WooCommerce baggrundssløring
WooCommerce logo
WooCommerce
Din online butiksløsning
4.4
(1,131)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

WooCommerce anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

WooCommerce oversigt
Hvad er WooCommerce?

WooCommerce er det bedste valg for e-handelsvirksomheder på WordPress. Selvom det ikke er en selvstændig webstedsbygger, fungerer det problemfrit med WordPress miljø, som gør det nemt at bruge og enkelt, selv for begyndere. Enhver bekendt med WordPress vil finde WooCommerce et fantastisk værktøj, når de forsøger at bygge deres websted ud. WooCommerce fungerer godt med tilføjelser og integrationer med værktøjer, der inkluderer e-mailmarketing, salg af sociale medier og mersalg med et enkelt klik. Det kræver grundlæggende kodningsknowhow og udviklerindsigt, når du skalerer webstedet, men at lære platformens ins og outs gør i sidste ende administrationen af ​​webstedet så meget enklere.

Om os Automattic
År grundlagt 2005
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Fjernbetjening
Sociale medier
WooCommerce-kategorier på Findstack
Stil spørgsmål om WooCommerce
Hvad WooCommerce er bedst til?
Hvordan er WooCommerce sammenlignet med Shopify?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved WooCommerce?
WooCommerce produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
CLI
OSS
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
WooCommerce fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • 'Fremragende til SEO og indholdsmarkedsføring (som WordPress)
  • Kan udvides med masser af apps og widgets
  • Masser af tilpasninger og temaer tilgængelige
  • Masser af support tilgængelig fra WordPress eksperter
  • Meget effektiv til markedsføring og promovering
ULEMPER
  • Vil kræve noget udviklersupport
  • Kræver ekstra investering i en WordPress websted
WooCommerce funktioner
Forladt Cart Recovery
Affiliate Program
CMS-integration
Customer Management
Kundeanmeldelser
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Discount Management
Email Marketing
Bedrageri
Gavekort
Lagerstyring
Loyalty Program
Mobiloptimering
Multi-Currency Support
Multi-kanal salg
Flersproget support
Ordrebehandling
POS-integration
Betaling Processing
Product Management
Produktanbefalinger
Rapportering og analyse
Returnerer Management
SEO Tools
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Forsendelsesstyring
Social Media Integration
Administration af abonnementer
Skatteforvaltning
Tredjepartsintegrationer
WooCommerce Media
WooCommerce 0
WooCommerce 1
WooCommerce 2
WooCommerce 3
WooCommerce 4
WooCommerce skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 15, 2024
WooCommerce logo
1,131 WooCommerce Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 29, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
MF
Maddy F.
SEO Content Strategist & Founder
"Den bedste e-handelsløsning til WP-nørder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

Woocommerce's software addresses basically everything you can imagine with their freemium product. If basic functionality is all you need, you probably wont' have to spend any money to setup a store. For advanced features, you'll have to buy some extensions, but they're fairly reasonable if you just need a few.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

Using a third party integration (like Printful) can cause some confusing problems that are not easy to fix, because everyone's WordPress installations are different. So even if someone has solved the issue for themselves, it doesn't mean the fix will be as simple for you.

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I use Woocommerce for my ecommerce tank top store. I have a web development background and didn't want to pay $50/mo for Shopify when I'm perfectly capable of doing the backend work myself! With that in mind, it's best for someone who either has the budget for a developer, or the existing web design/development background to DIY. It is NOT the perfect solution for someone who's a beginner.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 29, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
GJ
Greg J.
Virksomhedsejer
"Nummer et hyldevare e-handelsløsning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

I like the variety of plugins and being able to create complex e-commerce sites with little or no coding.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

The lack of flexibility in styling without having to code it.

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have been able to help small businesses create a high end site without spending huge amounts of money.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 10, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
YS
Yogesh Kumar S.
Dokument ejer
"Bedste platform for startups og små virksomhedsejere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

Almost everything is nice in WooCommerce! It comes with all the preloaded features of the cart, filter page, product description page, checkout process, multiple shipping & payment options. Installation is very easy and every server has the automatic WordPress installer so if someone doesn't have the knowledge to install, he can directly install from the server. The best part is free plugins, Wordpress has free plugins almost all of your requirements. Wordpress has so many support forums and blogs, so if in case you need help there are a lot of communities to help you out. If you are a startup or small business, WooCommerce is the best solution for you. Even if you need an expert, there are a lot of experts in the market at a very cheaper price. Just go for it!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

There's not much to dislike in WooCommerce. Though filter (category/product list) page and product description page UI could be better. That's the only room of improvement.

