PDFLiner baggrundssløring
PDFLiner logo
PDFLiner
Online platform til redigering af alle slags PDF-dokumenter
4.9
(57)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Påstået:
Denne profil administreres af produktleverandøren.
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

PDFLiner anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

PDFLiner oversigt
Hvad er PDFLiner?

PDFLiner er den alt-i-en online platform til at arbejde med PDF-filer (oprettelse og redigering af filer, tilføjelse af elektroniske signaturer, udfyldning af formularer) og elektronisk dokumenthåndtering (skylagring, formularkataloger, dokumentdeling, PDF-konverteringer, låsning og oplåsning af PDF-filer ).

Om os PDFLiner
År grundlagt 2020
Firma størrelse Kun mig selv ansatte
Hovedkontor Fitzrovia, 6 Market Place, London, W1W 8AF
Sociale medier
PDFLiner-kategorier på Findstack
PDFLiner Produktdetaljer
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
PDFLiner funktioner
Kommenter PDF-filer
Batchbehandling
Bookmarking
Cloud Storage Integration
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Compression
Konverter fra PDF
Konverter til PDF
Værktøjslinje, der kan tilpasses
Digitale signaturer
Dokumentdeling
Rediger billeder
Rediger tekst
Form Creation
Formfyldning
Hyperlinks
Flet PDFs
Multi-Platform Support
OCR (Optical Character Recognition)
PDF/A-overholdelse
Sidenummerering
Beskyttelse med adgangskode
Udskriv til PDF
redigering
Stavekontrol
Opdel PDF'er
Skabelonbibliotek
Undo / Redo
Version History
vandmærkning
PDFLiner Media
PDFLiner 0
PDFLiner 1
PDFLiner 2
PDFLiner 3
PDFLiner 4
PDFLiner skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
PDFLiner logo
57 PDFLiner Anmeldelser
4.9 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VR
Vadym R.
Administrator
"En ægte gave til digitale virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

There are millions of forms for any type of operations, from real estate forms such as a rental agreement or a standard lease to sales and marketing teams. There are contracts, mortgages, share purchases, invoices, marketing infographics, postcards, and even documents for pet owners! I can always send the pdf form to my clients right from the library. The job was never as easy as it is now, and I am grateful for this helpful tool that saves my time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

I still have to explain to my clients some aspects of digital forms. I can’t blame PDF Liner for this. Instead, I hope that there was some way to spread the word about the paperless way of work. Now I have to print some of these forms, so some of my clients would scan them after filling them. Do you think this is crazy? I wish the situation could change in the future. Digitalization will help me to go to the international market too.

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I realized I don't need to steal my own time by sitting in the office and creating document templates for any occasion. PDF Liner solved this problem for me. Before this solution, I had to make extra room in my schedule just to concentrate on the tons of papers I believe no one would even read at the end of the day. Now I have all these templates I already use or will use in the future one click away from me.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Tetiana B. avatar
Tetiana B.
Менеджер з маркетингу
"Har aldrig fortrudt dette køb!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

I bought PDF Liner for my work and personal use almost half a year ago, and I use it every day. The program is reliable and secure for any documents you work on. Personally, I need all the editing features it offers, from highlighting the text to erasing things I don't need or even hiding some pieces. If I don't like the page, I can delete it and add the new one in a blink of an eye.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

To be honest, I did not know anything about the program in the first place. One of the partners I work with recommended it to me. Now, I need to tell other managers and accountants about it to ease their life. I wish there were more publicity about the great service I have discovered. I hope PDF Liner’s team will listen to my recommendation and reveal the features to a broader audience around the world.

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I work there daily and spend numerous hours on each edition. Yet, I still discover something new for me in this program from time to time. For example, recently I needed to add an electronic signature to the official document from the editing house. I was searching for a third party when I realized I saw an icon in PDF Liner. Yep, I’ve created my personal signature and saved it for the future.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Pooja J. avatar
Pooja J.
Marketing & Business Associate
"Nyttigt værktøj til let redigering/opdatering af dokumenter!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

The ease of use with PDF Liner is an understatement. You know when you have to e-sign documents or edit PDFs but you can't/find it difficult to find reliable options, or you have to pay an exorbitant amount just to do simple document editing? Well, PDF Liner to the rescue!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

I wish I didn't have to provide my email address and other personal information. Just simple, to the point editing would be nice for a change without collecting data!

