Quickbase baggrundssløring
Quickbase logo
Quickbase
Tilpasset virksomhedsløsningsplatform
4.5
(958)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Quickbase anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Quickbase Oversigt
Hvad er Quickbase?

Quickbase er en samarbejdsplatform uden kode, der giver borgerudviklere mulighed for at forbedre driften gennem realtidsindsigt og automatisering på tværs af komplekse processer og forskellige systemer. Det hjælper organisationer med at etablere operationel smidighed på tværs af deres virksomhed og værdikæde (kunder, partnere og leverandører). 

Om os Quickbase, Inc.
År grundlagt 1999
Firma størrelse 201-500 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Cambridge, MA, USA
Sociale medier
Quickbase Kategorier til Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om Quickbase
Hvad Quickbase er bedst til?
Hvordan sammenligner Quickbase med Glide?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved Quickbase?
Quickbase produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Quickbase funktioner
API-integration
Analytics og rapportering
App-implementering
Automatiserede arbejdsgange
Betinget logik
Custom Domain Support
Brugerdefineret scripting
Tilpasset design
Dataintegration
Database Management
Træk og slip grænseflade
E-mail-meddelelser
Form Builder
Mobile App Udvikling
Forhåndsvisning af flere enheder
Payment Gateway-integration
Forudbyggede skabeloner
Tryk meddelelser
Samarbejde i realtid
Responsive Design
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
SEO Tools
Skabelondeling
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Brugergodkendelse
Bruger Management
Version Control
Visual Workflow Builder
Web App udvikling
e-handelsintegration
Quickbase Media
Quickbase 0
Quickbase 1
Quickbase 2
Quickbase 3
Quickbase 4
Quickbase skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 15, 2024
Quickbase logo
958 Quickbase Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RM
Roja M.
Quick Base Udvikler
"Bedste lavkodeværktøj med forbedringer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

Integration part, Pipelines and customization based on roles. New Dashboard is very exciting.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

The delay in the pipeline is little frustrating.

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With Minimum coding and less number of developers can able to create whole business functionality.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SK
Sai K.
Grundlægger
"Go QuickBase!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

Since Quickbase is a low code platform easy to build and create multiple applications within short span of time and user friendly too.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

Formula Queries Improves to Provide Problematic Solutions

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have to manage so many relationships in Excel Quickbase makes it easy to manage.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jim C. avatar
Jim C.
Rapportering og systemanalytiker
"Let at bruge produkt til forskellige projektledelsesbehov"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

Quickbase is extremely easy to use! Less saavy users can build extremely functional applications quickly and easily, while expert builders can build almost anything they could possibly use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

Honestly, the only thing I dont like about quickbase is the new style of the UI, the old one was more appealing to me.

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use Quickbase to manage worklists for staff with extremely high workloads. We also use Quickbase as our checkbook register, allowing our A/R posting and Finance departments to seemlessly communicate status of deposits with each other.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RP
Rajesh P.
Grundlægger
"QuickBase anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

Quickbase has introduces new features link Dashborad, Piplenes which are very helpful. The bueaty in Quickbase is user friendlynedd and no code app development environment where lay man can build the apps with in very less time. Customization is very handy. Appbuilding with AI is very good feature introduced. Easy to rolle out multiple implementations accross the orginization

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

Dashborad featured can be improvised further, pipelines are working too slow. we can further enhance this feature.

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have 9 applications build using Quickbase and we are usning extesively these apps to support our business day to day oprtaions. Example: Traking the part inventory and moving the right parts based on demand

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 17, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JE
Jackie E.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende database"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

I like how customizable I can make everything;

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

I wish it was earier to build apps. I am not in IT or anything so I would it like to be easier

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

its hard understanding pipeline and creating relationships. So the webinars are helping

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Michael s
Grundlægger
"Jeg havde brug for hjælp til en ansøgning."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

Apostolos the Tech was knowledgable, helpful, guided me the correct direction, had good follow up and follow-through.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

They were not able to address the problem I was having secondary to it being specific to the application.

