Pinpointe On-Demand baggrundssløring
Pinpointe On-Demand-logo
Pinpointe On-Demand
Ubesværede løsninger til e-mailmarketing
4.6
(32)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Pinpointe On-Demand anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Oversigt over Pinpointe On-Demand
Hvad er Pinpointe On-Demand?

Pinpointe er en førende e-mail-marketingplatform designet til virksomheder og bureauer, der sender store e-mail-volumener. Pinpointe er en samarbejdsplatform, hvor marketingteams kan skabe, udvikle, sende og spore vellykkede e-mail-marketingkampagner i stor skala, ideel til enkelte teams eller større grupper, der stadig lader dig tilpasse dig forretningsdriften.

Om os Pinpointe
År grundlagt 2008
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Silicon Valley, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
Pinpointe On-Demand-kategorier på Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om Pinpointe On-Demand
Hvad er Pinpointe On-Demand bedst til?
Hvordan sammenligner Pinpointe On-Demand med Mailmodo?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved Pinpointe On-Demand?
Pinpointe On-Demand produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Pinpointe On-Demand-funktioner
A / B-test
API-adgang
Analyse/Rapportering
Automatiserede svar
bounce management
Kampagneplanlægning
Kontaktliste Import/eksport
Brugerdefinerede felter
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Værktøjer til levering
Træk-og-slip-editor
Dryppkampagner
Dynamisk indhold
E-mail-kampagnestyring
Email Tracking
Hændelsesudløst e-mail
Geolokaliseringssporing
Integration med CRM
Landingssider/webformularer
Mobil optimerede e-mails
Multi-channel marketing
Personalisering
Realtidsanalyse
Segmentering
Social Media Integration
Spamprøvning
Abonnentstyring
Undersøgelse/afstemningsstyring
Skabelonadministration
Afmeld Administration
Pinpointe On-Demand Media
Pinpointe On-Demand 0
Pinpointe On-Demand 1
Pinpointe On-Demand 2
Pinpointe On-Demand 3
Pinpointe On-Demand 4
Pinpointe On-Demand-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 16, 2024
Pinpointe On-Demand-logo
32 Pinpointe On-Demand Anmeldelser
4.6 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 17, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JA
Jim A.
Grundlægger
"Pinpointe at Old Salt Fishing Foundation: Powerful Platform - Stellar Support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

I came to Pinpointe as a relatively unsophisticated email marketer. I found a service that was both powerful and intuitive, analytics that made sense and a pricing structure that was very competitive. Perhaps the thing I like best is professional and technical support I receive. Pinpointes staff are responsive, sharp as they come and very thorough.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

I dislike that as a fellow on the east coast I am dragging someone out of bed at 4am on the west coast at least once a month. Actually, this may be what they dislike:)

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Pinpointe has: 1. Helped Old Salt improve program, sponsor and angler communications immensely. 2. Provided the central acquisition tool, driving our growth in tournament participation and revenue. Old Salt hosts the 2 largest (most teams and biggest payouts) King Mackerel fishing tournaments in the United States. 3. The Old Salt online store is a critical funding source for the Foundation. Email marketing (Pinpointe) drives the bulk of our business in the store. We have seen a doubling of store revenue for 2 years running, now. The pinpointe service and staff have been instrumental in this endeavor.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 04, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Maryland L. avatar
Maryland L.
Marketing | Videoproduktion | Sociale medier
"Fantastisk til tilpassede e-mails. Fantastisk kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Not provided

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Not provided

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Not provided

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 01, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Matt P. avatar
Matt P.
Forretningskonsulent
"Alsidig og omfattende"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

The best part about Pinpointe is that it allows my company to generate revenue and keep contact information at the same time. Please it has comprehensive reporting that allows us to make meaningful changes to our campaign.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

So far, I haven't found anything I don't like, which the expectation that I can only have one "segment" per contact. Other than that, Pinpointe has exceeded my expecations.

