PandaDoc baggrundssløring
PandaDoc logo
PandaDoc
Opret, administrer og e-signer dokumenter med lethed
4.7
(2,329)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Påstået:
Denne profil administreres af produktleverandøren.
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

PandaDoc anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

PandaDoc Oversigt
Hvad er PandaDoc?

Slut dig til mere end 40,000 kunder, der laver PandaDoc #1 for forslag, tilbud og kontraktstyring.

Vi hjælper dig:
Del dokumenter på få minutter
Gennemgå hurtigt og sikkert
Forbind alle dele af din virksomhed
Oprethold compliance og kontrol

PandaDoc strømliner alle dine dokumentarbejdsgange:
Forslag
Tilbud
Kontrakter
e-signaturer
Formularer
Betalinger

Om os PandaDoc
År grundlagt 2013
Firma størrelse 501-1000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco Californien
Sociale medier
PandaDoc-kategorier på Findstack
PandaDoc Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
PandaDoc-funktioner
API-adgang
Gem automatisk
Batchbehandling
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Kommentarer/Noter
Indholdsbibliotek
Kan tilpasses branding
Dokumentanalyse
Dokumentdeling
Dokumentopbevaring
Træk og slip editor
Elektronisk signatur
Eksportindstillinger
File Conversion
Grammatikcheck
Billedindsættelse
Mobil kompatibilitet
Flersproget support
Offline adgang
Realtidsredigering
Søg og filtrer
Sikkerhedstilladelser
Stavekontrol
Task Management
Skabelonadministration
Tekstformatering
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Version Control
vandmærkning
Workflow Automation
PandaDoc Media
PandaDoc 0
PandaDoc 1
PandaDoc 2
PandaDoc 3
PandaDoc 4
PandaDoc 5
PandaDoc-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
PandaDoc logo
2,329 PandaDoc Anmeldelser
4.7 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CL
Chris L.
Grundlægger
"PandaDoc Brugervenlighed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

It is very simple to use. Our company set it up for automation and it makes life so much easier

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

I am still navigating the program, but have not had any issues to date

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Digital Signatures for Contracts

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 03, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Lauren S. avatar
Lauren S.
Grundlægger & CEO
"Nem at bruge og effektiv!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

Very easy to use and efficient platform. Perfect to get legal stuff out of the way quickly and properly!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

Overall happy with the whole platform so far.

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Not needing to print or manually send any documents.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AN
Alexander N.
Grundlægger
"Must have til kontorbrug"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

Usability. Our whole team has never had an issue utalizing the product to it's full potential, and we've received enormous value from it as it contributes to our daily tasks in the office

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

Not much to dislike. I personally don't have a complaint as an Admin and our end users haven't had any complaints either. Great product

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

PandaDoc is solving the problem of slow, efficient contract signing between us and our customers. PandaDoc allows us to have signatures and contracts signed within 1 business day, allowing us to seal deals and maximize revenue for our company.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 26, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Max B. avatar
Max B.
Medstifter, vicedirektør for marketing, forretningsudvikling og drift
"Signaturer et øjeblik: Ingen udskrivning, fotografering, scanning eller e-mail-vedhæftninger påkrævet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

We are a record label in San Diego and our clients are overseas so PandaDoc eliminates the hassle of printing, signing, scanning, and emailing documents. We had the system setup in minutes because who has a scanner or printer these days? PandaDoc's guided signing process works seamlessly on any tablet or phone which is great because we sign and work with artist in Africa where printers and scanners are not common. Artists simply click "Start," and the platform walks them through each clause requiring their attention. They can review the clause, initial if needed, and then add their signature electronically and it all connects and feeds into our HubSpot CRM. This intuitive approach eliminates confusion and ensures every crucial detail is addressed.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

Not much, we are on the statup platform because we cannot yet afford you and do not use it as much as we initially thought we would. But as things change, you been good to us, we will stay with you.

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Fast, legal e-signatures on a universal, easy to access platform from any device. No printing, signing, scanning or photography needed.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 24, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Tracy H. avatar
Tracy H.
Web Designer
"Sådan en tidsbesparer!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

I love PandaDoc. Once it's all setup, which you do need to allocate some time to do, you can then produce high quality proposals within 20 minutes (even less if you don't choose to customise one of the pages, which I like to do) You're then able to track views, see if someone signs, or know who to follow up. An outstanding tool and well worth the investment.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

I would like to be able to track conversion rates

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Proposals used to take me 1-2 hours and then once agreed, I'd have to produce an engagement letter which they'd then sign. PandaDoc took away all that and I can cover off both in one go

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Alan R. avatar
Alan R.
Chief Strategy Officer
"Super nemt og professionelt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

I find it super easy to use and intuitive for my clients. It helps me close deals faster, while helping me present a very professional image. The templates are easy to use, and it's also easy to upload a PDF for the main portion of the agreement, and to delete any pages from the template that you don't want to use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

Nothing that I can think of - works great.

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Closing deals much more quickly and easily.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ME
Mark E.
Grundlægger
"Serial Entrepreneur"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

PandaDOc is easy and intuitive and has the right feature sets, allowing us to speed the time to close and reduce the long term expense of legacy documents.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

I love being face to face when starting new relationship but today PandaDoc is the "new" in person close.

