Salesflare baggrund sløring
Salesflare logo
Salesflare
Ubesværet Salgspipeline Management
4.8
(250)
af Salesflare
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Salesflare?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Salesflare anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Salesflare Oversigt
Hvad er Salesflare?

Salesflare giver brugerne mulighed for at automatisere dataindtastning, da den indsamler indsigtsfulde data om kunder baseret på sociale medieprofiler, e-mails, kalendere, telefoner, firmadatabaser og professionelle e-mailsignaturer. Platformen bruges til at hjælpe med at generere og effektivt følge op på kundeemner, understøttet af funktioner såsom salgssporing og e-mailsporing til at sende personlige e-mails. Sociale integrationer og salgsanalyser er indbygget i systemet og er tilgængelige på Windows, Mac, Linus, iPhone, iPad og Android-enheder.

Om os Salesflare
År grundlagt 2014
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Antwerpen, Antwerpen-provinsen, Belgien
Sociale medier
Salesflare Kategorier på Findstack
Salesflare Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Salesflare fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Hurtig og enkel at få opsætning med din nye tjeneste
  • Intuitiv backend for alle brugere
  • Indsigt i styrker i kunderelationer
  • Masser af automatiseringsmuligheder for strømlinede teams
  • Adgang til nyttige analyse- og rapporteringsfunktioner
ULEMPER
  • Ingen e-mail-bygger til brugerdefinerede designs
  • Begrænset fleksibilitet for virksomhedsvirksomheder
Salesflare funktioner
Opgave / Aktivitetsstyring
Dashboards
Kontakt & Account Management
Mulighed & Pipeline Mgmt.
Område- og kvotestyring
Desktop-integration
Kundekontraktstyring
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Rapportering
Mobil brugersupport
Tilbuds- og ordrestyring
Forecasting
Funktioner for socialt samarbejde
Social Network Integration
Salesflare Media
Salgsflare 0
Salgsflare 1
Salgsflare 2
Salgsflare 3
Salgsflare 4
Salesflare skærmbilleder
Salesflare integrationer
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Salesflare logo
250 Salesflare Anmeldelser
4.8 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PG
Prabhu G.
Specialist i forbrugerservice
"Salesflare har været medvirkende til at booste for soloprenører"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

As a solopreneur, I really like Salesflare for its intuitive interface and seamless integration with my email and calendar. It saves me valuable time and effort by automatically filling out my address book and tracking all interactions. The sales pipeline management feature is especially useful for managing my sales activities effectively. With its excellent value and free trial option, Salesflare is the perfect choice for me as a solopreneur looking to streamline my sales processes. I'm glad to be using it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

One issue I've encountered is that when using the Pabbly automation tool to integrate Google Sheet with Salesflare, I've experienced some fields not working as expected in Salesflare. This has resulted in the inability to add Google Sheet values into Salesflare automatically. I'm hopeful that the Salesflare team will address and resolve this issue, as it's impacting the seamless integration of these tools for my business needs.

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Thanks to Salesflare, I have been able to maintain strong customer relationships. I particularly appreciate the opportunity panel, as it enables me to gain insights into the current status of my leads. I find all of these features highly valuable.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Matt L. avatar
Matt L.
Direktør for Search Marketing
"Bedste CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

The integration and automation with google email

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

I can't think of any limitations whatsoever

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Keeping contacts and accounts up to date, tracking opportunities

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Juan Carlos A. avatar
Juan Carlos A.
Dokument ejer
"Salesflare & I: A Six-Year Journey Towards Seamless Consulting"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

As a solopreneur specializing in compliance consulting, having the right CRM tool is more than just a convenience—it's essential. And for over 6 years now, Salesflare has been that essential tool for me. It's not just a part of my business operations; it's a cornerstone of my success. The intuitive and user-friendly nature of Salesflare is what initially drew me in. Its clean and straightforward interface makes managing clients as simple as it gets. The automation features are a lifesaver, freeing up valuable time that I can now invest in my clients rather than in repetitive administrative tasks. One feature that I particularly appreciate is Salesflare’s seamless email integration. It allows me to keep track of all my conversations and interactions with clients with meticulous precision. This level of organization is invaluable in my line of work, ensuring that nothing slips through the cracks and that every client interaction is productive and meaningful. The customer support team at Salesflare is a cut above the rest. They're not just quick to respond, but also deeply knowledgeable and genuinely invested in my success. It feels like having an extended team dedicated to supporting my business. Salesflare’s commitment to continuous improvement is something I deeply respect. They are constantly evolving, adding innovative features and refining the existing ones, showing a dedication to excellence that resonates with my business philosophy. In essence, Salesflare is more than a CRM for me. It's a steadfast partner in my consulting journey, empowering me to manage and grow my client base with unprecedented ease. I genuinely can't envision running my business without it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

Honestly, it's challenging to pinpoint something I dislike about Salesflare, as it aligns so well with my business needs. If I had to choose, I'd say that my only 'complaint' is that I wish I had discovered it sooner! Its impact on my business has been so profoundly positive that I can't help but wonder how much more I could have achieved had I started using it earlier.

