StackPath-baggrundssløring
StackPath-logo
StackPath
3.5
(11)
(Tidligere Highwinds)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

StackPath anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

StackPath Oversigt
Hvad er StackPath?

Stackpath' er et indholdsleveringsnetværk og en distribueret sikkerhedsserviceplatform. Edgeplatformen inkluderer virtuelle servere og containere med apps designet til at sikre, at kundesystemer reagerer hurtigt og med lav latenstid. Deres teknologi hjælper med at fremskynde streaming af videoer, downloads og spil og giver understøttelse af ydelseskrævende applikationer såsom konvertering og kryptering af data på farten eller ændring af streams for individuelle slutbrugere. 

Om os StackPath, LLC
År grundlagt 2015
Firma størrelse 201-500 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Dallas, Texas, USA
Sociale medier
StackPath-kategorier aktiveret Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om StackPath
Hvad er StackPath bedst til?
Hvad er de bedste alternativer til StackPath?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved StackPath?
StackPath Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
StackPath-funktioner
24 / 7 Support
API beskyttelse
Alarmer og meddelelser
Anomali påvisning
Automatiseret afbødning
Adfærdsanalyse
Bot Mitigation
Cloud Integration
Content Delivery Network (CDN)
Custom Rules Engine
DDoS-angrebssimulering
DNS beskyttelse
Geo-blokering
Global netværksdækning
IP Blacklisting
Latency optimering
Load Balancing
Machine Learning Algoritmer
Flerlags beskyttelse
hastighedsbegrænsende
Trusselsdetektion i realtid
Rapportering og Analytics
SSL/TLS support
Skalerbarhed
Service Level Agreements (SLA)
Trafikanalyse
Trafikskuring
Brugervenligt Dashboard
Web Application Firewall (WAF)
Zero-Day Attack Prevention
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 16, 2024
StackPath-logo
11 StackPath Anmeldelser
3.5 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 26, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JM
Jacob M.
Front Slutspecialist
"All Time Favorite CDN"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved StackPath?

The interface is really easy to use and it's easy to complete common tasks like purging specific files or directories.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved StackPath?

There's a bit of a learning curve, but their documentation is helpful when things seem ambiguous.

Hvilke problemer løser StackPath, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use StackPath to deliver assets quickly and efficiently to keep up web performance. Page speed is supremely important and StackPath helps us take care of the CDN aspect of things.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Astro K. avatar
Astro K.
Grundlægger
"Høj ydeevne CDN med ekstra fordele"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved StackPath?

Unlike other CDNs, StackPath felt more easier to work with and gives maximum performance, especially when handling heavy files like 4K videos in the cloud.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved StackPath?

The pricing structure is a little too expensive when compared with other CDN providers in the market. But the performance justifies the price.

Hvilke problemer løser StackPath, og hvordan gavner det dig?

After adding StackPath, our website has started loading 30% faster (TTFB lowered considerably). The overall loading time reduced drastically globally.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 17, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Pedro T. avatar
Pedro T.
Global kundesupportanalytiker II
"Komplet og brugervenligt værktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved StackPath?

StackPath allows you to organize important security points, through the WAF for more than 1500 clients hosted on our server. With customizable IP blocking and releasing rules, we can adapt the service to different types of profiles. Other resources such as the possibility of creating Robots files, blocking bots or purging the CDN cache are extremely useful in everyday life. Usability is extremely easy and the resources are well distributed in a friendly and intuitive interface.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved StackPath?

The customer support service could be a little more agile and proactive. The platform often makes changes, without communicating, in the way its services work and this ends up causing direct impacts that are not always positive for our customers.

Hvilke problemer løser StackPath, og hvordan gavner det dig?

StackPath is essential to guarantee the security of the sites hosted on our server, through the WAf and will allow a global distribution of the content in a monitored way, through the CDN.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 24, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
MR
Matteo R.
Systemadministrator
"Meget let at implementere WAF og CDN løsning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved StackPath?

It takes few minutes of DNS settings, to get WAF and CDN active on your website. Support also is good to solve issues. After website setup, you can modify settings and rules about attack filtering, or cdn enabled or not i.e.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved StackPath?

They changed pricing, so now it's a bit expensive.

Hvilke problemer løser StackPath, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We're protecting our websites from being attacked or under DDoS. CDN also help us to get less load on our origin servers.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 21, 2018
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
AE
Aaron E.
CEO, medstifter
"Fantastisk til startups, hurtigt voksende virksomhed og et godt alternativ til Cloudflare"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved StackPath?

The pricing and features. Startup program.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved StackPath?

There is currently no support for web sockets.

Hvilke problemer løser StackPath, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Web application firewall + CDN

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
3.0
AC
Ann C.
Senior Financial Analyst
"Giv ikke support til web-sockets"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved StackPath?

