Zoho Kampagnes baggrundssløring
Zoho Kampagnelogo
Zoho Campaigns
Ubesværet automatisering af e-mailmarketing
4.4
(974)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl Zoho Kampagner?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Zoho Kampagneanmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Zoho Kampagneoversigt
Hvad er Zoho Kampagner?

Zoho Kampagner er en alt-i-en e-mail marketing platform designet til små og mellemstore virksomheder. Blandt dets nøglefunktioner er e-mailautomatisering, landingssider, integration af sociale medier og en intuitiv træk-og-slip-editor nævnt som topværktøjer, som kunderne elsker. En af dens bedste funktioner er dog dens evne til at segmentere dine kontakter baseret på deres adfærd og interesser, hvilket giver mulighed for mere personlige og effektive kampagner. Samlet set, Zoho Kampagner er en kraftfuld og brugervenlig løsning til virksomheder, der ønsker at øge deres e-mail-marketingindsats.

Om os Zoho Corporation
År grundlagt 2000
Firma størrelse 10,001 + medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sociale medier
Zoho Kampagner Kategorier på Findstack
Zoho Kampagner Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Zoho Kampagnefunktioner
roller
Ydeevne og pålidelighed
Bredde af partnerapplikationer
Internationalisering
Værktøjer til dataimport og -eksport
Integrations-API'er
E-mail og mobil forhåndsvisning
Administrer e-mail-lister
Afsendelse af høj lydstyrke
Opbygning og personalisering af e-mails
Afsendelse af udgående e-mails
Administrer e-maillevering
Automatiserede e-mail-svar
A / B-test
Grundlæggende rapportering
Zoho Kampagner medier
Zoho Kampagner 0
Zoho Kampagner 1
Zoho Kampagner 2
Zoho Kampagner 3
Zoho Kampagner 4
Zoho Skærmbilleder af kampagner
Zoho Campaigns Expert Review
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: Maj 24, 2024
Zoho Kampagnelogo
974 Zoho Campaigns Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Shams A. avatar
Shams A.
Marketing Consultant
"Et værktøjssæt, som enhver marketingmedarbejder har det ved hånden"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

Email Communication Customisation customisation, pre saved templates that you can use and it's support team is all round the corner to help us out round the clock and it's pretty easy to use and beginner Friendly.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

It's a little techy, the ones who are using it for the first time need to doomscroll and figure out what is what and seek help if needed. A tutorial which helps such users would be of big help

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

sending out email communication and updates to my community

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MP
Mohit P.
Dokument ejer
"Elsker det!!!!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

Zoho One has everything a small business would need. We are happy with all the features and services. It is wasy to use. Customer Support is also amazing. I am using the features daily. And Zoho is constantly adding new services.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

I think the UI of Zoho One can be done little better. However, overall the software is amazing.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I don't have to buy multiple monthly subscription Zoho is an all in one software that I can use.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 27, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
OP
Olga P.
"God service til god pris"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

Fast customer support and easy-to-navigate dashboard. They have a wide range of features inside of the tool.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

The interface of the email builder could be improved. More templates could be added.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Outreach to our potential clients

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RC
Richard C.
Account Executive
"Zoho man er helt bogstaveligt "alt i ét".
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

Ease of use. The functionality between the different apps like campaign's, crm, and even the document signing and being able to integrate it all together is awesome.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

Nothing much! If I have to complain about anything I would complain that there's a fairly steep learning curve on learning how to use the campaigns and then keeping it integrated with the crm.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Zoho makes crm use easy. I've used Salesforce and hubspot and found that zoho has the best ease of use for the end-user. The phone app is already fantastic because I can use my crm on the go, make calls that are automatically logged, etc

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 17, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CA
Chandu A.
"Anmeldelse af nyheder om Zoho kampagner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

The features and design of campaigns are easy to use . Can easily reach out reviewers and get responses quick and authentic. It's great for email and social media templates.its more user-friendly and have great support.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

Some times email templates have glitch that makes horrible.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Easily to get email templates

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 15, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RG
Rahul G.
"Den bedste kampagneplatform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

Ease of doing business Easy to understand and implement

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

Ease of setting up a campaign Creating Campaign Content User Friendly interface for even those who are not well versed with these campaigns Customer Support

