ZoomInfo-baggrundssløring
ZoomInfo logo
ZoomInfo
4.4
(7,837)
Hvorfor Findstack er ledig?
Findstack er gratis for brugerne, fordi leverandører betaler os, når de modtager webtrafik og salgsmuligheder. Findstack mapper viser alle leverandører - ikke kun dem, der betaler os, så du kan træffe den bedst mulige købsbeslutning.
Uafhentet: Arbejder du hos ZoomInfo?
Findstack tilbyder objektiv, uafhængig forskning og verificerede brugeranmeldelser. Vi kan optjene et henvisningsgebyr, når du besøger en leverandør via vores links. Lær mere

ZoomInfo anmeldelser og produktdetaljer

ZoomInfo oversigt
Hvad er ZoomInfo?

ZoomInfo leverer nøjagtige data, indsigt og teknologi i realtid til mere end 35,000 virksomheder verden over. Virksomheder bruger vores data og platform til at øge effektiviteten, tilpasse salgs- og marketingteams og konsolidere teknologistakke. Vi er en anerkendt leder inden for databeskyttelse med brancheførende GDPR og CCPA-overholdelse og talrige datasikkerheds- og privatlivscertificeringer. For mere information om, hvordan ZoomInfo hjælper kunder med at låse op for indsigt, engagere kunder og vinde hurtigere, besøg: www.zoominfo.com

Om os ZoomInfo Technologies Inc.
År grundlagt 2000
Firma størrelse 1001-5000 medarbejdere
Hovedkontor Vancouver, Washington, USA
Sociale medier
ZoomInfo-kategorier til Findstack
ZoomInfo Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Lille virksomhed
Midtmarked
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-baseret, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Kurser Dokumentation
Sprog Engelsk
ZoomInfo Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
ZoomInfo funktioner
A / B-test
Analytics og rapportering
Aftaleplanlægning
Automatisk opkald
CRM Integration
Kalender integration
Opkaldsoptagelse
Kontakt Management
Skabeloner, der kan tilpasses
Tilpasselige arbejdsgange
Dataimport/eksport
Document Management
E-mail-skabeloner
Email Tracking
Opfølgningspåmindelser
Lead Management
Lead score
live chat
Mobil adgang
Multi-kanal kommunikation
Ydelsesmålinger
Rørledningsledelse
Rollebaserede tilladelser
Salgskadence
Salgscoaching
Salgsprognoser
Social Media Integration
Opgaveautomatisering
Holdsamarbejde
ZoomInfo medier
ZoomInfo 0
ZoomInfo 1
ZoomInfo 2
ZoomInfo 3
ZoomInfo skærmbilleder
Ansvarsfraskrivelse
Vores forskning er kurateret fra forskellige autoritative kilder og beregnet til at give generel rådgivning. Vi garanterer ikke, at vores forslag vil fungere bedst for hver brugssituation, så overvej dine unikke behov, når du vælger produkter og tjenester. Del gerne din tilbagemeldinger.
Sidst opdateret: juni 17, 2024
ZoomInfo logo
7,837 ZoomInfo Anmeldelser
4.4 ud af 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Rob T. avatar
Rob T.
Salgschef og hovedkonsulent
"Hvis du leder efter og ønsker at maksimere omsætningen, er det det bedste værktøj for sælgere"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

The ease of use and the different ways you can cut the data to find your ICP.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

It can be a bit daunting, and salespeople on my team who are not as dialed in have a hard time navigating the system. However, I find it pretty easy to use.

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Helps me to identify the right client using both websense and intent data.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 29, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
BM
Bruce M.
Grundlægger
"Min undersøgelse fandt ZoomInfo SalesOS "hoved og skuldre" om alle andre."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

Most complete and accurate database with robust tools to aid my lead gen activities... and even automate my process. What is fantastic about ZoomInfo is their support. The "human support" I have received has been phenominal.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

Nothing. Seriously. SalesOS gives me everything I need and more.

