Teamwork baggrundssløring
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
4.4
(1,074)
af Teamwork.com Ltd.
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Teamwork?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Teamwork anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Teamwork Oversigt
Hvad er Teamwork?

Teamwork er en projektstyrings- og teamstyringsløsning, der giver virksomheder værktøjerne og indsigten til at maksimere ressourcerne og sikre, at hvert minut er rentabelt. Det giver et stort overblik over ethvert projekt, lige fra planlægning, budgettering, tidsovervågning og meget mere. Fra IT, teknik, kreativitet, drift og marketing tilbyder Teamwork snesevis af skabeloner pakket i en brugervenlig grænseflade, der kan bruges lige fra kassen. Der er en gratis Forever-plan og forskellige prisniveauer pr. bruger.

Om os Teamwork.com Ltd.
År grundlagt 2007
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Cork, Irland
Sociale medier
Teamwork Kategorier på Findstack
Teamwork Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Teamwork fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Fantastisk til at spore milepæle og mål
  • Projektskabeloner til at komme i gang
  • Tidsregistrering og fakturering inkluderet
  • Agile, tilpassede arbejdsgange
  • Fantastisk chatapplikation
ULEMPER
  • Kan nogle steder være lidt klodset
  • Ikke den bedste kundesupport
  • Rapporteringsfunktionen er ikke særlig omfattende
  • Det overordnede platformdesign er ikke fantastisk
  • Mangler billedmarkering eller PDF-indstillinger
Teamwork funktioner
skabeloner
Planlægning
Oprettelse & tildeling
To-do lister
Tilbagevendende opgaver
Forfaldsdatoer
Afhængigheder
Opgaveprioritering
Drag & Drop
Planlægning
Views
Projektkort
Tid & Udgift
Dashboards
Masseopdateringer
Teamwork Media
Teamwork 0
Teamwork 1
Teamwork 2
Teamwork 3
Teamwork 4
Teamwork-skærmbilleder
Teamwork Expert Review
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Teamwork logo
1,074 Teamwork Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Lisbeth G. avatar
Lisbeth G.
Marketing Consultant
"Teamwork har en indlæringskurve, men det er det værd!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

I work for a Marketing Agency, and it's the best tool in the market to track client hours and projects. You get everything needed in one platform, you can manage how many hours you are working in certain client, and how the project is moving along.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

It definetly has a learing curve, and you will have to get familiarize with it. I have been using it for 3 months and I feel more comfortable now and I am loving it more than I did when I started. It can get confusing at first, but they offer tutorials in YT!

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have a lot of marketing clients, and this tool allow us to track hours for each of them. We have the ability to track time and see how long a project takes us to complete.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KH
Kirk H.
"Fremragende, fleksibelt, brugervenligt projektstyringssystem"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

We searched and tested many of the major players in the Project Management space, and are so pleased with our decision to utilize Teamwork.com. We've been working with the program for almost 5 years now and have been very pleased with the frequent improvements to the program. We have also been able to gradually use more and more of the features as we need them, versus having to use everything available in order for it to work well. And the customer service and insturciton for the software is amazing, their response time is super quick and there are tons of videos online that are quick to watch and get straight to the point. We especially like using these to onboard folks to the system.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

If there was one thing i could change it would be to have some of the add ons that come with the higher levels of subscription be able to be used without upgrading to the next level. There are some features we would use if available, and even pay more for, but we don't want to invest to the next higher level.

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are a creative prodiction agency with a heavy workload and lots of projects going on at the same time. Teamwork.com helps us manage it all, and easily see who is doing what, when it's due and what needs to be done.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Brian H. avatar
Brian h
Uafhængig kreativ
"Fremragende projektstyringsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

Teamwork is a tool I use everyday in my practice. Top feature for me is being able to build out detailed task lists and to manage those via the Gantt Chart view. The time log feature is also an excellent tool for logging billable time, and this integrates really well with the new invoicing feature, making it easier to output invoices at key billing milestones. The messaging tool is great for keeping all project correspondence in one place. It helps my team to collaborate on projects and provides transparency on projects for my cleints.In general, I find the system very intuitive and easy to use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

There are no real downsides. Some features are only available at the paid level, but the free verison still offers some really helpful tools.

