WordPress.org baggrundssløring
WordPress.org-logo
WordPress.org
4.4
(8,637)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl WordPress.org?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

WordPress.org Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

WordPress.org Oversigt
Hvad er WordPress.org?

WordPress er uden tvivl det mest populære open source, cloud-baserede indholdsstyringssystem baseret på PHP og MySQL designet til at hjælpe små til store virksomheder med at skabe, administrere og publicere indhold til websteder. Den tilpassede løsning giver virksomheder mulighed for at bruge plugins, widgets og temaer til at forenkle weboprettelse og design. Topfunktioner giver brugerne mulighed for at uploade og gemme multimedieindhold, automatisk gemme fremskridt og gendanne kritiske data.

Om os Automattic
År grundlagt 2005
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Fjernbetjening
Sociale medier
Administreret af:
Axel Grubba
Grundlægger
WordPress.org Kategorier på Findstack
WordPress.org Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
CLI
OSS
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Linux, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
WordPress.org Fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • WordPress.org er gratis!
  • Der er tusindvis af temaer, plugins og widgets at vælge imellem
  • Du har fuld kontrol over din hjemmesides funktionalitet og æstetik. 
  • Der er et aktivt fællesskab med masser af selvhjælpsvejledninger og dokumentation tilgængelig online.
  • WordPress.org kan prale af kraftfulde blogging-funktioner og SEO-funktionalitet.
ULEMPER
  • I hvert fald med ældre versioner af WordPress, kommer designeditoren med en stejlere indlæringskurve.
  • Med enhver open source-software skal du finde din egen hosting, hvilket kan virke skræmmende i starten, hvis du er ny til oprettelse af hjemmesider. 
WordPress.org-priser
Findstack 2024 General Badge
WordPress.org funktioner
API-adgang
Asset Management
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Indholdsanalyse
Indholdsarkivering
Indholdsmigrering
Tilpasning af indhold
Indholdsforhåndsvisning
Indholdsplanlægning
Kunde support
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Træk og slip grænseflade
E-handel integration
Form Builder
GDPR Compliance
Inline redigering
Media Library
Mobil redigering
flersproget Support
Plugins og udvidelser
Responsive Design
SEO Management
Søgefunktionalitet
Social Media Integration
Tagging og kategorisering
Skabelonadministration
Brugerroller og tilladelser
Version Control
WYSIWYG Editor
Workflow Management
WordPress.org medier
WordPress.org 0
WordPress.org 1
WordPress.org 2
WordPress.org 3
WordPress.org Skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
WordPress.org-logo
8,637 WordPress.org Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Suvhradip G. avatar
Suvhradip G.
Software Engineer
"Jeg brugte wordpress siden nogle år tilbage"
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

I was a wordpress developer, and I served more than 100+ clients website using wordpress. So after masively using wordpress I have lots of points to tell you why I like wordpress most, a) I am a software engineer I know how to build a website via coding but sometimes due to lack of time wordpress is the best solution for this. b) Scalibility, I can scale up my wordpress website. c) Responsive design themes & usefull plugins support. d) Very ease to build a complete website without coding.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

I dont see any points for disliking wordpress till now. But during serving my clients I faced only one problem that is customization of custom features in wordpress.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

There are lots of problems where I got the tons of help using wordpress. 1. First and foremost help is the store creation using woo-commerce in wordpress. 2. I can create any genres of website to serve my clients for example Restaurant, fitness, online ecommerce stores etc.. 3. Main thing is there are lots of platform which directly give access to integrate with wordpress which help me a lot to integrate other services e.g. hubspot, salesforce, slack, aws etc.. These are keys bennifits which I am getting from wordpress. And there are lot more features also wordpress provides those are, 1. Easy to create a website using elementor. 2. Easy to integrate any services by configuring the plugins, 3. SEO friendly. 4. Leads generation using wordpress forms.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
António P. avatar
Antonio P.
Brandstrateg
"Mere end et CMS, en com komplet ramme for dit webprojekt."
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

Easy to use and very flexible and scalable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

