Systemisk baggrundssløring
Systeme logo
Systeme
4.8
(354)
af Systeme.io
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Systeme?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Systeme anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Systemoversigt
Hvad er Systeme?

Systeme er en alt-i-en marketingplatform designet til at hjælpe brugere med at booste kundeemner, øge salget og forbedre cash flow. Systeme er stolt af at være nem at bruge, især for brugere med lidt teknisk knowhow. Dette betyder, at brugere nemt kan oprette højkonverterende tragte og automatiseringssystemer for at nå deres mål. Med Systeme kan du skræddersy ubegrænsede e-mails, oprette SEO-blogs, oprette affiliate-programmer og automatisere hele virksomheder.

Om os Systeme.io
År grundlagt 2018
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Fransk vin
Sociale medier
Systeme Kategorier på Findstack
Systeme Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Systeme fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Giver dig mulighed for at automatisere hele onboarding-processen
  • Har en indbygget tragt og sidebygger, der er nem at bruge og navigere
  • Tilbyder en masse præ-lavet skabelon, der gør platformen nem at bruge, selvom du er nybegynder
ULEMPER
  • Medlemskabssiden har ikke en mobilapp
  • Tunge webinarbrugere vil uundgåeligt vokse fra den gratis plan og skal opgradere deres plan
Systeme funktioner
roller
Ydeevne og pålidelighed
Værktøjer til dataimport og -eksport
E-mail og mobil forhåndsvisning
Administrer e-mail-lister
Opbygning og personalisering af e-mails
Afsendelse af udgående e-mails
Automatiserede e-mail-svar
A / B-test
Grundlæggende rapportering
Undersøgelser
Flerbrugerkonto
Systeme Media
System 0
System 1
System 2
System 3
System 4
Systeme skærmbilleder
Systeme Expert Review
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Systeme logo
354 Systeme Anmeldelser
4.8 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 09, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JB
Julian B
"Meget imponeret"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

I've been using kartra for 3 years now. Compated systeme.io is so much faster and easier in use. And also the price is soo much better then Kartra's. Their migration team has done a fantastic job migrating. And their affiliate program is simply remarkable, giving you a 60% of the cut. Customer support is quick, I thank God for this being out there!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

Some downsides: - There's no possibilities for animations in the web-builder & you can't put a filter over images, making them darker or lighter. - It's lacking the possibility for really great surveys/quizes.

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's an all in tool, for almost all your business needs.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NB
Nicolene B.
"Fantastisk oplevelse med Systeme.io"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

That fact that you can automate your business through Systeme.io so easily makes it the best!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

I havent found anything that I dislike yet.

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Everyone struggles with not having enough time during the day to get everything done. Systeme.io helps with that. Because your emails are automated and sent for you, you have more time to do other important things.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RL
Rob L.
"Fremragende produkt og service back up"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

Systeme.io is very user friendly and an all in one package to use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

Some of the course material is is clear and to the point BUT some are presented to quickly, you need to rewind often sometimes.

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Funnel building: The easiest builder around making life simple and quick. Email marketing: The system of mailing made easy.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CB
Clinton B.
"Systeme.io anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

I've been working on a new product launch for around a month now. The hunt for the right Email marketing/Automation platform, Payment processors, and an online course host was real. I hace come across a couple of options, but their pricing had me doing a double-take. Then, I discovered Systeme.io, and it gave me everything I needed and more, plus the best part – it's free to a certain extent. I also have flexibility to upgrade to one of the paid plans as my business grows. I would highly recommend it anytime, anywhere.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

Not any. However I would love to see more Sales Page templates options in future.

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

System.io is replacing so many other platorms. In fact it is a combination of several other different platforms. The fact fact that it has everything under one roof is a game-changer for me.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 08, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TR
Tameem R.
"Fantastisk kundesupport"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

Everything you need is integrated on one platform and doesnt cost and arm and a leg - especially for small businesses like mine who are are just starting off. You can literally start and do everything you need for FREE. I had a massive problem with Meta blocking my ads of facebook and instagram due to a URL issue with systeme.io, the customer support team were so responsive and went the extra mile to make sure my issue was sorted. They explained what different things meant when switching a domain over among many other things. They even screenshotted + highlighted what i need to do to fix the issue - STEP BY STEP. I would highly recommend them especially to small business who are just starting. Very easy to use too!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

Facebook has blocked the systeme.io URL which means you cant run ads on facebook with that in the URL. So you will have to transfer a domain over to Systeme.io to stop facebook blocking your ads. This issue was really frustrating, but the solution is just to transfer a domain over. Now my ads work. Not sure if this issue is with systeme.io or facebook.

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

everything is integrated in one place. It is free and affordable for small businesses - you have time to test and trial for as long as you want. you dont have to pay £100+ just to start creating a funnel!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JD
James D.
"Venlig pris, god funktionalitet,"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

The price blows, all the other course hosting, email automation, and funnel platforms out of the water. By far the cheapest solution I've seen for any of these things individually let alone all together.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

Sometimes it can be tough to wait for customer service to respond to your email. If you have a burning question but nine out of 10 times I can get other stuff done while I wait for a response.

