ProofHub baggrundssløring
ProofHub-logo
ProofHub
Et sted at planlægge, samarbejde og levere projekter
4.5
(86)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

ProofHub Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Oversigt over ProofHub
Hvad er ProofHub?

Populært kendt som alt-i-en projektstyrings- og samarbejdssoftware, giver ProofHub alt, hvad dit team har brug for under ét tag for at samarbejde på den enkleste, mest effektive og smarteste måde for at udføre et projekt. ProofHub giver alle de funktioner, du har brug for for at få dit arbejde udført effektivt på ét sted, lige fra at starte et projekt, tildele opgaver, spore fremskridt, interagere med dit team og i sidste ende fuldføre dine projekter til tiden. Det fremmer forbedret daglig planlægning, organisering og levering gennem diskussioner, tilpassede Workflow Kanban-tavler, to-do-lister og Gantt-diagrammer. Noter, kalendere og filer kan alle bruges effektivt til at planlægge og udføre opgaver. Live chat og diskussion kan hjælpe dig med hurtigt at dele oplysninger. Dens unikke korrekturfunktion undgår behovet for lange frem og tilbage feedback-e-mails. ProofHub, som et fælles sted, holder alle fokuseret på de samme mål, hvilket giver teams mulighed for at samarbejde effektivt og levere fantastiske resultater.

Om os ProofHub LLC
År grundlagt 2011
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Clifton, New Jersey, USA
Sociale medier
ProofHub-kategorier er slået til Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om ProofHub
Hvilken ProofHub er bedst til?
Hvordan sammenligner ProofHub med Asana?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved ProofHub?
ProofHub Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
ProofHub-funktioner
Understøttelse af agile metoder
Budget Management
Kalender integration
Client Portal
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Afhængighedssporing
Document Management
Fildeling
Gantt Diagrammer
Integration med tredjepartsapps
Sporing af problemer
Kanban-bestyrelser
Milepælssporing
Mobil adgang
Underretninger og advarsler
Portfolio Management
Fremskridtssporing
Projekt planlægning
Projekt skabeloner
Real-time opdateringer
Rapportering og Analytics
Administration af resurser
Risk Management
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
Sprint ledelse
Task Management
Teamkommunikation
Tidsporing
Workflow Automation
ProofHub Media
ProofHub 0
ProofHub 1
ProofHub 2
ProofHub 3
ProofHub 4
ProofHub 5
ProofHub 6
ProofHub 7
ProofHub 8
ProofHub 9
ProofHub 10
ProofHub-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 15, 2024
ProofHub-logo
86 ProofHub Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 17, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kate P. avatar
Kate P.
Chief Marketing Officer (Cmo)
"En stor tidsbesparelse!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

Me and my team have been using Proofhub for about a year now. Project management is a particularly complicated task for us since the team is scattered around the globe. Proofhub works wonders for us: it's easy to navigate and stores everything in one place. A great time saver!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

- The support can be slow sometimes - Limited integrations

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ProofHub helps to manage daily tasks and data necessary for the operation of our remote team.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GD
Gerry D.
Markedsføringstekstforfatter og konsulent
"Det nemmeste værktøj til non-stop samarbejde og kommunikation"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

ProofHub allows us to communicate and collaborate in real time to ensure that we are always connected. With PH we are able to send and receive important information, project files, and other documents with ease. The entire team works transparently and is able to complete tasks on time. Apart from quick communication, notifications and reminders help us to stay on top of our tasks. With timely reminders, none of the members miss out on any deadlines, ensuring the steady progression of all project activities.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

There is nothing specific that I dislike about ProofHub. However, it would be better if the notifications were streamlined.

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We wanted a tool that helped us connect with each other on the go. ProofHub has filled the gap by bridging distances and providing access to files irrespective of the location and time zones. So now we are able to work efficiently and without any hassles.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AS
Alona S.
Grundlægger
"Nemtest at bruge projektstyringssoftware"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

I really like how easy ProofHub is to use. It just makes your life easy with its intuitive and user-friendly interface. Despite a range of features for task management, project planning, resource management, time tracking, project reporting, and team communication, it does not get complex. There are many tools in the market that offer plenty of features but at the cost of user experience. ProofHub keeps things simple. Apart from that, customization capabilities in defining roles, managing access, creating workflows, and accessing information have brought a positive change in my productivity.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

I am not a big fan of ProofHub notifications. It keeps popping on your screen unless you see the notification. Apart from that, I don’t see any downside.