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I was unable to get my question(s) answered however the tech was knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me in the correct direction to get the help I needed which was greatly appreciated.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MK
Michael K.
Grundlægger
"Quickbase har været løsningen på alt, hvad vi har kastet efter den."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

We started small hoping for Quickbase to solve some reporting problems and bringing teams together. We are well beyond this and we are now connecting multiple outside programs into our Quickbase setup. Once connected, we only see the data we need in quickbase instead of logging into these other programs multiple times per day. Also the security and permissions of Quickbase has been everything we need for our organization. Similar systems did not offer custom permissions like they offer.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

The mobile experience is still being improved. We currently advise our employees to use the website version on their mobile devices and not the app version. But weve heard good things are around the corner. The inability to control the order of the tables visually at the top of the page has us forcing people to live in Dashboards (which are nice, but controlling the sort order would be better)

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Too many systems that users are not using. We are bringing all the data together Users with too much access or not enough. Our other systems dont allow pinpoint user access and roles. Quickbase does. On Demand Reports. Other reporting options in our other system are slow or dont load at all. Once we have the data in Quickbase we have very fast access and ability to add fields and more info.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SK
S K.
Grundlægger
"Skrishna Quickbase anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

Dasdhboards, reports, roles and permissions are easy to manage

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

Pipelines are little slow and limitations

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Reducing manaul efforts by desiging better workflows to our clients

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SB
Swathi B.
Grundlægger
"Min rejse med Quickbase"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

Its a low code and easy to build , manage and customize the data and roles.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

Pipelines are working too slow, and the new form design is taking too much time to load the data.

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

we are using for our Sales team to easy out their routine work. So now we don't have human errors.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GS
Gaurav S.
Grundlægger
"One-stop-løsning for alle afdelinger"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

Easy to Customizable Executive Dashboards Easy to Integrate with Multiple Systems Robest APIs

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

UI needs to be more customizable. Chat option

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We developed a end to end project management App to manage our entire lifecyle of work.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RM
Radha M.
Grundlægger
"Min QuickBase-rejse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

Since Quickbase is a low code platform its easy to use, create applications faster, Customize reports easily.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

Recently facing lot of issues in Pipeline builder. Hope you guys are working on it.

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Its reducing lot of Manual Effort for our customers. Data Management helps us alot.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
manimegalai J. avatar
Manimegalai J.
Software Engineer
"Muliggør nem lav-kode udvikling for alle"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

I appreciate Quickbase for its project management capabilities, reports, Gantt charts, pipeline integration, and the ability to connect with various third-party channels in the pipeline.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

One issue I have with Quickbase is the absence of variable-based updates for S3 secret keys and Snowflake passwords (due to password rotation policies). Password rotation policy.

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Quickbase addresses challenges in project management, workflow management, and implementing a multi-approval system, which greatly benefits us. Citizen developer can create application.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KM
Krishna M
Grundlægger
"Quickbase Low Code"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

Customization, ease of use,Rapid Application Development,Scalability,Integration

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

Cost,Limited Offline Access,Mobile App Limitations

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Quickbase helps organizations manage their data effectively. It allows businesses to centralize their data

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MK
Manoj K.
Grundlægger
"Swift"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

Low code platform where I can build applications swiftly, Pipelines for automatic data manipulation , Data Automations via webhooks. Effective Customer Support. Quickbase Community where we would get solutions for our questions. Quickbase Exchange - New feature added recently - Very Informative and Easy to Implement.I liked those new template apps regarding AI , Gantt. Easy to Connect and Integrate our data from one app to other with the help of pipelines , webhooks and Connected services.(Salesforce, Netsuite etc..)

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

Everything stands exemplary when compared to other competitor tools but I would like to point out few report based issues.(very minimal) 1. Column sizes for a summary report are unevenly partitoned when placed in dashboard. 2. The hyperlink of a summary report doesn't work when clicked from newer version of dashboards , In order to view the data we have to open the report and then click on hyperlink.

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Swift creation of workflows , dashboards and reports.Even non technical user can create their own reports. Tracking of Queue Items which were extremely hard to track piror to QB as we used excel. Data Visualizations and Data Storage at the same place. Various Data manipulation automations , Automatic trigger of Notifications and Reminders as it saved us a lot of valuable time.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AV
Abhilasha V.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Quickbase?

Consolidated at one place and easy to use

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Quickbase?

Bit more integration with other applications

Hvilke problemer løser Quickbase, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Reporting level and Financial records