Supermetrics baggrundsvaghed
Supermetrics logo
Supermetrics
Ubesværede dataintegrationsløsninger
4.4
(721)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl Supermetrics?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Supermetrics Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Supermetrics Oversigt
Hvad er Supermetrics?

Supermetrics er en rapporteringsplatform for små til store virksomheder til at overføre marketingdata på eksterne rapporterings-, analyse-, lagrings- og datavisualiseringsplatforme, såsom Google Sheets, Excel, DataStudio, BigQuery og Snowflake. Supermetrics lader teammedlemmer indstille specifikke metrics og dimensioner for at hente, udtrække og blande data fra flere marketingplatforme, herunder HubSpot, Facebook-annoncer og Google Analytics.

Om os Supermetrics Oy
År grundlagt 2013
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Helsinki, Finland
Sociale medier
Supermetrics Kategorier på Findstack
Supermetrics Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Supermetrics Funktionalitet
A / B-test
Analyse af annonceudgifter
Attributionsmodellering
Adfærdsanalyse
Kampagnestyring
Churn Forudsigelse
Kohorteanalyse
Konkurrenceanalyse
Konverteringssporing
Kundens levetid værdi
Kundesegmentering
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Dataintegration
Datavisualisering
Email Analytics
Engagementsporing
Tragtanalyse
heatmaps
Marketing Automation Integration
Multi-Channel Attribution
Ydelsesmålinger
Prediktiv Analytics
ROI sporing
Realtidsanalyse
SEO-analyse
Følelsesanalyse
Social Media Metrics
Trend Analyse
Brugerrejsekortlægning
Webanalyse
Supermetrics Medier
Supermetrics 0
Supermetrics 1
Supermetrics 2
Supermetrics 3
Supermetrics 4
Supermetrics 5
Supermetrics Screenshots
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Supermetrics logo
721 Supermetrics Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RP
Ronak P.
Grundlægger
"Vi har aldrig været mere effektive og selvsikre i vores forretning!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

Supermetrics allows our team to get real-time analyses, saving us multiple hours per day. As a smaller sized business, we needed a one-stop shop for our analyses and Supermetrics delivered. We've created 10+ dashboards using Supermetrics, creating high confidence on our daily, weekly, and monthly performance across company executives.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

Nothing! We've dealt with a few issues when initially getting used to this platform but their customer support team are best-in-class and respond quickly.

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Getting real-time data analyses and dashboards that would previously take 2-3 hours a day to update. Never an issue worrying about the accuracy data because it pulls real-time metrics directly from our key marketing sources. Our team has been more efficient and effective in making data backed decisions thanks to Supermetrics.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SO
Sara O.
Grundlægger
"Et fantastisk værktøj til datastyring og rapportering"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

Supermetrics is great because it’s easy to use, saves time, lets us customize our reports, has a helpful support team, and gives us data we can trust. It's really changed the way we handle our data and reports.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

So far, I haven't found any drawbacks with Supermetrics. It works well for our needs

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It brings data from multiple sources into one place. This helps in getting a unified view of performance across various platforms like Google Analytics, Facebook, and others, making it easier to analyze overall marketing efforts. Automating the data collection and reporting process saves a significant amount of time. Instead of manually gathering data, I can focus on analysis and strategy, improving productivity.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 17, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DS
Dominik S.
Grundlægger
"Forbindelserne til Looker Studio fungerer godt, og supporten var meget venlig og hjælpsom i mit tilfælde."
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

Easy to use the connection to Looker Studio. Always works well up until now.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

maybe that it is limited to 10 data source accounts, but that is nothing out of the ordinary to have limits.

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use Google Looker Studio to visualize data from different sources. Supermetrics connects Google Looker Studio with Customer Accounts on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok and more. Thoase connections are not available per default. This way we can create nice reports and dashboards for different customers, which also automatically update itself.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JB
Jessica B.
Grundlægger
"Supermetrics giver business intelligence lige ved hånden"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

Supermetrics is a superb platform that effortlessly puts business intelligence at your fingertips. Its remarkable capability to seamlessly collate data from a diverse array of platforms makes it an invaluable tool for efficient and comprehensive data analysis. Their support team were quick, responsive and super helpful.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

Sometimes the amount of data it's presenting can be overwhelming, but that data doesn't lie :)

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Collaborating data across various platforms and providing a pulse check on our data

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TB
Tanner B.
Sr Ppc Marketing Anlayst
"Markedsføringsanalytiker"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

Super metrics is a great product that allows you to have a tool as a part-time data engineer and connect to many different data sources. Connecting to the data, makes it faster again insights and make business decisions. Supermetrics also has exemplary customer service with quick response times and while issues may take time to resolve. The team is always communicative about what is going on.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

Nothing significant comes to mind. The supermetrics team has built a great product with a good team.

