Swipe Pages baggrundssløring
Swipe Pages logo
Swipe Pages
Byg landingssider med høj konvertering på få minutter
4.8
(152)
ved Swipe Pages
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Swipe Pages?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Swipe Pages Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Swipe Pages Oversigt
Hvad er Swipe Pages?

Swipe Pages er en skybaseret træk-og-slip landingssidebygger, der fokuserer på den nemme oprettelse af hurtige Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) for at øge konverteringsraterne. Platformen lover lavere afvisningsprocenter, højere placering blandt mobilsøgninger og lavere pris pr. klik. Mens det tilbyder 40+ skabeloner og 25+ avancerede designmoduler, hævder Swipe Pages, at det langt fra er generisk og understreger dets evne til at levere visuelt tiltalende og målrettede websteder uden behov for en professionel designer eller webudvikler. Der er en omfattende database med designaktiver at vælge imellem – over 1 million stockbilleder, mere end 8,000 ikoner og 1,000+ skrifttyper. Swipe Pages er positioneret som landingssidebyggeren for ROI-drevne marketingfolk og har også et væld af konverteringsfokuserede funktioner såsom A/B-test, indbygget analyse, direkte og Zapier-aktiverede integrationer og dynamisk tekst til personlig meddelelse.

Om os Swipe Pages
År grundlagt 2019
Firma størrelse 2-10 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Ukendt
Sociale medier
Skub Sidekategorier til Findstack
Swipe Pages Produktdetaljer
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Swipe Pages fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Hurtige, mobiloptimerede landingssider for at hjælpe med at reducere afvisningsprocenterne
  • E-handel integrationer med Stripe og Paypal
  • Overkommelig pris med høj usage grænser
ULEMPER
  • Det kunne komme med flere skabeloner
  • Bygherren skal vænne sig til
  • Kunne have flere direkte integrationer
Swipe Pages Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Swipe Pages-funktioner
skabeloner
Træk og slip
SEO
E-handel integration
A / B-test
Webanalyse
Indholdsbibliotek
Domæne integration
Avanceret tilpasning
mobil Responsive
E-mail marketing integrationer
Swipe Pages Media
Swipe Pages 0
Swipe Pages 1
Swipe Pages 2
Swipe Pages 3
Swipe Pages 4
Swipe Pages Screenshots
Swipe Pages Expert Review
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Swipe Pages logo
152 Swipe Pages Anmeldelser
4.8 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Nataliya B. avatar
Natalia B.
Dokument ejer
"En alsidig, kraftfuld platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

It has a very intuitive, beautiful UI. It's pages have a very up-to-date look and feel to them, which saves load of time and effort when building out a landing page.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

I wish it was easier to integrate with other platforms, but I do appreciate that most big playes are available already for integration. In addition, some gaps can be overcome with automation tools.

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The landing pages are beautiful. They are easy to build out and have all the necessary steps to lead to a call to action - to capture leads or even to an in-built e-commerce step.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 24, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Niko J. avatar
Niko J.
Grundlægger
"Dette er et af mine Arsenal-værktøjer!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

I recently discovered Swipe Pages, which has saved me so much time when creating landing pages. It is so easy to use, and I love how quickly I can customize and launch a new page. The interface is intuitive, and the templates are high-quality. I also appreciate the flexibility of adding my content, images and videos. Swipe Pages is an excellent tool for quickly creating beautiful landing pages with minimal effort!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

Maybe more in-depth analytics would be great for future updates like GTM parameters and other in-depth analytics without any third-party app. Other than that, I think I've got everything that works so great!

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I need a landing pages builder that is fast, ready to use and has good conversion. Since it really takes time to set up new hosting, domain and other things to activate the website itself, with Swipe Pages, i can make landing pages faster.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 03, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SM
Stephen M.
Marketing Consultant
"Solid brugervenlig landingssidebygger"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

Swipepages has a quick and easy-to-use interface. It is possibly one of the most intuitive and visually pleasing user interfaces for building stand-alone landing pages. The built-in AMP pages are a nice bonus as is the unique Swipepage landing pages that are designed to provide a swipable mobile experience.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

Swipepages is great for individual landing pages, however the folder structure makes it difficult to manage and sort pages as part of a funnel. A funnel builder interface is on the development roadmap and should be rolling out soon. However, as of the date of posting this it is not in swiepages and would be a welcome addition in the future.

