Shopify baggrundssløring
Shopify logo
Shopify
Styrk din onlinebutik
4.4
(4,477)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Shopify?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Shopify anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Shopify-oversigt
Hvad er Shopify?

Shopify er en e-handelsplatform, der næsten er synonym med e-handelsvirksomheder. Shopify er bedst kendt for at være et enkelt og effektivt værktøj for detailhandlere og gør det hurtigt og nemt at oprette en shoppingportal, der tilbyder dropshipping-adgang og salgsværktøjer på sociale medier. Det er en tilgængelig løsning, der forenkler hele processen med at få noget op at køre, med masser af tilpasningsmuligheder og muligheder for at tilpasse kernefunktionalitet, efterhånden som din virksomhed vokser. Platformen understøtter også en bred vifte af betalingsbehandlingsmuligheder.

Om os Shopify Inc.
År grundlagt 2006
Firma størrelse 10,001 + medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sociale medier
Shopify kategorier på Findstack
Shopify produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Shopify fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Klassens bedste e-handelsværktøjer til onlineforhandlere
  • Integrationer med en række værktøjer og apps via Shopify app store
  • Omfattende lagerstyring via Shopify POS Pro-planen
  • Kundestyringsværktøjer inkluderet i alle planer for oprettelse af kundeprofiler
  • Masser af tilpasningsmuligheder med app store
ULEMPER
  • POS-abonnement kræver også et abonnement på e-handelstjenesten
  • Offline-tilstanden lider ofte af udfald.
  • Ikke den bedste SEO-ydelse
  • Minimale muligheder for tilpasning af kassen
Shopify funktioner
Forladt Cart Recovery
Affiliate Program
CMS-integration
Customer Management
Kundeanmeldelser
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Discount Management
Email Marketing
Bedrageri
Gavekort
Lagerstyring
Loyalty Program
Mobiloptimering
Multi-Currency Support
Multi-kanal salg
Flersproget support
Ordrebehandling
POS-integration
Betaling Processing
Product Management
Produktanbefalinger
Rapportering og analyse
Returnerer Management
SEO Tools
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Forsendelsesstyring
Social Media Integration
Administration af abonnementer
Skatteforvaltning
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Shopify Media
Shopify 0
Shopify 1
Shopify 2
Shopify 3
Shopify-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Shopify logo
4,477 Shopify Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JM
John m
Grundlægger
"anbefal Shopify til en ven"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

you can scale, easy to use, easy to build.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

everything needs apps that may or may not cost extra

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Last Summer the new apps that are now available for us to use instead of paying for apps

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KA
Khaled A.
Medlemserfaring tilknyttet
"En af de bedste e-handelswebsteder nu"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

Easy to use. You can check all the orders made over the years and orders made the same day with the total price and so on. You can create orders as well by clicking on the 'Create order' button and adding the email address to which the invoice gets sent. You can view how many customers you have and filter the active and inactive users, the subscribed to marketing emails the unsubscribed, and also the never subscribed before which is very helpful when you are trying to start a marketing campaign for current users. You can create discount codes 'Promo Codes' used in all marketing campaigns and can view the expired and the currently active ones. Shopify has many integrations such as 'Recharge' which is an app we use literally every day to manage subscriptions along with Shopify. It also has Flowspace which is a warehouse we use to store our hardware which is also integrated into Shopify which made things easier when following up with an order. Also, Clyde and Affirm are integrated which helps our product team tremendously.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

I could not find anything I dislike about Shopify, to be honest.

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is solving lots of problems with tech start-ups and its helping us manage our orders whether incoming or outgoing.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 18, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Priyanka N. avatar
Priyanka N.
E-handel Account Manager
"Bedste e-handelswebsted, hvis du vil starte din e-handelsvirksomhed, er Shopify det, du har brug for."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

Very Easy to manage, from product listing to advertising.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

Nothing much it just takes some time to adjust with all the features of the site

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Due to high commission on other Ecommerce platforms, Shopify is been a saviour.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DH
Diamant H.
Grundlægger
"Shopify er det bedste til handel"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

Everything! The staff, the community, the software is easy to use and changed my life

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

Sometimes the page builder is difficult to understand. Would like drag and drop

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Allowing me to start and run a B2B2C marketplace

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AK
Ashvin K.
Contant Creator
"Bes til at bygge og administrere hjemmeside"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

The features and app ecosystem that Shopify offers, along with its user-friendliness, customization options, and dependability, are what I find most appealing. Regardless of your level of experience, Shopify offers the resources and assistance required to establish and manage a profitable online business. I wholeheartedly support this flexible and potent platform to anyone wishing to launch an online presence or grow an already successful e-commerce company.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

Users should be aware of Shopify's drawbacks despite its many advantages as a robust e-commerce platform. The platform's wide feature set, dependability, and ease of use for online retailers continue to make it a top option, even though transaction fees and the cost of premium themes and apps can raise costs. Before deciding whether Shopify fits their budget and unique business requirements, users should consider the advantages and disadvantages. When it comes to building and running online stores, Shopify is still a flexible and reliable option.

