SurveySparrow baggrundssløring
SurveySparrow-logo
SurveySparrow
Deltag i samtaleundersøgelser
4.4
(1,903)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos SurveySparrow?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

SurveySparrow anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Oversigt over SurveySparrow
Hvad er SurveySparrow?

SurveySparrow er en platform bygget til at give brugerne mulighed for at oprette og dele meget engagerende, mobil-første undersøgelser, samtidig med at de sikrer en chat-lignende oplevelse. Platformen er meget tilpasselig og kan implementeres via en webside eller chatbot (ved hjælp af et samtaleformat) og kan nemt distribueres på tværs af forskellige målgruppesegmenter.

Om os SurveySparrow Inc.
År grundlagt 2017
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
SurveySparrow-kategorier på Findstack
SurveySparrow Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
SurveySparrow funktioner
A / B-test
Avanceret Analytics
Anonyme svar
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Tilpasset Branding
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Dataeksport
Træk-og-slip Builder
E-mail distribution
Incitament Management
Mobil undersøgelsessupport
Multi-User Management
Flersprogede undersøgelser
NPS-undersøgelser
Offline svarindsamling
Panelledelse
Delvise svar
Forudbyggede undersøgelsesspørgsmål
Spørgsmålsbibliotek
Realtidsrapportering
Svarkvoter
Svarvalidering
Spring logik over
Undersøgelsesindlejring
Survey Logic/Forgrening
Undersøgelsesplanlægning
Deling af undersøgelse
Skabeloner til undersøgelse
Tilpasning af undersøgelsens URL
Tredjepartsintegrationer
SurveySparrow Media
SurveySparrow 0
SurveySparrow 1
SurveySparrow 2
SurveySparrow 3
SurveySparrow 4
SurveySparrow 5
SurveySparrow-skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
SurveySparrow-logo
1,903 SurveySparrow Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Katrina Cisa S. avatar
Katrina Cisa S.
Discord virtuel assistent
"Opdateret undersøgelse, og det er fedt."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

Helpful in a way that it provide exact and true details to every user and member.Best survey site that I've bumped in to. I can say that survey sparrow accurately updated their survey every month.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

Surveying can be expensive and may not be a viable option for a start-up company working within a tight budget. As a start-up company with limited funds, conducting surveys can be expensive and inconvenient. Nevertheless, I am delighted with the recent upgrades introduced to this application.

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps online businesses make the survey a tool for marketing. One of the advantages of using SurveySparrow is that it offers informal surveys, which provide a chat-like survey experience. Additionally, their surveys are mobile-first, allowing for the engagement of audiences on the go.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AO
Amy O.
S
"Salgs- (Evita) og demo-teamet (Malavikaa) var ENESTÅENDE!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

The investiagive process to determine which survey platform to go with was painless with SurveySparrow because they LISTENED and came to meetings well prepared with answers to our questions. The quality of the interaction with Evita and Malavikaa far surpassed our experience with survey Monkey. It's worth it to pay a little more for Sparrow because their people make the difference!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

I have not discovered any downside at this point. But based on what I have experienced with SurveySparrow, they would do all they can to make things right if an issue should arise in the future.

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

detailed data collection from program participants and collecting data from students through their educators

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Lucas P. avatar
Lucas P.
Forretningsudviklingsrepræsentant
"Det rigtige 360 ​​graders undersøgelsessystem"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

The ability to complete a 360 degrees surveys approach, for self, peers and leads evaluation.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

Itis a bit complicated to reset the password.

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Performance reviews at all levels, from employees to engagement and also company satisfaction performance.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Saheed A. avatar
Saheed A.
Medlem
"Chat-stil undersøgelser er fantastiske"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

It's so easy to create and send surveys without any instructions. The surveys are more conversational than a typical answer to the question pattern.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

The customization options are very limited. The exported reports can only be read online which is also a little drawback.

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It has purely replaced all manual ways of fetching feedback from customers and employees, We were struggling before doing everything manually and SurveySparrow is a great option to conduct surveys and asses NPS metrics with it's ease of use.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Dhiraj P. avatar
Dhiraj P.
Dataanalytiker Intern
"Hjælpsomt værktøj til daglig brug"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

In this tool much work load of questionnaire preparation will be solved and easier to use of their features.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

Nothing much but some kind of the interface issue will be faced in tool

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

There will be market research problem is solve through this tool

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LW
Larry W.
Præsident, CEO
"En af de bedste Survey Software-perioder!! Behøver Chat GPT"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

This survey software is one of the best form/data tools for have users take action people love the modern look and feel and the technology under the hood. We can't say enough about the customer support is awesome and the platform keeps improving !!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

Its not much to dislike but Needs Some Chat Gpt AI improvements and I guess if you twist my arm I would say The User Interface could be more modern or upgraded a bit

