Zoho Projekter baggrundssløring
Zoho Projekter logo
Zoho Projects
Strømlin din projektledelse
4.3
(368)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Findstack tilbyder objektive og omfattende sammenligninger for at hjælpe dig med at finde den bedste software. Vi optjener muligvis et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Zoho Projektanmeldelser & produktdetaljer

Zoho Projektoversigt
Hvad er Zoho Projekter?

En PCMag.com Editors' Choice-vinder, Zoho Projects er en cloud-baseret projektledelsesplatform, der hjælper virksomheder med at planlægge projekter, effektivt overvåge fremskridt og fremme samarbejde mellem teammedlemmer. Grundlæggende projektstyringsfunktioner såsom Gantt-diagrammer, automatisering af rutineopgaver, fakturerbare og ikke-fakturerbare timer-tidslog og fakturagenerering og robuste tilpasninger præsenteres alle i en brugervenlig, intuitiv brugergrænseflade. Den har indbyggede integrationer med almindeligt anvendte business-apps, mens en tilsvarende mobilapp tillader projektstyrings-portabilitet, ideel til nutidens meget mobile arbejdsstyrke.

Om os Zoho Corporation
År grundlagt 2000
Firma størrelse 10,001 + medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sociale medier
Zoho Projekter Kategorier på Findstack
Stil spørgsmål vedr Zoho Projekter
Hvad Zoho Projekter er bedst til?
Hvordan Zoho Projekter sammenlignet med Asana?
Hvad er fordele og ulemper ved Zoho Projekter?
Zoho Projekter Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepræsentant), chat, e-mail/helpdesk, ofte stillede spørgsmål/forum, vidensbase, telefonisk support
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Zoho Projekter fordele og ulemper
FORDELE
  • Generelt let at sætte op og navigere
  • Flere måder at kommunikere på i app
  • Dybe konfigurationsmuligheder
  • Stærke tidsregistreringsværktøjer
  • Fantastiske prisniveauer givet tilgængelige funktioner pr. plan
ULEMPER
  • Inkluderer ikke færdiglavede skabeloner
  • Lidt usædvanlig ressourcestyringsvisning
  • Brugergrænsefladen til opgavesøgning skal forbedres
  • Hyppige rapporter om dashboard-fejl
  • Risikostyring er ikke tilgængelig
Zoho Projekter funktioner
Understøttelse af agile metoder
Budget Management
Kalender integration
Client Portal
Samarbejdsværktøjer
Brugerdefinerbare Dashboards
Afhængighedssporing
Document Management
Fildeling
Gantt Diagrammer
Integration med tredjepartsapps
Sporing af problemer
Kanban-bestyrelser
Milepælssporing
Mobil adgang
Underretninger og advarsler
Portfolio Management
Fremskridtssporing
Projekt planlægning
Projekt skabeloner
Real-time opdateringer
Rapportering og Analytics
Administration af resurser
Risk Management
Rollebaseret adgangskontrol
Sprint ledelse
Task Management
Teamkommunikation
Tidsporing
Workflow Automation
Zoho Projekter Medier
Zoho Projekter 0
Zoho Projekter 1
Zoho Projekter 2
Zoho Projekter 3
Zoho Projekter 4
Zoho Skærmbilleder af projekter
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juli 14, 2024
Zoho Projekter logo
368 Zoho Projects Anmeldelser
4.3 ud af 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 14, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PT
Praveen T.
Senior Mis Executive
"Zoho Projektledelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

Customizable fields and also the best place to manage tasks and review the task completed by multiple teams and users team can work on page on single task tasks gets completed real quick and also have QC checkups

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

There are only a few minor lags and glitches with Zoho projects takes time to import dumps and also notifications are not instant also has few glitches on uploaded data to mismatch most of the time

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It's best to use on large teams where all the teamwork is managed on one single page and can be deductible on any breaching of the task also very helpful on QC checking part and very easy to use

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 19, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RR
Ritik R.
Product Engineer
"Bedste projektstyringsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

It's the one stop solution for all your business management that can help to run the whole business on cloud which is the best part of the product and I liked it the most.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