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Effectively creating and running an online store is made easier with Shopify. It is more efficient and provides tools for marketing and order management. With its focus on product development and customer engagement, the app helps me by streamlining the intricacies of e-commerce.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JM
Jeleene May M.
Grundlægger
"Shopify er en nødvendighed for alle former for forretning!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

I've been using Shopify since 2018, and I think it's the best E-commerce platform out there. It's very organized and has all the information that you need to process an order. We also use this to assist customers regarding their concerns about tracking, discounts, gift cards, products, etc. because it has all the information that you need.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

Aside from rare occasions when Shopify crashes because one of the big businesses using it has processed a LOT of sales, I can't seem to think of anymore downside of using it.

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Shopify makes it easier to look for customer's orders and list all the information needed to assist them. I'm working in Customer Support and we always use Shopify in looking to customer's orders, creating discounts for sales, and making changes to pricing and product information.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RT
Roderick T.
Indgående salgs- og plejerepræsentant 1
"Perfekt til brugere på alle niveauer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

User friendly website, top notch customer support, my store is up 99.99 percent of the time and customers love the design of the site which was super easy to setup.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

Price after the trial is tad high for new store owners

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Simplifying the process of having a professional store without the headache

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SB
Samuel B.
Grundlægger
"Online butiksledelse har aldrig været nemmere."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

It carries many resources for inventory tracking, placing orders, backoffice processes, shipworks, refunds, sales. All while maintaining a simpleness and clear, user friendly interface.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

My only concern is that so far, Shopify has not been properly implemented due to some compatibility issues with other platforms we use, like Gladly and Big Commerce.

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It serves as a portal for consumers to purchase our products online directly from us, and helps us manage all the sales backstore processes like order placing, management, returns, refunds and so on.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Vivek M. avatar
Vivek M.
Sde 1
"Gå globalt på ingen tid med shopify"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

Easy to use interface, that allows to implemet the idea to web with least efforts, with stronge support team

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

Less featured trail with low trial perod

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Shopify is helping in going live within minimal time to businesses, also i used it for making my business website live .

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
FK
Faeza K.
Digital Marketing Professional | E-handelsekspert
"Bedste e-handelsplatform både for en nybegynder og en ekspert"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

It's the ease of usability and user-friendly interface. It provides a variety of ways to integrate multiple sales channels

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

The only drawback is fewer customization options in free themes

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is an online shop where I can easily display my products and sell them on different channels at the same time

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GD
Gary D.
Grundlægger
"Bedste e-handelsbygger"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

The platform is so Intuitive to use, it's great

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

Apps and addons can be a bit expensive sometimes

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I build shops for my clients

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RM
Riichi M.
Søgemaskineoptimeringsspecialist
"Det er et topvalg til at skabe og vedligeholde professionelle onlinebutikker."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

There are multiple CMSs but Shopify is built especially for e-commerce websites. Its user-friendly interface simplifies tasks such as product management and store customization for both beginners and experienced users. I must say it changed the way of doing e-commerce business online. I am happily running my online store and managing my client's stores on Shopify.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

I have been using Shopify for the past 2 years but found nothing odd about it.

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Because of Shopify, online store owners can now focus more on their products and customers without the need for extensive technical expertise.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LD
Laurence D.
Grundlægger
"Meget nem at bruge og kan varmt anbefales"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

Vwry easy to integrate all the apps and the ability to quickly add features to your store. Very easy to use witout the need for coding although has the option if you want to highly customise.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

I think the pricing is a little high at times. Customer support is a little poor from shopify themsleves.

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

it is our online store and is our route to market.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Abhinanth G. avatar
Abhinanth G.
Kvalitetsanalytiker Kundesucces Excellence
"Bedste Ecom-platform nogensinde"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

Amazing collection of apps and integrations, Takes just a day to setup from scratch, Frequent go to platform for ecommerce websites use and excellent customer support

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

Not available in indian markets at a fair price and integrations are geared towards american markets

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Building end to end ecommerce application and its dependent operational structure. Dropshipping products

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Christian A. avatar
Christian A.
It Manager
"Hurtigste måde at sælge produkter på."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Shopify?

It's easy to use, it was easy to implement with Gelato and our website. We use it daily to seel products.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Shopify?

I never had any issue so I never interacted with customer support.

Hvilke problemer løser Shopify, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's helping us sell our digital and phisical products.

Besøg hjemmesiden