Streak baggrundsvaghed
Streak logo
Streak
Strømlin din salgsproces
4.5
(225)
by Streak CRM Inc.
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl Streak?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Streak Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Streak Oversigt
Hvad er Streak?

Streak CRM er en software til styring af kunderelationer, der er bygget specielt til Gmail. Dette tilføjer et lag af bekvemmelighed til dine processer, da det hjælper med at minimere behovet for at hoppe mellem værktøjer. Platformen er en velkendt løsning til CRM, kraftfuld konverteringssporing og levering af nøjagtige engagementsrapporter. Takket være forskellige e-mail-værktøjer samt tilgængelige skabeloner kan brugere levere professionelle og personlige e-mails og implementere masse-e-mail-marketingkampagner.

Om os Streak CRM Inc.
År grundlagt 2011
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, CA, Amerikas Forenede Stater
Sociale medier
Streak Kategorier på Findstack
Streak Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Chromebook, Mobil Android, Mobil iPad, Mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Streak Funktionalitet
Vidensdatabase
Opgave / Aktivitetsstyring
Dashboards
Kontakt & Account Management
Mulighed & Pipeline Mgmt.
Område- og kvotestyring
Desktop-integration
Kundekontraktstyring
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Marketing ROI Analytics
Case Management
Kundesupportportal
Rapportering
Mobil brugersupport
Streak Medier
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak Screenshots
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Streak logo
225 Streak Anmeldelser
4.5 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 26, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RL
Rodet L.
administrerende rektor
"Nem visuel pipeline, CRM og projektstyring alt i én, ELSKER DET!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

Easy to customize, organize emails into a visual pipeline, and create tasks for efficient follow-up, and access to relevant contacts. Truly increases efficiency, and productivity, and makes work so much more enjoyable! Adore this! THANK YOU, STREAK TEAM!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

I don't see any downside, there are always things to improve, I could probably find things to nit-pick on, but I'm also sure it'd keep improving!

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It really converts email clutter into a productive pipeline, project mangament software and CRM all in one.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MB
Mary B.
Partner
"Fantastisk ordrechef"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

We manage our Orders with Streak. It freed us to manager order status between departments on the cloud, so on phone or laptop while traveling now much easier.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

Downside for us is we're a small company so not able to take advantage of the premium options.

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We updated order status between departments on spreadsheets before Streak. But the big help was attached email to orders so customer requests could be reviewed by all.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AP
Ashish P.
"Bedste CRM til Gmail"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

As a hardcore Gmail users, Streak for Gmail extensions works well with all my requirements. Using Streak, tracking emails, followups, chat embeds, forms, etc, provide complete solutions in Gmail.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

I don't have any negative points for Streak. But sometimes, some functions not works properly.

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Streak for Gmail chrome extension features helps me to streamline my all task, and helps me to take regular followups and maintain pipeline.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PS
Pinakin S.
"Bedste CRM- og e-mail-sporingsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

I am user of Streak since last 15 plus months. It helps me to manage my emails. Collaboration is easy with Streak. I am able to share emails with my team by using share boxes.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

Not having good experience in mobile with comparing desktop. Android app should have more features as desktop.

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Their support pages are easy to understand and very clear to know all features they have in their tool. Even free version of Streak helps us to do so many task with ease.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TM
Tara M.
"Streak Anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

The ease of creating mass/merged emails. I also like the ability to track all the emails I have sent to a person.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

I don't necessarily dislike anything.I don't fully understand how to use the pipelines, but it is on my end rather than a function of Streak.

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I primarily use it to send emails to 100 of volunteers. Streak makes it easy to send the same email to many at one time.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NP
Nahida P.
"Simpelt CRM-system"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

We are using streak for our corporations's CRM system. It is ease of use

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

Their price is little bit high for new corporation

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use it for CRM

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Barsk P. avatar
Hårde P.
Digital Marketing Manager
"Bedste gratis mulighed for e-mailsporing"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

I am user of Streak since last few years. Easy integration with Gmail is most like features of Streak. Get link and share it with other is most useful thing, when I need to share whole conversation with other person. It helps me to create and use various email templates for different purpose.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

Honestly, nothing is disliking about this Streak CRM. But One thing I notices, which is some time it requires many refreshes as get disconnected from Gmail.

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Easy to configure email tracking tool which is currently available in the market. It saves my lots of time in managing email templates. It also helps me to track, does my emails are viewed by my clients. And obvious it gives so much thing in free version too.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BC
Betsy C.
Spansk lærer online
"Fantastisk værktøj til at administrere e-mail"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

I started using streak about a year ago, I use the free plan and I find it useful to have a record of people reading my emails. With this tool I can be sure people read and open my emails and with this info I can have better control in my communication

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

I would like it to be easier to understand all the features so I can get the most out of this tool. I'm only using the basic features. Besides that everything is ok for me so far.