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Pintpointe on demand allows us to be nimble and responsive. It does this by saving us time and allowing us to engage faster and better than before. Plus it allows us to generate a higher ROI.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 24, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RM
Rob M.
Account Manager
"Pinpointe fleksibilitet, ekspertise og kundeservice"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

We appreciated the flexibility the Pinpointe team provided to create a plan that worked best for our client. Throughout the sales, setup and maintenance processes we always found exceptional availability from the team. They lead with excellent customer service and that has never left the business relationship. Whether we were discussing initial setup, customization with APIs, or metrics and reporting Pinpointe always brought a high level of expertise that matched our needs.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

We are in our second year with Pinpointe and do not have any dislikes.

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Pinpointe was selected as a mass mail service that could protect our client from mail-related domain damage while adding mail campaign metrics and a very intuitive user interface. The metrics and reporting tools were an unexpected plus. They are used by our team and be client end users to optimize their mail campaigns.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 11, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Emerson S. avatar
Emerson S.
Præsident
"Langsigtet tilfreds kunde"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Timed distribution Easy list segmentation

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Pricing could have intermediate use tier

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

• International distribution is great with timed delivery. (We can deliver at 9 a.m. for any time zone. • Lists can be segmented in many ways to reach certain regions or frequency of opens.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MB
Michelle B.
Marketing Manager
"Pinpointe kunde i over 10 år"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Their program has made it easy for us to manage our 5 different store databases and email market to each of them using stored footer templates that are easily accessible when we want to change to a different location. Customer support is amazing, especially Brian! Always quick to respond and solve any technical issues or questions we have.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

More in program image editing tools. Currently we manage image editing in photoshop before uploading. Would be nice to see a problem and be able to edit image in Pinpointe after the upload.

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Quicker response from customers on on e-commerce site thru links

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 12, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Danny B. avatar
Danny B.
Salgskontochef
"Pinpointe overgik vores forventninger og er en integreret del af vores forretning."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Exceptional customer service, ease of use, understanding of our needs and extremely complimentary of our needs. We send e-blasts so regularly that we need a service that can attend to any issues or problems that may occur on our end or on theirs. All issues we have had have been immediately resolved without hindering our day-to-day job. The results of e-mail campaigns meet our standards and it is easy to pull the statistics we need to ensure satisfactory results. We are able to improve our database because of the tools that Pinpointe provides, such as exporting hard bounces for e-mail marketing campaigns. With as little experience as I have in HTML building, Pinpointe's campaign builder and HTML upload method has allowed me to easily customize and fix any issues that may occur due to broken HTML

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

The auto generated PDF isn't customizable to what we'd like to have, but this is nothing that we dislike...we love all of the services we get from them.

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Pinpointe helps us solve the most important issue of any business; how can we best market the products wanting to be sold? With strong open-rate and click-rate percentages from the e-mail marketing campaigns we send, resulting in active buyers of the products being sold. It also helps us clean our data up, realizing that we have some subscribers who need to have their information updated.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 19, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SN
Sherri N.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende virksomhed/service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Excellent company to work with Excellent training and support teams Good product functionality Great reporting capabilities Always fair pricing Stands above all other ESPs for email marketing

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

There is nothing that I can think of that I dislike. Even when there is a "wish I had" - they put on their list to try to accommodate at a future date.

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Really not solving any problems -- trying to get to a point where all automated reports provide exact data to send to my clients. Benefits include all PP currently has available.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 09, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Heather V. avatar
Heather V.
Associeret forretningsudviklingschef
"Pinpointe har været fantastisk at arbejde med i løbet af det sidste år."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

The support team provides a level of customer service that is often lacking. If I have an issues I can use the chat box to solve an issue asap.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

I do would like design of the emails to allow for some variations from their suggested formats or basic blocks.

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Pinpointe has great reporting features on the email campaigns. It has been a great tool to understand how our clients view our emails and what gets us the best results.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 19, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MR
Maggie R.
Grundlægger
"Intuitiv grænseflade og højkvalitetsrapportering"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

The pre-flight spam checker has helped us tremendously when sending out campaigns. Their interface is intuitive and they provide an amazing support staff (shoutout to Brian), which usually replies within an hour if we ever have any questions. What we like most about Pinpointe is their high-quality reporting. The information they offer is unlike any other service we’ve used, including click maps, link reports, and campaign quality scores.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

More variety of templates would be helpful.

