ON24 baggrundssløring
ON24 logo
ON24
Engager dit publikum virtuelt
4.3
(1,065)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos ON24?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

ON24 anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

ON24 Oversigt
Hvad er ON24?

ON24 er en San Francisco-baseret virksomhed, der tilbyder en cloud-baseret salgs- og marketingplatform til digitalt engagement. Mærket betjener over to tusinde kunder over hele verden, herunder store blue chip-teknologivirksomheder, bankinstitutioner, sundhedsorganisationer og industrielle producenter. Deres software er drevet af kunstig intelligens, der gør det muligt for virksomheder at drive omsætningsvækst og levere indsigt, der driver engagement og konverteringer.

Om os ON24, Inc.
År grundlagt 1998
Firma størrelse 501-1000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
ON24 Kategorier på Findstack
ON24 Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
ON24 funktioner
Analytics og rapportering
Deltagersporing
Automatiserede e-mailinvitationer
Automatiserede webinarpåmindelser
Breakout værelser
Chatfunktionalitet
Kan tilpasses branding
Tilpasningsformularer til registrering
Engagementanalyse
event Management
Fildeling
HD video og lyd
Håndløftning
Værtskontroller
Integration med CRM
Landingsside skabeloner
Værktøjer til leadgenerering
Live afstemning
Mobil adgang
flersproget Support
On-demand webinarer
Undersøgelser efter webinar
Q&A ledelse
Optagelse og afspilning
Administration af registrering
Skærmedeling
Social Media Integration
Undersøgelser og feedback
Virtuelle baggrunde
Tavleværktøjer
ON24 Medier
ON24 0
ON24 1
ON24 2
ON24 3
ON24 Skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
ON24 logo
1,065 ON24 Anmeldelser
4.3 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Miles S. avatar
Miles S.
Virtual Event Producer/Instruktør, Content Marketing
"En enkel, pålidelig og velunderstøttet platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

On24 has an extremely easy to use interface and I have been able to train people to set up webinars in less than 30 minutes. It is very intuitive and support is always available if you have any problems. Any time I have run into an issue or was confused by something a simple email, phone call, or support chat session solved my problem. Their emergency support is top notch with a person answering my call within seconds and being empowered to help me any way that they could. With over 150 webinars completed so far, I have not had any major hiccups or issues.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

Right now I would say there isn't anything I dislike about the service. I have not run into any issues creating or viewing webinars and have been able to handle any user issues on my own.

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Our business, a publishing company, runs multiple webinars a month to help promote new technologies and provide education for our readers across numerous industries. We needed a way for our teams, internally, to create and run webinars without having to rely on a person outside of our company. With On24, they provide a self-service portal for the entire webinar setup which solves our need entirely. Because of this, we were able to reduce our overall cost and improve communication with our clients during the webinar creation and promotion process. Since everyone working on the webinars is internal to our business now, it is much easier to get responses to questions via email or to simply walk over to someone if there is an urgent issue.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rita C. avatar
Rita C.
Incitament- og projektkoordinator
"Fantastisk værktøj!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

The reporting side of ON24 is amazing, you can clearly see so many different metrics that will be able to save you a lot of time in your post webinar campaigns

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

Nothing, everything works well. No complains

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We can organize all the webinars very easily

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Michelle S.
Marketing Events & Technology Specialist
"Fantastisk platform til at løfte dine virtuelle begivenheder og webinarer!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

I love ON24's user inteface, it's easy enough for the novice webcast producer to create a unique and special experience. I also love the reporting dashboard that comes along with each event, at our firm we use the date we gather about our clients to craft our post-event strategy and more.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

I dislike some of the limitations on the backend with elite studio, such as not being able to remove a slide deck once it's uploaded, not being able to upload a headshot for those who do not want to be on video, and the general tech can be finicky sometimes.

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

currently, we are exploring options to enhance our use of ON24 EHubs, they are researching if there are any options for automatically feeding content from our site vs. having to manually upload each piece individually

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AK
Allie K.
Grundlægger
"Vores go-to platform for vores webinarer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

ON24 has been our trusted webinar platform for a few years now - it's efficient, reliable, and offers the latest features in webcasting. We use it multiple times a month to broadcast webinars. Their customer support is always responsive to any queries we may have.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

The interface could be updated for a more modern look, but it's not a deal breaker!

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ON24 is helping us broadcast feature releases and industry news to our prospects and customers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AB
Alexandra B.
Marketing Event Coordinator
"On24 er en sand leder inden for webinarområdet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

I love how comprehensive the platform itself is. There are so many options for you to choose when running your webinar. You can run live, simu-live, or pre-recorded and the interface is extremely user friendly. I love how highly customizable the platform is.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

Not really a minus, but so many updates come at you that it can feel overwhelming and hard to keep track of.

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Allowing us to perfomr our own company hosted webinars reaching our audiences as thought leaders and helping move prospects through our sales funnel more quickly with a low-committment, high-value additional touch point.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Lacey P. avatar
Lacey P.
Digital Abm Marketing Manager
"Fantastisk platform for personlige brandede oplevelser"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

Fully customizable prospect experience allows for us to brand different webinars to better match with our target audience. Great for ABX efforts! Love the new AI features that write content based on webinars. It was super easy to integrate with our existing systems.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

Loose some of the features when you use your own registration page vs ON24's registration page. New update is making the presentation platform a bit glitchy for speakers. I'm assuming this will be fixed within the next couple months.