It's hard for less experienced users to determine the good plugins from the bad ones on the repository.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Using WordPress has allowed me and my company to deliver amazing websites with a great cost-benefit relation. We also realized that developing with WordPress allows the project to be ready much faster than if we code from scratch or use other frameworks. Our clients as the website end-users also love the dashboard.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 30, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DB
Don B.
Grundlægger
"Arbejder med Wordpress i over 15 år"
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

Free with lots of ways to enhance it through plugins and themes.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

Since it the most widely used platform out there - every hacker is gunning for your site.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ease of use - they are always trying to make it better.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 24, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NF
Nicolas F
Direktør
"WordPress.org: Fuld kontrol og ubegrænset WordPress funktioner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

We love the fact that we could install WordPress.org onto our own virtual machines. While there was no customer support, the fact that it is open source makes it easily available, with numerous resources.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

The need to constantly update the plugins.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With WordPress.org, we were able to securely host an up-to-date, functionnal ecommerce platform.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rajeev B. avatar
Rajeev B.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk eksempel på et open source-projekt, der også belønner udviklere i det lange løb"
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

WordPress is the most popular CMS today that is open source. In other words, one just needs a hosting space to launch a website. There are tons of free themes and plugins to begin with. Just because they are free does not mean they are not powerful or effective. The concept here is let the startups and small businesses start with the least cost. Once they grow up and start generating revenue, then go for the paid themes and plugins. In other words, I will like to see developers of themes and plugins be rewarded while creating increased value for the audience of my website. The philosophy of open source WordPress.org seems to follow this. If you are a developer, then sky is the limit. Apply your coding skills and generate something unique and innovative!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

Being PHP based, there are limitations that comes with the PHP language. Given the thrust like of headless WordPress these days, many of the shortcomings are gradually addressed.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use WordPress for launching all our websites/online stores. We use free themes and plugins extensively while also going for some paid ones if there is a budget or makes business sense. Not only our websites built with WordPress cost effective but also incorporates latest tools and technologies, thanks to an army of developers associated with this open source project.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Vaibhav D. avatar
Vaibhav D.
Digital marketing specialist
"Bedste prisvenlige CMS/landingssideoprettelsesværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

Opensource and easy to implement with affordable hosting.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

Customization part is little difficult for few implementations.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Easy to create profrssional landing pages

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Nick B. avatar
Nick B.
Web Developer
"WordPress Hjælper med at opbygge forretning i 2024"
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

WordPress.org is open-source software thats easy to use to create a beautiful website, blog, or app. All our website development is done with WordPress as it enables us to produce high Google ranking websites.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

The support community is amazing for WordPress.org, as a result its a pleasure to use.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Security services making WordPress.org website secure now and for the future.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Barsk P. avatar
Hårde P.
Digital Marketing Manager
"Websiteudvikling er let med WordPress"
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

WordPress is a great tool to build websites and blogs without code. Using Elementor, website development is easy with drag and drop features. Variety of plugins ease tasks like SEO.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

Website speed can suffer with too many plugins, and some time managing website security is difficult.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

No coding is required when developing website and blog using WordPress. Very good WordPress community support and regular updates of WordPress makes more features available to use.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 10, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VH
Vanapalli H.
Region 10 Leder
"Byg websteder uden brug af kodning WordPress"
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

The things i like about WordPress is im able to build any kind of website that is Simple or large E-Commerce websites can built easily without doing any kind of coding.It has lots of plugins that can be used based on requirements From SEO to Notification Sender it has all the Plugins that are very easy to integrate with WordPress with just one click for building im using the elementor which makes my work more easier by simple drag and drop i can build the website.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

There are a few things i dislike about the WordPress are it needs to updated regularly while updating sometimes sites gets lag and becomes slow which need to be improved and also WordPress Should restrict unsafe plugins with its internal security.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With WordPress there is no code required to build the website.It was very easy to learn and Simple to use im able to built more than 15 websites using WordPress and there are lot of Themes available in WordPress with a simple install of the theme based on our requirements 90%b of the websites is done with Theme Builders like Elemntor we can build the site very fastly and that to in responsive. it has all the features in the form of plugins that can installed with one click.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 09, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VS
Vanapalli S.
Formandens
"WordPress det ultimative CMS du skal bruge for at bygge hjemmesiden uden kode"
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

