QuickBooks Desktop Pro baggrundssløring
QuickBooks Desktop Pro logo
QuickBooks Desktop Pro
Ubesværede regnskabsløsninger
4.3
(1,707)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl QuickBooks Desktop Pro?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

QuickBooks Desktop Pro anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

QuickBooks Desktop Pro Oversigt
Hvad er QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro er en platform, der lader brugere automatisere nøgleprocesser i regnskabssystemet, herunder fakturering og fakturering. Med Desktop Pro har brugerne mulighed for at linke bankkonti, definere arbejdsgange og foretage automatiserede betalinger for effektivitet. Denne løsning giver også brugerne mulighed for at administrere medarbejderløn via en enkelt applikation. Andre nøglefunktioner inkluderer sporing af forretningsudgifter, rapportgenerering og tidsregistrering.

Om os Intuit Inc.
År grundlagt 1983
Firma størrelse 10,001 + medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Mountain View, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
QuickBooks Desktop Pro-kategorier er slået til Findstack
QuickBooks Desktop Pro Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Windows, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
QuickBooks Desktop Pro-funktioner
Betalingspligtige
Tilgodehavender
Revisionsspor
Automatiserede påmindelser
Bankafstemning
Fakturering og fakturering
Budgettering og prognoser
Overholdelse af overholdelse
Customer Management
Tilpasselige rapporter
Dashboards & Analytics
Dataimport/eksport
Udgiftsporing
Regnskabsaflæggelse
Fixed Asset Management
General Ledger
Integration med tredjepartsapps
Lagerstyring
Mobil adgang
Multiselskab
Multi-valuta
Lønstyring
Projektregnskab
Indkøbsordre
Tilbagevendende fakturering
Indtægtsindregning
Salgsordrer
Skatteforvaltning
Tids- og udgiftssporing
Vendor Management
QuickBooks Desktop Pro Media
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 0
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 1
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 3
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 4
QuickBooks Desktop Pro-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
QuickBooks Desktop Pro logo
1,707 QuickBooks Desktop Pro Anmeldelser
4.3 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ebony M. avatar
Ebony M.
Chief Executive Officer
"meget let at bruge for begyndere med finansjobs"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

i like how they organize and created easy access,and how it calculates things after plugging numbers in.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

sometimes when plugging in accounts payable, and receivables it gets a little confusing.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

1. it solves the problem of always writting,anmd doing the math. 2. its helps you maintain a workflow 3. it gives you information for reporting

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 03, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EB
Erik B.
Grundlægger
"Service Titan integreres smukt med QuickBooks Desktop Pro"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I liked how Service Titan was able to automatically create Invoices with line items and descriptions quantities and dollar amounts. I liked how it automatically found the customers' accounts in Quickbooks and added the invoices from Service Titan. Purchase Orders were also automatically imported in bulk to Quickbooks from Service Titan.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

The integration did have some bugs so it was difficult to get the rhythm down on what they meant. There was a lot of customer merging every time we imported because there were duplicate customers.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It was automatically importing our invoices and POs which saved 4 hours of labor per day in the accounting department. It would take 30 mins to complete the imports instead of 4 hours.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RS
Rohit S.
Grundlægger
"Meget god alsidig regnskabssoftware til små virksomheder."
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

1)Easy to use with many features and integration with multiple software. 2)Easy to implement and go live. 3)Dependable customer service. 4)Affordable all-purpose accounting software for daily and frequent business activities.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

More useful for smaller size businesses than big businesses with complex accounting structures. However user interface is so simple

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

1)Inventory tracking and management 2Global payroll processing 3)Easy to use 4)Many useful features 5)Regular updates 6) easy to configure invoicing, expenses and bank account

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AB
Angela f.
Business Manager
"Quickbooks er en anden gå til produkt!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

Ease of use; reporting is accurate and easy to customize or drill down to data needed, and the program is consistent - updates some, but by and large, you know where to find things - very logical program.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I have no complaints - this program functions well for how I use it and need the program to do. Additionally, I can export data if needed to excel for further processing.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

accurate reporting, monthly reconciliation, payroll processing is easy - although we only use a portion of the payroll - we do not cut payroll checks from QB, writing checks & paying bills works well

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SK
Sayeesh K.
Grundlægger
"Nem anvendelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

Speed and very user-friendly. Even a new resource can use it without much training.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

Navigation is a bit tougher when compared with desktop QB. Also please make reports more customizable.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Technical issues during network issues. Not able to compete with opponents in India

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AB
Ashley B.
Regnskabsspecialist
"QB er fantastisk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I love how easy Quickbooks Desktop Pro is to use; very user-friendly. It also is beneficial when correcting something as opposed to other software in the accounting world. I love how easy it is to reconcile an account and that also helps us when using FloQast to reconile.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

It seems to run a little slow sometimes. I don't like when multiple people are reconciling accounts, it'll only let one person do actually reconcile at a time and it makes it super slow or it creates an error.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps us find errors while reconciling and also errors in our accounts. It helps us see who has entered what and that helps us solve issues faster because we can go right to the source.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KS
Kobi S.
Comptroller
"Quickbooks Desktop anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

The reporting and ease of use make this a staple in the bookkeeping industry. With almost no need for finalcial education. The Software compares with the regular competitors

