Zoho CRM-baggrundssløring
Zoho CRM-logo
Zoho CRM
Strømlin din salgsproces
4.1
(2,438)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Zoho CRM-anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Zoho CRM-oversigt
Hvad er Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM er en førende platform til administration af kunderelationer, som virksomheder i alle størrelser kan stole på til at administrere salg, spore marketingkampagner og få kundeindsigt i et centraliseret, samarbejdende miljø. Ved brug af Zoho CRM, brugere kan konfigurere og tilpasse platformen i henhold til deres personlige præferencer og inkorporere alle nødvendige data og workflow for at maksimere dens funktioner. Zoho CRM er også tilgængelig på en gratis plan og skaleres gradvist afhængigt af de nødvendige funktioner.

Om os Zoho Corporation
År grundlagt 2000
Firma størrelse 10,001 + medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sociale medier
Administreret af:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
UX/UI webdesign
Zoho CRM-kategorier på Findstack
Stil spørgsmål vedr Zoho CRM
Hvad Zoho CRM er bedst til?
Hvordan Zoho CRM sammenlignet med Act!?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved Zoho CRM?
Zoho CRM-produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Zoho CRM fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Omfattende omnichannel kundesupport via live chat, telefon og e-mail
  • Automatiseringsmuligheder på højt niveau til forskellige salgsopgaver
  • Masser af integrationer med tredjepartsværktøjer som Outlook og LinkedIn
  • Mobilversion med adgang til visuelle rapporter
  • Datasikkerhed, integritet og overholdelse af lovgivning indbygget
ULEMPER
  • Ikke de bedste tutorials for begyndere
  • Integrationer kan være lidt klodsede
Zoho CRM-funktioner
API-adgang
Aftaleplanlægning
Opkaldslogning
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Kontakt Management
Administration af kundefeedback
Kundesegmentering
Kundesupport billetsalg
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Dataimport/eksport
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
live chat
Marketing Automation
Mobil adgang
Ordrebehandling
Product Catalog
Citater/Forslag
Rapportering og analyse
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
Salgsprognoser
Salg Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Undersøgelsesledelse
Task Management
Territorium Management
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Bruger tilladelser
Workflow Automation
Zoho CRM medier
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 14, 2024
Zoho CRM-logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Anmeldelser
4.1 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
HJ
Hasnae J.
Grundlægger
"Effektiv og brugervenlig CRM-løsning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is a user-friendly and customizable solution that has significantly improved our customer relationship management. Its drag-and-drop workflow builder, insightful reporting, and seamless integrations make it a valuable tool for businesses looking to streamline their processes. Highly recommended for its efficiency and cost-effectiveness.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

By incorporating these features, Zoho CRM can become an even more comprehensive and versatile solution for businesses across various industries.

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Integrate

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PT
Praviksha T.
Grundlægger
"Prisbillig og brugervenlig CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

The application is available on my phone and hence is easy to use on multiple devices.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

No integration for free plans, please include.

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Affordable pricing Ease of use Email tracking

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 01, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
VG
Vaishnavi G.
Grundlægger
"Interaktiv CRM-platform"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

One of the best platform for Tracking sales team in our company from lead generation to sales closure Zoho Crm is a great help

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

It's very complex process to set up individual zoho crm in sales team

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's helping me in lead generation and tracking all the CRM realted queries. It has unique features that makes it just perfect for communication and collaboration.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TS
Tatankumar S.
Grundlægger
"Meget brugervenlig CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

The most and best part of zoho is taging and filteration

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

Noting as such till now m -ve about zoho

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

DATA BIFURTAION, DATA MANAGEMENT AND KEEP REAL TIME UPDATE AND FOLLOWUPS

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 26, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
Grundlægger
"Stærkt funktionssæt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM has many capabilities. The ability to customize module fields and layouts is huge. Being able to easily add leads or contacts from my Outlook to Zoho CRM is a big win. I use Zoho daily.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

You can get lost in the many capabilities if you don't invest time to learn how they work. Also, the custom reporting module is clunky and tough to use.

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Zoho CRM was stickly a contact manager, but am now using it to track deals - the program does a great job with this and the KanBan view is a nice touch.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SG
Sameer G.
Souschef
"Bedste lead management software"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

Best lead management.It's easy to use and help connecting to client effectively.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

There is nothing to note about the tool.

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Zoho helps in connecting people effectively.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
FA
Faizan A.
Grundlægger
"Fantastisk crm-værktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

Easy to maintain leads and keep a proper track of the pipeline

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

The user interface must be more customer friendly

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It is helping me keep track of my leads

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BU
Bhavi U.
Grundlægger
"ZOHO'S ANMELDELSE"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

ZOHO IS A REVOLUTIONARY PRODUCT, NOT JUST LIMITED TO ONE SERVICE BUT BEING A ONE STOP SOLUTION FOR CRM SYSTEMS. IMPLEMENTATION OF THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN A GAME CHANGER FOR OUR ORGANISATION AND SUPPORTS US IN THE BESTEST WAYS.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

WE DONT FACE ANY BOTTLENECK WITH ZOHO AT THE MOMENT.