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ProofHub is an excellent project management tool with amazing project management capabilities. It really helped us with task delegation, task management, and tracking task progress. Prior to ProofHub, we were struggling with assigning tasks and creating a centralized truth for everyone in our organization. It results in a waste of time and conflicts. ProofHub brings all of our tasks to a centralized place and makes it easy for us to assign tasks without relying on emails. The result is increased productivity, less confusion, and fewer mistakes. We are able to communicate with teams in real-time using ProofHub’s in-built chat. Apart from that, we make full use of ProofHub’s time tracking and project reporting for evaluating project and team performance. It helps you take control of our project management and resource planning.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Vira S. avatar
Vira S.
Relations manager
"Min arbejdsbyrde er blevet mindre og overskuelig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

ProofHub makes it simple to plan and manage the layout of the social media analysis, as customizing the workflow makes it clear what task to perform at what time. The best part is the custom fields that aid in prioritizing tasks. Furthermore, with ProofHub, it is simple to follow a roadmap, stay up to date on tasks that are lined up, communicate with teams, and execute ideas together seamlessly. Keeping track of the success of social media initiatives on a regular basis is also made easier with ProofHub's reporting. Now, I am able to take down minute details, connect with employees or clients, and visualize the campaigns without wasting time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

The only thing about ProofHub that I don't like is that it doesn't have a budgeting option.

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ProofHub solves the problem of using various apps because I can better do everything together here, from brainstorming ideas to team or customer meetings to managing the workload. With ProofHub, working in real-time is possible. It facilitates agile working and allows me to plan my future work ahead of time, which I was unable to do previously because all my tasks were not in sync. Furthermore, reports make it easy to identify bottlenecks and strategize effectively. ProofHub makes it simple to manage all of my social media initiatives in real time from a single location.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JS
Julia S.
Grundlægger
"Bring alle sammen for at få tingene gjort!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

Love that I'm able to have materials all in one place! Being able to see comments and edits, so that we can collaborate together simultaneously, is also awesome!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

Wish you had more things you could add in while editing proofs for feedback -- maybe something similiar to how Google Docs work with allowing real-time editing?

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Gives our team the chance to look and review at resources that touch multiple teams, at once! It's great that we're able to send things back to each other, espiecially in a remote working environment!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DS
Dharvi S.
Grundlægger
"Den mest problemfrie projektledelses- og teamsamarbejdsplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

For me, the most stand-out USP of ProofHub is its capability to serve as an “all-in-one” solution for teams of any size across various industries. No other tool offers you such a vast array of features while keeping things simple and organized. A suite of thoughtful features, like task management, file management, time tracking, instant chat, etc, help you to seamlessly manage and prioritize your daily work, collaborate with others while keeping a close eye on your productivity and efficiency at work. The tool makes sure that you focus on most important tasks first and do not waste time on low-value tasks, which helps with timely completion and delivery of projects.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

I have had some issues with the mobile app which could be more responsive. The app lags sometimes and you don’t get granular control over notifications, which can be quite annoying.

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Our team faced the serious issue of poor collaboration on projects that caused the loss of productivity at all levels within the organization. ProofHub brought the entire team together on a single shared platform, which resulted in improved team collaboration at every level. Its Task management feature helps to make things transparent regarding individual job roles and responsibilities and Multiple views is a great way to visualize the progress of all your tasks across all projects. The tool lets team members share vital information within seconds with features like Instant chat while Online proofing lets collaborators review and approve digital documents from anywhere through markup tools. With a range of collaboration features in a single tool, our team is now more engaged, efficient, and productive while enjoying a fine work-life balance minus extra workload and unwanted stress.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 03, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AJ
Anup J.
Grundlægger
"Det bedste alt-i-et værktøj, der er tilgængeligt i dag"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

I am amazed how ProofHub offers so much simplicity and functionality in a single package! I was looking for a tool that can offer me a wide range of features in one place to save time and additional cost. I was spending so much time on using different apps for time tracking, instant chat, file management, and task management, which affected my productivity. Switching to ProofHub was the best decision that helped me to control every aspect of my work from one place. I have been more organized with my work and enjoy a fine work-life balance

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

The only thing that I wish is why didn’t I switch to ProofHub earlier! So far, the tool has not just met but has exceeded my expectations.

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Before using ProofHub, I used to rely heavily on email for communication with team members as well as clients. Needless to say, sending and replying to a bundle of emails is not easy. Many times, I missed out on crucial information because the particular email was left unchecked. ProofHub, with its advanced communication features, like Instant chat, Discussions, Real-time updates, Announcements, and @Mentions allows me and my team to exchange vital information quickly and ensure nothing important is missed.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AM
Agniva M.
Analytiker
"Lever hvad det lover - holder tingene strømlinet for alle"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

The best thing about ProofHub is its customization possibilities. I don’t think that I have even managed to utilize half of its awesome features to my advantage. Be it tracking tasks, logging time, creating custom reports or customizing workflows, the tool lets us use it the way we want to. Customer success team is absolutely fantastic and ensures hassle-free walkover and quick resolution to any issue that you might encounter. Its flat-rate pricing ensures that you can grow your team as much you want to without incurring additional cost.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

I won’t say I dislike anything about the product, but yeah there’ve been a couple of times when the tool developed technical glitches though it was sorted out so quickly that I didn’t get time to even fret and frown about it.