I find StackPath to be a designed and less user friendly content delivery network. Their customer support needs to be more responsive their documentation is also not very helpful. The pricing structure seems a bit higher compared to competitors.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved StackPath?

The effectiveness of StackPaths WAF and DDoS protection against large scale attacks has been questionable leading to complications in resolving them. There is also a learning curve when integrating StackPath into a website, which results in errors.

Hvilke problemer løser StackPath, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The global presence of the platform does not fully solve performance and security concerns. It serves as an alternative, to Cloudflare by providing poor content delivery services.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
1.0
BC
Bruno C.
Kvalitetssikring
"StackPath sænker webstedets hastighed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved StackPath?

StackPaths CDN is poorly designed. There is also a learning curve in the documentation it provides that is not clear.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved StackPath?

StackPaths WAF and DDoS protection is not fully good enough against large-scale attacks. Handling attacks poses problems.

Hvilke problemer løser StackPath, og hvordan gavner det dig?

StackPaths slow and insecure content delivery network (CDN) worsens the performance of the website. StackPath does not allow us to increase security, and expedite content delivery.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 25, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
1.0
Thibeau M. avatar
Thibeau M.
CEO og grundlægger
"Ikke godt for store virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved StackPath?

They are good for small companies (lower six figures and below) that are looking for protection of their website endpoints. They can block most small attacks and have API protection.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved StackPath?

I have been a customer for two years at Stackpath. I can only recommend them if you are relatively small and need API protection. Once you are bigger and may expect some attacks, with a somewhat large user base and revenue on the line, I recommend moving away from them ASAP and moving to something like Cloudflare enterprise. Cloudflare enterprise may be way more expensive (x5 and up), but you at least have three ways to reach them properly in case of emergencies compared to the Stackpath chat, where with luck, you get someone with a little higher tier of support. Stackpath also had phone support, but the last time we called them, they either didn't pick up or weren't understandable. At Stackpath, you can expect to wait hours before you get a proper reply, if at all, whenever there is an issue. They don't seem to care or realize the impact they can have on businesses if their services don't function as intended. With the most recent issue, our dashboard got attacked. For some reason, Stackpath has their edge scripts in front of their WAF, both of which we used. As a result, Stackpath had to disable our website two days in a row because their infrastructure couldn't handle it. They were kind enough to tell me their SLA would provide me with a $7 credit, but after internal negotiation with their support VP, they got approval for a $100 credit. Our payment that month was $3600, all because their scripts are in front of their WAF, and their scripts are usage-based. For reference, on an average month, we paid $700. That's to say, $100 is far from enough. I can't even begin to mention to you what it costs us in lost revenue beyond their payment. After moving to Cloudflare, we not only have better protection, but we also increased our website speed by 30-50% across the board. All within one week. TLDR; If you are big and have a lot of revenue on the line, move away from Stackpath; otherwise, they are fine.

Hvilke problemer løser StackPath, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Stackpath caused more issues for us recently than solving problems. Their WAF and DDoS protection was pretty good at stopping small attacks, but didn't really handle anything big.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Stackpath BestCDN"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved StackPath?

* Lot of Edge POPs for the CDN make the sites load faster. * Awesome dashboard with valuable analysts. * EdgeRules is an easy-to-use and helpful tool. * IPv6 support. * Edge computing is a game changer.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved StackPath?

Nothing to dislike about StackPath. Its a well-thought-out user friendly CDN.

Hvilke problemer løser StackPath, og hvordan gavner det dig?

* It helps to make the sites load faster. * It helps to monitor the CDN traffic patterns and to find any issues. * it helps to easily apply URL rules and update the site without making changes to the backend.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 17, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"StackPath anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved StackPath?

This was a new program we started to speed up a web site. We gained a good amount of speed by the images being hosted. It helps you out with Google and better results for site speed. For very large web sites this is a must.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved StackPath?

It did cause some issues with the code. And while the directions are there, it can still be a little tricky getting this set up. Or at least it was with a Magento website.

Hvilke problemer løser StackPath, og hvordan gavner det dig?

My goal is to have the fastest website possible and have good results with Google testing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 12, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
2.5
AG
Bekræftet anmelder
Grundlægger
"Økonomisk prissatte tjenester m/dårlig pålidelighed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved StackPath?

The best thing about StackPath is that they are a one-stop shop for CDN, WAF, and many other related services.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved StackPath?

StackPath support is quick to respond, but over the last two-years the reliability of their services has declined. They have many issues with their network and seem to have a culture of blaming the customer for any reported issues.

Hvilke problemer løser StackPath, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The global presence of the StackPath platform has allowed us to improve the performance and security of our own platform.

Besøg hjemmesiden