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Supermetrics is helping us solve the problem of getting data, faster and more efficiently. The tool enables us to make better decisions because we have access to the right data.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Juliana R. avatar
Juliana R.
Head De Mídia On
"Supermetrics o Melhor-konnektor til instrumentbræt."
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

A possobilidade de conectar muitas informações em um dashboard.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

às vezes ele sai do ar e tem que conectar tudo novamente.

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Dados em tempo real sem precisar consultar as plataformas.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BM
Brian m
direktør, Sem
"Ekstremt nyttigt værktøj til at trække og organisere data"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

It's extremely easy to use and way more helpful than you might think if you haven't used it before. Data is pulled fast and reliably. Customer support has been great in my experience.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

Sometimes it isn't clear when metrics aren't compatible with one another (sometimes there isn't anything in the UI to provide clarity on this, you just get a general error message), and it takes some troubleshooting to figure out. This does not happen very often though.

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It expedites and automates data pulls, saving a significant amount of time. It helps keep data organized and in a format that is easy to manage.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RV
Renae V.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk til betalt medierapportering"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

I love that you can pull all metrics together automatically and build then into Google Looker Studio. We report on organic and paid media, so having a system in place to easily pull metrics is so important to how I do reporting for my clients.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

It's a little pricy to get all the features.

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We need to provide marketing analytics for our clients on a consistent basis and we use Supermetrics to pull the data quickly and easily.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MP
Mike P.
SEO-strateg / digital analytiker
"Fantastiske!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

Getting the data I need into Google sheets

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

Need WhatConverts Connection :) Maybe better Ahrefs connection too.

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Dashboard reporting

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BY
Barış Y.
Grundlægger
"Væksthoved"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

İt is east to implement and use. Also support team is always reachable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

İt is not for Türkish currency. So it is alittle bit expensive for most of Türkish customers

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We spend too much time for reports. Sm solved this problem.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 30, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AM
Aisling M.
Grundlægger
"Brugervenlig og tidsbesparende platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

Supermetrics is very easy to navigate and you don't need to be a data wizard to use it. It links your ad platforms to Looker Studio reporting with the click of a button and is seamless and accurate.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

The limitations on how many connections you can make based on your license.

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Connecting non-Google products such as Meta, Pinterest and TikTok to our reporting dashboards to present campaign performance metrics all in one place for clients

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RA
Robbie A.
Kontodirektør
"Fremragende produkt, meget nyttigt til Looker Studio Reports"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

Ease of use, number of guides and templates, helpful support staff. This is used for both weekly and monthly reports and is essential to our current reporting soluton. It was very easy to implement and build myself with just a rudimentary understanding of Looker Studio.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

Nothing really comes to mind! I've found it to be excellent in general. Maybe some sort of introduction/onboarding for the back end of the platform.

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use Supermetrics to tie together the data sources from different platforms into an easy to review report that allows us to ensure we're on track and able to share a good overview with client.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BC
Brittany C.
Direktør for klientsucces
"Gør det nemt at levere værdifulde rapporter til kunder~"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

I love that supermetrics had so many connections available, so we can add the different sources to one report for the client to see the entire strategy and each channel of their campaign in one place. We utilize the the connectors constantly for all our clients reporting. It is also very easy to set up the different connectors.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

The only downside is sometimes the connector quits pulling info, but it is usually an easy fix wit just reconnecting the data source.

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Instead of having to peice together reporting from different platforms and softwares, we are able to creat campaign reporting in one central location with the different data source connections available.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VG
Volodymyr G.
Performance Marketing Manager
"Uerstatteligt værktøj til enhver digital markedsføring"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

I've been using Supermetrics for over 5 years now in two different companies. It's an essential tool for any marketer who needs to track ad spend and performance data on a daily basis in one place. It plugs into most platforms you could even think of, bugs are very rare and even if they happen, the team resolves them very quickly. I only had a few interactions with the support team, but each time my questions were resolved in a timely manner and the communicaiton was friendly and professional. Supermetrics recent push into data warehousing and better connectivity to Snowflake and the like sets your data pipelins for success in the future as your needs become more comples.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

It's only natural, but you need to really think through what you need in terms of connectors and seats as there are multiple packages with different prices, and you could either overpay or save too much and find yourself short of features. That said, the team did great in helping me pick the right license.

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Supermetrics really helps us make sense of all the channels we're spedning on, being able to look at performance at a glance, and quickly match some of our internal data to data from ad platofrms.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 24, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EC
Edward C.
Grundlægger
"Stor datakilde og nem at navigere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Supermetrics?

large data source that brands that are running multiple channels

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Supermetrics?

there's some bug sometime that is not address in immediate response

Hvad problemer er Supermetrics løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Generate multiple data source at one time and helps to connecting the data easily

Besøg hjemmesiden