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They are allowing us to host all of our internal and external webinars while providing a customized experience depending on the target audience.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kevin G. avatar
Kevin G.
Administrerende direktør, Eventstrategi & Partnerskaber
"ON24 har det hele!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

ON24 is a fantastic platform for hosting events and on-demand content. It is incredibly easy to use once you get the hang of it and they have a 24 hour live chat to support with any challenges that arrive. One of my favorite features is Elite Studio, where slides, slide notes, videos, chat, Q&A feature, and more are all included on one screen. With ON24 there's no more worrying about accidentally sharing your slides notes with audienc while presenting or hiccups with embedding videos. Everything is built into the platform and you can focus on just one screen. Audience members also love the interactive platform, which allows them to click related links, resize windows, ask questions, engage in the chat, and more.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

The only downside is it can be difficult to make last minute changes to event content on ON24, since everything has to be uploaded and integrated into the platform ahead of time. This mean if you realize a slide has the wrong date or you're missing something in the slide notes and the event starts in 5 minutes, you're unlikely to have time to adjust this like you could with PowerPoint using another platform.

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ON24 is helping us to capture significantly more leads than we were previously able to capture. It's allowed us to expand our audience for events and be confident that we can manage the volume of atendees, no matter how large the audience gets. This has increased our pool for recruitment, and the engaging aspect of the platform has helped us build credibility to prospects. I also lead a lot of repeat events (e.g. info sessions about my company, professional development workshops) and ON24 makes it simple to clone entire events-- from the reminder and follow-up emails, to the console, to the registration form and more. This has saved me many hours.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MZ
Megan Z.
Pr & Event koordinator
"On24 giver os mulighed for at afholde webinarer nemmest og i et bedre format for deltagere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

On24 allows us to host interactive webinars and capture data about our attendees to better inform our future strategy for other events.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

Sometimes our presenters have difficulties using the platform in terms of getting their audio and visuals to work correctly.

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

On24 allows us to schedule and coordinate webinars better, as well as host them in a more interactive manner. We are also able to make better use of on-demand webinars after the fact so the content can be shared post-event.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CD
Chris D.
Marketing Manager
"Fremragende webinarplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

The platform is well-organized, easy to use, and intuitive. But it is also robust enough to handle large groups of attendees and provides for excellent interaction with the audience

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

I wish I could change the size of some of the windows as a producer. I also wish we could add more fields to the custom registration forms. As we add more states to our CE list, many require additional information and it would be nice to be able to include them all.

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We run a nationwide continuing education program involving many states and diverse audiences and speakers. ON24 allows us to focus on the content and quality of the webinars without having to spend time overcoming logistic issues present with other platforms. This has allowed us to grow our audience and reach, and has helped us attain additional business

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DP
Daniel P.
Senior Customer Marketing Manager
"En meget omfattende platform med masser af spændende nye tilbud"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

I like that ON24 is always developing new engagement ideas, harnessing AI and really focused on thinking like the customer. It's a powerful tool that continues to evolve in exciting ways.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

Only current downsides seem to be understanding all the available tools and bundles for specific use cases and finding a way to the best case bundles for unique needs. But our reps work hard to help us figure that out!

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Reaching our customers when and where they want to be reached with engaging content. Really understanding what they need and how they prefer to engage with content and information.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 17, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LL
Lauren L.
Marketing Associate
"Fantastisk til indsigt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

on24 is a great program to host webinars and get clients to engage with materials. It is also incredibly beneficial having the page that shows all the different interactions, tells you who/what/when someone downloaded or clicked around the webinar.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

The program can be slightly confusing and there isn't an easy way to find answers online aside from reaching out to the help desk. That said, the help desk is super resourceful and are always willing to help.

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

On24 has helped us learn what materials our clients like to engage with and prefer to see. This allows us to tailor what we are sending them a bit more to ensure they are getting the most use out fo the product.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rebecca Q. avatar
Rebecca Q.
Senior Corporate Event Manager
"Forøget vores deltagers virtuelle oplevelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

I love that there is a producer side to the platform along with the functionality to fully brand all elements.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

The platform can be a little slow to respond in the building stages, and I wish the emails, and registration page had more customizable elements.

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ON24 helps to set us apart from other virtual technologies (Zoom, Teams, Webex etc).

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JR
John R.
Sikkerhedsanalytiker
"Meget godt system"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

The user management is system is quite clean an simple, this helps out a lot, it makes way easier to be able to fulfill my responsibilities, and the UI it's slick and modern.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

Not being able to download a report of users is sometimes an issue, since we constantly have to be doing this manually, if a way to export reports or a report module could be implemente d could be incredibly helpfull.

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Is giving me work for starters, it also provides webinar solutions constantly, it helps out to keep my organization organized, it helps my time management and my team's

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CR
Camille R.
Kunde Marketing Manager
"Nyttigt webinarværktøj til øget funktioner og engagement"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

There are a ton of cool features and options to keep users engaged during webinars. The presenter view and format is easy to use and very customizable to your preferences. Overall this tool provides a better webinar experience for attendees and presenters/staff than other tools.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

There are a lot of options, which is great, but sometimes it can be difficult to remember where certain features are located or how to edit them. The reporting is also very robust but sometimes I wish there was just a simpler way to see some of the basic stats.

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

On24 keeps our audience more engaged during a webinar and also gives us options to automate emails, share additional content, utilize the video recording elsewhere and pull detailed reports.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MG
Marie G.
Salesforce-administrator
"ON24 er et fantastisk værktøj med fantastisk support!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ON24?

ON24 is an amazing webinar tool with a lot of functionality. The onboarding, training and customer support are outstanding. We especially liked the branding and automation tools.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ON24?

For an eight hour webinar with individual sessions, they all had to be set up separately. Would have liked a more integrated individual session.

Hvilke problemer løser ON24, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With the pandemic and cost of in-person events, ON24 provides a virtual tool to meet and connect with our colleagues. We are able to communicate updates and training combined with a team building experience.