Tidio baggrundssløring
Tidio logo
Tidio
Problemfri kundekommunikationsplatform
4.7
(1,413)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Tidio?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Tidio Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Tidio Oversigt
Hvad er Tidio?

Tidio Chat er en cloud-baseret live chat-platform, der hurtigt kan integreres på din hjemmeside. Platformen har en brugerdefinerbar grænseflade, der lader virksomheder få live chat-grænsefladen i overensstemmelse med eksisterende branding-indsats. Det understøtter også over 140 sprog og sikrer bedre engagement med kunderne. 

Om os Tidio LLC
År grundlagt 2013
Firma størrelse 51-200 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco
Sociale medier
Tidio Kategorier på Findstack
Tidio Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Tidio funktioner
Agentsamarbejde
Agent Performance Analytics
Audio- og videochat
Automatiserede svar
CRM Integration
dåse Responses
Chat kryptering
Chatoversigt
Chat Routing
Chat-tags
Chatudskrifter
Chatoverførsel
Chatbot integration
Co-browsing
Tilpasset Branding
Chat-widgets, der kan tilpasses
E-mail-integration
Indsamling af feedback
Fildeling
Mobil kompatibilitet
Flersproget support
Offline beskeder
Proaktive chatinvitationer
Køadministration
Chat i realtid
Social Media Integration
Indtastningsindikatorer
Besøgsanalyse
Besøgsinformation Dashboard
Besøgende sporing
Tidio Media
Tidio 0
Tidio 1
Tidio 2
Tidio 3
Tidio 4
Tidio skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Tidio logo
1,413 Tidio Anmeldelser
4.7 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kayela J. avatar
Kayela J.
Social Media Manager
"Top-notch Chatbot-platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

I have used other chatbots before, but none as comprehensive as Tidio. What really stands out to me is the ability to choose templates based on my strategies and goals. This really helps simplify the setup process while maximizing performance. Lyro, the AI agent, is also super helpful. I am always concerned that visitors will get stuck in an infinite loop when chatting with AI, especially for those hard-to-answer questions. But, the bot has a built-in feature to push queries like this directly to a live agent. Its ability to crawl our site's content to create a knowledge base took away much of my skepticism regarding the setup of this feature.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

No issues so far. The team at Tidio is always helpful, supportive, and an overall joy to work with.

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We just recently signed up, but I can already tell Tidio's platform has the capability to make a significant impact on our site's conversion rate. Additionally, Tidio is a fantastic business partner with a team that's always ready to collaborate and explore new approaches.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BM
Bekka M.
Webmaster & kundeservicechef
"Bruger i 7+ år og elsker stadig Tidio!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

I love the ease of use & abundance of features available to both free & passing accounts. There's really something for all budgets. It's also got great design, fully customizable, integrates to many website platforms, and even the app has been amazing. You can chat message your customer, and when they're offline or say they drop their signal in the middle of a chat, you can email them right from the Tidio page/app & it shows their status in real time, which is super helpful. I like that we can share Media back and forth too, comes in handy when I need pictures of broken products for example. Every time I need customer service, I get a prompt response & that hasn't changed over the years at all! We will truly never use another chat company if at all possible!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

I'm honestly not sure what to put here. So far I've had a great experience to to bottom. I think the only MINOR problem I've encountered thus far is that the chat bots set up/system can be mildly confusing & some customers have trouble reading larger responses from me depending on the platform they're viewing my website on... but that's it seriously! Great company & product.

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

No problems currently, but anything I've had trouble with in the past they've always helped with. As far as benefits... for a few years Tidio was the only way our customers could get a hold of us outside of Email & our Facebook group, so to be able to speak with someone live during business hours put a lot of people at ease about our products and services knowing we'd be there. I still To this day (literally today!) get compliments on how easy it is to reach me on live chat when they're not able to call into the shop. I also like that I get messages overnight even when I'm not available that I'd otherwise likely not receive, so it helps to have another "contact form" if you will.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 12, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Seth H. avatar
Seth H.
Direktør
"Det bedste chatprogram - Fantastiske gratis funktioner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

It looks great, is super simple and the free option is fantastic.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

There are almost too many features to choose from with chatbots, email marketing etc.

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps us to connect with our clients (parents and campers) instantly and efficiently. We no longer are only reachable by email and phone.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LG
Lonie G.
Retail
"Tidio: Løft kundeoplevelsen med effektiv live chat og chatbots"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

What I love most about Tidio is how user-friendly it is. Its intuitive interface makes navigation a breeze, even for those with limited technical experience. The learning curve is virtually nonexistent, allowing me to quickly implement the service and boost my productivity. I also appreciate Tidio's fantastic ability to create highly customizable chatbots. The effective automation of responses to common questions has not only saved me a ton of time but has also enhanced the efficiency of my customer support.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

While Tidio offers solid options for creating chatbots, advanced customization can be somewhat limited. For someone like me, seeking complete adaptability in the logic and design of chatbots, I sometimes feel there are constraints that limit the implementation of more specific strategies.

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Regarding real-time interaction optimization, Tidio has been a lifesaver. The live chat feature has significantly improved customer satisfaction by enabling instant communication and reducing wait times. Furthermore, Tidio's capability to track in real-time and provide detailed analytics is simply invaluable. It has given me a profound understanding of user behavior, identification of trends, and the ability to make informed decisions to enhance my customer support strategy and optimize the experience for those visiting my site.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Salmaan Z. avatar
Salmaan Z.
Elsk din hud
"Bedste chatbot nogensinde"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

Its feature to chat with the live customers on website.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

No, there is nothing to dislike in this shopify app.