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is perfect for hosting my courses, creating automated email sequences for my mailing list, and someday will be very helpful in earning affiliate income

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SE
Sean E.
"Jeg elsker Systeme.io"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

I love how many features Systeme.io has for someone who is just starting out. When I started using it, it had the abillity to connect my custom domain. It also allowed me to have 2000 email contacts which blows away anything else out there on introductory plan. And I really love how smoothly things went with the migration. Nabil handled our migration from WordPress over to Systeme.io beautifully. He was amazing.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

There aren't very many downsides. I have seen some issues come up in the communities where thier websites weren't loading as fast as they would like. I would also like to have the ability to do more automations and workflows on the introductory plan, but for the most part Systeme.io is amazing. I recommend it to everyone.

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The drop down above didn't work. It only allowed me to select one option, email marketing. I use Systeme.io for everything. My website, course, email marketing... everything. It is making it so that I don't have to spend an arm and a leg to get started on a new business. It allows me and my partner at Zero2Income to test out new business ideas to see if they will fly without spending a bunch of money in the testing phase.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TM
Trine M.
"Bedste system til din virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

I have had a couple of the "big boy" systems, which were expensive and complicated. Systeme is affordable, and it has everything you need in one place. No more paying for a separate account for a webinar platform, CRM, or course platform. Systeme has it all! The best thing is the customer service is very helpful and responsive.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

Some of the features are not well-defined, so I had to watch the tutorials several times or contact customer support for help.

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is helping me build my business with email marketing and digital products without having multiple systems.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Aan O. avatar
Aan O.
Kreativ forfatter
"Særdeles hjælpsom...................."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

I have recently joined Systeme.io for selling my courses as a spiritual coach and it is super good in terms of pricing. In a few words it is providing so many features in so little cost and at no cost also. I would love to continue with it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

Till now i have found no cons still need to use it further to find any cons.

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It has brought all elements required to build a successful online business under one roof. Hence it is benefitting me.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BW
Brian W.
"Systeme tilbyder en fremragende suite af værktøjer på det gratis niveau og en UTROLIG liste på opgraderede niveauer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

I've been using other tools for a coule of years and have always been looking for a tool that is reasonably affordable but excellent in it's delivery. There are other tools out there that offer similar services, but Systeme.io takes each one and kicks it up a notch.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

I have seen others say that a con is that it is not user friendly. I disagree completely. Yes, you need to learn how to use it, but it is no more difficult than any other piece of software one has ever used.

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use the Campaigns, funnels, and bologs to drive traffic to our sites. Systeme.io, makes this pretty easy. And most importantly, repeatable with ease. I opened a support ticket to ask a Support to verify that my email was set up properly and their response came so fast that I thought it was a ticket receipt!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 03, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Nick H. avatar
nick h.
Motortester/montør
"Et fantastisk alt i ét system."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

What I've found helpful about Systeme io is the certification course. It's a brilliant way to learn about the capabilities of the whole system. It's simplicity is unparalleled.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

I wish there were just 1 or 2 more free funnels in the free plan to really help springboard your business.

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's great for beginners to learn and keep marketing costs down when you're a new small business.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 02, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Atanga P. avatar
Atanga P.
Salgs- og marketingspecialist
"Min erfaring med systeme.io har været fantastisk ..med brugervenlige værktøjer og systemer."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

They have very easy to use tools and systems to help me build my business ..also I enjoy their rapid response rate from their support team .

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

The only thing which stress me a little is just their domain name integration setting ..which I will love them In make it very easy for most beginners who don't have much experience with Intergrating domain names

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They solve the problem of reaching out to our clients without having to spend whole days chatting with clients online or offline..also they provide us with very beautiful funnel templates to help us creat our business in just one tool...

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ER
Ed R.
Mr
"Det virker"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

There is no time limit to the free sign-up. Very important because it always takes time to set yourself up. It has all the features one needs. Automatic integration with work already done on other sites makes it easy to migrate. You will be using the site regularly on a daily basis.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

Some of the process is not altogether intuitive at times, but the help functions sort it out. The helpdesk also responds in good time - real people rather than bots (or else seriously clever bots)

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is the best product I have used for setting up the type of online business (support for small to medium businesses through training and resources) that I have used.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ari W. avatar
Ari W.
Realkreditrådgiver
"Kraftfuld alt i én saas"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

Incredibly intuitive to use. Has everything you need to create a successful online business.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

So far I don't thing there is anything I don't like.

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Email funnel and landing page builder easily done in minutes.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RC
Rui C.
Eco Empreendedor Na Genial Team International
"Fremragende support og service!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Systeme?

I recently encountered an issue with my Landing Page and the support from the system was nothing short of exceptional. They swiftly and efficiently resolved my problem, earning them a well-deserved 5-star rating. I'll definitely recommend and spread the word about their fantastic platform and the outstanding service they provide to their users. Thank you! Rui Costa

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Systeme?

For now, there is nothing to deslike!!!!

Hvilke problemer løser Systeme, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I created a TAG and then a Funnel for lead generation. However, I wanted to redirect the person to a download after they entered their email. Unfortunately, I wasn't receiving any emails, and I couldn't figure out why. I reached out to support, and they promptly explained what I was doing wrong.

Besøg hjemmesiden