Zoho SalesIQ-baggrundssløring
Zoho SalesIQ logo
Zoho SalesIQ
Engager, analyser, konverter ubesværet
4.4
(250)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Are arbejder kl Zoho SalesIQ?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

Zoho SalesIQ anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

Zoho SalesIQ Oversigt
Hvad er Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ er en kraftfuld, brugervenlig kundeengagementsoftware, der hjælper virksomheder med at spore og engagere sig med deres webstedsbesøgende i realtid. Det tilbyder en bred vifte af funktioner, herunder sporing af websitebesøgende, chatsupport, lead capture og analyser. Som en del af det samlede Zoho økosystem, det nemt kan integreres med Zoho CRM, der giver mulighed for problemfri overvågning og styring af ledere og dets evne til at spore og analysere websitebesøgende adfærd, hvilket giver værdifuld indsigt for virksomheder.

Om os Zoho Corporation
År grundlagt 2000
Firma størrelse 10,001 + medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sociale medier
Zoho SalesIQ-kategorier på Findstack
Zoho SalesIQ Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
Zoho SalesIQ funktioner
Agentsamarbejde
Agent Performance Analytics
Audio- og videochat
Automatiserede svar
CRM Integration
dåse Responses
Chat kryptering
Chatoversigt
Chat Routing
Chat-tags
Chatudskrifter
Chatoverførsel
Chatbot integration
Co-browsing
Tilpasset Branding
Chat-widgets, der kan tilpasses
E-mail-integration
Indsamling af feedback
Fildeling
Mobil kompatibilitet
Flersproget support
Offline beskeder
Proaktive chatinvitationer
Køadministration
Chat i realtid
Social Media Integration
Indtastningsindikatorer
Besøgsanalyse
Besøgsinformation Dashboard
Besøgende sporing
Zoho SalesIQ Media
Zoho SalesI.Q.0
Zoho SalesI.Q.1
Zoho SalesI.Q.2
Zoho SalesI.Q.3
Zoho SalesI.Q.4
Zoho SalesIQ skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
Zoho SalesIQ logo
250 Zoho SalesIQ Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 07, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
PY
Puneet Y.
Grundlægger
"Komplet pakke af løsninger til virksomheder"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

The best thing is the zoho ecosystem that has a solution for every business need. Once you go zoho, you never say oh no! The zoho one has strong features with a great customer support that helps you in solving all issues in real time. one you use one zoho application , others can also be later inetgrated to make a complete sales + marketing suite of apps that helps keep everything in 1 ecosystem. the benefit is easier collaboration between teams, better reporting, improving sales and saving costs. One usp of zoho is that it is not expensive and so even small businesses can easily adopt it. the zoho chatbot i use for my business seamlessly intgrates with zoho crm so all leads directly go and i can also create tickets for support functions without spending extra on 3rd party tools.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

the multiple apps and integrations can take time getting used to for an organization so its recommended to transition slowly so all team members from across verticals can sync together and learn all the UI and functions.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Nobody likes to have businesses work with multiple vendors and zoho one with its seamless inetgrations across all its apps makes everything smooth, efficient andworks well to increase productivity and keep a track easily for all types of functions like sales, marketing, support and finance.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Maj 16, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NA
Nara A.
Grundlægger
"En god software til at fange leads på 1. pladsen"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

You can monitor the website traffic with details, grab the leads in the 1st place and have a live chat with them. It's a go-getter software for a go-getter salesperson.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

It's excellent that Zoho Sales IQ enforces a human touch rather than a bot. But I think it's just like a radar on your screen, even though there will be a notification when someone enters and exits your website.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

To catch the leads in the 1st place rather than waiting for them to jump on your lap. It's a go-getter software for a go-getter salesperson. If you are lazy, than this software is no use.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
April 19, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
ON
Omar N.
Sales Manager
"SalesIQ giver mit team mulighed for at vokse vores kunder."
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

The tool is very helpful, we didnt know the amount of customers that visited our website, with SalesIQ we know can interact with the visitor of our website, this tool can help us understand what our customer is looking for.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

It was not very easy to use when we first configured it, now it seems way to easy.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We now know what our customers are looking for, we can easily identify the leads needs, we now the areas of our website that they visited, and it is easy to talk to them since we can talk to then in the right direction.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 18, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SG
Surabhi G.
Grundlægger
"Zoho - Det bedste ledelsesværktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho One has all the necessary things like CRM, Desk, Sales IQ in one place which keeps the system intact.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

There is nothing I don't like, but there should be some short videos on how to use a particular tabs and what's new is launched.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Zoho One helps me to keep the track on the incoming leads and the necessary actions to be taken place against those accounts and leads.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
RK
Rakesh K.
National Sales Manager
"Bedste Dashboard til alle forretnings- og analyseapplikationer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

Single window for accessing CRM, BOOKS, Business intelligence and Analytics tool.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

Nothing much to dislike in the system yet.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Easy to manage the data management critical for organisation use like CRM, INbound lead management using SalesIQ and integrating all of the above with ZOHO books to complete the Client journey within a system

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 10, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
NJ
Naqshab J.
Grundlægger
"Zoho er en stor vejafgift for CRM"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

As per the manager, the report of an individual, the financial part, and the dashboard for the tracking system.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

