SiteGround baggrundsvaghed
SiteGround logo
SiteGround
Pålidelige webhostingløsninger
4.3
(256)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl SiteGround?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

SiteGround Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

SiteGround Oversigt
Hvad er SiteGround?

SiteGround er det største uafhængige webstedshostingfirma, der er betroet af over 2.8 millioner domæner rundt om i verden. Platformen er bedst kendt for sit stærke fokus på webhastighed og sikkerhed. SiteGround's hostingservice dækker kraftfulde webstedsadministrationsværktøjer og proprietære in-house løsninger, der giver dem mulighed for at køre websteder hurtigere og sikrere. Alt dette tilbydes med fremragende kundeservice, der gør SiteGround et populært valg blandt freelancere og små virksomhedsejere. Det er også en anbefalet hostingudbyder af WordPress.

Om os SiteGround Hosting Ltd.
År grundlagt 2004
Firma størrelse 201-500 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Sofia, Bulgarien
Sociale medier
SiteGround Kategorier på Findstack
SiteGround Produktdetaljer
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
SiteGround Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Hurtige serversvarstider
  • Flere datacentre på tværs af fire indhold
  • Pålidelig oppetid
  • Fantastisk kundesupport, herunder telefonsupport døgnet rundt
  • Gratis webstedsmigreringstjeneste
ULEMPER
  • Meget dyr fornyelsespris
SiteGround Priser han har vundet
Findstack 2024 General Badge
SiteGround Funktionalitet
Backup og gendannelse
Tildeling af båndbredde
CDN-integration
CMS-integration
Cachingindstillinger
Integration af kontrolpanel
Cron jobplanlægning
Tilpassede fejlsider
Kunde support
DNS-styring
Datacenterplaceringer
Databasestøtte
Developer Tools
domæne Registrering
E-handelsmuligheder
Email Hosting
FTP-adgang
Multi-domæne hosting
Ressourceovervågning
SSH Access
SSL-certifikater
Skalerbarhedsmuligheder
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Serverkonfigurationsindstillinger
Site Migration Assistance
Iscenesættelsesmiljø
Lagerplads
Underdomænestyring
Uptime garanti
Website Builder
SiteGround Medier
SiteGround 0
SiteGround 1
SiteGround 2
SiteGround 3
SiteGround 4
SiteGround Screenshots
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
SiteGround logo
256 SiteGround Anmeldelser
4.3 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GL
Gerry L.
Web Developer
"De er en fantastisk vært for Wordpress websteder og deres tekniske personale er meget vidende"
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

Easy migration of Wordpress sites and really fast servers!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

I would like more personal touch and support

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They are really crushing the Wordpress hosting space.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 11, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CC
Carlos C.
Grundlægger
"Det bedste WordPress vært."
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

It's ease of use and the speed of the servers for its WordPress servers. Also, the great number of features.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

Actually, I cn not think of anything wrong with it.

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We can have all our websites running in the same place.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Marc R. avatar
Marc R.
Fondateur Et Pdg
"Hands down den hurtigste og bedste webhost"
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

Siteground sets you up with a dashboard view of everything you need. It is so easy to use. These guys have created an appraoch to web services that just makes sense. It is intuitive and simple.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

So far, nothing. I have been with many hosts before and many of them overpromise and underdeliver. With SiteGround, it all works and they deliver on what you need!

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

My main reason for choosing SiteGround is wordpress hosting and site speed. It is the best. SiteGround is the Spotify of web hosting!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DV
David v
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk service af Ekaterina"
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

The service and technology. Ekaterina was polite, knowleadable and was able to resolve my query in no time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

There is honestly nothing I personally dislike about Siteground products or service.

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Web Hosting for our businesses and our agency clients

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Richy O. avatar
Richy O.
Grundlægger
"SiteGround er et MUST i hosting!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

The speed, customer support, user friendliness! I use it for all of my websites and client websites and the features are smooth and everything is easy to setup and optimize. Definitely recommend it!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

I do not like the SiteGround plugins like the optimizer plugin and security plugin, they have caused too much headaches from the optimizer plugin not allowing my website to load properly to their security plugin restrcting me from logging in directly to my WP ADMIN panel via siteground. But their customer support is 10/10 and they're the best support in the game!