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Managing time and keeping track of all project specific tasks.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 01, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Barbara W. avatar
Barbara W.
Direktør for projektledelse
"Fundet Teamwork efter en lang søgen efter et bureausystem"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

It's clear from the extensive features and ease of use that the the founders were agency owners in the past. We love the Dropbox integration that ensures all of our documents are in a central place across the agency. I also really appreciate that the customer support team is very responsive and actually cares about us. The quarterly webinars with upcoming features gives us a sneak peek into what we can look forward to in the future.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

As an administrator the permissions across a large number of projects can be a lot to keep in line. It would be nice if there was the ability to create a set of permissions per project category, or role. Not a huge issue, but would be a nice to have.

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use Teamwork for all of our contracts including one-time projects and recurring retainer type work for our agency.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DD
Dr. Corri D.
"Det gør arbejdslivet og sporing lettere!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

I love the time-tracking feature. It is beneficial to our clients and out team.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

There really isn't much to dislike. There are features I don't use, but I don't dislike them.

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use this for automation

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SG
Shane G.
"Bedste PM-værktøj til bureauer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

The design is really geared for agencies working with multiple clients. They recently added budgets for both hourly, retainer, and project-based billing which saves a ton of time each month with billing. Built in time tracking with non-billable hours too. Strongly recommend it for any digital marketing agency withking with multiple clients. Also having the Teamwork Desk product is nice.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

Integration with desk isn't perfect. Have has some challenges with support. Other than that I have no complaints. It's a great platform.

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Time tracking, project management, recurring tasks, comments / communication, budget tracking, collaboration, ticketing

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SB
Sarah b
"#1 fan!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

I have brought Teamwork with me through 3 companies and LOVE it! I am an early adopter and will be a long time user. I love the transparency, but also the security. Teamwork keeps everything in one place and allows for me to keep the trains running on time, espeically with a fully remote team.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

I do wish the TW systems worked better with each other to create projects in TW when a sale closes in CRM. Also, the ability to filter for reporting.

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

EVERYTHING!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Taylor D. avatar
Taylor D.
Indholdsredaktør
"Et fremragende projektledelsessystem med masser af muligheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

I love working with Teamwork. It covers all the bases on what I need from a project management software. I love how simple it is to use, the time tracking capabilities, and how organized the information is.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

I don't love all of the email notifications. I wish there was a way that I only got emails from the things that are most important, but not every time someone makes a change on a task.

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

At our agency we work with many different clients and there is a lot of information that needs to be organized. Teamwork gives our team a common place to go where all of th information lives that they can always refer back to.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JH
Jennifer H
"HR Specialist med mange opgaver at følge med"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

The ability to add your task straight from email to teamwork works wonders! It helps keep track of what has come in and what items have something with a follow up. It allows you to track time spent on a client and lets you know if you are about to go over the hours alloted for them. If you have a task that needs to involve more then one person, you can add everyone needed and then they can keep up with the task and mark it complete. Teamwork gives you the ability to see what is due on what days and helps keep things in order.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

I don't have any dislikes. I am investigator by nature so as soon as I have access to new software, I love to jump in and find everything possible to make work life easier.