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

eSignatures, PDF editing and basic form filling, are some areas where PDF Liner helps me.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MA
Maryna A.
Social Media Manager
"Fremragende løsning til PDF-filer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

Simplicity! This is the first that comes to my mind when I think about this editor. All the tools I need are right in front of me and easy to reach. While some programs are quite tricky and require specific knowledge, pdf liner is so simple that I believe even a school student will easily deal with it. I don't even have to keep in mind the page I've done editing since I can always reopen the program there. I also like the ability to convert PDFs into JPGs, which is crucial for my work.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

I wish I could work on my PDFs on my phone as simply as I do on my computer. Unfortunately, there are no opportunities right now, but I believe the problem will be fixed. Still, I can send documents to other people on their phones. I know that not many people edit PDFs on the go, but sometimes I just need to fix a small problem or fill another document section before sending it.

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have to accept dozens of documents from my colleagues and international partners in the company. They all use pdf liner and now we can fix the problems right away. I can ask for remarks on the fields and will see them after my colleagues share the document with me. After I fix everything, I can share it with them back.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 13, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Anton S. avatar
Anton S
Marketing Manager
"Topværktøj til forfattere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

I rarely worked with PDF files before I tried this program, to be honest. The first feature I saw was the ability to exchange footnotes with my editor right in the text. I've learned how to create the text there and edit it with simplicity. This program offers a wide range of tools and is way better than having to write anything on paper and later send it by regular mail.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

I still wait to see more writers use this program to be able to exchange helpful tips with each other since we are doing quite a specific job. Yet, I’m helping my editor become familiar with the tool. Now we can communicate using the program.

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I significantly decrease the amount of paper I usually waste during the day. Perhaps PDFLiner deserves the award for making this world paperless. It also allows me to be whenever I want during the day and write texts even in the café. I don't have to stay close to the editor to work together.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 14, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Denis S. avatar
Denis S.
Forretningsudvikler
"Fantastisk kundesupport!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

I was amazed by their personal approach to any client. I did need help with my account. When I was writing them, the letter was sent, and I did not expect anything nice from support. Yet, the girl, her name was Helen, I believe, responded to me in no time. She apologized… which I did not expect since it turned out to be my mistake, and we registered my profile easily together. I am grateful for the quick answer and professional help.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

There are too many tools for me. I mean, I don't need a PDF converter and all these ready-made tables and charts. It may be an advantage for some people, yet, it confuses me. I'm still a beginner, and I'm learning how to work with the program. I need to change my many year's traditions of paper documents into paperless since it is the office's demand. I wish there were fewer features.

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have to digitalize the entire office's library and help my colleagues to find a way to communicate with me online. PDFLiner does all I need and even more. It helps me edit documents and contains all the forms I use in my work, so I don't need to scan anything. I can just pick something from their own library and save it to my storage. I use instructions on the website and contact their support team frequently.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 24, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Olena R. avatar
Olena R.
Cro specialist
"Tegner tabeller og figurer i dokumenter"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

It has simple-to-use instruments to draw a wide range of figures and tables online. I can draw completely new shapes or use the figures already there, available for everyone. Moreover, I can take several figures and combine them into one. Whenever I need something specific but can't find it in the library of pdfliner, I download it from my own laptop.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

There is nothing I dislike about this program. I do have a wish for the developers of the service. I wish they could extend their standard figures. For now, I don't need anything more. Yet, I've seen that my fellows download their own templates there to work at.

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am a future architect, so I have to build numerous projects and make a wide range of presentations to almost every class I have at my colleague. I have realized that it is really hard to keep up with the dozens of different programs I have for my studies. Instead, I began to use pdf liner and it saved my time. The program is user-friendly and quite fast.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 22, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Andrey T. avatar
Andrey T.
Vækstansvarlig
"Kæmpe samling af formularer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

It’s a convenient and functional editor suitable for a variety of tasks. However, its huge fillable forms library deserves special attention. Here I could find literally any document for the insurance, medical, and legal industries. I especially liked the blog with detailed instructions on how to fill papers out. I was really impressed when I found PDFLiner! Not every service can boast of such a collection.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

Although the site has a blog with step-by-step instructions, it would be very convenient if they appeared next to active lines while filling out forms. Tooltips are always a good option.

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Filling out tax forms and other necessary paperwork can be a real headache. PDFLiner makes this tedious process as simple and convenient as possible for me. I get a suitable template, fill it out, sign it, and send it to the right place. That’s it!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 18, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VR
Vitalii R.
Direktør
"Let at gå papirløs"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

PDFLiner has everything I need for processing electronic documentation. It’s easy to create a document, easy to fill it out, and effortless to send it to customers or employees. All generated files are stored in the cloud, which means no more archives with a bunch of papers. Even some of my clients have switched to PDFLiner because it is simple and convenient.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

Nothing to complain about! There were small troubles with using it on a small smartphone screen, but these are trifles compared to the huge benefits of the service.