There is nothing to dislink in this product but it takes time to learn and understand the software for a biginners. But very easy to learn and use. The UI can be more better.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

In the world of digitalization. Zoho one is helping with All in one business management tool and help big as well as small bussiness to take their business online.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 30, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SG
Sachin G.
Admin Manager
"Zoho er én HR-løsning til at styre alle medarbejdere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

Zoho Attendance, Zoho books, zoho leaves

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

Customer support of Zoho takes time for any customizations. Otherwise all good as of now.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Leave, Attendance, Project hours, and Performance appraisal management make it easy to use Zoho and manage employees.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 19, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
DA
Dimitrije A.
Managing Partner
"Nem at bruge, meget effektiv, kræver ingen specifikke kodningsfærdigheder og viden"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

The simplicity of use, User interface, Integration options

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

Nothing in particular, Gantt graphs and timelines could be better

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am managing my projects with my team much more effectively

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 18, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
HP
Harit P.
Word Press Udvikler
"Zoho Projekter: Project Management Heavyweight"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

Zoho projects have this parent-child task system which is more helpful to make allocations for junior developers. Plus the timesheet management is great with different views

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

Sometimes it takes time to load but that's a server issue, apart from that no cons here.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Parent-Child task management, Three types of views to arrange tasks, Personalize colored theme, Dark mode, etc.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 14, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Anand V. avatar
Anand V.
Cgia medlem
"Skalerbart, brugervenligt projektstyringsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

Integration, deployment, delivery, security,

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

There is nothing I dislike about this product

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We are using it for customer collaboration for projects and programs. We have uniform templates and configuration across clients with easy tracking metrics

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 01, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SG
Steve Jose G.
Senior Service Delivery Manager
"Nem og effektiv projektledelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

the ease of use of zoho project notifications when collaborators complete tasks. being able to keep track of the consumption of costs and hours is very easy for each project. it is very useful to create templates for new projects generate labels to easily build reports by tabulating them in excel

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

It would be nice to have a direct integration with Power Bi to do online reporting and not go through Excel. It would be good when integrating it with an mpp file, it would be the other way around, that is, to be able to export the progress to an mpp

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

To be able to have an order of all the projects that we carry out in the company, measure the consumption of hours and effort of each project separately and globally for the entire team and thus be able to have control of all the team. have centralized in a single portal the upload and registration of hours not only of formal projects but also initiatives and use the tool to manage the hours of each of the employees. It gives us the opportunity each quarter to measure the total hours executed not only in projects but also in tasks of internal dedication to the company, and to be able to measure the overestimation or lack of resources at some point in the year, which guarantees us to hire people knowing that we are going to have her in occupation.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 24, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jair Giovanni R. avatar
Jair Giovanni R.
Konsulent Internacional De Retail Latam
"Det er et meget passende produkt til at skabe projekter og detaljere opgaverne."
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

It allows traceability of each project and assign each task and subtasks of the project to a different user and know when it was completed and in how long it was finished.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

It does not have an integration with Mantis (Bug Tracker) , which makes it difficult for us to connect some support activities with Zoho, of course, Zoho also has a software for bug traceability.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It has allowed us to organize the company's projects and have control of them in the Zoho tool, as well as it has allowed us to increase the productivity of our project managers.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
November 22, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Qasim K. avatar
Qasim K.
Senior Softwareingeniør
"Bedste software til administration af medarbejderes timesedler"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

The best thing about Zoho Project is that we can easily fill out timesheets according to a specific project. It provides a very interactive user interface. I can also access my companies rules and policies.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

The bad thing about the Zoho project is that it is difficult to learn. we need special training for managing Zoho projects. They should focus on searching features of Zoho Projects.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am managing my timesheets with the help of Zoho Projects. I am checking my pending tasks with the help of Zoho Projects. Moreover, I read the information about company policies.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 29, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Mario J. avatar
Mario J.
Digital analyse
"Fremragende projektstyringsværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

Zoho Project is a very easy-to-use tool, it allows you to customize it in your own way to suit your work style, configuring and implementing it with your computer through the web is very simple, it allows you to easily carry out projects and maintain order In each task and projects you do, Zoho has excellent functionalities that allow you to create a better collaboration with your entire work team, since it has the best tools to manage all projects and tasks, you can keep track of the work What you do.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