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Streak helps me have a record of my emails and communications with clients and potential clients. It allows me to give follow up to my customers and also be aware if they are receiving and opening my emails.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RS
Rohit S.
"Streak nytte ved sporing af mails"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

The main thing I like about Streak is it's email tracking feature. This helps to find out who viewed your mail, from which location and how many times.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

Everything is good about Streak. It would be great if it could track the mails sent before installing Streak

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Tracking emails has been solved by using this product

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Krittika M. avatar
Krittika M.
Grundlægger & Chief Creative Officer
"Fremragende software: Gør hvad den siger!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

- Their communication team is the most approachable and friendly I've come across - They regularly send informative mails about the software and the best way to utilise it - The free version also comes with a lot of features - They track your emails properly

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

- Nothing, I honestly quite liked their software. I found it quite easy to use and definitely worth investing in.

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

- Steak has pipelines which helped me track the status of my emails and move in into different buckets (such as follow up/send quote), while cold emailing multiple potential clients. I usually send mails to multiple people for two three different businesses and I could keep a track and sort these out through streak. They also let me know when the mails were read so I knew what my next step could be.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
August 03, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LM
Louis M.
"Nem og effektiv CRM."
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

What I like the most is that it is a light tool, which allows fluidity and ease in everything, it is really intuitive, I love that it links perfectly with my gmail and I can work from there, it has powerful tools such as creation or administration of tasks, teamwork, it allows me to create templates, in addition to offering me a powerful and direct communication with my clients and potential clients, I like that it is a simple application and very easy to understand, it is efficient to organize emails and tasks, which I like the most is its integration with my Gmail.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

It is a very friendly application, I have no negative things to say about the software.

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is fully customizable and easy to configure, it is one of its best benefits, it is very useful because it has a reminder and notification system, it also has automated functions such as the automatic response of emails or mass emails, it is very easy to work as a team I love that you can share attachments quickly and securely, it's easy to create clients and also classify them, in addition to being able to effectively follow up on each contact, I love that I can know when a client has read the email I sent them , integrates well with various apps like Asana or Slack (among others).

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Madhuri R. avatar
Madhuri R.
Salgsudviklingsrepræsentant udgående (Indien)
"Bedste værktøj til at spore e-mails"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

Can send 50 free emails per day Can add sequences Maintain pipelines Check the email views with the location Easy to integrate with Gmail Best tool for SDRs

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

Each time i change the gamil password i need to manually sync the tool

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I can easily track the emails i have sent I can sent 50 emails at one shot I can also schedule followup email to the sequence Track all the email activities

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ina M. avatar
Ina M.
Business Develop Manager hos Share Doc View.Com
"Streak er et af de bedste værktøjer, jeg har brugt til masse-e-mail-kampagner!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

With Streak I can easily keep track of leads, schedule emails to be sent at the right time and date and make sure my email campaigns are reaching as many people as possible. Also I can easily customize each email for each recipient with its mail merge feature. Streak has truly revolutionized how I work!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

maybe customer support could be more responsive and better... also price could be more lower :) pro version and pro+ is kind of expensive and enterprise price is too much :)

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Streak integrates into my existing workflow and making it so much easier to manage leads, and schedule and send mass emails. Furthermore, its lead management system is incredibly powerful, allowing me to see all of my leads from Gmail in one convenient place and increase my outreach and engagement.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AR
Engel R.
"Nem at bruge CRM."
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

What I liked the most about this application is that it has a really fast learning curve, and the best thing about it is that it enhances the relationship with the client and with future clients, the interface is super simple, the usability dynamics are really comfortable and very easy to understand, the tools panel is excellent, the integration with Gmail makes it perfect since I have everything in a single window, what I like most about this software is that it is both intuitive and automated and that is decisive, it is very useful for teamwork, I love that you can share channels and promote group work, it is a powerful tool that is also free.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

The experience was full and pleasant, with no complaints about the app.

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The integration with gmail makes everything simpler, it's really perfect, besides that at the function level everything works correctly, the tracking system for sent emails is the best, I love that I can see who read an email that I sent to you, It also has the reminder function, it has automatic message functions in a massive way, and I love the "postpone message" function, the notifications work correctly and in real time, I love the options it provides to organize my emails and even to associate them with a specific client, the format is very fluid and the user interface is really friendly and intuitive, it is very easy to navigate.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AC
Engel C.
"Solid og effektiv CRM-løsning."
Hvad kan du bedst lide Streak?

What I like the most is its flexibility, it is fully customizable and easy to navigate, with a straightforward and friendly interface for any user, it is perfect for communicating and interacting with clients, it is ideal for channeling and managing the workflow, I I like that I can archive emails and then quickly retrieve them, it allows me to easily set up a follow-up for clients, prospects or leads, I love its direct integration with Gmail, which also makes it simple that I can do everything from one place, it has a free version that works excellently.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Streak?

I did not have any negative experiences with the platform.

Hvad problemer er Streak løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Its link with Gmail makes everything easier and faster, I love the efficient tools it provides to follow up with my prospects and clients, I like that it allows me to automate my workflow, I love its reminders, it also has powerful features like automatic messages and messages massive, I can also track when a client reads an email that I have sent, creating and customizing the channels is something intuitive, I like that it has a fast learning curve, the search filter works perfectly, I love the function " snooze" when reading my emails, it's the best for business functions and marketing, even when it's mass emails I can track who read it, the free version is very comprehensive and doesn't limit anything.

Besøg hjemmesiden