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Our work was plagued by unorganized work, missed deadlines, unclear job responsibilities, and poor communication. ProofHub sorted out all these issues in a jiffy with advanced inbuilt features, like Table view, Instant chat, Task management, Real-time updates, Gantt charts, Kanban board, etc. Entire team now shares the same platform with clients and stakeholders, which improves transparency and prevents important information falling through the cracks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 23, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rebecca L. avatar
Rebecca L.
Project Manager
"Stor oplevelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

I like how the tool is synchronized with other tools, its interface and how it makes our teamwork more effective

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

I haven't noticed any opposing sides while using ProofHub

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It makes team cooperation more clear, effective and smooth

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 20, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Arzu . avatar
Arzu .
Marketingchef
"Et fremragende projektledelsessystem"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

Before ProofHub, our entire marketing team had to switch from one app to another to manage their day-to-day office work. We used spreadsheets to maintain task records, emails for internal and external communication, and daily meetings for work-related updates. ProofHub offered us a centralized place to manage day-to-day tasks, stay connected, and share task updates with ease. It helped us save a ton of time which was wasted in switching from one app to another.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

Although there is nothing to complain about. However, not being able to filter the notifications is something we would like ProofHub to offer. But, I guess their team is already working on a way to find a solution to this.

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ProofHub made project management easier by keeping everyone on the same page through quick team communication. In addition, it also eliminated the team’s dependency on never-ending email threads to keep track of a project.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 01, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SZ
Sergey Z.
Marketing Manager
"Alt-i-et projektstyring og teamsamarbejdsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

There are many aspects of ProofHub that I like, but the best one is that it is an all-in-one work management and collaboration solution, preventing the need to switch between other platforms in order to accomplish your tasks. You can find all the features you need in one location, including Kanban, Gantt charts, chat, discussions, proofing and reviewing, and timesheets, to plan, communicate, manage, and deliver your projects.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

I think there is almost nothing that I don’t like about this tool. Actually, I am really impressed with all its overall features.

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Before using ProofHub, we usually had to use emails and other apps to share files to review and proof documents and designs. But, since we have been using ProofHub, it has been easier for us as now with its proofing feature we can do proofing and reviewing of documents and files in real-time, therefore, saving a lot of time.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 20, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PN
Patrick N.
Content Marketing Associate
"Breezy oplevelse."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

I have tried a lot of project management tools, but ProofHub has stuck with me so far. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a robust tool for managing your projects.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

As a project manager, I wish it had more features like Kanban boards and custom fields.

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The tool offers you everything you need to have greater control over your projects and teams without switching between various applications. It’s competitively priced, offers highly advanced features, and is easy to use.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 27, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Dipak P. avatar
Dipak P.
Teamleder ( Magento )
"Bedste og værd projektstyringsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

The best part I like in proofhub is that we can easily get all things on the single screen like announcements, tasks, agenda, project list, a logged time, events & milestones, and sticky notes, there are a lot of features they provide in low cost. they provide unlimited user plans & unlimited projects for only in 89$, nowadays it's very hard to get this thing in 89$. honestly, it's very worth using proofhub.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

There should be an option to get detailed reporting for projects timesheet, on time project creation there should be an option to select project industry so it's easy for project manager.

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Proofhub gives the option for documents where we share docs with other team members as well so it's useful for us and other most important time trackers start at task level which is also useful for time tracking of tasks.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 13, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NS
Nilan S.
Grundlægger & CEO
"Fundet den perfekte! efter at have prøvet mange forskellige værktøjer."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

It's fast and easy to use. Everything is organized to be used for any work management & task tracking requirement. We have moved both our development and non-development-related tasks management into ProofHub. Also the support has been very responsive and helpful!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

In comparison with other tools, I believe there are still certain features that can be very helpful and would improve usability. But looking at the roadmap and the constant updates that are coming, I'm happy to keep using the paltform.

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have entirely moved our day-to-day operations regarding the software development teams to plan sprints and track the work progress, as well as administrative and management tasks.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 20, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SF
Simona F.
Virtuel assistent til kundeservice, forskning og markedsføring
"En sund løsning på alle dine arbejdsproblemer."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ProofHub?

After a dreadful experience with another application, I was hesitant to trust a software let alone experiment with my team's future. Surprisingly, ProofHub exceeded all of my expectations; it is incredibly simple to use, user-friendly, and packed with functionality. It has aided my team in accomplishing a great deal, especially given the challenges of remote work. Gantt charts and ProofHub chat are two elements that have significantly improved our productivity and that we utilize on a regular basis.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ProofHub?

The chat gets stuck once in a while; besides these minor inconveniences, my team has faced no problems at all!

Hvilke problemer løser ProofHub, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ProofHub has helped my team coordinate, communicate, and manage projects better. It helped us communicate better as a team even while working remotely and thus, helped motivate an otherwise disengaged team. Along with that, ProofHub has greatly helped my team stay on top of deadlines and produce high quality results in a timely manner. We have also been using the Proofing and custom fields features extensively and we’d like to thank ProofHub for coming to our rescue when we needed the most.