Zendesk Support Suite baggrundssløring
Zendesk Support Suite-logo
Zendesk Support Suite
Strømlinede kundeserviceløsninger
4.3
(5,770)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos Zendesk Support Suite?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Zendesk Support Suite Anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Oversigt over Zendesk Support Suite
Hvad er Zendesk Support Suite?

Zendesk tilbyder en komplet kundeserviceløsning, som hundredtusindvis af kunder har tillid til. Anerkendt som en af ​​de bedste helpdesk-platforme, er det en fuldstændig skalerbar løsning, der giver brugerne mulighed for at administrere og svare på forespørgsler fra flere kanaler ved hjælp af et samlet dashboard, herunder social, tekst, stemme, e-mail, live chat osv. Zendesk tilbyder også omfattende analyser. og rapportering, en pålidelig vidensbase og forum, samt over 1000 integrationer forudindbygget i platformen.

Om os Zendesk, Inc.
År grundlagt 2007
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor San Francisco, Californien, USA
Sociale medier
Zendesk Support Suite-kategorier er aktiveret Findstack
Zendesk Support Suite Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Funktioner i Zendesk Support Suite
Asset Management
Revisionslogfiler
Automatiseret routing
dåse Responses
Change Management
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Brugerdefinerede felter
Kundefeedback
Kan tilpasses branding
E-mail-integration
Eskaleringsledelse
Incident Management
Vidensdatabase
live chat
Makroer/automatiseringer
Mobil adgang
Multi-kanal kommunikation
Prioritering
Problemhåndtering
Køadministration
Rapportering og Analytics
Rollebaserede tilladelser
SLA Management
Selvbetjeningsportal
Undersøgelser og feedback
Task Management
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Billetstyring
Tidsporing
Bruger Management
Zendesk Support Suite Media
Zendesk Support Suite 0
Zendesk Support Suite 1
Zendesk Support Suite 2
Zendesk Support Suite 3
Zendesk Support Suite 4
Zendesk Support Suite 5
Zendesk Support Suite Skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Zendesk Support Suite-logo
5,770 Zendesk Support Suite Anmeldelser
4.3 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
GA
George A.
Grundlægger
"Hub for din supportoplevelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

Easy to use and the functionality is its strongest point

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

Still at evaluation stage and would not be fair to highlight any deficiencies

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Customers raising issues through a ticketing system

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MU
Mohammed Noman U.
Sr.Manager Client Services
"Et fremragende værktøj til at spore billetter"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

It allows you to create multiple brands which can be used to track different products, departments or vendors/campaigns. It is extremely easy to configure, and the support forum is rich with loads of information, so you always can explore features and the best ways to use them. Support tickets can be easily tracked, and it does not require too many clicks for a CSR to drive the tickets. Also, the reporting is great and allows data to be scheduled in different formats like charts etc.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

The data export is not very flexible. You can extract data in a JASON format or a CSV format. However, you do not have the option to pull data for a specific date range when using the CSV export.

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We white label our product and sell it in partnership with different payroll vendors. Zendesk and its branding allow us to have unique email addresses that can be shared with our partners, and the overall support experience can remain the same for the end user without them knowing that the payroll vendor and HCM service provider are two different entities.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 11, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MM
Marco M
Salgs- og Engagementchef
"Zendesk support er en platform, jeg bruger til at besvare alle vores kunders spørgsmål og klager"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

Single interface to manage communication with clients across all platforms

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

That once a ticket is asigned i cant change it since im not admin but i know i would solve it faster

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have many channels to communicate with our clients and Zendesk involves all of them

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 05, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Miguel Angel B. avatar
Miguel Angel B.
administrerende direktør og medstifter
"Zendesk anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

Omnichannelle capabilities and the ease of configuration

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

Integration with Meta could be better in order to identify the real origin of the ticket (post, message). Sometimes it presents a lag between the time of the comment or message in FB and the moment we receive the ticket in Zendesk.

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Customer tickets traceability, omnichannel customer service. Improving customer experience

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SJ
Sid J.
Zendesk administrator
"Utrolig og skal have værktøj til support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

Zendesk Support is one of the best tools I have worked with. It is simple, intuitive and easy to work with. The User Experience in uncluttered and leaves a positive impact.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

The pricing is too high. Chatbot is yet to scale up and then

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Customer interactions in one place. Integrated suite of tools

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 29, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JM
Josh M.
Grundlægger
"Zendesk er et fantastisk CRM-værktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

Easy to use platform. Very straightforward CRM software that helps you create different pipelines for different departments.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

There aren't any massive downsides that i've come across whilst using zendesk.