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We send several survey sequences to our customers and use the feedback to market our higher end and monthly and subscription services. We also use to score job seekers and applicatens and to get feedback from our staff

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 12, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DF
Daniel F.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk til kundeemner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

Surveysparrow has helped generate leads for our new wondow and doors company! Its so versatile we plan on using for our other companies as wdll

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

There is absolutely nothing i dislike! Its honestly amazing at how great it is

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is a lead generation form for us. We use it to get info on customers

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VF
Vinicius F.
Direktør
"Fantastisk app og langt bedre end Typeform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

User-Friendly Interface: SurveySparrow offers a clean and intuitive interface, making it easy for users to create and manage surveys without requiring technical expertise. The platform's user-friendly design ensures a seamless experience for both survey creators and respondents. Integrations and Automations: SurveySparrow integrates with popular third-party tools such as CRM systems, marketing automation platforms, and collaboration tools. This seamless integration allows you to automate survey processes, sync data with other systems, and streamline workflows, enhancing productivity and efficiency.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

Nothing that I dislike. I have been usign Survey Sparrow for years now and I am 100% satisfied

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

SurveySparrow solves problems in lead generation by addressing low response rates, survey fatigue, and enhancing the user experience. Its conversational survey format increases engagement, resulting in higher response rates and more meaningful data. The platform's user-friendly interface, customization options, and real-time analytics enable businesses to create a positive user experience, derive actionable insights, and streamline lead generation processes. Overall, SurveySparrow benefits businesses by improving survey response rates, data quality, and efficiency in lead generation efforts.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Moataz M. avatar
Moataz M.
Retningsborer
"Det gør åbningen vigtig og giver alle mulighed for at drage fordel af den"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

It's bring fun to the survey and allow everyone whatever his age, education or title able to go through and participate. Very easy to follow and express your openion

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

Need to give more recognition to the participants. And also need to allow more countries to participate, with more wide ranges of openion that will make big difference.

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It guide through so many critical subject, with a simple way. With different categories of people and different opinions, you can evaluate correctly and guide you through the products

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
IP
Io P.
Grundlægger
"SÅ utrolig nemt og sjovt at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

The templates and how interactive it is!!! I absolutely love the interface. I can create a survey in a mater of a few minutes that my team and my clients love.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

I dont dislike anything. Maybe more gifs and memes?? Honestly i dont have any complaints!

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is helping me collect feedback from my team and my clients. It's saving me time and helps me be more productive because I dont have to spend that time interviewing them. I feel overall its become an essential part of my business.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NA
Nubián A.
Grundlægger
"Et fantastisk værktøj til forskning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

That is easy to integrate to a mobile app and the experience looks like almost native. Easy to customize the questions and the results are presentend in a beautiful way.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

Nothing really, I loved the product and i keep using it in every app I managed as a Product person.

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Understanding our users needs and perspectives to make a better product.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CB
Chris B.
Grundlægger
"Meget nem at bruge, smuk. Fuld af positiv støtte"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

It was very encouraging to use, easy to navigate and I felt inspired by the options.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

There was a lot of marketing materials sent by staff.

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is more beautiful and customizable than Google forms

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AC
Andre C.
Grundlægger
"Meget let at arbejde med"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

The team members at SurveySparrow are very easy to work with and quite proactive about reaching out to you when you're just getting started. I really like the ability to integrate surveys and reports directly into my website.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

It's very customizable, but some of the features can be a little complex to use when you're just starting. I also wish some of the advanced features were available in the lower-priced packages.

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

SurveySparrow is helping us to conduct a survey for a fundraiser that we are conducting and it has been very helpful in collecting all of the information we need in one place.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
HM
Han M.
Demand Generation Lead
"Nemste og mest omkostningseffektive opmålingsløsning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

I was originally looking for a new tool to replace SurveyMonkey. We only use this tool twice a year for our NPS score and wanted to invest in a technology that has better integrations than SM. SurveySparrow covered all of our requirements an was extremely easy to set up.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

No complaints. We are happy with SurveySparrow and have not seen any issues with functionality.

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We needed an easy way to integrate our survey responses into our existing tech stack. The survey tool was easy to customize, easy to update, and easy to collect data for analysis.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GU
Gabriel U.
Grundlægger
"Bedste af sin slags"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved SurveySparrow?

It is an excellent tool, intuitive and simple to use to generate surveys that allow both obtaining valuable insights from respondents, as well as assisting in lead conversion campaigns.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved SurveySparrow?

I don't see any outstanding negative points to comment on, in general terms it complies with what is offered and more in regards to the key functions required for an effective survey system.

Hvilke problemer løser SurveySparrow, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The ease, intuitiveness and high-quality design of an account page for our campaigns. It just quickly and concisely solves the creation of surveys.

Besøg hjemmesiden