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is a one stop shop solution for us to manage our entire email campaign to our target audience. Its user friendly interface ensure that we dont need a dedicated agency to manage our campaings.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 09, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TC
Tabitha C.
"Jeg bruger Zoho Sales IQ på alle mine websteder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on all of my websites, including aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com, to provide my customers with a seamless and convenient shopping experience. Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat is a powerful tool that allows me to: Answer customer questions in real time: When customers have questions about my products or services, they can simply click on the live chat button on my website and I can answer their questions immediately. This helps to reduce customer frustration and increase satisfaction. Provide personalized support: I can use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to learn more about each customer's needs and preferences. This allows me to provide more personalized support and ensure that each customer has a positive experience. Generate leads: Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat allows me to collect customer contact information and follow up with them later. This helps me to generate more leads and grow my business. Here are some specific examples of how I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com: When customers are browsing my product pages, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them assistance and answer their questions. This helps to reduce the number of abandoned carts and increase sales. When customers are checking out, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them help with shipping, payment, and other concerns. This helps to ensure a smooth and hassle-free checkout experience. After customers make a purchase, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to thank them for their business and offer them assistance with any post-sale questions or concerns. This helps to build customer loyalty and encourage repeat business. Overall, I am very satisfied with Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat. It is a valuable tool that has helped me to improve my customer service, generate leads, and grow my business. I would highly recommend Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to any AR-15 enthusiast who wants to provide their customers with a superior shopping experience.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

I only have some few issues with their product. The recent updates caused a freezing on the app whenever I try to change my profile picture. - The integration of Zoho on wordpress sites is kind of bad, as once a widget is created, one needs to automatically see the wordpress integration code to copy and paste, on the main page, rather than going through a hidden step to do so

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's solving the issue on email outreach which is a great opportunity for us marketers to reachout to customers and bloggers via emails

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 04, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MS
Makhdum S.
"Det er virkelig omkostningseffektivt og nemt at bruge"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

It's Affordable and easy to use and Customer support also responds on time and helps you until your problem is solved

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

Sometimes it takes time to show proper data

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Most other mail providers do not give agency login so we can't do anything for our end and their cost/subscription is also high here Zoho campaigns came and helped us to solve this problem they provide an agency portal so per our convenience we can distribute the plan to our client and it's also cost-effective

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SK
Sameer K.
Senior Product Executive
"Fremragende måde at målrette, nå ud og analysere dit publikum gennem e-mail marketing"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

ZOHO is very esy to use , They have different types of plan for different requirement The good thing is we can integrate ZOHO with other social media marketing tools like linkedin also Implementation is very smooth they have a good time which we can customize the features as per your requirement Customer support is very good within a minute they solve the issue and if it is major one they will assign a team for you

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

There is nothing which i dislike about the Zoho still the analytics part they can improve more they can show more parameters in analytics section

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Every month we have to update our audience about latest development in field of healthcare , we have a database of about 40,000 email id's its very difficult to reach out to everybody everymonth and its difficult to analyse also , what is the content my audience likes the more , where i need to work more many other things this problem solved by the zoho now i can send the content to all my audience in a one go and analyse also based on that i can drive my content this effet my business indirectly

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CK
Charan K.
"Bedste e-mail marketing platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

Friendly to Use Ease of Implementation Good Customer Support

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

Limitations Delivery Rates Email templates can be better

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Ease of integration across the platforms and things are instant

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Nancy. avatar
Nancy.
"Det er let at bruge og sætte op"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

The primary tool we use at work for all mass communications, including newsletters, reseller communications, affiliate communications, ambassador communications, etc. is called Zoho Campaigns. In order to get the most out of it, Zoho Campaigns is integrated with Zoho CRM.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

It can be a little confusing to comprehend how to obtain consent from the targeted email users once the email list has been set up.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is helping in email marketing and leds generation tasks

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SC
Saikat C.
Marketingchef
"Brugervenlighed"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

We use the tool almost regularly and the ease of drafting an email campaign, scheduling newletters makes it our go-to email marketing tool. The best thing for us is we can auto-sync your contacts from Zoho Bigin CRM as well. Also the Campaigns has integration with other analytics tools as well for deeper analysis.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

Zoho Campaigns does not integrate WhatsApp in the same platform

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Sending Regular Communication with our stakeholders. Automation Rules to send out emails as soon as someone clicks on a link etc.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NS
Nandan S.
"Super let at bruge og godt integreret produkt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

It is super easy to manage customers and contacts

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

It is a bit on the premium side and also it is better to use if you are using other Zoho products

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We send our offers and newsletter to our customer using Zoho Campaigns allowing us to keep in touch with our customers.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VJ
Vivek J.
"Den bedste brugervenlige kampagneprodukt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

Its ease of use and customer support which I liked the best.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

So far nothing that we have disliked about the product so far.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We extensively use Zoho Campaigns for our email marketing.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SL
Siraj L.
"Bedste CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Kampagner?

Zoho Campaign is an efficient marketing tool, a user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Kampagner?

The reporting features could be more comprehensive, and integration with certain platforms needs improvement for better usability and data synchronization.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af kampagner, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Zoho Campaigns helps businesses streamline their email marketing, automate workflows, and track campaign performance. This benefits users by increasing efficiency, enhancing customer engagement, and improving overall marketing ROI

Besøg hjemmesiden