All the things are Good in my opinion not complaint from my side.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The Tracking system and the reporting part.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 28, 2023
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Khaled M. avatar
Khaled M.
Mena salgschef
"Det letter dit arbejde på en hurtig og præcis måde"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

It is a great tool for tracking your leads, sales, quotes and many other features. You will get more than what you paid for. I recommend oho to be used in all sales activities.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

All is great about using Zoho. I'm using it in my sales procedure and never faced any problems. For me, it is a user-friendly tool. So even if you are a beginner in the sales domain, you can learn and use it easily.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It solved many problems, such as tracking a huge number of leads. Putting tasks and creating you own calendar all over the month. You can even filtrate the leads according to many features such as budget.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 28, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
KU
Karthik U.
Investeringscoach
"God oplevelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

It helps to connect with our clients who are seeking support to our business which makes us more customer-centric and improves our business

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

It will be good if we can collaborate with Zoho CRM to check the client details once we get a chat

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Servicing our client was more faster with Zoho sales iq

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 23, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Balaji V. avatar
Balaji V.
Souschef
"Intelligent Quotient - Sales IQ"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho Sales IQ is a complete platform to solve clients' queries through the chat medium. This provides the clients seamless and easy access to reach for any queries about their business relationship.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

The notification turns off automatically at times which ends up missing few queries.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

This helps clients to solve the problems on their account and also helps to leave the message to the relevant department hence the query gets recorded and acts as a perfect road map.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 20, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SR
Suraj R.
Senior investeringscoach
"Zoho Sales IQ anmeldelse"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

It is the best communication product that helps me to communicate with my clients across the globe. The Live Chat helped me to connect with my older clients and build a stronger bond.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

It could be helpful if there is a video user manual to understand all its services to maximum benefit from it. Also, I would recommend the team work on the user interface.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps me with various problems. It had helped me reach the NRI clients, also my untouched clients who come from Sales IQ chat. Also the canned feature is just amazing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 20, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
viren v. avatar
Viren V.
Dsd
"New age communicator"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

Sales IQ has been my go-to application to chat and instantly connect with my investor base. Sales IQ is intelligent communication software, easy to understand.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

I wish the software had the same efficiency on mobile applications, which would be easier to access.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Sales IQ helps me chat with my investor base and solve their queries instantly.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Juli 15, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Humayun F. avatar
Humayun F.
Senior teknisk supportspecialist
"Den mest nyttige og effektive Customer Engagement Platform tilgængelig på markedet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

It quickly provides a simple widget code with a few clicks once you integrate it with your website or application. You can check live website visitors' page visits so that the corresponding subject matter experts can get ready to respond when they decide to chat. It gives locations of website visitors and how long they have browsed the web pages, and if they are returning or new leads. Live chat agents can efficiently respond to visitors via the android application that notifies the agent of incoming chat queries to which they can engage or leave it to other agents.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

The features that are not part of the subscription plan the customer is using should be removed from the front end as they are taking up space and usually are a distraction to the users. The help to the keyboard shortcuts should prompt while using the application instead of visiting the help menu again and again. There is a distracting-looking orange notification icon that keeps appearing on the top right corner of the application. If you have downgraded your plan: this should be shifted to the sliding bar.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

We have integrated Zoho SalesIQ with our website to connect the website visitors to a live agent if the visitors are interested in more details of our product or would like to start using our application demo. The application is in use by the sales and customer success teams currently. However, we plan to integrate it with our cloud application so that existing customers can get live support from the technical teams for problems faced while using the application. We have also integrated Zoho SalesIQ with our demo videos website if hot lead customers want to connect with the customer success teams for unanswered queries.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februar 17, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
CG
Chris G.
Direktør for Digital Marketing
"Fantastisk webchat- og sporingsprogram"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

I'm able to chat with website visitors and it integrates with Zoho CRM.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

If I'm not online, it still rings when it could go directly to email.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

The ability to respond to website visitor questions in real time.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 06, 2022
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Hayato H. avatar
Hayato H.
Dokument ejer
"Fantastisk måde at forbinde med kunder og besøgende på webstedet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

What I love about Zoho SalesIQ is that it makes it so easy for you to connect with customers that visit your site. And because it integrates with Zoho CRM we're able to have all that data stored automatically.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

What I don't like about SalesIQ is that sometimes the notifications don't show up on my team member's phone. I'm not sure what to do there because we tried to resolve it, but we haven't been able to find a solution yet.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

With Zoho SalesIQ we have realized that we are able to connect with our clients and investors when they want to and ask any quick questions that they want immediately.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
September 21, 2021
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JD
Joseph D.
Grundlægger & CEO
"Så meget mere end blot et chat-plugin!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide Zoho SalesIQ?

SalesIQ is an amazing chat plugin. It's fast and easy to use, but it does so much more! The integration with ZohoCRM gives me insight into my clients' and prospects' use of all of our websites, and it sends a weekly summary of web traffic that is much easier to use and more to-the-point than other analytics software. It's much more useful for a business owner and non-marketer who doesn't need the detail that others provide.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved Zoho SalesIQ?

There is nothing to dislike about the SalesIQ.

Hvad problemer er Zoho SalesIQ-løsning, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I am able to chat with my website users and am now in the process of filling out the pre-canned phrases and articles to be more efficient and type less.There are so many features to use that I am still learning after having installed it several years ago.

Besøg hjemmesiden