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We were not using any chatbot in past to connect out live website visitor, But when we use tidio chatbots. It's help us to convience our live visitors to convert them in customers.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 13, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RG
Rev Reja Joy G.
Medstifter; Marketing & Promotions Manager
"TIDIO: Leading-Edge CHAT-program med integritet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

It is no wonder that the TIDIO Chat app has over 130K users! The TIDIO Chat program uses leading-edge technology to integrate other Social platforms and has a Mobile App that keeps your visitor Chats at your fingertips, but more than that it’s a company with integrity. The Customer Service department is tech-savvy and compassionate and goes above and beyond to be of service. Based in Poland, TIDIO is also supporting Ukraine’s fight for freedom by donating $10K to the largest Nationwide fundraiser, while hosting its own internal fundraising effort. With Tidio, we not only found the absolute perfect Chat program, but we also made a connection that supports our values as well.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

There's absolutely nothing I would take away or can think to add to Tidio Chat! This APP shows that the developers have listened to suggestions and have continued to improve the product.

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We wanted a way to always be there for our students who may have a difficult time in understanding the curriculum. With the ability to connect via online chat, email, or messenger, the connection is there for whomever needs it! And having a mobile app is the perfect solution!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 11, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DC
David C.
S
"Den gør hvad lovet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

The free option gives enough tools to understand if the SaaS is right for you

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

Nothing at the moment. It seems easy to use and well thought

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I'm in contact more directly with potential customers

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ysrael C. avatar
Israel C.
Instruktør De Arte
"Meget hjælpsomt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

Contacts segment, the option to export the list contacs is one of the best parts. But the document is very complicated to manage, all the data is in one block,, it would be better if you can to get better the cvs

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

Just the cvs format from the contact export, its very basic, if you get better in that part i upgrade immediately. and there are to many options for upgrade, if you upgrade your plan u should take the tidio firm out.

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Conversations with my clients and improve chat on my website help very much. this is the best way to contact directly with them. My contact increase like a 15% with tidio.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Dickens H. avatar
Dickens H.
Forskningskonsulent
"Tidio anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

Tidio is a great tool to handle website visitors. It also has an excellent bot response system that helps you address all the client questions

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

It has a limited number of bot responses for their free tire

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is difficult to stay all day responding to questions that an automatic system can do. So Tidio is helping me resolve client requests and capturing their contact details for further client connection.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 21, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Cédric M. avatar
Cédric M.
Medstifter
"Fantastisk Chatbot - nem at bruge og god support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

A lot of functions and a very great support. The bot worked for diffrent projects.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

Sometimes it's hard to find directly the right thing, but there's a great support which helps you out.

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I solved diffrent problems with tidio, at the moment we are creating a product finder.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TM
Tom m
Grundlægger
"Hurtig og hjælpsom"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

The ability to see who's on my site at anytime and start a chat with them or from the customer easily!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

I keep missing people with the beep alerts, so I changed it to the repeating alarm so hopefully I'll catch them now! Also, don't like seeing people who were on our site 10 days ago because they don't know how to close a tab when they are finished, but oh well! :-)

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I've used the chatbots in the past and they worked great and saved me time, but I want to provide personalized customer service whenever I can. There is nothing worse than not being able to get customer service when you need it, in fact, I try to avoid anyone who doesn't have an easy way to get a live person.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 08, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AM
Abhijit M.
Udvikler
"Intuitiv løsning til kundesupport"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

The best thing is that the chat bot is always there and my users or any potential customer can always drop a message and we never lose a lead.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

The thing we want to improve on tidio is the number of chatbot triggers. They should at lead allow us to popup infront of the Customer.

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

To keep leads and understand Customer needs.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VS
Victoria S.
Ejer/Digital Marketing Specialist
"Chatløsning til enhver virksomhed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

Tidio was my pick for a chat solution because it allows me to utilize multiple sites in one account and its easy to connect with customers on my site.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

The function I least like in Tidio is the AI function. I don't want my customers to feel like their talking to a robot.

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I can connect with customers while they are on the site. No need to send an email within business hours. I can resolve issues or answer questions to make their customer journey smoother and more like to make a purchase.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 03, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Syed Aamir A. avatar
Syed Aamir A.
Kurucu Ve CEO
"Ultimativ kommunikationsværktøjskasse til virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

Almost all of the features provided are great with a user-friendly interface. I love the automation stuff with chatbots where most of my chats are handled by them. It's really a convenient and cost-effective chat messenger for me and my business. The bots employ AI solutions to recognize customers’ queries and act upon them which is perfectly awesome. They can also save abandoned carts, offer discounts, generate leads, and much more. Plus, they work 24/7, so you can get a good night’s sleep. Highly recommended to all my circle and friends.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

Nothing yet but improvement is always needed as part of continuous success.

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

My basic chat needs are completely fulfilled where chatbots are specially working day and night for me to manage my customers who need immediate response and help. I love the chat UI design which is user friendly and anyone can use it like a freshie.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 06, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ES
Eva S
Senior marketingchef.
"Tidio er ryddelig og fantastisk."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Tidio?

Clean, attractive UI that allows for easy chat widget customization. Simple to configure its Chat Sequence. Intuitive Chatbot that is cost-efficient.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Tidio?

Nothing negative to address. Tidio is a robust platform.

Hvilke problemer løser Tidio, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Collection of potential customers' email addresses for lead Generation. Segmenting and monitoring Leads. Communicating with customers and capturing leads in real-time.

Besøg hjemmesiden