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are into eCommerce solutions and develop eCommerce store for our clients. So we use it regularly, we use premade themes or purchased themes in building up the eCommerce store. WooCommerce has so many themes online, so you can cater any requirement of your client, whether design wise or functionality wise. It's very easy for us to design beautiful eCommerce storefront with all the required functionality using WooCommerce.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 27, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
CB
Carele B.
Conférencière-taler
"Let at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

WooCommerce is really easy to use and so many functionalities.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

I have nothing to say against Woocommerce

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Selling my own products online.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Mar 30, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
DB
Darla B.
Grundlægger
"Woocommerce - en fantastisk e-handelsplatform, der kan vokse, efterhånden som din virksomhed vokser"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

Woocommerce's integration with WordPress makes it one of the most flexible ecommerce platforms.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

Would like to have more bundled plugins.

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ecommerce platform for small to mid-sized companies.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 09, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
KS
Kent S.
Digital marketing konsulent
"Fuldstændig udvalgt og industrisupport"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

WooCommerce integrates wonderfully with Wordpress. If you're new to WooCommerce you'll realize you're going to need some extensions or plugins for any installation that's more than a basic ecommerce install. WooCommerce really shines in this area with a wide breadth of add-ons from WooCommerce and third party companies. The selection of add-ons is unrivaled.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

The configurability and feature extensions can make WooCommerce a bit more complex to setup for new users. The new setup wizard is a nice step forward but WooCommerce does come with a bit of a learning curve. In my opinion it's worth it but is still an area where they can improve.

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I use WooCommerce on client sites. Some are live ecommerce sites, others are in "catalog mode" meaning they display products but don't process transactions online.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 31, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
CS
Carolyn S.
Virksomhedsejer
"Fantastisk e-handel til wordpress"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

I like that woocommerce is one of the most used plug-ins for wordpress ecommerce. It's compatible with many different themes and comes built in to many too. This means there is tons of support available for it and many developers that know how to use it. I like that it's fairly easy to set up and use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

The main problem with wooCommerce is that it isn't easy to change multiple products at once. If I have 30 designs in my shop and they all have the same variation, I want to be able to change that variation across all products without having to go one by one. I've had to spend a lot of money to be able to change products all at once and sometimes that doesn't even work.

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I sell baby onepieces on my website which required an ecommerce site. It solves the problem of having to code my own pages to create a shop. It has the storefront, shopping cart, and checkout gateways ready to be used.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 11, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Steven D. avatar
Steven D.
Hjemmesideudvikler, Saa S Test Automation
"Tilpasset og bredt understøttet e-handelsplatform til Wordpress"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

Excellent feature set. Quick setup time. Very customizable with add-ons. Very well supported by the Wordpress ecosystem.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

If your theme does not support WooCommerce, the styling of your e-commerce pages will be a bit bland.

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Allows me to sell my goods & services online with a small amount of setup work. Easily allows me to set up clients for e-Commerce with little customization required - basic, free setup works in 90% of cases..

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 05, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Peter S. avatar
Peter s
Ejer / Hovedkonsulent
"Muscle Car Sleeper"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

There is a lot of hidden power in the Woo/Wordpress combo. Much more than I originally gave it credit for having. both integrations and customization capabilities allow you to build powerful eCommerce solutions

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

Documentation can be hard to find, so you do need to rely on the broader community for support.

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

eCommerce solutions to support various business models from food to subscriptions to financial products.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 01, 2017
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
JL
Jessica L.
Virksomhedsejer
"En overkommelig mulighed for Wordpress Brugere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

I like the customizable options of woocommerce, with paypal and stripe free options for payment gateways it makes it a easy choice for a ecommerce website on wordpress

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

I need woocommerce to have a app that allows store management on the go, woocommerce has potential for growth and hope they add more free or low cost features

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ecommerce solution for downloadable content, tickets to camps and products

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 05, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Scott M. avatar
Scott M.
Senior Manager E-handel
"Bedste "gratis" løsning derude"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

Woocommerce is easy to integrate and quick to set up. There are a ton of plugins that an be added to enhance the platform. Lots of documentation and developers at there to help you if you get stuck.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

With any wordpress site, you will need to get a hosting plan. Plus, you will need to be semi tech savvy to understand and build your woocommerce store. Issues with self hosting are if you get an influx of traffic, there's a higher likely your site will go down.

