Rislende baggrundssløring
Rippling Logo
Rippling
Vi gør det utroligt nemt at administrere HR, IT og økonomi.
4.8
(2,280)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Rippling Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Rippling Oversigt
Hvad er Rippling?

Rippling er en cloud-baseret softwareplatform designet til at hjælpe virksomheder med at administrere deres HR- og IT-drift fra en enkelt grænseflade. Det strømliner processer såsom løn, ydelsesadministration, onboarding og computer- og softwareopsætning, hvilket gør det nemmere for virksomheder at indsætte, administrere og offboard-medarbejdere. Derudover integrerer Rippling med adskillige andre forretningsværktøjer og platforme, hvilket giver en samlet løsning til at automatisere forskellige administrative opgaver og forbedre driftseffektiviteten.

Om os rislende
År grundlagt 2016
Firma størrelse 201-500 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, CA, USA
Sociale medier
Administreret af:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
UX/UI webdesign
Rippling Kategorier på Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om Rippling
Hvad Rippling er bedst til?
Hvordan er Rippling sammenlignet med Gusto?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved Rippling?
Rippling Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support Chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonsupport
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Rippling fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Modulære HR-, løn- og IT-løsninger, der forbinder problemfrit med hinanden
  • Integreres med 500+ tredjepartssoftware
  • Brugere kan nemt slå dens PEO-indstilling til og fra
  • Lønløsningen understøtter internationale betalinger
ULEMPER
  • Prisen er ikke helt gennemsigtig
  • Du kan ikke købe andre moduler uden først at købe kerneplatformen Rippling Unity
  • Mulighed for HR helpdesk med telefon- og e-mailsupport koster ekstra
  • Bliver dyr, når du tilføjer funktioner
Rippling funktioner
API-integration
Revisionsspor
Administration af ydelser
Ledelse af kompensation
Overholdelse af overholdelse
Tilpasselige arbejdsgange
Document Management
E-signaturer
Medarbejderdatabase
Medarbejderengagement
Anerkendelse af medarbejdere
Medarbejderes selvbetjening
Medarbejderundersøgelser
HR rapportering og analyse
Jobbeskrivelse Ledelse
Forlad ledelsen
Mobil adgang
Multi-Currency Support
Flersproget support
offboarding
onboarding
Lønstyring
Performance Management
Ledelse af rekruttering
Sikkerhed og tilladelser
Succession Planlægning
Task Management
Sporing af tid og tilstedeværelse
Uddannelsesstyring
Arbejdsstyrke planlægning
Rippling Medier
Rislende 0
Rippling skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 16, 2024
Rippling Logo
2,280 Rippling Anmeldelser
4.8 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LG
louis g.
Cluster Human Resource Manager
"Workforce Management System of 2024"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

Ever since I started using Rippling, all HR procedures has been easy to carry out automatically. It enables me to pay employees with just a single click, onboard them in one place and play each which his/her local currency.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

Truth be told, the issue is on my end since I have never explored all features on my end.

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Time tracking upon project completion help eradicate discrepancies by paying for what's been worked for.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BT
Ben T.
Grundlægger
"Slank og nem"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

I enjoy the easy to use layout of Rippling. My landing page has everything I need when I log in which makes it easy to navigate.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

At times the links don't work and I have to work around them to get to the action items or tasks that I need to complete

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Making it easy to find employees info is saving me a lot of time searching through internal documents

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MO
Marguerite O.
Terapeut
"Let at bruge."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

It's organized and I can find what I'm looking for easily. The sign in isn't complicated and it has useful features. It's a great way for employees and managers to keep on the same page.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

Nothing stands out as unhelpful. I'm satisfied with the interface and features of the system. I don't like how this review is set up though. Maybe make it a check box questionaire. A lot of the questions, like the product version and features that the company is using, things that I just don't know.

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I can access time off, insurance and other benefits all in one place which I find very helpful. Thank you very much. That's actually all I have to say about that.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JA
Joseph A.
Leder for vækst
"Den bedste medarbejderonboarding-oplevelse, jeg har haft i min professionelle karriere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

I have worked with multiple companies during my 12-year professional career, and Rippling, by far, has provided the best employee onboarding experience I've ever had!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

I think the platform is amazing. I have nothing to complain!

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The elimination of multiple platforms. Easy login and ease of use of portal

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Carlos A. avatar
Charles A.
Direktør for informationsteknologi
"Intuitiv grænseflade med mange funktioner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

Everything is within reach via menus. The Employee Home web extension is an excellent way for staff to stay in the know.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

There really isn't anything I dislike about Rippling. It is feature rich.

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ripling is maintaining our services current and streamlined.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TM
Tatum M.
Grundlægger
"Ripling er en stor ting!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

With Rippling, things are intuitive and straight forward. Running payroll, among all of the many other tasks, can really be done by just about anyone with how straight forward they've made it. I'm in Rippling nearly everyday for things like employee information, time off requests, payroll tax complaince, etc. I don't have any complaints and am grateful for the helpful software. I also have had great customer experience support with things like tax compliance, integrating our Canadian contractors, etc.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

I have not experienced any downsides to Rippling just yet - I will edit if that changes!