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Swipepages helps us in three ways. 1. Quickly build visually pleasing landing pages 2. Provides an easy way to split-test and improve our landing page results 3. We have also built small websites entirely on Swipepages because of the quick setup and easy user interface

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Periklis (Peri) P. avatar
Periklis (Peri) P.
Marketing teknologi konsulent
"Ultrahurtig, 100 % responsiv landingssidebygger"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

- Intuitive interface - Integrates smoothly with the rest of the tech stack. never had to visit the docs section to a - Loading and UX is a major Conversion booster - Spot-on product road map, adding valuable futures rather frequently

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

Should be more expensive, because it is definetly underpriced and it is allowing for more competition to access its benefits

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Eliminates the need for outsourcing, making it a cost-effective solution for our company and for added service for clients

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NK
Nebu K.
Digital Marketer
"Fantastisk intuitiv landing Page Builder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

We were looking for a tool that could help us create landing pages with ease, and we found Swipepages. Swipepages is a simple and effective tool that will help you create high-converting landing pages without breaking a sweat. We love the user experience, interface and the fact that the development team is constantly working to improve the platform. A wonderful tool to have in our collection as an agency.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

Nothing in particular, Overall the tool does what it's built for.

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Building beautiful Landing Pages.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SH
Scott H.
"Nem at bruge og aktivt udviklet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

I have used about 5 other landing page builders over the past few years - won't write names here. Swipe Pages has become my go-to for building pages fast. First for me is active support - the few times I have asked they have responded quickly. Second is fast load speed for end user - without this there is no point and Swipe Pages from my testing is excellent for page load speed. I have not used funnels yet but hope to use that functionality in a new project soon. Thanks

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

The user interface can sometimes be a bit complex. Just need to take your time and work through things. I had a few 'how do I do this' moments - but worked it out in the end.

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Instead of using wordpress to build landing pages I use Swipe Pages - this means I don't have a high technical load maintaining a wordpress site. Also I know pages coming out of Swipe Pages will load fast and I don't have to do anything for that to happen.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 05, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
David P. avatar
David P.
Marketing Consultant
"Fremragende landingssidebygger til PPC"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

I find it easy to get landing pages up and running quickly, but I can also create advanced designs and add custom CSS to meet client brand guidelines. There are four responsive views (desktop, laptop, tablet, mobile), so page designs can be perfectly tweaked for each screen size (unlike some other page builders, which only have desktop/mobile, or destop/tablet/mobile). Multivariate or A/B tests can be created with the click of a button, and the analytics to determine winners/losers are clear and simple to understand. My favourite feature is the "global blocks", which allow you to update templates across multiple pages simultaneously — it's a massive time-saver!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

The caching is quite aggressive when previewing pages, so sometimes edits to a page aren't reflected immediately — but at least you know that the published pages are well cached.

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Swipe Pages is my go-to when I need landing pages up and running quickly for my PPC clients. It's easy to create well-designed and high-converting pages that deliver results.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Piotr C. avatar
Piotr C.
Twórca
"Swipe Pages - Det er som om de har knækket koden!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

So, I've been tinkering with Swipe Pages, and I gotta say, it's pretty rad. It's like they've made creating landing pages a piece of cake. You can knock up a page in no time, and they load faster than a cheetah on a sugar rush! The user-friendliness of the product is a big win. As for integration, it was pretty straightforward. But the thing that really made my jaw drop? They've got this feature where you can make mobile versions of your pages that look like Instagram Stories. It's got a CTA that's always in sight, and it's something I haven't seen with any other tool. This feature is a real standout!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

Now, it's not all sunshine and roses. Hooking up your own domain can be a bit of a headache if you're not a tech whizz. But they've got a guide that breaks it down for you, so it's not a biggie. I think they could make this process a bit simpler.

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's significantly reducing the time and effort required to create effective landing pages. In the fast-paced world of digital marketing, being able to quickly launch landing pages is crucial. With Swipe Pages, we can create and launch pages in a fraction of the time it used to take. Another problem Swipe Pages is addressing is the challenge of mobile optimization. With more and more people using their mobile devices to browse the web, having mobile-optimized landing pages is a must. Swipe Pages' unique feature of creating mobile versions of pages in a Story format is a game-changer. It not only enhances the mobile user experience but also keeps the call-to-action (CTA) in constant view, which can lead to higher conversion rates. Swipe Pages has been a valuable tool for our business, helping us to create effective landing pages quickly and efficiently, and providing unique features that enhance user engagement and conversion.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LN
Leni N.
Software Engineer
"Den bedste landingssideplatform, jeg har brugt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

How great the pages look and how fast they load.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

Nothing that I dislike really, but the visual editor could use some small improvements.

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Swipe pages help us run all landing pages we use in our marketing campaigns separate from our main website, which gives us great flexibility and unparalleled performance. All our landing pages load in a second flat (or less).

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RH
Rick H.
"En Game Changer for Landing Pages!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

The funnel building capabilities, the ability to A/B split test everything, that you can accept payments with Stripe pretty much instantly, the ability to add scripts GLOBALLY throughout your funnels - it's a perfect all-in-one system for running your marketing funnels!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

Minor UI glitches when building pages, but nothing that ever prevented us from creating highly engaging pages. I know they're constantly pushing updates and improvements, so I can't say I dislike anything!

