QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise baggrundssløring
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-logo
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise
Avanceret forretningsledelse forenklet
4.2
(813)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise Oversigt
Hvad er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise er en regnskabssoftware, der er bygget til nemt at skalere med virksomheder. Softwaren tilbyder værktøjer, der nemt kan administrere lagerbeholdning, spore salg, generere rapporter og køre løn. QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise tilbyder også branchespecifikke løsninger, der er ideelle til entreprenører, detail-, fremstillings- og engros- og nonprofitorganisationer.

Om os Intuit Inc.
År grundlagt 1983
Firma størrelse 10,001 + medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Mountain View, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-kategorier er slået til Findstack
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-funktioner
Betalingspligtige
Tilgodehavender
Revisionsspor
Automatiserede påmindelser
Bankafstemning
Fakturering og fakturering
Budgettering og prognoser
Overholdelse af overholdelse
Customer Management
Tilpasselige rapporter
Dashboards & Analytics
Dataimport/eksport
Udgiftsporing
Regnskabsaflæggelse
Fixed Asset Management
General Ledger
Integration med tredjepartsapps
Lagerstyring
Mobil adgang
Multiselskab
Multi-valuta
Lønstyring
Projektregnskab
Indkøbsordre
Tilbagevendende fakturering
Indtægtsindregning
Salgsordrer
Skatteforvaltning
Tids- og udgiftssporing
Vendor Management
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise Media
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise 0
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise 1
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise 2
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise 3
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise 4
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-logo
813 QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise Anmeldelser
4.2 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KB
Kim B.
Grundlægger
"Alt i ét regnskab for små virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

Customizing reports. Also it is easy to search for answerss to questions

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

The longer you have it, the slower it seems to get

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ERP from our construction software is the most useful feature. Having to double entry purchase order information and subcontractor invoices would be very time consuming

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AS
Ashly S.
Grundlægger
"Ville ikke bruge et andet program"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

Quickbooks does great in bookkeeping. Easier to navigate. We have been a customer of QB for 7 years!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

The use of single and multiuser mode. Restrictions on bank feeds at times.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

record keeping.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jay S. avatar
Jay S.
Lead Finans Og Konto
"Anvendelser og fordele ved QB"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

QB is very easy to use. You can add multiple client and multilple invoices in it. No limit to use and easy to search it anything in QB. Fetched consultant data and client data and old data with a single click.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

I can see only 1 drowback is while we need to close partial invoices due to discount then it it time consuming. Because we need to open single invoice and then need to close. So it is taking so much time.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

If small balance cases will be resolve then it is one of the best app to use. When we received the payment of multiple invoices and all invoices were partial open after payment application then it will take time. so if new feature will come to close it then it is best software.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
WS
William S.
Accounting Manager,
"Brugervenlig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

Easy to use Paperless (better for the environment) Easy to learn

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

Nothing, this system is perfect. I will continue to use this for life

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Makes accounting easier and it is easy to understand for all my employees

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CL
Cathy L.
Hr Manager
"Meget nem at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

We process payroll for our own company and other companies we manage. We are able to have an account for each company.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

The dollar limits that create errors and don't allow us to process a pay.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It allows us to process our payroll electronically.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BT
Brandon T.
Grundlægger
"Hurtig og nem regnskabssoftware"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

User-friendly software that makes it easy to keep track of everything. I use it for multiple businesses, and being able to open 2 companies simultaneously is a game-changer for me!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

Working with multiple companies, some do business with each other. I would love to see the software be able to import a purchase order automatically and convert it to a sales order.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I can do 90% of the accounting and payroll. I only need a CPA to check over and pay quarterly taxes and then do our year-end tax filings, which leads to more money in my pockets at the end of the year. Receivables and payables are easy to track and keep everything flowing smoothly.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VA
Victoria A.
Grundlægger
"Expwith quickbook"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

The interface is not as complex as compared to other softwares.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

It's quit heavy, which sometimes causes my machine to freeze.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I used it to analyse my accounts. Actually I'm just using it to understand the practical accounting being taught in the class room.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 23, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MW
Mindy W.
Ap direktør
"Alsidig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

very easy to learn and flexible program to use for a wide variety of industries

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

The program is not especially geared for the Real Estate

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Helps keep the company's books in order and bank accounts reconciled. Also, there are very many reports options and they're very clear