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

No more routine work of filling out documents manually. The nightmare of finding the right paper in my physical archive is a thing of the past. I save my time on filling forms out and don’t waste money on stationery. Also, I don’t have to worry about where to store it all. With PDFLiner, I’ve organized a paperless workflow without the hassle.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 16, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AS
Alexander S.
CEO og grundlægger
"Let at signere dokumenter"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

In the first place, I liked PDFLiner for how many different signature options it offers. I don’t have to fill out paperwork too often, but I do it sometimes. I don’t need all those fancy editors that allow me to lay out an entire book. Simplicity and accessibility — that’s what I’ve found in PDFLiner.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

I would appreciate the option to put signatures on documents in other formats such as Word. However, I understand that PDF is much more commonly used for documentation.

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

This editor offers four options for using the “Signature” tool at once. I don’t have a personal electronic signature, so I usually write it by hand on the screen or touchpad as if I were signing a real document. Just a couple of clicks, and the form is signed. No need to fiddle with complex software or scan signed papers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 28, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Aleksandra K. avatar
Aleksandra K.
Public Relations Manager
"Optimerer teamwork"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

My team uses PDFLiner to fill out various documents. All our files are of excellent quality and well-structured. I can share my subscription with a new member in seconds. PDFLiner also offers a unique opportunity to invite the number of employees I need, not just five or ten people, like many other services.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

I agree with other users that the mobile app is missing. It would be nice to expand the list of available formats. The rest of the editor features work great.

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

When giving tasks and delegating paperwork duties to my subordinates, I can be sure that there will be no problems with documents. Since everyone uses the same system and has access to the same tools, our files look similar and, therefore, professional. Although both premium subscription options limit the number of users you can add, I have negotiated with PDFLiner support for more invitations on a case-by-case basis.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 25, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
IK
Ilona K.
Affiliate manager
"Alt hvad en uerfaren bruger har brug for"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

PDFLiner is the simplest online editor I’ve managed to find. I’m glad I don’t have to figure out what’s what for a long time, install complex software on my computer, and spend half a day studying the interface. Awesome! It’s ideal for my household and form-filling needs from time to time. Even signing papers is easy; just a couple of clicks, and I’m done!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

I don’t know what people don’t like about this service. Too simple? For large-scale projects, something might be missing. But not for me.

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With the help of this editor, I fill out my tax returns, some forms for health care and insurance, and other papers that I need from time to time. Since I don’t need such tools for my professional work, I was looking for a simple and clear editor that does not require me to have skills at the level of experienced coders. PDFLiner fully meets my requirements.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 13, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AB
Anton B.
Revisor
"Fantastisk papirløs app!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

With PDFLiner, paper documentation is a thing of the past. It makes filling out tax reports, cleints contracts, and other forms a very easy and intuitive process. I appreciate the ability to store templates and revisit previously completed forms. This app is one of my favs

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

I haven’t found anything to complain about yet. PDF Liner works excellently with standard fillable PDFs. It has never failed to solve a problem for me as a business owner.

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I use this software to generate and share electronic documents. Sometimes I feed it an existing form, and sometimes I just create a custom one and add fillable fields to it. It works both ways and is very easy to master.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 12, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MC
Mihir C.
Marketing Executive
"Uden tvivl om, at det er den bedste PDF-editor!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

I have been working with documentation for over 30 years. I have had many computers and software solutions, but this is the best I have for editing documents in PDF. Not only that, but I use pdf liner to fill out and sign paperwork for over 30 automotive companies, and I love that this tool keeps all the files in one place and makes e-signing easier than ever.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

I have no dislikes about this editor, as it handles all of my day-to-day business PDF tasks very well. The only thing I would like to see hereafter is an automatic backup feature to keep my files uploaded to my Google Drive

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I use a pdf liner to complete and sign documentation for drivers and vehicles, which is already a complicated process. I like that this tool does not complicate the process but helps to quickly fill in all the fields and find the saved blanks. It's a very well-thought-out software that does everything well and more simply and cheaply.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 08, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Brijesh V. avatar
Brijesh V.
Opsøgende ekspert og indholdsmarkedsfører
"Min Tid og Livs Frelser!!!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved PDFLiner?

I like that PDFLiner is not just a handy document editor. The site has a huge library of tax forms and other templates for almost any purpose. I haven’t come across a more extensive collection. But what is especially important for me, there are detailed instructions for many forms: how to fill them out, when and where to send them, and so on. A truly valuable resource!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved PDFLiner?

Being not the most advanced user, I always read the manuals offered to avoid missing important information. Personally, I lack the search function in the guide section. It would be convenient to enter the number of a tax form and immediately get detailed instructions.

Hvilke problemer løser PDFLiner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Filling out tax forms is a real headache for me. I can’t stand paperwork. Don’t know what I would do without PDFLiner. Here I can find and fill out the documents I need, sign and send them to the right company. Finally, I do not have a mess on my computer; all files are conveniently stored in my account.