, hopefully they will be integrated in the future.

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Creating a customer base and keeping them updated on all our brand's news

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Anna S. avatar
Anna S
Dokument ejer
"Fantastisk måde at oprette kampagner for erhvervslivet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

It is very easy to use . I love you can make a reoccurring campaign easily and effortlessly. I love being able to also send email blast out to customers . It is the cream of the crop of products

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

There is nothing to dislike at all. No everything works well. No everything has a proper solution. Nope it is exactly perfect. No improvements needed.

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

This program helps me to create a tailor made campaign for my individual customers . This double my productivity and increased my sales . Yes my business has increased tremendously

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RM
Ruta M.
"Meget god snak med Salma"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

The support is amazing! Salma helped with my problem, where I was stuck.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

Right now I can't say something bad about it.

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Omnisend solving email marketing issue.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Brian J. avatar
Brian J.
Operations Director
"Et af de bedste e-mail marketing værktøjer, vi har brugt!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Omnisend?

Besides the ease of drag and drop Email building, the most helpful thing about Omnisend is there constant improvements to the platform. They continue to listen to their customers and add new features that help us market our products and services to our customers.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Omnisend?

What we dislike about Omnisend is their Content section. There’s no way to organize all of your pictures into folders. This would make adding content easier and quicker and more organized. Instead of typing the picture name or scrolling to you find it, it would be so much easier to have content placed into folders we can create and manage.

Hvilke problemer løser Omnisend, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are sending car abandonment, emails, product recommendation emails, transactional emails, and marketing emails. We are also using a list builder to continue to grow our reach as well as the SMS features to send direct marketing messages to our customers. All of this is being done on the on the same platform.

Besøg hjemmesiden