Trello baggrundssløring
Trello logo
Trello
4.4
(13,431)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Trello?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Trello anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Trello Oversigt
Hvad er Trello?

Som en af ​​de banebrydende Kanban webbaserede projektstyringsplatforme har mere end 2 millioner teams nu brugt Trello på verdensplan siden lanceringen i 2011. Trello er bedst kendt for sin enkle visuelle grænseflade med kort, der kan flyttes på tværs af forskellige kolonner. Hvert kort rummer al den information, teams og modtagere har brug for for at levere på projekter og udføre opgaver effektivt. I årenes løb har Trello introduceret robuste forbedringer til sine systemer, som inkluderer en proprietær indbygget og kodefri automatiseringsfunktion kaldet Butler. Der er også tilføjelser kaldet Power-Ups, der giver teams mulighed for at forbinde dine mest brugte produktivitets- og forretningsværktøjer med Trello-plugins.

Om os Atlassian
År grundlagt 2002
Firma størrelse 5001-10,000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Sydney, NSW
Sociale medier
Trello Kategorier på Findstack
Trello Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Trello fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Tidslinjer og produktivitetsmålinger på ét sted
  • Praktiske Kanban-baserede boards for brugervenlighed
  • No-code automatiseringsfunktioner
  • Masser af integrationer med førende værktøjer
  • Praktiske prispakker til alle virksomheder
ULEMPER
  • Ingen lager- og budgetsporing
  • Ingen faktureringsfunktioner
  • Ikke egnet til mere kompleks opgaveplanlægning, der involverer flere segmenter og bevægelige dele
  • Ingen Gantt-kortfunktion
  • Kan være for grundlæggende til kompleks opgavesporing for virksomhedsteams
Trello funktioner
Oprettelse & tildeling
To-do lister
Tilbagevendende opgaver
Forfaldsdatoer
Afhængigheder
Opgaveprioritering
Drag & Drop
Planlægning
Projektkort
Trello Media
Trello 0
Trello 1
Trello 2
Trello 3
Trello skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Trello logo
13,431 Trello Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 20, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rafael P. avatar
Rafael P.
Analista De Marketing E Assessor De Imprensa Sênior
"En god måde at organisere dit team på"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

The simple way that all works. The KanBan cards like the way you can put files in cards and time control.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

There's nothing to dislike in Trello. They deliver what you need.

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Trello is a tool that helped organize the processes and tasks of my entire team. In it, we could look at all the processes, tasks and projects of all groups across the different boards in general.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Finlay F. avatar
Finlay F.
Senior Account Manager
"let ressourcestærkt websted"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

makes my life so easy with features and helps me keep track of my ongoing projects

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

nothing to say about bad things except the making it clutterfree

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

helps me to manage my time and projects

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jeffrey B. avatar
Jeffrey B.
Opsporing og vektorkunstner / grafiker
"Nemt og effektivt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

What I like best about this Trello is its simplicity and effectiveness in organizing tasks. And the most helpful aspect it has user-friendly interface, and the upsides include streamlined task management and easy collaboration.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

Maybe I find Trello a bit too basic, but everything so far is quite good and like the interface.

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Trello keeps things organized and it helps me stay on top of tasks, making teamwork easy. For business, something like a lifesaver for managing projects smoothly and keeping everyone in sync.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kim A. avatar
Kim A.
Dokument ejer
"Fantastisk visuel arrangør"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

I have team members who love the visual aspect of Trello to guide and monitor projects. So easy to set up and start off in. The customer support you receive is excellent.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

It's list view is cumbersome and I miss having AI integrated.

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Tracking the steps on projects and being able to assign to staff members.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 12, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BT
Benedikt T.
"Godt værktøj til opdelte opgaver"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

Easy to use, great for cooperations with agency etc.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

sometime confusing bc of to many columns

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Everyone knows which taks are on ist todo

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 10, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
IT
Igor T.
"Den perfekte projektstyringssoftware til begyndere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

Trello is one of the first Project Management Softwares that I had the chance to use. I easily setup my account with my Google Profile, andstarted using the program. I was able to personalize the views, and with some easy training, I became an expert on the program. Once you see the Board, the Lists and the Cards as layers, you can utilize all the functionality within those layers. I know that if you are able to use a Drive and a Task Software, that you will be able to use Trello for your project management. It's easy to share files and information with people, and it has tons of integrations that take Trello functionality to a new level. I recommend this to any Realtors, Mortgage Agents and other Commission Based Sales Professionals. After a few weeks of using the program, I began to use the program on a daily basis because of its functionality.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

Because Trello is a computer program, there is a learning curve for new users. If you are not familiar with other online programs, than maybe you will have difficulty seeing the layers of the boards, the cards and the lists.