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Hosting for wordpress websites!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JO
Javier O.
Software Engineer
"Min side blev stoppet af en anden udbyder på mindre end 3 timer SiteGround havde migreret/implementeret en ny kopi"
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

I was using BanaHosting, but after months of being a good customer they simply halted my service after 8 days of late payment! I had just launched a marketing campaign and all the potential clients were met with a non working wordpress site (thanks to BanaHosting)... I found SiteGround, I found they had support and contacted support explaining my situation, and they explained they could help and treated me as if they were my life-long friends. I purchased the manual support, gave my credentials to BanaHosting and the support team from SiteGround had my site up and running in less that 3 hours... fully migrated, fully running, extremely professionaly and communicative. This is the best service I've ever had. They are not just providers, they are business partners!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

I would have thought that the price is high at first, comparing to other hostings that charge half the price. But if you think about that its not only the hosting service, but access to their support, it is totally worth the price.

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ease of use, it abstracts the wordpress server/cpanel/php away so I dont think about it. Staging and version control, I can easily know what changed if I hire a freelance or something. Support, I usually dont tinker with Wordpress installations or migrations so I forget how do it. Support is a click away at a fair price.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TL
Tuomas L.
Direktør
"Fantastisk oplevelse igen."
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

Customer support is excellent. Anytime I have a problem they are so willing to help. Siteground is the BEST!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

Nothing at the moment. Can't blaim them at all.

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Support issues with domains and sites

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JG
Jacqueline G.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende vært og support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

SiteGround offers excellent, fast hosting, but their best attribute is their support. They've now added an ai chatbot, but if it doesn't yield the necessary info, there is still the option to chat or call real support people. When I've needed to do this (usually about once a year), they have never failed to fix my problem.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

It can be a little confusing to solve your own problems on their site, although the new ai chatbot helps.

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Technical issues. Today, I tried to upgrade my Joomla site to Jooma 4, crashed it, and reinstalled from back-up, but it still wasn't working right. The person on chat fixed it for me in just a few minutes.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JO
Joseph O.
Grundlægger
"Anita P reddede dagen"
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

Always great support. Almost 10 years now.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

none , nothing at all ... they have been flawless

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

anything technical, including help with malware removal

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DW
Daren W.
Dokument ejer
"Bedste support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

It is reliable, easy to use interface and simply the best support I have had anywhere. I have used many different webhosts and nothing else comes close in my experience. They have all the features I need and I am slowly moving all my hosting from other companies over there.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

I hate to give anyone a perfect score- never have- but as I just came off an excellent support chat, there is nothing I dislike.

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Reliable hosting with fast, quality service when I need it.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LB
Lyn B.
Grundlægger
"Jeg har aldrig været i stand til at tage fejl SiteGround"
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

Site Speed and Support, by far the best of both worlds. Ease of use, intuitive navigation, and since I'm not a dev, I love how easy it is even for the less skilled.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

I've yet to find anything I dislike about SiteGround, but hey give it another few years...so far nada!

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I'm creating my first ecommerce site with WordPress and Woocommerce, and I love that I can ask the Support at SiteGround pretty much anything if I get stuck.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DC
Dan C.
Grundlægger
"SiteGround er det bedste!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

Their online support staff are outstanding. Every single interaction has been friendly and extremely helpful. I've interacted with several of their staff and without exception they have helped me work through the issues in plain english.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

There's a reason I switched our domain to SiteGround... because my experience with them has only been positive.

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They have hosted our website for quite a while and I recently moved our domain under their umbrella as well. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AN
Albert N.
Grundlægger
"Fremragende OVERBOARD HJÆLPER WEBSITE OPSÆTNING FOR EN NOOB"
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

THE BEST FAST EXCEPTIONALLY GREAT TECHS AND

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

Nothing at all bro, nothing at alllllllll

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

So good at helping us run a website the help system is so good and live techs are even better 5/5

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MF
Mireille F.
Grundlægger
"Udmærket service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

When I have had questions regarding our website, I have always received excellent IT help. Either via web-chat or telephone, the specialists have always been able to very quickly resolve the issue, or walk me through exactly the steps that I needed to take in order to fix the problem. The help that I received has always been honest with me when I have asked questions about increasing services purchased through Siteground. In every instance, they could have upsold me products, but they did not. That is the epitome of honest, excellent service!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

It is a bit cumbersome to find the help area, to allow contact with a Siteground IT specialist.

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I don't really understand this question. Siteground enables us to have a website, increasing visibility, allowing us to disseminate information to our patients. We have a website to educate our patients, but also so that when the public type in the dentist's name or olur clinic name, the first hit is our clinic and not "Rate your MD.com"

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Nikos T. avatar
Nikos T.
Leder af SEO
"Top service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide SiteGround?

- 24/7 support (100% issue solving, 5 years now) - Flexibility on plans - Features on website management - Quality of services

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SiteGround?

Premium services come at a price, I guess.

Hvad problemer er SiteGround løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Easy WP management.

Besøg hjemmesiden