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Accurate lead contact information is THE most important to me.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 29, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JD
Josue D.
Grundlægger
"Data der er uovertruffen."
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

The core of Zoominfo is its exceptional data, I have used Apollo, and other small sites that claim to have data that can't be found on other platforms but Zoominfo by far is superior. Zoominfo has leads that I have not found on other platforms, not only that but they a lot of the information is actuallly accurate. Not to mention searching based on Intent is a huge plus knowing that the company you are prospecting is looking for your service.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

The only downside I can even fathom is the price, however you are paying for a service that is a leader in its space.

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Finding new leads that are more suited to our specific niche.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 25, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Richard L. avatar
Richard L.
Regionspræsident
"Fantastisk værktøj"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

Being bale to access all the data and best of all do a thorough research on each prospect before engaging.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

Nothing, it takes time to get used to it but there plenty of available resources to help you

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Access to data and being able to build my pipeline

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AK
Aditha K.
Senior Account Executive It og kundeautomatisering
"Meget god til udgående"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

The good thing is it completely helps outbounding lead info overall When I have issues tracking leads or people, more than LinkedIn or other tools zoom info helps me track it easier and better, as I can use the filters and get it ASAP. Checking the trends of certain companies and checking where and when to contact, what the possible leads are has been very useful especially for cold outreaches

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

It needs improvement on the UI as a person who is not familiar with the tool would need to understand it properly to navigate.

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

1. understand who might be a potential decision-maker 2. define what the market trend is 3. who can be a potential champion or decision-maker 4. shortlist potential people to reach out to.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 23, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Paul B. avatar
Paul B.
General Manager
"Den bedste kilde til kundeemner"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

Zoominfo provides the most complete list of leads out there. ZI's intent, websights, and other features make it the easiest product out there to use. We use ZI on a weekly basis to export leads into ZI Engage, the integration is seamless.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

I have not seen many bad things out of zoominfo. I wish the business email filter was easier to get to, or able to set as a required filter. Other than that, no complaints.

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Zoominfo makes it so we can market to every single company without having to endlessly search for email info, linkedin, or phone number

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Kody H. avatar
Kody H.
Salgsudviklingsrepræsentant
"Nemt og effektivt til efterforskning"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

The ease of finding relvant companies AND contacts with great data is the best thing to me.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

The occassional one-off contact with bad data, but this is usually because of a recent job chnage.

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

They are solving for outdated prospecting efforts and making it extremely easy for me and my team!

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
SM
Scott M.
Grundlægger
"Et af de 5 bedste produktivitetsværktøjer til salgs- og kanalprofessionelle på markedet"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

Easy to use, high degree of verified/accurate information, constantly curated & job relevant content, excellent engagement from ZoomInfo staff, and all around a daily app for me to use (like SFDC, LinkedIn, etc).

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

I wish I had more time to dig deeper into all the customizations & automation!

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Continued investment in the platform shows, and for me personally it's like a daily clense for data validation & intent based activity.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
AP
Aayush P.
Grundlægger
"ZoomInfo hjælper virksomheder med at nå deres salgsmål"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

The best thing about zoomInfo is the ability to get details of key decision-makers of any company. It also helps with domain-specific reachouts with its comprehensive filters for a more efficient

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

Nothing as such, just that sometimes when I have a couple of tabs open - ZoomInfo seems to slow down things, and that it sometime's provides data of individuals that have left organisation's year's ago

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

ZoomInfo, provides direct Email ID's and phone number's of prospects that makes the sales job and the cold outreach much simpler than relying on people redirecting or just focusing on SMR's

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Todd Q. avatar
Todd Q.
Direktør efterspørgselsgenerering og vækst
"Svært at drive et marketing- og salgsteam uden ZoomInfo"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

We lean heavily on account based marketing and this tool allows us to effectively identify the correct people in an organization. We have several different lines of business that benefit from our products. We have to have insights into our addressable market and the ZoomInfo team is always there to help us build lists based on our requirement.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

I'm not of fan of having to purchase different packages for Europe and Asia. A hierarchy chart of an organization would be helpful was an area that was lacking but has been resolved with the new product release. The merger has really completed the solution.