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Zendesk helps me manage all of my customer enquiries in one place, I'm able to easily reply to emails whilst setting a SLA agreement depending on the ticket priority. As a result, It helps me manage my time efficiently whilst working on the tickets in a good order.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kalline F. avatar
Kalline F.
Analista De Operações
"Atendimento efetivo"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

Agentes são sempre muito simpáticos, e sempre indicam varios documentos que auxiliam a entender melhor as respostas das dúvidas e até aplicar mudanças ou correções de configurações quando necessário

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

A troca de idioma quando precisamos falar com um próximo nível de suporte

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Unificação de várias formas de suporte em um único sistema como chat em tempo real e e-mails, e facilidade de uso pelos agentes

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JC
Jesse C.
Grundlægger
"DET har fungeret fantastisk for mig!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

How fast it works and how well it keeps me organized with what i work on

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

Color or solved button i wish they were a green red and yellow

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Notification sounds

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
December 22, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JR
Justine R.
Grundlægger
"Den nemmeste måde at administrere din kundesupport på"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

Zendesk has made it incredibly easy to manage large amounts of customer support tickets simply and quickly

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

It would be great if the asignee were to get an email notification once they were assigned a ticket

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Zendesk has made it easy for our team to work and anser customer questions efficiently

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 14, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BT
Brandon T.
Grundlægger
"Zendesk er det absolut bedste valg til support."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

Zendesk Support Suite is a cloud-based customer support software that enables me to provide better customer service across multiple channels. I like how it integrates email, chat, phone, social media, and self-service options in one unified agent workspace. It also has powerful features such as automation, reporting, and analytics that help me optimize my workflows. Using their Talk add-on is also an amazing feature as customers can call or text the same number!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

There is not much to dislike about Zendesk Support Suite, as it is a comprehensive and user-friendly solution for customer support. However, if I had to mention something, I would say that the pricing could be more flexible and affordable for smaller businesses. Also, some of the advanced features and integrations require a bit of technical knowledge and customization, which can be challenging for non-experts. But overall, these are minor issues compared to the benefits and value that Zendesk Support Suite offers. 😊

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

As an Senior Applications Support Manager who values automation, Zendesk addresses my needs by offering a user-friendly and flexible ticketing system that simplifies managing customer interactions and support requests. Its customization options allow me to tailor the system to specific workflow requirements. The integration with telephony solutions streamlines communication, centralizing all customer interactions in one place, enhancing response efficiency. We use it for Telephony (Calls and Texts) and it has proven to be a reliable solution with easy IVR configurations. It also offers voicemail transcriptions built it for quick reviews of missed calls.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
WO
Wilson O.
Rejsekonsulent
"Zendesk Support Review"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

It comes with a different kind of features. Zendesk helps us to properly and efficiently work on the task assigned to us. By the use of this tool, our job is much more easier

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

None so far, because of Zendesk storing all our needed data for us to be able to assist our client for their travel needs and request. This is very promising tool.

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It provides completed details for the contact reasons. This tool is very user-friendly tool which allows user to work faster, easier and much more effective. Very great help!

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JG
Jen G.
Grundlægger
"Zendesk - en portal til bekvemmelighed!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

As a newbie in the BPO industry, I am so clueless about everything. I was so nervous that I'd mess it up one way or another. But, after being introduced to Zendesk, I realized that it was just a piece of cake! Since Zendesk is so easy to navigate and utilize!

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

To be completely honest, Zendesk made my life much easier! One thing I'd probably suggest for future improvement is to widen their customization options.

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps me to focus on things that need my immediate attention. It's a crucial factor since we cannot miss a single old ticket, or it will affect our brand reputation.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Mandeep S.
Customer Success Manager For Us West
"Fantastisk oplevelse, mens du bruger integration mellem Zendesk og KekaHR"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

The biggest benefit is to do an easy collaboration, finding the tickets, and having chats externally and internally simultaneously on an ongoing ticket

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

There is not much to say but there are a lot tabs opening while searching for tickets sometimes creates confusion

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is mainly helping the entire support department which is coordinating with Legal, Engineers and pushing things to Jira and sometimes to Finance also

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 20, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Andrea Maie R. avatar
Andrea Maie R.
Tilbageførselsmedarbejder
"Dette er en af ​​de nemmeste måder at kommunikere med kunderne/kunderne på via chat eller e-mail"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

What I like most about Zendesk is its interface. It's very user-friendly, very easy to use and all the buttons are very understandable to someone who is not that tech savvy like me. The best part of it as well is you have an option to incorporate other details from another tool, which makes our workflow so much easier.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

there is nothing I don't like about Zendesk

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Zendesk Support is helping us solve our customer's inquiries much faster as we have an option to create a knowledge base on it

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TF
Tommy F.
Grundlægger
"Superfleksibel platform, der automatiserer og organiserer support"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

I love how easy it is to create processes and handle customer requests. We were able to set up a very useful workspace mostly off of help articles. Their open API made it super easy to integrate into our software so the support has our brand and feel to it.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zendesk Support Suite?

As they add different solutions for CRM etc, it seems to water down the strength of being a great support platform. The onboarding process included webinars that often times were not on anyone's schedule at Zendesk, so you never knew when you might join an empty meeting.

Hvilke problemer løser Zendesk Support Suite, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Streamlining and organizing support and feature requests, organizing the way that feature requests are fed to Jira to allow the improvements to our app to be reliable, fast, and meaningful.

Besøg hjemmesiden