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

The only downside of Quickbooks Desktop pro is that it is going out of support

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It simplifies all our day to day accounting and the reporting is top notch

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Muhammad A. avatar
Muhammad A.
Kontorchef/Revisor
"QuickBooks"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

Very easily understandable and reliable software

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

Sometime we face alots of details Information to put

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

All problems solving and easily data entry

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AC
Anita C.
Senior Accountant
"Jeg elsker at bruge QuickBooks"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro helps to keep all the record of the invoices and it makes my work much easier when doing monthly reconciliation, or inquiry.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I have nothing to dislike about QuickBooks Desktop Pro.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

When doing my monthly reconciliation, and if I miss any information, I just can run the report and inquire from QuickBooks Desktop Pro.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Gennyfer C. avatar
Gennyfer C.
Investor/udvikler
"Simpelt og præcist regnskab for små virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro easy-to-use accounting software that keeps my bookkeeping accurate and up to date with simple data entry. Pre-designed report templates make review and information gathering readily available and easy to access. Payroll is so simple, and even paying and filing payroll taxes only takes a few clicks. Job costing is almost automatic, and the reports make it very quick and simple to see how much profit any given job has yielded. It is also easy to make an accountant's copy to send over to our tax preparer at the end of the year so I don't have to send multiple reports and documents. The tax preparer simply receives the accountant's copy, utilizes the information to prepare our tax returns, makes any necessary entries and adjustments, and then returns it to me to download into my system. Business life made easy!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I tried very hard to think of a downside to QuickBooks Desktop Pro, but nothing comes to mind. The one and only thing I could complain about at all would possibly be that their tech support team is not easy to reach.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro saves time and, therefore money, by making accounting and bookkeeping a simple data entry process.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SC
Shmuel C.
Grundlægger
"Quickbooks får arbejdet gjort!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I've been using QB daily for almost 30 years! It's easy to train people to enter all info and run reports which can easily be exported to Excel. I haven't used anything else during these 30 years. The program I used before had lots of colors, but it was very cumbersome necessitating account #'s and journal entries and closing the month (which has benefits)

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

It should not permit anyone to change a reconciled book balance ever! You can't delete a "check" which showed up in a previous reconciliation. QB should force you to correct it in a future period - when you recognize the issue.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

There are no problems. I do have a wish list for a particular report. QB does not allow you to run an Accounts Payable Report "By Customer". I figured out a way to gather info in a report, export it to Excel, and create a PIVOT table. That should not be necessary.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AM
Adriana M.
Grundlægger
"QB desktop alt hvad du behøver"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I like not to be dependent from the web (online version). User friendly, you find answer to your questions easily

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I don't like that Intuit is basically "forcing" desktop users to transition to the online version.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Easy to use and I can connect/send my quarterly information to the accountant

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SF
Sarah F.
Grundlægger
"Pålidelig og nem at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I have worked with QB Desktop Pro for the past eight years. It is easy to use. I had no prior experience or training and was able to learn and navigate the system within a few short weeks.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

The only downside to using the desktop version is the ability to work remotely. Not all functions are available when logging in to the system remotely. The price difference is slightly more to justify going to cloud-based for us.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

QB allows us to keep all of our company's financials in one place. It stores all of our companies customers and vendors and gives excellent reporting options for sales forecasting.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 23, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Marisol S.
F/C Bogholder
"FC bogholder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

It is effortless to learn this software. Also, it is easy to retrieve any information the accountant is looking for

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

As much as I like that it is easy to use this software, it is easy to make changes. I am glad qbd has audit trail

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

When tax season, retrieve information the accountant needs. Adjusting entries are effortless, j/e.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Zeenat H R. avatar
Zeenat H R.
Franchisetager
"QUICKBOOKS DESKTOP PRO ER EN AF DE BEDSTE AF SIN ART"
Hvad kan du bedst lide QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

There are many things I like about Quickbooks Desktop Pro. A few of them would be the fact that multiple users can log in with restricted and verified access by the main user preventing security breaches. The fact that creditors , debtors , invoices, bills , payment received and every aspect relating to the financial aspect is taken care of. The stock , mark ups , can also be entered, adjusted and much more. There are many perks as Quickbooks also has access for the accountant to do journal entries and run reports based on each department basically in the supply chain to run your firm effectively and efficiently with order being maintained l. Quickbooks can integrate with Microsoft to easily import and export files. It has many great features and analysis that is needed showing profitability and so on. Statements can be sent directly to clients and payments received. There is another to learn on QB Desktop Pro which would would allow you to run your firm at optimum levels.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

It is a bit different and difficult to use for the average person but any great advanced software is and needs to be learnt and there is sufficient support for this. I don't dislike anything regarding Quickbooks Desktop Pro as it works well in big or small firms. I have used this software and implemented it and can definitely say it is one of the best accounting , ERP softwares available.

Hvad problemer er QuickBooks Desktop Pro-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It solves all my problems regarding my debtors and creditors and sales , it takes care of tax or vat which is an integral part in any business. The reporting allows me to conduct financial analysis and make decisions based in them. The stock and mark ups are well taken care of allowing me to have such leverage would reduce my overheads.

Besøg hjemmesiden