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps us validate contacts without requiring them to fill out a ton of fields on our forms. Access to mobile phones and tips help us connect with contacts while they are working at home. This is a critical component of prospecting in today's environment.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
JC
Justine C.
Grundlægger
"Account Executive for Tier 1-organisationer"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

In most caes I can connect with the key stakeholders and start building relationships through the information gained through Zoominfo.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

Information is not always correct, or is outdated.

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Combined with LI Sales Navigator & SFDC Zoominfo provide me with the latest contact details and moves by stakeholders to different businesses.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Derek H. avatar
Derek H.
Engros / Enterprise Sales Executive
"Uvurderligt værktøj til salgsteams"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

We typically use ZoomInfo as the go-to resource when developing target lead lists for new prospect acquisition, as the information is usually spot on, and it is very easy to drill down to the individuals or teams that lead to decision makers much quicker than the other premium services out there. The "intent" tool is one of the best ways to pinpoint great opportunities from companies actively seeking out services, creating the next best thing to a warm lead. Getting a foot in the door is much easier if you know a company requires something that you can provide them, and it is an excellent conversation starter for cold calls/emails.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

Can be a little tricky to navigate until you really understand what all the features are for and how to save your searches.

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Not having a reliable resource for DM contact info, which ZoomInfo solves. Also, it's hard to know if a company is actively searching for a product; ZoomInfo Intent is the only resource our company uses to gain that information, which provides an upper hand over our competitors.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Sagde Manzar H. avatar
Sagde Manzar H.
Business Development Manager
"Prøv: ZoomInfo Sales OS bedste databaseværktøj på det nuværende marked"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

The most striking feature of ZoomInfo Sales OS is the best place to create a prospect database, which finally gets you potential leads that is too affordable as far as price is concerned. As far as navigation and search criteria are concerned, it is the best tool to filter particular industry verticals and find contacts and industry details, you can export leads into excel for email outreach. As I said, it is the most convenient tool if you ever need prospect Information. you can scoop and Salesforce integration. You can customize the list, and you get the latest intent and alerts that definitely saves time when need to you outreach prospect.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

The only thing most email of prospect is outdated as a result email often get bounced and for that, I need to update the database, in order gets value for money.

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

It helps me to create a sales database whenever I need it. Plus point is its integration with Linkedin Sales Navigator that way, gets a good prospect. I can email a list of prospects & export a list of customized leads. Helps with the research of particular industry verticals and along with decision-makers details. It helps scoot thousands of leads at one go, that way it saves a lot of time. It made life easier while doing email campaigns with quality account qualifications and ready-made email addresses of prospects.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Matt C. avatar
Matt C.
Strategic Account Executive Saas, Esg, Supply Chain
"Bedste i klassen"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

There are many things to like about Zoominfo SalesOS, What I like best is the being able to do very specific searches for contacts and then easily import them into Salesforce.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

It seems as if there is a bit of lag on updating when an employee leaves a company. This is a small complaint.

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

I like being able to get the email addresses and mobile numbers for contacts and easily be able to import them into salesforce which saves me a lot of time.

Small Business (50 eller færre ansatte)
Jan 11, 2024
 Kilde
Samlet bedømmelse:
5.0
Jeremy D. avatar
Jeremy D.
General Manager
"Utroligt salgsværktøj - jeg kunne ikke undvære det!"
Hvad kan du bedst lide ved ZoomInfo?

Very accurate company information with a wide database.

Hvad kan du ikke lide ved ZoomInfo?

The software is very expensive. While I understand the complexity of the software, it is often challenging to afford this as a smaller company.

Hvilke problemer løser ZoomInfo, og hvordan gavner det dig?

Helping me find the people I need to speak to and giving me accurate contact information.

Besøg hjemmesiden