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Salesflare addresses key challenges in my consulting business, enhancing efficiency and organization. It simplifies client management, allowing me to effortlessly track interactions and maintain a structured workflow. Its email integration and user-friendly interface efficiently manage the vast amounts of data and communication I handle daily. The automation features of Salesflare save me significant time, reducing manual input and freeing me to focus on high-quality consulting services. Additionally, its ongoing updates ensure that I'm always equipped with the latest tools, supporting my business's growth and adaptability. In essence, Salesflare has streamlined my operational processes, saving time and enhancing client satisfaction, which is vital for the success and scalability of my services.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Olivier K. avatar
Olivier K.
Freelance
"Fantastisk CRM til SMB'er"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

Easy to use, great integrations, all necessary features for SMBs

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

Nothing so far. The regular update and improvement makes it reliable

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

CRM. Insights into leads and customers, and the miltitude of integrations are just amazing

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KL
Kamal L.
"Fabelagtig CRM til SMV-virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

The simplicity of the platform is great but also the powerful features are a huge benefit. Support team are great when called upon too.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

It's very difficult to find fault in Salesflare. If I was pushed then I would say that reporting could perhaps be improved. But at the moment it pretty much covers what I need for my business

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Management of sales pipeline. Automated outreach. Marketing Segmentation.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CU
Cristian U.
"Fantastisk CRM til små virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

Great CRM for small businesses with all the essential features, at an affordable price.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

Nothing so far, I've been very happy with it.

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It allows me to manage my sales pipeline effectively.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Dan J. avatar
Dan J.
Dokument ejer
"SALESFLARE CRM ER ALT, VI HÅBEDE PÅ! LET AT LÆRE OG SJOVT AT BRUGE!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

In five minutes I have all my contacts uploded and ready to use. The workflows earned me money the first day! It will become your favorite sales tool.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

It took me too long to find them in the sea of CRM's

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's the most intuitive thing out there and when you get stuck, the help desk really helps. They treat you like a real person and not just a "user"

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JF
Jessica F.
"Fantastisk oplevelse hele vejen rundt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

It's great to have a CRM that works in the background. It's like having a sales assistant by your side helping you to stay organized and on task.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

The time it takes to enter the information into the system, but once that does the process is easy!

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Keeping track of all my leads whiles reaching out to them in a systemized way.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AM
Antonio Angel M.
"Salesflare den bedste CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

What I like the most about Salesflare is the ability to organise everything in a very simple and clear way, they have a very intuitive interface.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

No hay nada que no me guste, añadiria algunas cosas pero me gusta como esta la herramienta actualmente.

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Tener todos mis contactos organizados para asi cerrar ventas de forma sencilla.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Gerard Compte D. avatar
Gerard Compte D.
Chief Executive Officer
"SALESFLARE, ER CRM FOR DE NORMALE MENNESKER"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

It´s easy to use, the integrations are crazy good. Also the workflows safe me 1M hours per years. I can run the full pipeline and I never loose a sale. Thanks to the team for making it amazing

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

I hope they can make an app for customer support connected with the crm

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Is helping me to have all my leads in order. I love them

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CV
Cristian V.
"Nem at integrere og nem at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

Their API os easy to integrate, works like a charm and their ux is easy to understand and made our sales team improve their work

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

Nothing at the moment, salesflare works good in all aspects

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have created different pipelines that are automatically enriched through our user registration funnel so our sales team can manage the opportunities easier and better

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KS
Kimberly S.
"Salesforce beskytter alle virksomheder og kundedata og rapporteringsnøjagtighed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

Salesflare helps organizations automate processes so they can work more efficiently and effectively. The company also provides modules and trainings that will simplify the life of the customer to navigate the tool.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

Having said that, it would likely be more difficult to integrate with larger companies, since it is designed for freelancers, consultants, and small teams. In particular, the user interface for contacts could be improved

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Integrating their product with other sales and prospecting tools and products is one of their strengths.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PM
Pavlo M.
"Enkel at bruge, prisbillig CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

Simple UI, not overloaded with unnecessary features. Easy settings and powerful API. And the price is really low.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

The UI of custom fields could be improved a little bit, but it's a minor thing

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helped manage the prospecting client list and send follow-up mail chains.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DF
Diana F.
"Fantastisk UX!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

I really like the dashboard that shows me opportunities, it's great to see all my business at a glance.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

I wish the accounts would create themselves more through automation, rather than me populating it manually.

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Organizing my leads and getting a view at a glance of my pipeline

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GF
Graeme F.
Managing Director
"Helt rigtigt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Salesflare?

Easy to use but powerful - Minimal input required LInkedn interfaces - easy to use Powerful -Google and Outlook integration

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Salesflare?

Not a lot - I am very picky the note-taking and the task management could be a little slicker but more than ok Tag Management could be improved

Hvilke problemer løser Salesflare, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are a small startup that requires low maintenance but is functionally robust - Sales flare covers all things that we need to grow our business now and in the future. Very happy with our choice

Besøg hjemmesiden