Nothing that I dislike about Zoho Project so far, it has shown me that it is an excellent platform that I can trust to carry out any project and tasks, keep track of when a project starts and ends.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Now I can organize, plan and manage all my projects through Zoho Project, it is a completely customizable tool, and very easy to configure, it allows you to implement it with your Android phone, iPhone and iPad through the web. Zoho helps you increase productivity in your work, and has excellent support through chat 24 hours a day.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 27, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jean Carlos M. avatar
Jean Carlos M.
Computer tekniker
"Zoho Projektstyr nemt dine projekter"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

It is an excellent platform that allows you to manage each project and each task in an amazing way, it has a user interface and a unique experience, it allows you to integrate with other products which is truly excellent, with this platform you can manage your projects, make a better organization and increase productivity in your work, facilitates the process of each project, learning to use it is extremely easy, with Zoho you can create spreadsheets for your projects, it allows you to customize them in your own way, or use one to increase as well productivity and reduce time at work.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

So far I have not found anything that I dislike about this project manager, it has a very clean and quite friendly user interface, and you do not need to be a professional to be able to use and implement it in your work.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have been able to manage all my projects and tasks from this platform, creating an excellent experience, and it has provided me with all the features that are completely necessary for project management, the interface is very clean and dynamic, in general Zoho Project is very easy to understand and to use.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
August 25, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Muhammad U. avatar
Muhammad U.
Databaseudvikler
"Zoho Projects er den bedste software til at håndtere dine medarbejderes arbejdsfremskridt."
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

The best thing about Zoho projects is that we can track our working progress, the remaining hours of a given task, and weekly working hours very easily. Also, it provides a feed option through which someone can post a story that all the employees or employees of the specific department can see.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

There are many features in Zoho Projects but only a few of them are used by users. I don't know why! may be due to the poor interface. Zoho projects need to increase their search capability so that users can easily search for tasks.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am solving problems related to tasks assigned to me and how many hours for them. I maintain my daily working hours timesheet so that at the end of the week hours will be 40. I can also view my daily, weekly, and monthly reports relating to my activity.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juni 16, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Torikul I. avatar
Torikul I.
Freelancer webdesigner og -udvikler
"Et gratis værktøj, der giver brugerne mulighed for at administrere deres onlineprojekter hurtigere gratis!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

I'm using Zoho Projects since 2017 for my business purpose. There are many reasons why I like Zoho Projects; timesheets are one of them. It has excellent tools and features which allow me to work and manage my projects faster. This software has some great features which I use a lot, such as team collaboration, task automation, issue tracking, budgeting, users role, source management, etc.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

This software needs to have a more flexible user interface and user experience. It isn't very easy for a new person—lots of features which are often not required. So many options on customiztiaon area which create confusions sometime. As well as, there are a few bug i've noticed while working. I think this software need to improve UI/UX a bit.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

As a web developer and freelancer, multiple task management is essential to me. And this software helps me to handle all of my orders professionally. As well as, it allow 3 to 5 users for free which is really helpful for a small business operator. However, Zoho software make my working process much easier and faster.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 23, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NS
Nour S.
Content Creator
"Bedste arbejdsplads for arbejdsplads, jeg nogensinde har brugt"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

The organization is the best part of Zoho

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

i don't dislike anything so far, but if anything, it is how timers overlap

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I have realized that organizing my day is an essential part of doing work, and that's who helped me a lot to do so

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 22, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AV
A.Shakthi V.
Arkitekt
"Zoho Projects hjælper med at administrere arbejdet effektivt og med en brugervenlig grænseflade."
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho Projekter?

The time taken in completing a task or a group of tasks and for a day is detailed, makes me how much I needed to improve.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho Projekter?

Nothing much to dislike. It helps to make ourselves efficient.

Hvad problemer er Zoho Løsning af projekter, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Im an architect and I needed some things to be done for a day or so. Zoho helps me keep track of my pending works and even makes me connect with my team and coordinate well and well.

Besøg hjemmesiden