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

My team has been using Swipe Pages for a few years, and I can't recommend it enough! It's been our go-to landing page builder funnels, PPC campaign landing pages, and pretty much THE way to quickly iterate and launch new promos for our clients & products. 💰 It's INCREDIBLY easy to use. Plus the modern, clean templates they offer, a no-brainer. Easy to customize and use. I've used over 20 page builders and nothing compares. One of the features I really love is the "funnel building" system - it's a lifesaver whenever we need to quickly launch a new product or flow. Plus, their lightning-fast load times keep my visitors happy and engaged. Super easy to set up. 😎 The responsive support for desktop, laptop, tablet, and mobile make it easy to create pixel-perfect designs for every screen size. Super easy to customize, helps you save a LOT of time. And let's not forget about the fantastic support team - they're always there to help when I need it via live chat. Don't sleep on it, give it a try - you'll LOVE it! 💎

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Yatin M. avatar
Yatin M.
Grundlægger
"Bedst blandt alle"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

contemporary, mobile first, speed optimized, conversion focused designs along with a support that goes above & beyond. Found it better than Unbounce, Instapage, Leadpages, Clickfunnels.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

They should consider releasing more number of niche specific landing pages.

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Landing page design

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Clement W. avatar
Clement W.
Direktør
"Skab hurtigt landingssider og midlertidige sider op"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

Swipe pages is just dead simple to use. It's intuitive and the user interface is actually WYSIWYG compared to some others I've tried that have minor or major differences when you actually publish the pages. I like how it's really easy to create templates making our application in building landing and squeeze pages for our physical products very easy. Pages are also FAST - again compared to some competing products ahem, ClickFunnels, on mobile and desktop which is critical for conversions.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

I've had some technical issues around tables but customer support has been fairly responsive in either explaining how to get around the issue or actually fixing it. I've been pretty pleased with customer service for this reason.

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I want something easy to use, displays fast and is easy to make visually appealing. Swipe pages outperforms in each of these categories. We use this primarily for landing pages where we direct people to either our site or Amazon.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
IS
Igor S.
Advokat
"Hurtig og pålidelig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

I have used Swipe Pages to create landing pages that have been a huge success for my business. It is very easy to use and is a great way to create landing pages from scratch. My team is able to create landing pages on the go with just a few clicks of a button. This is a great tool for marketers who want to create professional landing pages quickly.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

I would like to have South America payment integrations like mercado pago and pagseguro.

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Creating landing pages quickly.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 02, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Eric F. avatar
Erik F.
Stratégie D'acquisition De Leads Par Le Seo/Sea/Cro/Sxo
"FANTASTISK!!! Det bedste værktøj, jeg nogensinde har brugt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

I've subscribed to Swipe Pages shortly after their launch, and I've always been very impressed by : - Builder : SUPER easy to use, straight to the point, I've never had a bug (I built around 50 pages) - Performance : Score A each time on GT Metrix, even for a solid & long page - Features : I found almost all I needed to build my landing pages. Either design, frontend or backend (webhooks to connect any CRM/automation software) - Roadmap : Swipepages has always adapted to changes (ie AMP, or slides for social media ads, etc...) and has a solid roadmap still to come - Support : For the questions I've had, the support has always be very reactive and efficient (no need to rephrase my problem/need for them to understand) I've tried many builders (Fastpages, Converdy, etc...) but this one is one big step ahead !

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

You may sometimes need a special feature that is not included in Swipe pages. In this case, you will have to write a custom code (JS or HTML), but this will deteriorate performances. Eventually, creating an email template for submitted forms would be appreciated

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

When creating new Ads campaigns, I always use Swipepages : I start by creating a landing page with an AB test. Ideally, I make the copywriting so that I can use Dynamic text, and I need to create only 1 page for an Ad group with different keywords. Then I make the version B. And I start my continuous improvement : after a while, loser version is deactivated and I create a version C to challenge version B, and so on.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Md. R. avatar
Md. R.
Senior Manager
"En af de bedste landingssidebyggere på markedet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Swipe Pages?

Swipe Pages is a very user-friendly landing page builder that any beginner can use. Yet it is a very powerful landing page builder with fast loading time, reliable hosting and many templates. The performance of sites built with Swipe pages is excellent.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Swipe Pages?

I love Swipe Pages. But would like to see some improvements in analytics. The funnel is in the roadmap. I am eagerly waiting for it.

Hvilke problemer løser Swipe Pages, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Swipe Pages is a super fast landing page builder. Because of the speed, google likes pages built with Swipe Pages. So we are getting benefitted with more customers.

Besøg hjemmesiden