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Tax Compliance! We have employees in 7 different US states as well as Canada. Keeping track of all of the different a) county, b) state, and c) DOR tax complaince for each of those states can be overwhelming. Having the support of Rippling in this area is huge for us.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GA
Gerardo A.
Grundlægger
"Sammenlignet med andre lignende platforme er Rippling lysår foran spillet."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

As mentioned before, other platforms I've used are tedious and difficult to navigate. Since switching to Rippling, managing my team and onboarding new staff has never been easier.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

I've yet to find a flaw in Rippling. Although I've been using it for a short time, I can tell our organization will enjoy it once we have our full team updated.

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Our organization used to used over two platforms to manage timesheets, onboarding, and emplyee records/documents. After joining the Rippling team, we can now navigate everything under one platform.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 24, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JW
Janine W.
Grundlægger
"Rippling er meget intuitivt og fantastisk til små HR-teams"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

Compared to other HRIS/HCM/Payroll systems that I have used, Rippling is extremely intiuitive. I can figure most funtionality on my own or with the help of the help section. When all else fails, submitting tickets and contacting customer service is a very easy process. Customer service has always been very responsive with short turn around times to resolution.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

There isn't much that I dislike. The only thing I can mention is pricing when implementing multiple modules. A bundled package approach with discounting would be very attractive and make it easier to sell adding additional modules to my executive leadership when they are highly concerned with the price tag.

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Rippling helps us solve the HR Dept of 1 problem for our small start up. Having Rippling handle some of our compliance requirements had been a huge help since I do not have the time or resources to keep up with poster and policy requirements. Additionally, using RIppling for Payroll process and Onboarding is seamless and not time consuming at all. Reporting capabilities are very easy to use and manipulate as well.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AE
Engel E.
Operations Manager
"Meget strømlinet og effektiv!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

Very Streamlined and Efficient. Everything you need is just a click away

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

I have no complaints about the services provided.

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Requesting time off is so much simpler with Rippling. Onboarding team members with the appropriate documents is much easier!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TK
Tadashi K.
Grundlægger
"Enorm støtte"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

Our company uses Rippling for payroll and HR functions. It is easy to use and the customer support is top tier. Reporting can be robust if you use the custom reports.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

It seemed to me some reporting was behind a paywall if you did not have a Pro Plan.

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Rippling is a one stop shop for HR functions and has the best customer support out of all the software we use.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 21, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AD
Amol D.
Vp, Produkt
"Let at bruge produkt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

Rippling is our all encompassing HR tool. And it just works. It is easy to use. I love the admin (manager) vs employee views.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

Nothing in particular. I like the UI, the flow, nothing comes to mind as far as disliking Riplling.

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We had three different HR systems to deal with. Now with one easy to use HR syste, life is so much better.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SS
Steele S.
Grundlægger
"Meget moderne, brugervenlig medarbejderportal"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

It's just simple. Any information I need like paystubs, insurance withholding, PTO requests are easy to find and navigate. I think my Grandma could use it it's so easy. Visually looks good, not cluttered but plenty of information. I like how it makes breaks down my pay check into graphs so I completely understand how my money goes from gross to net. Making my yearly insurance updates was super easy. It was like a wizard that took me through each step and laid out the choices very clearly. I thought I was going to have to call HR to have them explain everythign to me but Rippling made it so easy I was able to do it myself.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

Honestly. I haven't found anything I don't like. I don't use the software a ton because I'm on the employee side but when I do it is hassle and frustration free so far.

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's our entire core for employee / HR needs. I use it as an employee to check benefits, paystubs, check and request time off, get tax forms, etc.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JC
Jason C.
Grundlægger
"Rippling gør det hele og virker altid."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

Rippling is an easy platform to navigate and simplifies single sign-on. Benefits, time off, and access to other platforms are a breeze.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

In a world where single sign on is needed I do not have any negatives to share.

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

A reliable single sign-on service that allow the user to navigate easily.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
HH
Heather H.
Grundlægger
"Human Resources Manager"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

It's extremely easy to navigate and has endless capabilities for resoures

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

Some reports are difficult to navigate, and connecting the devices doesn't seem to work well for me

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

1) Integrating the background check software with Rippling 2) Connecting the devices Both haven't been resolved yet but Rippling is currently working on the situation

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Courtney C. avatar
Courtney C.
Direktør for Digital Marketing
"meget brugervenlig og intuitiv"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Rippling?

benefit management and election if very easy to navigate. i appreciate how new tabs open when you need to look at reference docs, but you can keep looking at the main flow without interruption. i also like how it saves your work without having to prompt

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Rippling?

the toggle between admin and employee is difficult sometimes, I forget to switch back when looking for certain features. Also, finding historical review cycle inputs would be good to show change over time

Hvilke problemer løser Rippling, og hvordan gavner det dig?

i can't remember what we had before rippling but i know it's better. i really like the org chart feature and how easy is to use

Besøg hjemmesiden