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We use zoho majorly to track emails, create campaigns and automate user journey through that service which helps us with marketing and lead capturing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
TT
Tulsi T.
Grundlægger
"Alt i en Zoho"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM has aal solutions in one place, easily accessible and user friendly

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

nothing as such has come up, no hurdles as of yet

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Zoho helps us run email campigns and connect with prospects overseas. this reduces the wait time in my sales cycle

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RW
Rohit W.
Grundlægger
"Zoho - en af ​​de mest dynamiske og robuste CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

Different modules like deals, leads, meetings, etc to a keep a track of each and every lead. The reminders and calendar feature and integration has been real helpful. The web version of zoho crm is very easy to use. Support team also provides regular updates and prompt responses. Integrations are very easy to implement.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

The mobile app is not user friendly and complicated to understand.

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Lead journey - right from lead creation to follow ups to demos to closed deals, everything can be kept track of using Zoho crm. Have also Integrated it with Zoom, yo keep proper record of zoom meetings

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 20, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
YK
Yashraj K.
Grundlægger
"mest rubust ting!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

the platform save my time and helps to keep record in the best possible way

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

the phone apllication is comples and the zoho voice is slow some time

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

lead management and record of different leads

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 20, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
LT
Lisha T.
Grundlægger
"Mest nyttige kundeemnehåndteringsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

Leads management crom and putting task is the best feature

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

Nothing as such, sometimes its been slow for some reason

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Filteration of leads, putting tags on campaigns really helps

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Ahmed D. avatar
Ahmed D.
Direktør
"Zoho CRM-anmeldelse: Forøg dine kunderelationer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM is my go-to because it hits all the right notes in terms of Ease of Use, Ease of Implementation, Customer Support, Frequency of Use, Number of Features, and Ease of Integration. The Ease of Use is like a breath of fresh air. Navigating through its interface feels like second nature, and I'm not fumbling around trying to figure things out. It's intuitive, and that's a major win. Implementing Zoho CRM is a breeze. It's like setting up your favorite app – straightforward and without the need for a tech manual. No headaches, just a smooth process to get things up and running. And oh, Customer Support is top-notch. It's like having a trusted guide on speed dial. Whenever I hit a roadblock or need a helping hand, their support team is there with quick and knowledgeable assistance. It's a lifesaver. Frequency of Use is high up there. Zoho CRM has become a daily companion. It's not one of those tools you use occasionally; it's a part of my routine. Managing customer interactions, deals, and everything in between is a seamless experience. Talking about features, Zoho CRM is like a Swiss Army knife. It's not just a contact list; it's a powerhouse with a plethora of features. From automation to sales pipeline management, it covers all bases without overwhelming me. It's a sweet spot of functionality. And the cherry on top – Ease of Integration. Zoho CRM plays well with others. Integrating with different business tools feels like a harmonious symphony rather than a tech battle. It ensures a connected ecosystem for a smoother workflow. So, what I like best about Zoho CRM? It's the harmonious blend of these keywords – ease, support, functionality, and integration – making it a top-notch tool for managing customer relationships.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

Alright, let's talk about the not-so-great parts of Zoho CRM – it's like any relationship; there are a couple of quirks: First off, the learning curve can be a bit of a rollercoaster. Some features, especially the more advanced ones, might make you scratch your head initially. It's like trying to master a new dance – you stumble a bit before hitting those smooth moves. Now, the mobile app – it's functional, but it's not the speediest on the block. It's like waiting for your favorite show to load; a bit of patience is required. A bit more optimization for speed and responsiveness would be a welcome tune for on-the-go users like me. But hey, these are more like bumps in the road than deal-breakers. Zoho CRM is still my go-to for managing customer relationships, even if we sometimes have a little tango during the learning process.

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Zoho CRM is like my secret weapon for tackling some serious business headaches, and the benefits are real. First up, it's the problem of scattered information. Before Zoho CRM, customer details, deal statuses, and support interactions were all over the place. Now, with the 360-degree customer view, it's like having everything neatly organized in one place. No more frantic searching – it's all right there at my fingertips. Automation is my solution to the time crunch. Zoho CRM swoops in and handles the repetitive tasks. It's like having a personal assistant that never takes a coffee break. This not only saves time but also ensures consistency in how we handle each customer, from lead to conversion. Sales pipeline management used to be a bit of a labyrinth. Zoho CRM turns it into a straightforward journey. It's like having a GPS for deals – no more getting lost in the sales maze. Tracking leads, deals, and opportunities is a breeze, contributing to a more organized and strategic approach to sales. Customization is the answer to the one-size-fits-all problem. Zoho CRM lets me tailor it to fit my business like a glove. It's like having a CRM that adapts to my needs, not the other way around. This flexibility ensures that it aligns perfectly with the way we work. And the integration game is strong. Zoho CRM bridges the gap between different tools. It's like connecting the dots in my business ecosystem. No more siloed information; everything talks to each other seamlessly, ensuring a more efficient workflow. In a nutshell, Zoho CRM is solving the problems of disorganization, time-consuming tasks, sales strategy ambiguity, rigid systems, and disconnected tools. The result? A more organized, efficient, and strategic approach to managing customer relationships, saving time and boosting overall business productivity. It's like having a CRM superhero in my corner.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KK
Kuljinder K.
Grundlægger
"Det mest robuste lead management-værktøj nogensinde set"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

One of the easiest sales CRM, so many features, seamless suport, segmentation and many more options available. Easy to integrate.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

So for nothing as such, the CRM is flawless.

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Zoho helps me in segregation of my leads making it easier to follow up on any leads eventually completion of my sales target.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KF
Keegan F.
Grundlægger
"Robust CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho CRM?

Ease to setup and configure, value for money

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho CRM?

there seem to be bugs at times, needs a few more features

Hvad problemer er Zoho CRM-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Management of leads

Besøg hjemmesiden