WebinarNinja baggrundssløring
WebinarNinja logo
WebinarNinja
Bedste webinarsoftware til skabere og trænere
2.9
(37)
af WebinarNinja
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos WebinarNinja?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

WebinarNinja anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

WebinarNinja Oversigt
Hvad er WebinarNinja?

Til live og automatiserede sessioner og optagede webinarer er WebinarNinja din centrale platform. Brugere kan nemt uploade PowerPoint-dias, oprette Q&A-rum, køre afstemninger, dele skærme og endda blokere deltagere under livestreams. Standardfunktioner inkluderer deltagerregistreringsdata, interaktive funktioner som afstemninger, spørgsmål og chats. Derudover kan brugere eksportere registrantdata for at få dybere indsigt i deres målgruppeanalyser, konverteringer og fastholdelsesrater.

Om os WebinarNinja
År grundlagt 2014
Firma størrelse 11-50 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Sydney, New South Wales, Australien
Sociale medier
WebinarNinja-kategorier på Findstack
WebinarNinja produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
WebinarNinja fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Meget effektive live chat svartider
  • Øjeblikkelig skærmdelingsfunktion
  • Understøtter integration med mere end tusind apps med Zapier
ULEMPER
  • Back-end er svær at navigere for begyndere
  • Tilbyder ikke pengene-tilbage-garanti
  • Vedligeholdelse udføres ofte uden forudgående varsel
WebinarNinja funktioner
Indspilning
Registrering
Deltager Live Chat
Afstemninger og undersøgelser
Hændelsesanalyse
Deltagerrapporter
Branding
Social Media Integration
Softwareintegrationer
WebinarNinja Media
WebinarNinja 0
WebinarNinja 1
WebinarNinja 2
WebinarNinja 3
WebinarNinja 4
WebinarNinja 5
WebinarNinja 6
WebinarNinja-skærmbilleder
WebinarNinja-integrationer
WebinarNinja Expert Review
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
WebinarNinja logo
37 WebinarNinja Anmeldelser
2.9 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BS
Belinda S.
Præsident / kreativ direktør
"Tilføjer løbende tjenester!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

Webinarninja has been great since its beginnings years ago. They provide a variety of services for live, evergreen and hybrid webinar services. Their training and continued webinars teaching on different aspects of the program are inspiring, interesting, and easy to learn. I've always been impressed by all they do with a focus on serving their customers not just selling to customers.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

I haven't found any downsides with WebinarNinja. They are responsive to customers, have a great product that they are consistently upgrading. Even when they did a big platform change some time ago, they took care of us during the transition.

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's an easy platform to run evergreen webinars and move people into courses (on the same platform). It does a variety things to help connect me with my customers so I don't need to use several different software programs to collect leads, send emails and follow up, and run webinars or courses. It really has everything: automated email, landing pages, analytics, chat, downloads and integrations to run other CRM programs (not sure why you'd need to) and take payment for the courses or webinars. It's affordable for me and saves me from the hassle and cost of using multiple products.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 23, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JH
Jyl H.
Intuition og energiekspert
"Exceptionelt produkt og service"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

Training and Customer Service/Support on WebinarNinja are THE BEST.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

I haven't discovered any downsides or dislikes. Oh wait, niche selection could be improved to include intuition, energy healing, and other spiritual tools/modalities.

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am creating one-and-done opt-ins and recorded Webinars which save me a lot of time and energy.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 13, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
EV
Eugen V.
Skaberen
"Godt værktøj til livebegivenheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

I am fond of this service - it provides high quality to life events - video quality, audio, opportunity to share slides and manage a live chat.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

For me it is extremely expensive in contrast to other services. Therefore I only test this service ofr several weeks.

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

WebinarNinja helps me to create a live event for 500+ attendees. The main benefit is a stylish design.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 11, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mercedes E. avatar
Mercedes E.
Marketing Director
"Bedste webinarplatform derude!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

WebinarNinja's user-friendly interface allows beginners to create their first webinar in just minutes!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

There isn't a thing I "dislike" about WebinarNinja.

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am able to meet my leads "live" and close more business.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
August 02, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jennifer H. avatar
Jennifer H
Passioneret online-iværksætter og mor til 5
"Ingen besvær webinarløsning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

Unlike many of the webinar solutions out there, Webinar Ninja is easy to use even if you aren't tech savvy. The interface is straightforward and makes setting up your webinar quick. It allows for live, automated, and hybrid webinars, it allows for integrations with Stripe so you can have paid webinars, and for Zapier integrations so you can easily build a list from your webinar registrations. They also have great tutorials and helpful webinars and seem to be continually striving to improve the product.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

There are no real downsides to Webinar Ninja that aren't seen in all Webinar solutions. Once you go over 100 seats in your webinar room, it can become a little pricy, but no more than other comparable solutions.

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Webinar Ninja has allowed me to automate the marketing of my business and get new clients on auto-pilot by setting up a webinar that prospects can watch when they want. It also helps me introduce new products and services through live webinars and hold teaching webinars with existing clients.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 03, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Vikram A. avatar
Vikram A.
Grundlægger
"Stjerneoplevelse!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

a. Clean user interface b. Quick webinar creation c. Intuitive end user experience d. Reminder email setup is fast and convenient. e. Sensible pricing.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

a. Lack of recurring live webinar feature. b. Offer button appears immediately during a replay. c. Cannot select how many times slots will be shown for an automated webinar. d. Automated webinar can have only one recurring time slot.