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Time management and work completion with the ability to keep your team informed of where you are at on a project.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LG
Lorien G.
"Meget tilpasselig, god støtte og læring"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

Their system is well built out to be extremely customizable for each team's needs

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

There have been some little bugs we've found in the system; however they have worked hard to fix them quickly

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Teamwork is helping us template our projects so we can reuse and still customize them for each client's needs.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ali K. avatar
Ali K.
Product Manager
"Teamwork.com handler om Teamwork"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

Quick and reliable Kanban view. Very nice way to filter tasks, especially per comments. So as an administrator and as regular users, it becomes very easy to set up and use the different tasks. Teams can be easily separated and managed in each project. In addition, filtered and customized notifications make my life easier. And its integration with Zapier too! woohoo!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

I am still not a big fan of the mobile application. It needs major improvements. Onboarding was a bit of a hassle in the beginning. It took me some time to figure out the best way to onboard my team. It would've been nice to suggest a series of email that can help the team get onboarded. I had to create my own series of emails to onboard the team.

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have a remote team spread across multiple time zones. We needed a tool that allows us to create tasks in a kanban style while maintaining a good grasp to follow up through time zones. Teamwork.com helped us diminish our emails usage. At this stage, the team knows how to use the tool. We might not be using it to its full capacity yet. But we continue to enhance our daily usage to it. Mainly because the team needs continuous education on how to use Teamwork Projects.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JJ
Jamie J.
"Teamwork.com fungerer for mig og ikke omvendt."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

Teamwork.com offers a comprehensive suite of tools and detailed reports, empowering you to optimize resource utilization and ensure no billable minute goes unaccounted for. With a holistic view of each project, including milestones, project planning, budgeting, and time tracking, you can efficiently manage every aspect of your work and streamline productivity to new heights. Say goodbye to missed opportunities and embrace a seamless, bird's-eye perspective on your projects with Teamwork.com.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

It is not particularly visually appealing or as user-friendly as other platforms.

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It allows me to add team members reasonably easily.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Mihir S.
Software Engineer
"Projekter på et budget og godt koordineret teamarbejde."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

I'm able to keep track of projects and easily manage them at the comfort of my office without having the rest of the team coming over. Keeps me updated on the things I might have have missed out while I was out of the teams meeting and discusdions. It's very easy to set up and use. The payment plans are also fair and condiderate and I love it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

Not any so far but I'll definately be back as soon as I find any.

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps us (my team and I ) to efficiently plan on project at the comfort of our office desks without having to physically come together. I'm able to coordinate projects remotely without having to phisically meet the rest of my project team. It's project management features enables my team and I finish and deliver well layed out projects on time.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MK
makker K.
Direktør
"Teamwork er en all-round projekt- og teamledelsesløsning til små og mellemstore virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

I've been using Teamwork for 5+ years, and although competition is fierce, it's still one of the best project management and team collaboration tools out there.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

Teamwork chat has been and still is pretty much unusable; it has massive room for improvement. A better chat tool with more features and deeper integration into the PM software would be much anticipated.

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

For small and perhaps medium companies, Teamwork is an excellent tool to manage projects (2 projects in the free tier and up to 20 or unlimited projects in paid tiers). Guest collaborators can be invited, and projects and tasks can be managed in a list or Kanban view. There are a few available integrations, e.g. file sharing via Google Drive, and team members can add comments and review/approve tasks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 06, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jisha Thomas h. avatar
Jisha Thomas H.
Manager, kundesucces
"Teamwork for alt teamarbejdet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Teamwork?

Project Management is all about Tasks and Sub Tasks. We tried Teamwork as a pilot for one of our Prestigious projects, and now there is no looking back. Teamwork handles all the Tasks and Subtasks so well that the Workstreams never miss any Task or their Timeline. Various Documents are attached to individual Tasks, and now the team has become more collaborative, and the dependency on other teams is hassle-free.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Teamwork?

Using the interface on Mobile is a bit tedious and can be improved. Apart from that, If Gantt charts can be improved, this software will be everything you need as Project Manager.

Hvilke problemer løser Teamwork, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Managing multiple Workstreams have been very tedious and maintaining the progress of the Project and their respective timeline at a granular level was very cumbersome. Now with Teamwork, we identify the team we rely on for specific task completion as everything is in one place, and there is no hassle.

Besøg hjemmesiden