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Streamlining document workflow.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AB
Asha B.
Grundlægger
"Facil de usar e obter assinaturas"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

Partilha de documentos facil. tornou o nosso processo de obtencao de assinaturas mais flexivel

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

A versao open soucing é limitada: algumas funcionalidades nao sao aplicaveis nesta versao, como é o caso do bulk upload.

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

O processo ficou mais simples e rápido. Podemos obter assinaturas em tempo record.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 18, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MA
Mandy A.
Grundlægger
"Ekstremt hjælpsom!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

It is so easy to use! Makes getting signatures back from clients an absolute breeze.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

Would like to be able to send reminders on the mobile app more easily

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It makes getting signatures back from clients faster and less complicated

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SR
Samuel R.
Direktør for Partnerskaber
"PandaDocs - Panda's er sødere, men denne teknologi er fantastisk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

Not only how easy and fast it is to send a proposal to clients, but also how quick it runs now. They updated how quickly the system can handle things since we've signed up and it's much much faster load times. Funny thing is, we started using Pandadocs I was keeping all of our signed agreement copies on our google drive, but didn't even notice that Pandadocs actually saves all of them anyway!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

Sometimes editing a text box position can be tricky, but this has only come up once in the few years we've used it so far. Building a template from scratch was a bit hellish, I had no idea what I was doing, would love some more tutorials on this, maybe some kind of kick off call?

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Solving the problem of time to send a proposal, and keep the info up to date. We've realized more proposals, more sales because of it. I use it daily, and I can honestly say it saves me a week or more of time on my work schedule because the creation of documents is so simple and easy to use and quick. We've realized more business and it also allows us to leave a better impression with each client we work with.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SK
Shikoh K.
Grundlægger
"En utrolig nyttig signaturservice til små virksomhedsejere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

Free version: 1. Application stability and performance 2. User friendly interface 3. Document library 4. Saved messages (save hours and hours of precious time) 5. The free version provides everything that most other similar services have in paid versions and those features are enough for small businesses to get started.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

There is very little to dislike about PandaDoc. However, if I am really picky I would say: 1. The fields it selects to fill up automatically in a form are often not accurate 2. It does not automatically switch between selected signatories when adding the signature fields. 3. It will be useful if repetitive texts and phrases can be easily saved for reuse.

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

PandaDoc has saved me many hours of long travel and given me the speed in getting contracts signed. It has provided the flexibility that was crucial for my business to make sure that the contracts can be signed without worrying about the availabilities in people diaries because now I send the documents electronically and they get signed flexibly as per the convenience of all signatories. This flexibility has also increased my reach beyond geographical constrainsts that previously applied.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 12, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MF
Meagan F.
Driftsstøtte
"Meget nemt og organiseret"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

It is super intuitive, very user friendly and gives multiple options

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

I wish it was more clear when my "free" version will expire. I always forget the parameters for that.

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Remote capability to send contracts, manage and organize digital formats.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TT
Thomas T.
Grundlægger
"Lad os vælge pandadoc for din bedste administrationsydelse."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

free to distribute files and obtain signatures from the required people

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

Currently Pandadoc is helpfull website to doing your activities like sharing document with more assignment needed and i was very helpful dan don't have any problem.

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

provide freedom of use for administrative users who are not very active in long-term document processing. base on situational when needed.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 10, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SA
Sadgugu A.
Grundlægger
"PandaDoc har forenklet den måde, jeg administrerer dokumenter, der er vigtige for mig i mine daglige aktiviteter."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

I must say that, working with PandaDoc, everything about its interface is very friendly and ideal for complex contracts. It is a lifesaver with the feature of drag and drop personal information, without any trouble. I love the fact that I can individualize each contract and also have features such as electronic signing, which give me an aura of professionalism. Another thing we’ve learned is that it’s good to follow the processing of each document, because this way nothing will be left behind or overlooked. PandaDoc has simplified the way I manage documents that are important to me in my daily activities.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

However, there are some downsides. Lastly, I find it a little bit frustrating that PandaDoc is somehow limited when importing customized proposals especially from a Word document. However, there is a big number of documents and more effort needs to be put in because sometimes trying to convert these into PandaDoc format without messing the HTML code can seems like boring.task which totally needed improvement

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

PandaDoc has been a tremendous help in resolving the shortcomings that I had when it came to document management and tracking in my company. It has reduced paperwork for me significantly and as such, my main role entails more of what makes up the central part of it. Workflow The easy way of sending and receiving contracts that have been signed has also improved on my workflow making me to be less stressful and one who achieves more.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 10, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SB
Stephen B.
Grundlægger
"Bedste Docs Management, jeg har brugt."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PandaDoc?

The fact that my templates auto-fill so simply from our CRM saves my team tons of time. Not to mention the service is super quick!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PandaDoc?

So far just document recovery. Its kinda easy to mess up a signed agreement, then have to ask the client to resign.

Hvilke problemer løser PandaDoc, og hvordan gavner det dig?

A scalable solution to agreements for our salespeople and clients, that ties direct to our CRM. Saves a lot of time from duplicate data entry and transposition.

Besøg hjemmesiden