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Adriana A. avatar
Adriana A.
Uafhængig kontrahent
"Eliminerer manuel sporing af AP/AR/Leverandører/Regninger/Betalinger"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

Stores all vendor info as well as transactions info. Syncs with other modules like Certify Expense, PROCORE, and Banks

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

Seems a bit dated. Direct Deposit/ACH feature could use som upgrades.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Stores Vendor info and interactions such as transaction history. The reporting feature is great. The Direct Deposit meant for employees allows us to pay our vendors via ACH

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Andrew L. avatar
Andrew L.
Direktør for økonomi og regnskab
"Mere end du nogensinde får brug for som en lille til mellemstor virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

Ease of use for someone with an accounting background or without.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

Lack of Work-In-Progress accounting tools available.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Brings together all accounting functions and provides us with a great connection to our construction project management in Procore.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 17, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Maggie P. avatar
Maggie P.
controller
"Controller"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

The product in general is excellent and integrates well with other products our organization uses.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

Don't have a downside at this time. Works great.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use QB for all our accounting and financial reporting needs. It allows us to provide reporting quickly and in real time.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 29, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Shellie AW avatar
Shellie AW
Professionel fuld opkrævning bogholder
"Quickbooks Enterprise er alt i én virksomhed skal have"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is just as user friendly as the other desktop versions such as Pro & Premier so no need to relearn anything. The one difference that I love is the fact that you can have up to 30 users, as well as provides you with 14 predefined user roles. You can set your individual user permissions to control access for up to 115 different activities, including the ability to keep a user out of a certain bank account. I love it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

I honestly don't have anything negatPive to say at all. I will just add that this version is best for companies that keep track of a very very detailed inventory.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Enterprise has many of the QuickBooks Accountant edition features built-in, can support files that grow to 1GB in size, and therefore, should move your data faster than in other QuickBooks editions.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 25, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LG
Lindsay G.
Bogholder & Supervisor
"Fantastisk til store virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

this is great for running multi-location businesses as well as multiple different companies. I love that the accountant can go in and do what they need without an issue.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

Giving backups of the file to the accountant, they have to restore using the same, Enterprise, version of QuickBooks and can't resotre it in their accountant's version.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Enterprise is really helping me stay organized and on top of my business with the daily flow and financial reviews. Upgrading to enterprise has really helped increase our productivity.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 16, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Shubham A. avatar
Shubham A.
Regnskabsspecialist
"Nemt og praktisk regnskabsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

1. Excellent, customizable features 2. Ability to manage all accounting, payroll, banking etc. in one place 3. Easy to setup and use 4. Backups are easier due to the vault etc.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

1. Instability/system crashes 2. Lack of direct professional support 3. Limitations on the number of users 4. Built with a "small business mindset" 5. Lack of key reports outside accounting

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's not very expensive compared to Netsuite or Salesforce, or SAP ERP software. It also provides niche good accounting reports etc. It's also very easy to find and fix errors/mistakes.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 25, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EF
Erin F.
Warehouse Manager
"Jeg elsker Quickbooks!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

Everything! I love the shipping; we chose it over our website's shipping module. I love the items and services option and how quickly you can input or change inventory levels and also see a "quick report" of a part # for whatever length of time you need. Best inventory management we have used. Best way to take a customer's order, a very fast and efficient way to input lengthy wholesale orders.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise?

The multi and single-user mode. I wouldn't say I like when I make an invoice but haven't taken the payment yet; it puts the part #s at a negative on one screen and on the screen where you make adjustments to the inventory it's at a 0 and not a negative.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Quickbooks has been the answer to many of our problems over the years, including a trustworthy inventory management system. Integration of orders from our site and knowing if the customer is a returning customer or a new customer, which is very important. It also integrates with our EDI program for large wholesale orders. Easy shipping, I think, is the best thing about Quickbooks, as Our Woocommerce site was 13 unnecessary clicks vs 3 or 4 on Quickbooks.

Besøg hjemmesiden