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The is the best small business platform because it's "free," meaning there's no monthly cost to use woocommerce, but you will need to be tech savvy to use it. Or you will need to hire a developer to help you with the platform, where the free part goes away.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 14, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
MH
Matt H.
Software Engineer
"Stor værdi for pengene, meget tilpasselig"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

I like that WooCommerce is free. I also like that it has a huge community to support it. The system if quite robust and extensible, and if you need functionality that is not in the core, odds are you can find a plugin that does what you need. If you really need to, you can dig in and do the work yourself, because the application is written to be very customizable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

The lack of documentation and transparency in the code is what I dislike the most. For a free application, not much is documented and it seems like they're pushing users to pay premium prices for their ready-made extensions.

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We primarily use WooCommerce to solve eCommerce problems for us. We've had to find creative solutions for buy one get one free deals and shipping rates and prices that sync with the USPS API. We've also leveraged WooCommerce to stage portfolios, prototypical and conceptual products, as well as abstracted ideas, like utilizing the product system to organize tasks or keep track of teams.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 27, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
GG
Geoffrey G.
Direktør
"den bedste løsning til wordpress e-handel"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

The best of this toolkit is: it does not change the WP interface and it can work with many WP themes because it is the most popular ecommerce solution for WP and the most importan thing is you have complete control on all your selling products. // Lo mejor de esta herramienta es que no cambia la interfaz de WP ademas funciona muy bien con la mayoría de las plantillas porque es la solución mas conocida para los ecommerce de WP y lo mas importante es que tienes control sobre todos los productos que estas vendiendo.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

3 things I really dislike: 1.- Some default functions are limited 2.- Sometimes you need to pay for basic plugins to complete your WP woocommerce functions. 3.- Sometimes the WP and Woocommerce automatic updates crash. -- 3 Cosas no me gustan 1.- Algunas funciones basicas estan limitadas 2.-algunos plugins basicos debes pagarlo para completar las funciones basicas de tu ecommerce 3.-Algunas veces las actualizaciones automaticas de WP y Woocommerce "crashean" produciendo errores.

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We work on 3 websites with woocommerce and if we talk about money (very important in business) woocommerce is the cheapest, fast and easy to install ecommerce, plus is very intuitive to those who don't know too much about ecommerce and CMS, // Trabajamos en 3 sitios web con WooCommerce y si hablamos de dinero (muy importante en los negocios ) WooCommerce es el más barato , rápido y fácil de instalar de comercio electrónico , además es muy intuitivo para los que no saben demasiado sobre comercio electrónico y CMS

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 24, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
Sohail A. avatar
Sohail A.
Dokument ejer
"WooCommerce er stadig #1 handelsløsning for virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

I started my WooCommerce journey back in 2014 at my website http://www.insurancequotesmaster.com. I was not able to find any top class commerce platform for my business but WooCommerce solved all of my commerce needs by empowering me with e-store, sales platform and complete sales funnel provided by WooCommerce for business. The best thing about WooCommerce is its features and its extensions available for all the problems ranging from SEO to payment solution available in the market. It's the right time to use WooCommerce for your future commerce solutions

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

WooCommerce extensions are quite expensive for the beginners especially for the small business owners due to their needs. For example, WooCommerce 2checkout extension is developed by woo themes but it's quite expensive. WooCommerce should also be integrated with Amazon payments in the future for better and fast results. It will enhance the options for all users of WooCommerce

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

My all the commerce problems have been solved by WooCommerce. after using WooCommerce at my website, I'm able to solve all my commerce problems due to the extensive features and solutions provided by WooCommerce. It wouldn't have been possible without the free plugin of WooCommerce. my business is going on expanding due to the WooCommerce and I'm thankful to WooCommerce for their support, features and user friendly interface especially for small businesses

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 06, 2016
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
4.5
YG
Yana G.
Creative Director
"Kan lide det"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved WooCommerce?

User friendly interface. easy explanations for various functions.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WooCommerce?

No integration with various services from Pinterest to Wanelo like Shopify has.

Hvilke problemer løser WooCommerce, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I like that there is no monthly payment like in Shopify. SEO friendly.

Besøg hjemmesiden