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

WebinarNinja has helped me gain better traction with my cold leads from Facebook and sell more online courses.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 10, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ZA
Zev A.
President & CEO
"Webinar Ninja Webinar Platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

Webinar Ninja has thought of everything I would need to successfully create a webinar. Preparing content and marketing a webinar is tough enough so working with an intuitive, easy-to-use all-in-one platform is a huge relief. I especially like the easy access to help/support and here again, they've covered everything from a knowledge base to chat.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

I have had some challenges with Chrome but worked through it with the support team. I don't believe this is a Webinar Ninja issue but with Chrome.

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am running private webinar as a training service for my clients - it is important for me to have a reliable platform that is easy to register for and to run. I've tested other platforms and love Webinar Ninja for "making me look good"

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 21, 2019
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CN
Katherine N.
Forretningsstrateg / Mastermind Facilitator / Speaker
"LOVE Webinar Ninja"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

So happy for the Infusion Soft connection. The platform is easy to use, automatically records and we can set up replays as well.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

We haven't played with Infusion Soft connection yet and we don't use it to its fullest. So really can't answer this one.

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Doing webinars is helping us get more interest. And webinars, more than most mediums, really allows our crazy, kooky personality to show as we teach and provide value.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 04, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
TH
Trish H.
Chefskaber af onlinekurser for hestefolk i Working Equitation Simpliied.
"Så let at sætte op og bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

That it is easy. Both for me and for the end user. I really like how easy it is to automatically send emails which I can edit or add more to. And it's easy to add and time polls and offers.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

I did have some trouble on my last webinar of people not being able to see the video I uploaded and when they tried logging in again it wouldn't let them. But when I let Webinar Ninja know they were already working on fixing it.

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I use Webinar Ninja for workshops, and webinars leading into a paid upsell to a course.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 11, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Michelle S. avatar
Michelle S.
Master Cruise Counselor
"De er kommet langt, skat!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

We joined so long ago that we have WN for life. There were many bumps along the way, but their product is MUCH more refined now. They keep improving and we love them.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

Can't think of anything right now. Our last few webinars were smooth.

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's great to use to get people familiar with our products and services. Our first webinar paid for the lifetime access and then some!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 28, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Benedict C. avatar
Benedikt C.
Direktør
"Professionel og hjælpsom"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

* Proactive * Dedicated to support * Easy interface

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

So far, so good. A very innovative and creative product from professionals.

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The webinar product allows us to present our solutions to clients in a professional manner, and cost-effectively.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 12, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
PS
Paula S.
"Nem at bruge webinarsoftware, der bliver ved med at blive bedre"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

I have been using WebinarNinja's platform since 2016. I've watched them grow and improve and learn. The company is fully invested in helping its users have a great experience with the service. I love the training, their responsiveness, and their willingness to feature their users and help promote the webinars we create. They recognize that they succeed by helping their users succeed, and I'm excited for the improvements and new features I know are just around the corner. Like, seriously excited!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

I wish they had more payment platforms that I could use for my paid webinars. I like their registration pages and the fact that I can take payments, but I have had to do a few creative workarounds through my website for payments and I'd rather keep all of it within the same registration process.

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have used WebinarNinja not only for live training classes, but also to just record myself doing a mix of webcam and screen sharing videos that I can download and use in other places like my Youtube channel. I've also taken some classes from them and attended members only webinars that have helped me do a better job of marketing my webinars. I have templates, SOPs and examples to pull from for getting more people to sign up for, and pay for, my webinars.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 14, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
Gabriel A. avatar
Gabriel A
Generaldirektør
"Webinr ninja er en god mulighed, der gør livet nemmere at lave webinarer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

It is very easy to set up webinar. You can create a webinar quickly and without a big learning curve. In addition, you have different webinar options, such as live, evergreen or hybrid webinars.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

What I don't like is that direct integration with other tools is limited, for example, in my case, I can't integrate directly with moosend, which is the email marketing platform I use.

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

For me it was the software that made it easy for me to start giving webinars, it is a very intuitive tool, without complications in configuration. Which allowed me to focus on the content of the webinar, and not on technical issues

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 14, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
MP
Michelle P.
Marketingkoordinator
"Fantastisk og innovativt værktøj, men har nogle knæk at stryge ud"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

This tool makes it insanely easy to create a webinar. Even when I've had to teach people who have never done it, they find it intuitive and straightforward. The registration pages and email sequences also make it easy to promote and ensure that people show up live!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

The only downside is that I have run into a few smaller problems, like my webinar replay being in a funny format. Luckily, they are always quick to help and fix!

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Webinar Ninja is helping us really beautiful webinars without having to invest a ton of money and a ton of time. Their great customer service helps ensure that everything runs smoothly through the entire process.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 03, 2020
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.0
ME
Mercedes E.
Entrepreneur
"WebinarNinja anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WebinarNinja?

Not provided

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WebinarNinja?

Not provided

Hvilke problemer løser WebinarNinja, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Not provided

Besøg hjemmesiden