With the WordPress im able to build websites very easily without using any code. the best part is it that by simply using Drag and Drop we can abe to build the website using Elementor. It has of lot of plugins that are easy to integrate and use for any feature we want it is available in the form of plugins and also it has thousands of Theme templates by Simply applying the theme website can be done in very little time.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

There is nothing to dislike in WordPress as a WordPress developer I believe it was a perfect tool.the only thing disappointing was when we use more number of plugins the websites gets slow.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With WordPress Im able to build large e-commerce websites also very easily without doing any code simply by using the theme builder plugins like Elemntor and more over I can simply make a website in very less time and a responsive website can be done easily and WordPress satifes all my clients needs. and Anyone can understand WordPress so easily with its regular updates of WordPress the websites are very safe.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 09, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RW
Reshma W.
Grundlægger
"WordPress er let at bruge, ved hjælp af plugins kan vi nemt tilpasse webstedet."
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

it is cost effective. it is open source.with very less number of codingis requred, with plugins and grag and drops we can create colourfull website.we can install different types of themes pages and we can add header , footer to customize webpages, it easy to use.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

we earn limited amount of money from wordpress means there less growth in money. sometimes proper documentation dosnt found so difficulty in uploading in plugins.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

with the help wordpress we can cutomize use interface pages with less number of coding is required.with drag and drop , plugins easily cusomize webpages.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 07, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AM
Anandan M.
Grundlægger
"Den bedste hjemmesidebygning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

We really liked The wide range of themes and plugins allows me to customize my site according to my needs. The user-friendly interface makes it easy for me to create and manage my website. Whenever I encounter a problem the support from the WordPress community is really good.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

I don't have any dislikes about WordPress. I suggest not using too many plugins, as it may slow down your site

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I can make my website just the way I want with lots of themes and plugins. Regular updates keep my site safe and working well. WordPress.org helps more people find my stuff online because it's good for SEO.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RL
Razzes L.
Grundlægger
"En omfattende gennemgang af WordPress.org"
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

The WordPress is my go-to platform for website building. The variety of themes and plugins make customization a breeze. Its user-friendly interface and extensive community will supports you for smooth experience. With WordPress.org, creating and managing a website is not only efficient but also enjoyable.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

I didn't have any problems, and I recommend not using too many plugins because they can slow down your WordPress site.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The WordPress makes your websites building easy, whether you're a beginner or an expert. With lots of themes and plugins, you can customize your site the way you want. The helpful community is there for support, and the system for managing content is efficient. Plus, it's a cost-effective solution, making it accessible for everyone.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 03, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Md S. avatar
Md S.
Grundlægger
"Nem at bruge og SEO-venligt CMS"
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

WordPress self-hosted (WordPress.org) has a lot of the best themes and useful plugins, from free to paid. I can use the Rank Math plugin for SEO. I can use the UpdraftPlus plugin for backup. I can use the Wordfence Security plugin for security. I can use JetPack to get a variety of features. I can easily integrate with almost any service through plugins. I can use WooCommerce for an e-commerce store. And I can't forget that it's easy to use and manage posts and pages.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

WordPress.org CMS is not optimized to manage backend on mobile.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

WordPress.org has solved many problems, from managing posts to designing websites. I can easily build a fully functional website in 10 minutes; it's as simple as choosing a theme, installing important plugins, making simple settings, and being done.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 03, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sayan B. avatar
Sayan B.
Direktør
"Bedste platform til at lancere websteder, uanset om det er et indholdswebsted eller en onlinebutik"
Hvad kan du bedst lide WordPress.org?

Someone without programming knowledge can launch a perfect website/online store making use of vast library of free and paid themes and plugins. If someone is an expert in PHP programming, then sky is the limit. Since this open source platform has a large ecosystem of developers, one can easily hire an expert to customize as well.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved WordPress.org?

Being based on PHP programming language, one cannot expect to surpass the limitations that comes with this language.

Hvad problemer er WordPress.org-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have our website for our computer store built with open source WordPress provided by WordPress.org along with host of free plugins available easily once logged into WP Admin dashboard. Of particular mention is WooCommerce plugin for shopping portal features.

Besøg hjemmesiden