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

We are attempting to lower our spam rate using strategies shared by the Pinpointe team. We have benefited so much from the high-quality reporting to better understand how our contacts are engaging with our campaigns.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 06, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Peter "webdoc" M. avatar
Peter "Webdoc" M.
Grundlægger og præsident
"Et af de bedste værktøjer, jeg er stødt på"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Great, responsive support and dedicated account manager. Typically get a reply within an half hour and the support staff is very knowledgeable and helpful

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

the tool is very helpful but some of the older templates do not work and should be removed

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Have been able to eliminate the need for a html coder and able to build the email campaigns on my own. Huge cost removed.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 06, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BW
Jeg er W.
Mægler / Forstander
"Jeg har brugt Pinpointe i 3 år i mere end én virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Tools that allow me to create campaigns without coding and to test and preview them in multiple browsers and email services (how will my it appear in Yahoo, Gmail, Outlook, etc).

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

They don't have a free account for people with tiny lists, but they give a 2 week trial.

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

My emails used to look different in different browsers, which made coding very difficult. Their drag and drop designer is very helpful in making emails that work across platforms.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 01, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JV
José V.
direktør for design
"Meget nr. 1 Email Marketing Service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Support is helpful. You typically get a reply within an hour and the support staff is​ ​​very ​knowledgeable ​ ​Inbox / Deliverability has been better than other systems​ we​ tested. Great testing tools to help improve results - multi-variant /split testing, inbox preview in 25+ inboxes and pre-flight spam checker

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Pinpointe doesn't have a price point for small senders, or a free account. Pinpointe targets higher volume senders and Enterprises.

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

We've been able to grow our mailing list, maintain current subscribers and increase engagement drastically.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 19, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CB
Christopher B.
Freelance web- og softwareudvikler
"Nem at bruge, fantastisk ydeevne, anbefale til alle mine kunder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Background: I'm a freelance web developer who often works with companies looking to also use some kind of email marketing client, SEO, etc. I recommend Pinpointe to every single one of my clients. It's an easy-to-use application, the support team and development team are very responsive and helpful, and it hits all the right notes for managing contacts and sending marketing emails en masse. - Like I said, clean, easy to use UI (little outdated, but they are rolling out a new look slowly) - Thorough statistics gathering and reporting - Support is quick, usually responding in < 1 hour. When a problem really turns out to be a bug, they've put me in direct contact with development to fix it or find a temporary workaround - Deliverability of emails are better than other systems I've tested (the emails get sent and arrive when I plan, and look just like I designed them in the system) - Lots of email tools - split testing, inbox previewing, spam checker - Free training sessions and direct one-on-one onboarding with the owner - Offers an Enterprise edition (several clients of mine specifically needed this)

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

- There is no price point for small senders (as in, send only a few emails a month or to very small groups), and there is no free tier account. They target high volume senders and enterprise customers primarily - Campaign builder options include a WYSIWYG and a drag-and-drop builder. The builder is fun to use and emails are true to design, but there is a lack of templates right now

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

My clients have solved one of their biggest issues using Pinpointe - how do I reliably communicate marketing material to and manage all of my customer contacts? With integration into SalesForce, and an API available, my clients love the robustness and reliability of Pinpointe, as well as the ability to integrate it into their existing workflows.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 13, 2014
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DP
Donna P.
Vice President, Marketing
"Pinpointe er en kritisk komponent i efterspørgselsgenererings- og plejekampagner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Pinpointe’s email marketing solution is one of the few email vendors in the market that is able to meet our closed-loop marketing objectives. Our marketing department needs to accurately track and analyze our email marketing program efficiency and Pinpointe has advanced targeting and segmentation tools that go beyond the basics of simple email marketing. It’s also important for us to be able to send personalized and targeted emails on behalf of our sales and lead development teams. With Pinpointe we can choose, for each contact in our database, whom each email campaign appears to be coming from.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Pinpointe On-Demand?

Great tool for our needs - they continue to improve various features and the UI as well to continue to make the system very easy to use.

Hvilke problemer løser Pinpointe On-Demand, og hvordan kommer det dig til gode?

Capturing the attention of cold leads - by using Pinpointe we've been able to increase the daily/weekly volume of campaigns we run and therefore warm leads faster and accelerate our lead qualification cycle