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps me organize my tasks, prioritise the tasks that I have organized, and help me feel accomplished when I complete the tasks.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
OA
Olumide A.
"Trello hjælper mig med at spore mine medarbejderes opgaver"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

The user experience, the check list option and date, the activity comment section where you can add a weblink and rename it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

I dont really have anything to dislike about trello

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Trello helps me to monitor the task assigned to my staff members and gives room for collaboration between teams.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MM
Mdesign M.
Właściciel Firmy
"Anmeldelse af Trello's Task Management Brilliance"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

Trello's user-friendly design makes it easy for both individuals and teams to adapt quickly. The drag-and-drop functionality and visual boards streamline task management.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

Trello's basic functionality does not include native support for task dependencies. Users looking for intricate project management with strong task interdependencies might find this lacking in the core features.

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Trello efficiently organizes tasks with visual boards. Real-time collaboration and customization options streamline communication and adaptability. Mobile accessibility ensures productivity on the go

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 03, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NA
Nelson Jr. A.
Kundeservice advokat
"Fantastisk værktøj til projektledelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

What I like and most helpful about Trello is that I can organized my project in as simple as I can. Even though I'm using a free version but it seems it satisfy to my needs especially when I need to do something organized and collaborate with different people. It's features of the user interface seems beautiful and I couldn't imagine that it's free tool. By using Trello, it helps me more productive and organized and detail-oriented.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

What I found least helpful about Trello is that the limited features only since I'm only using free version.

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Trello helped me in a way through organizing my tasks. It can also easy for me to present the project in a concise manner, it's interface is a great color and it categorize in as simply as easy to navigate.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Angela DO avatar
Angela GØR
Virtual Assistant
"Bedste samarbejdsapp til planlægning af sociale medier"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

I can organize post ideas by pillars, weeks, or any method my client prefers. It's easy to collaborate and share a workspace for multiple users.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

The only downside is that I can't link it to social media sites to post directly from the app.

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Trello solves having to email back and forth about social media content ideas. This save me and my client a lot of time!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KN
Kartik N.
"Godt arbejdsområde til din organisation"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

Calender, to-do's , table of work everything in one place. Boards can be created for every project and shared across teams and selected team members.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

Premium membership is a bit pricy but given the features wont complain.

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have our kanban boards too presented on trello. So right from a junior employee to ceo knows about the progress of our projects frok one particular place.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Shreya M. avatar
Shreya M.
Direktør for produkt og patientoplevelse
"Simpelt, ligetil opgavestyringsværktøj. Elsker det!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

No learning required even by new users. It's a no bs tool which works amazing on computers as a web app and also on phone

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

Not to dislike, but I know trello has limitations when it comes to using it for complex project management, let's say when I require it for dependent tasks mapping or GANTT etc.

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

A simple place to keep my upcoming and ongoing tasks organized.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 14, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Patricia A. avatar
Patricia A.
Senior Multimedia Account Executive
"Trellos evne til at aktivere dashboards er fantastisk"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

When it comes to finding, there are many filters using categories and categories that can be used to support in speeding your discovery on your dashboard. Trello offers high flexibility when it comes to customizing the display to suit the needs of the group. A variety of shades, shapes, icons, labels and organization methods are available. Trello makes it very easy to keep track of the activity everyone is doing, has done, and has yet to do. The totality for everyone is clearly displayed in one area. The first use of Trello was free, its user interface was very clear and new members were easily added, everything it does is as advertised. Creating and assigning categories to different individuals is simple and obvious. The customization abilities make it possible for you to conceive your game plan the way you would want it for your own.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

If you wish to carry out documents precisely on your desk for different duties, Trello won't be the best choice for you, on the grounds that you'll be constrained to more concise descriptions. Trello doesn't have native support for calendars, but other apps do. It's not that tree-like work tables have negative features, however, Trello is limited to them, unlike others that offer different approaches that are possible to use.

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use Trello to plan and track quarterly group goals and projects. We use it in order to separate goals by groups and then by personal issues. It makes it easier to organize and visualize things and also to track them. It is not used throughout the institution, but only in departments, where it is more optimal. Trello is very beneficial for groups that have collective work and do not worry about integration with the calendar. If Kanban boards work for you, use Trello. If more than that is needed, or you want a combination with the calendar, it may be more beneficial to find other ways. If you prefer simple, short job and project narratives, Trello is for you. If a lengthy and particular narrative is necessary, you need to place it elsewhere.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 11, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GV
George V
Grundlægger
"Elsker trello for samarbejde"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

I like how easy it is to use and how the boards look like. Also super easy to set up.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

I love using trello and don't have anything that. I dislike

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It provides my team with seamless handover abilities for changing shifts.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 11, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ahmed Z. avatar
Ahmed Z.
Grundlægger
"Det bedste projektstyringsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Trello?

I absolutely love trello, it is so easy to use and implement in your day to day operations. I personally use it to manage clients, vision board and content. I really can't imagine my life without it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Trello?

To be honest there are no real downsides of trello. The UI is great and it has exactly what I need. It isn't complicated like clickup and I recommend it.

Hvilke problemer løser Trello, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is allowing me to have a clear view on what I need to do. It helps me with projects that I am currently working on which is a big plus side.

Besøg hjemmesiden